Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 21, 2016
Campground was very quiet and clean. The bathrooms/showers were particularly clean and well maintained. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Location was just outside Charlottetown making it easy to go to plays,dinner, etc. Lots of things for kids and adults to do. Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 20, 2016
Staff were friendly and store was well stocked with very good laundry,showers and bathrooms. Site was good but I was a long way from bathroom so if I stayed again it would be a closer site
Jul 19, 2016
Front desk staff doesn't have very good customer service skills.
Jul 18, 2016
We had a great stay. Kids were occupied, site was quiet. Bathrooms need a bit more attention, overall great experience.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Fabulous night staying on a most beautiful water front tent site. No hook ups, $43 per night with the best views around. Great , warm, shallow waters to paddle in, wonderful clean and modern facilities
Jul 16, 2016
The owners were very friendly and helpful and the camping spot was good. The laundry and the bathrooms were not cleaned properly or regularly and overall cleanliness was very poor.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Great for families. Good location.
Jul 15, 2016
Had a wonderful time at KOA Cornwall. Friendly staff who run a very efficient and clean campground. Thanks for the memories ;)
Jul 12, 2016
Great campground. Lots of activities for families/kids. Very clean and well maintained! Can't wait to take my children next time!
Jul 10, 2016
Beautiful setting, sites for all types are great, especially tent sites. Lots of activities for kids. Owners and staff were extremely courteous and helpful
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
The Grounds are immaculate, the facilities were always spotless. The employees are always helpful and very courteous. Donna & Kent are so friendly, personable and accommodating. I am already looking forward to going back next year!!!
Jul 06, 2016
Awesome! Great location!
Jul 04, 2016
My waterfront site was excellent...it gave the best of both worlds of having the beach at your feet and the swimming pool for swimming. The bathrooms were incredibly clean. Thanks!
Jul 04, 2016
Excellent experience!!! Would highly recommend!!
Jun 28, 2016
We love this campground ! Thanks for the great service and wonderful and clean facility. Mr. Sentner gave my van a boost when the battery was dead, thank you soooo much; next time we arrive I will make a contribution to your kids kamp. Happy summer to all !
Jun 21, 2016
So friendly, great activities facilities clean and at good standard. Wifi was okay but would often drop out.
Jun 09, 2016
We were really glad that the laundry and office were open so late. The office staff were friendly and helpful
Sep 20, 2015
It's a nice clean campground. Love the dog run.
Sep 18, 2015
The bathrooms could stand more attention to detail ( removal of hairs) on sinks etc.. Other than that everything was wonderful. The pool was great, and the jumping pillow etc... we will be back !
Sep 08, 2015
My boyfriend and I were very impressed by the cleanliness of this KOA! It was evident that a lot of maintenance is done to upkeep this campground. It was our first time staying at a KOA and we will return!
Sep 08, 2015
Amazing place!! Great view of the water, very friendly staff, nice and clean washroom/shower, lots of activities for kids. Will be back for sure next year:)
Sep 01, 2015
Very clean and lots of fun activities for kids- we will be back!
Sep 01, 2015
What a great campground. We will be back.Staff are so nice and helpful.Thank you so much.
Aug 31, 2015
We had a lot of fun staying here and our host made us feel like one of the family.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
This campground was fantastic! The only negative I have, which is small, is the limited wifi. It should be free to all camping members free of charge. Other than that, we loved it! The kids had a blast!
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Thank you. The Merrills
Aug 25, 2015
Beautiful area, quiet, close to water.
Aug 24, 2015
It was a nice family campground, but very loud at night. No one enforced the rules during the quiet hours, and we were unable to sleep. This happened both nights we were there.
Aug 24, 2015
Nous avons adoré notre séjour au Camping KOA! Excellent service, bon entretien du terrain et une vue EXCEPTIONNEL sur la rivière (qui nous a plus qu'enchantée)!
Aug 22, 2015
Absolutely wonderful stay. Thank you!
Aug 22, 2015
Very nice campground, loved everything about it, love how it was set up for tent, will come again for sure
Aug 18, 2015
Pleased with campsite and washrooms. We would probably stay here again!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
This was a great spot to camp. The staff were friendly. I really liked the tent areas in the shaded trees.
Aug 14, 2015
Campground pool not open for entire stay. Closest bathroom was closed in morning due to electricity problem. Did not offer reduced rate. Very disappointed
Aug 12, 2015
Very hospitable and friendly staff.....too bad the pool konked out while we were there though
Aug 11, 2015
It was awesome!!
Aug 10, 2015
Loved to see the kids having fun. Lots of people but very quiet at night. Thanks
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Has a lovely stay at the Koa in Cornwall. Great staff. Beautiful location.
Aug 06, 2015
We went camping 3 times this summer to 3 different places. KAO was by far the best place we have gone to. Would recommend it to others :-) Thank you for the great service and keep up the good work!
Aug 06, 2015
It was a really pleasant experience! We arrived late, but there was still some staff waiting there for us, our spot was just by the river, and the view is fantastic. I'll recommend this place to all my friends.
Aug 04, 2015
Perfect stay. Campground is amazing. We will be back. Plenty of activities to keep everyone busy.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals