Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2

Tent Reviews

Jul 28, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
clean washrooms, friendly staff, beautiful view
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
When we checked in we weren't sure how many nights we would stay. They charged me for the maximum potential days so that I wouldn't have to change campsites when we left. We didn't stay the extra nt and had no trouble refunding the extra nt. A great service!!! :)Also when are sleeping bags got soaked and it was late I called the 24hr line and security said to come to the Lndrmt. Also great service
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
it was a nice stay very quiet and a very clean place ,i have stayed here a few times and for sure will go back again
Jul 19, 2015
We really enjoyed our trip to your campground. We liked the set up of the campground. We were most impressed on how clean the campground and washrooms were. Every time I used the showers or washroom, it was very clean. We were so impressed that we plan to stay again next year. Thanks for helping to make our vacation a great one!!
Jul 16, 2015
Nicest KOA I've been to so far
Jul 14, 2015
Went to Cavendish Beach Music Festival each day, nice to come back to a quiet and clean place to say. Friendly staff. Bathrooms could have been better maintained, as the floor was constantly covered in mud (though I know this may be unavoidable).
Jul 14, 2015
Very clean grounds and very nice location. Already recommended to someone and would stay there again.
Jul 13, 2015
Staff very helpful. Beautiful tenting spots by the water, clean and close to everything. Great price too!! We will be back!
Jul 13, 2015
Perfect stay! Loved it. Staff and managers are so helpful and polite. They look after the campers and our kids. That means a lot.
Jul 12, 2015
nice campground. not too many mosquitos :) facilities for washing dishes are great but water could be hotter. we enjoy our stay
Jul 12, 2015
Emplacement incroyable, vu imprenable, ambiance géniale.... Même la température était avec nous :)
Jul 12, 2015
the pool and bouncy pillow closes way to early.
Jul 11, 2015
Great spot. Iwould recommend this campground to anyone.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
Awesome campsite, very clean facilities, professional & very nice staff. Was a pleasure and definitely will return
Jul 04, 2015
Friendly staff - kids loved the pool and bouncing pillow
Jul 04, 2015
The campground was very clean and the washrooms where cleaned often during the day, my only complaint is they charge $48.00 a day for a tent on a no service lot and $10.00 for a bundle of wood. In my stays at other KOA this is the highest I've had to pay.
Jun 29, 2015
Beautiful! !!
Jun 26, 2015
Great campground, stayed in 2 sites, both good.
Jun 08, 2015
A beautiful and clean place. The security guy could have been much more proactive about getting our noisy neighbors to be quiet, but Management were awesome about helping to make it "all right"!
Jun 03, 2015
The campground was clean very well done. The owners are very nice twice they came personaly great us with our dogs very friend. They help us find the right location for our camping needs. Will go again for sure.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Great location, quiet, serene, safe, fun, picturesque water-frontage, and conveniently 10 minutes from the city. I really appreciated the clean washrooms and heated pool too (The only thing I could nit-pick about would be the grimey anti-slip mats on the pool deck but that didn't detract from having a great time.) We would definitely stay here again & adopt Donna as our KOA "mom" :) K & R
Sep 09, 2014
It was great.
Sep 03, 2014
Great location and friendly staff! Everything we needed for a camping weekend away.
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
Our stay was wonderful, a quiet and beautiful spot, very clean and wonderful staff. Thankyou so much. will come again.
Aug 18, 2014
Enjoyed watching the kids on the trampoline. And very quiet at night. We also enjoyed the pool and had a nice ice cream at the store. Very nice folks. Thank you very much. Appreciate the trees at the campsites.
Aug 16, 2014
Despite a little rain during our stay, we had a wonderful time! The amenties, friendly staff and cleanliness of the grounds were fantastic. We will definitely recommend our friends stay there! Thanks
Aug 14, 2014
campsites are verrry close together. you better hope the people 2 feet away in the other lot arent noisy because the noise and fire rules are not enforced. We were kept up until 3am.
Aug 14, 2014
Great waterfront site!
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Fabulous!! Couldn't ask for a better campground. Our son's first camping trip was a huge success!!! Thank you!!
Aug 04, 2014
very impressed and will be back. Thanks
Aug 04, 2014
we only had one night in the campground and will be staying longer next time!! Very nice place, my 6 year old was entertained and it was beautiful! will certainly go back.Thanks
Aug 03, 2014
What an awesome campground.! Super family friendly and just as great for couples. Very clean, well organized and friendly staff . Would definitely recommend to our friends and family :)
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Great view on the water, nice pool, good WiFi, nice store.
Aug 01, 2014
Liked the jumpy thing. Service was excellent
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Nice location and good enough campground. The bathrooms were not clean enough. They need to be cleaned multiple times per day.
Jul 30, 2014
We had an incredible camp site and the facilities were excellent. Thank you!
Jul 30, 2014
As expected, our stay was fabulous, all staff were extremely polite, and the campground was clean. Even though the campgroud was very busy, it was also quiet and relaxing. THANK YOU!!!! see you next time
Jul 30, 2014
Had a great time,we'll be back.
Jul 28, 2014
Beautiful site, great stay!
Jul 28, 2014
There were only 3 tent campers and yet they put us all beside each other instead of spacing us out (there were plenty of empty spots) for more privacy.
Jul 28, 2014
Beautiful campground. Lots to do. Well kept. Deffinatly be back.
  1. 1
  2. 2

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.