Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2

Tent Reviews

Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Thank you. The Merrills
Aug 25, 2015
Beautiful area, quiet, close to water.
Aug 24, 2015
It was a nice family campground, but very loud at night. No one enforced the rules during the quiet hours, and we were unable to sleep. This happened both nights we were there.
Aug 24, 2015
Nous avons adoré notre séjour au Camping KOA! Excellent service, bon entretien du terrain et une vue EXCEPTIONNEL sur la rivière (qui nous a plus qu'enchantée)!
Aug 22, 2015
Absolutely wonderful stay. Thank you!
Aug 22, 2015
Very nice campground, loved everything about it, love how it was set up for tent, will come again for sure
Aug 18, 2015
Pleased with campsite and washrooms. We would probably stay here again!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
This was a great spot to camp. The staff were friendly. I really liked the tent areas in the shaded trees.
Aug 14, 2015
Campground pool not open for entire stay. Closest bathroom was closed in morning due to electricity problem. Did not offer reduced rate. Very disappointed
Aug 12, 2015
Very hospitable and friendly staff.....too bad the pool konked out while we were there though
Aug 11, 2015
It was awesome!!
Aug 10, 2015
Loved to see the kids having fun. Lots of people but very quiet at night. Thanks
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Has a lovely stay at the Koa in Cornwall. Great staff. Beautiful location.
Aug 06, 2015
We went camping 3 times this summer to 3 different places. KAO was by far the best place we have gone to. Would recommend it to others :-) Thank you for the great service and keep up the good work!
Aug 06, 2015
It was a really pleasant experience! We arrived late, but there was still some staff waiting there for us, our spot was just by the river, and the view is fantastic. I'll recommend this place to all my friends.
Aug 04, 2015
Perfect stay. Campground is amazing. We will be back. Plenty of activities to keep everyone busy.
Aug 04, 2015
Amazing campground. Not a mosquito to be seen. And great place for kids. We will see you again next year
Aug 04, 2015
The campground was great. We had a lot of fun. The only thing we found we weren't too happy about was the showers and bathroom. In the mens washroom near the office had issues with some of the toilets. They are loose and wobble a lot. The showers were clean but the mats seemed to have a bit of mold on them. Other than those issues, it was great.
Aug 01, 2015
Le camping était bien en général mais les emplacements sont trop collés les uns sur les autres. Très cher aussi, 45$ la nuit pour un tout petit site.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
clean washrooms, friendly staff, beautiful view
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
When we checked in we weren't sure how many nights we would stay. They charged me for the maximum potential days so that I wouldn't have to change campsites when we left. We didn't stay the extra nt and had no trouble refunding the extra nt. A great service!!! :)Also when are sleeping bags got soaked and it was late I called the 24hr line and security said to come to the Lndrmt. Also great service
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
it was a nice stay very quiet and a very clean place ,i have stayed here a few times and for sure will go back again
Jul 19, 2015
We really enjoyed our trip to your campground. We liked the set up of the campground. We were most impressed on how clean the campground and washrooms were. Every time I used the showers or washroom, it was very clean. We were so impressed that we plan to stay again next year. Thanks for helping to make our vacation a great one!!
Jul 16, 2015
Nicest KOA I've been to so far
Jul 14, 2015
Went to Cavendish Beach Music Festival each day, nice to come back to a quiet and clean place to say. Friendly staff. Bathrooms could have been better maintained, as the floor was constantly covered in mud (though I know this may be unavoidable).
Jul 14, 2015
Very clean grounds and very nice location. Already recommended to someone and would stay there again.
Jul 13, 2015
Staff very helpful. Beautiful tenting spots by the water, clean and close to everything. Great price too!! We will be back!
Jul 13, 2015
Perfect stay! Loved it. Staff and managers are so helpful and polite. They look after the campers and our kids. That means a lot.
Jul 12, 2015
nice campground. not too many mosquitos :) facilities for washing dishes are great but water could be hotter. we enjoy our stay
Jul 12, 2015
Emplacement incroyable, vu imprenable, ambiance géniale.... Même la température était avec nous :)
Jul 12, 2015
the pool and bouncy pillow closes way to early.
Jul 11, 2015
Great spot. Iwould recommend this campground to anyone.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
Awesome campsite, very clean facilities, professional & very nice staff. Was a pleasure and definitely will return
Jul 04, 2015
Friendly staff - kids loved the pool and bouncing pillow
Jul 04, 2015
The campground was very clean and the washrooms where cleaned often during the day, my only complaint is they charge $48.00 a day for a tent on a no service lot and $10.00 for a bundle of wood. In my stays at other KOA this is the highest I've had to pay.
Jun 29, 2015
Beautiful! !!
Jun 26, 2015
Great campground, stayed in 2 sites, both good.
Jun 08, 2015
A beautiful and clean place. The security guy could have been much more proactive about getting our noisy neighbors to be quiet, but Management were awesome about helping to make it "all right"!
Jun 03, 2015
The campground was clean very well done. The owners are very nice twice they came personaly great us with our dogs very friend. They help us find the right location for our camping needs. Will go again for sure.
Sep 15, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.