Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 19 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 20, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Clean, friendly, beautiful views, great activities for kids ... felt very safe letting our boys go to the park alone! Thanks KOA :)
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
We had an awesome water front sight ....the bathrooms were very clean and modern. We don't have young children but we were amazed with the activities available for kids! The staff were friendly and just all around this Campground in PEI is Great!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Great campground, lots to do, friendly staff, and clean bathrooms. It is not too big and not too small. Beautiful views!! My only negative is that when I booked I could not pick my site. We love to camp but are very piticular. Close to the bathroom, trees for privacy etc. If the site you like is available why can't they just book you on it?
Aug 14, 2017
Stay was great. The young lady on the desk when we arrived was very short. She was even less pleasant when I asked about getting a different tent site. I understand that somethings are possible but her delivery could have been much softer. It didn't really bother me but could rub some people the wrong way. It's a great spot and we'll be back again.
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent service and beautiful sites :) only set back was had to leave one day early because our tent flooded :(
Aug 13, 2017
Bathrooms need hooks in sink areas. Paper towel or better hand driers greatly required. Great pool and games area.
Aug 13, 2017
Ce fut trop bref (1 nuit seulement), pour profiter de tous vos installations... mais ce fut agréable...
Aug 13, 2017
C'était tres bien mais j'aurais aimé avoir des crochets près des lavabos pour pouvoir accrocher mes choses pendant que je me rase ou que je me brosse les dents. Dans l'espace douche c'est très bien mais on a les mains pleines quand on sort de la douche.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Staff was helpful and warm. Found that campsites were not that private even in the no service area's.
Aug 11, 2017
We camped on a site by the water and it was simply the best!
Aug 10, 2017
Nous n'avions aucune réservation et avons obtenu une place sans problème. Merci! Pour la rapidité du service
Aug 10, 2017
Had a wonderful time, the camp ground is very family friendly, would recommend it to our friends and I'm sure will be back again sometime. However the wifi was limited to only two users per site, didn't like that.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am glad you had a wonderful time at our campground however we do limit the admount of free passwords to the internet on the sites so that we are able to provide a good service to all sites in the campground however we do provide a free wifi hot spot that requires no passwords in the store ,pool, and laundry areas. For all guests to use
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Campground and kids activities were great. Washroom and shower facilities could be cleaned more than once/day to keep up with all of the pigs!
Aug 08, 2017
It was the perfect place to stay. I love that you had thought of everything to put in to your store. Before I had the chance, I had gone shopping and upon returning, I realized that everything I actually needed was in the KOA store. Very friendly and helpful staff. We had the perfect tent site(next to the washroom # 300). Thanks for the wonderful weekend. We will definitely be back.
Aug 07, 2017
Our family's favourite. The best year after year. Best service.
Aug 07, 2017
We had a very shady tent site in the trees. It was wonderful. The entire campground was kept very clean, the staff were very friendly and anything you could want to do was there, pool table, table tennis, movies, playground, pool, even a dog park. Would most definitely recommend this campground.
Aug 07, 2017
Very nice. Lots of activities.
Aug 07, 2017
Très propre beaux terrains mais un peu petit et manquent d'intimité
Aug 06, 2017
Incredible facilities, very friendly staff! Our site was level and dry with a great view and only steps from the sand beach! Extremely quiet after 10pm every night we stayed. Highly recommended and we will be back to Cornwall KOA for sure!! Thanks for the memories Matt and Stacie Barrie, Ontario
Aug 05, 2017
Tent sites are very close. You can hear every whisper, or in my case screaming babies for the 3 out of 4 nights we stayed.
Aug 05, 2017
Awesome!,,,, Thank you!,,
Aug 04, 2017
It wasn't just a place to stay or Sleep, there was always something going on. it was a place for everyone. Relaxing or doing stuff it was great location and we got a really nice spot for our tent as well. Asked for a water veiw and definatley got one.
Aug 04, 2017
Tent Site was clean, Quiet at night. Excellent young leaders for the children's activities. Great swimming pool. Spooky wagon ride made up our KOA Monster campfire story :) Look after your stuffies! Fun was had by all ages. Thanks so much. Mary Jane
Aug 01, 2017
We did not enjoy our night. We missed having someone patrol the road after 11 pm and be sure guests were not talking ALL NIGHT LONG! Literally til sun-up. The beautiful view and coffee saved the morning but I was afraid to be driving after a sleepless night. Bring an RV or rent a cabin instead.
Aug 01, 2017
Excellent location with sites right on the shoreline.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
best campground i have ever stay at ..staff was awesome..i will definitely return
Jul 25, 2017
Except for the wet weather, our Canada day weekend was amazing for my cousin and I !!!
Jul 25, 2017
tenting site was clean as well as the whole park. Staff were friendly
Jul 25, 2017
Had my favorite camping spot - Love it.
Jul 24, 2017
We were very happy with our stay. The park was great with lots of games for the kids. We loved the pool. The toilets and showers were clean. We will stay here again if we go back in the area.
Jul 24, 2017
The campground is beautiful and the staff is great.
Jul 24, 2017
Very nice clean area. Great activities for the kids. Already planning our next stay there
Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful campground, well maintained and clean. Lots for the kids to do, great experience all around!! We will be back
Jul 22, 2017
Very well maintained and clean!
Jul 19, 2017
love the staff and everything the camp ground offers
Jul 18, 2017
Horrible experience took my 16 month old with us was cool and he was cool at night,took him in the car wasn't aloud to turn it on to keep him warm. The sites were supposed to be secluded as I knew we would need it and we were right in the middle of trailers. Everytime we talked louder than other campers liked a complaint was made.We requested a late check out 12:00 and @ 1115 were harrased to leav
Jul 18, 2017
Front desk staff where amazing. in everyway. very clean. enjoyed our experience. Thank you
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals