Cornwall / Charlottetown KOA Canada

Open May 20 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-4194

Info: 902-566-2421

Email

208 Ferry Road

Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 25, 2016
Most of the road ways between the rows of sites were poorly maintained. Red mud with many pot holes that were flooded was hazardous for vehicles moving about as you couldn't tell the depth of hole filled with muddy water.
Sep 25, 2016
We had a cabin with only power and it was fine since we normally use a tent but opted for the cabin because of the weather forecast. This was fortuitous since it rained 3 out of 5 days. The camp is very centrally located for touring the island in geographic segments and also close to Charlottetown.
Sep 24, 2016
WE had a beautiful tent site at the water with privacy and amazing view. Very handy to facilities. The campground was exceptionally clean and so beautiful.
Sep 24, 2016
Our stay at KOA in Cornwall PEI was fantastic. The grounds and facilities were very clean and extremely well kept. I would highly recommend this location to anyone looking for a 5 star experience.
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Beautiful campground. Lovely view, Friendly staff.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Stay was pleasant, staff were helpful and friendly, bathrooms were clean and grounds were well maintained.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
We enjoyed staying there two weeks prior and came back again, with friends, for another couple of days. It is the most georgous spot and watching the tides is quite amazing how quickly they move. The staff are so friendly and helpful and the camp site is clean and well manicured. Would recommend this camp site to anyone.
Sep 22, 2016
We stayed for 11 days and have no complaints about this campground. Grounds, view, laundry room, store were all lovely, sites are large and mostly level...blackberry bushes were an added bonus. We would come back for sure. We stayed in a fifth wheel.
Sep 22, 2016
Great location, nice site, great beach to walk on at low tide. Very friendly, accommodating staff.
Sep 22, 2016
Clean and kind to guests.
Sep 21, 2016
WE STAYED IN A CABIN, IT WAS GREAT. WE WILL BE BACK NEXT SUMMER.
Sep 21, 2016
Itis my best spot in the world, peaceful and beautiful.
Sep 21, 2016
Great waterfront site and excellent washroom facilities which really enhanced our stay.
Sep 20, 2016
I had the nicest campsite in the park! Beautiful view of the North River, nice private site. Exceptional hosts, Donna and Kent, and their staff make for a wonderful stay! Thanks for a great season!
Sep 20, 2016
Beautiful campsites with a beautiful view. The app existing evening was also well done. Only thing we would recommend is more bandwidth to speed things up as everyone has wireless handsets that we feel we need to function .....
Sep 20, 2016
Everything was very clean, Beautiful campgroung, very close to Charlottetown.
Sep 20, 2016
clean property and helpful staff
Sep 20, 2016
Beautiful setting.
Sep 20, 2016
Beautiful campground right on the water. Very clean and friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay and will be back.
Sep 20, 2016
Beautiful campground! Clean, well appointed and staff very helpful and friendly
Sep 20, 2016
Beautiful facilities and helpful service.
Sep 19, 2016
Great as always!
Sep 19, 2016
Kent and Donna are the best of hosts ... the facilities are impeccable and the staff polite and friendly :) it brings us back again and again ... thanks all ...mike Merle Lori and Corinne
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
We stayed for 2 weeks and also met friends from a former stay which was very nice. This is our favourite RV park.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Beautiful site. Staff very helpful. Washrooms very new and well kept.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Beautiful campground and great staff!
Sep 19, 2016
It was wonderful. Staff was amazing! Cottage was great and the water views and campground location was just great!
Sep 19, 2016
Nice pool ,Outdoor movie was a great idea! always great to have kid friendly place to play.We loved the dog area too
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
What a fantastic facility!
Sep 19, 2016
WE set up our trailer so our daughters/grandchildern could each stay for a couple of days. They had a great time.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Cleanest campground I've ever been too, and the best views of Bass Cove. The firewood delivery was also a huge plus.
Sep 19, 2016
Had a great stay at Cornwall KOA.The staff were very helpful and bent over backwards to make our stay most enjoyable. Thank you!!
Sep 19, 2016
Large location but the sites are super close together so if it's busy there's super limited privacy. We had a lake view site which was immediately gone when a larger unit pulled into the spot next to us. Quiet in the evenings and a good location to still check out Charlottetown. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
Awesome campgrounds. We had a waterview site and it was beautiful. Thanks.
Sep 19, 2016
Donna,You're great!Very welcoming,good to see smiles!Washrooms very well kept!Happy staff!Have been to other KOA's,yours is the BEST!
Sep 19, 2016
excellent as always, WiFi a little slow
Sep 19, 2016
beautiful spacious grounds and sites....its no wonder they got all the awards...Kent the mgr was a treasure
Sep 19, 2016
Clean, friendly service, great activities for the kids
Sep 18, 2016
Very friendly staff and a beautiful spot in the water.
Sep 18, 2016
We had a beautiful view over looking the water, a lovely place to camp.
Sep 18, 2016
Beautiful scenery right by water. Lots to do.
Sep 17, 2016
Nice staff... Beautiful grounds... Would definitely recommend this place to stay at!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy