Casey KOA

1248 East 1250th Road

Casey, IL 62420

Reserve: 800-562-9113

Info: 217-932-5319

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 19, 2015
Worth a return visit as a destination!
Jul 19, 2015
Just a one-nighter but it's a great place to stop. Lots of shade which is a plus in July. Clean and organized. No complaints at all. Would stop again.
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Friendly, clean, easy and fast! We loved it & look forward to staying again!
Jul 13, 2015
The staff were grumpy, grass was at least 6 inches tall, potholes galore coming up the drive, mud everywhere on the drives from all the rain and no gravel, charge extra for your kids. Won't go back!!!
Jul 13, 2015
Overpriced for the property. Lots of ruts in access road. Spots very average won't be back
Jul 13, 2015
My family had a great time at this campground. It was very clean and the owners were very nice. We will be coming back here again!
Jul 13, 2015
Fantastic!
Jul 12, 2015
A good place for a highway stop. Although professional and kind it seemed like the campground rules were excessive and more important then our overall customer service. I would tone down the rule giving. Otherwise nice campground.
Jul 10, 2015
We had a very relaxing and fun time kamping this past 4th of July weekend. We got to visit with a lot of our friends who kamp at this KOA also. Thank you for such a great time. :)
Jul 09, 2015
Best place to camp, everyone is very friendly
Jul 09, 2015
Awesome place, very quiet and everyone is friendly.
Jul 09, 2015
Three cabins containing about 30 family members partied until 2 or 3 a.m. Not good. Lowell (owner) was friendly and helpful over the water issue.
Jul 08, 2015
We received a KOA reusable bag IL tourism info upon check in & a fresh, yummy cookie for each of us (this was 7th KOA we stayed at & ONLY one to give us anything). Excellent location, tucked behind a beautiful corn field in a really cool little town. The owners were very nice & the facilities & grounds were very clean.
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
We love Glenn and Cathy! They're the best hosts!
Jul 06, 2015
Always a wonderful experience.
Jul 06, 2015
ALWAYS HAS CLEAN SHOWERS,PLANNED ACTIVITIES AND A REFRESHING POOL. GREAT FAMILY CAMPGROUND!
Jul 06, 2015
Thanks Glenn and Cathy for a great weekend!
Jul 06, 2015
Clean facilities. Very attentive owners!
Jul 06, 2015
Store was fantastic !
Jul 05, 2015
super nice people
Jul 04, 2015
We had a good time.
Jul 04, 2015
Wonderful hosts Linda and Glenn Klinkman! Very pleasant and nice folks! We came in late just as the sun was setting. We checked in and Linda gave us all the info and fresh cookies to boot! Glenn escorted us to the campsite on his golf cart. Great KOA! We will be back!
Jul 04, 2015
Friendly staff, very helpful.
Jul 01, 2015
not sure which r v park you are. Must have been good or I would remember lol
Jul 01, 2015
Good park for an overnight or to see the "World's Biggest" displays.
Jun 29, 2015
Stayed here coming and going on our vacation trip and enjoyed both visits very much!!
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Owners were very friendly and helpful. Sites were neat and clean, and the restrooms were well taken care of.
Jun 29, 2015
Many great amenities. In town for baseball tournament and was exactly what we were looking for. Kids loved the slush puppie machine too!!!
Jun 29, 2015
Anytime we get to spend a relaxing weekend with Glenn and Cathy we more than welcome it. They are wonderful and so is the campground
Jun 28, 2015
Thank you for delivering the cookies to our campsite.
Jun 28, 2015
Nice famy run operation. The ice cream social and breakfast is especially nice.
Jun 28, 2015
Alot of pot holes on lane to get to campground. pullthru was nice,we were towing, but was very muddy with gravel thru out. we had to stop when we left and my husband had to prie small rocks out of tires. People were so nice,they just need to fix this problem.
Jun 25, 2015
Just stayed overboard very nice and helpful
Jun 25, 2015
Good campground with friendly people.
Jun 25, 2015
need to fill the potholes in to the campground. But it was a good stay, anyway.
Jun 23, 2015
Nice campground and like the inground pool for grandkids.
Jun 20, 2015
Lovely setting, clean, friendly staff; we enjoyed our short stay despite all the mud
Jun 20, 2015
Camped here on June 18th. Rained the whole time. Pool closed (not the fault of the KOA). Woman at the desk not very cheerful - maybe all the rain?
Jun 18, 2015
Entrance and sites are a mess when it rains , don't like $5 a head guest fee. Seems exorbitant when not using pool.
Jun 18, 2015
I felt they were over priced for the condition of the camp sites.
Jun 17, 2015
we only stayed one night.
Jun 16, 2015
It was an overnight stay on our way to Colorado. Everything was just as promised. No problems at all.
Jun 16, 2015
We love this campground! It's not fancy, but it has all the facilities and charm that we need. The owners, Glen and Cathy always take great care of our needs during our stay. We look forward to our next stay with them.
Jun 16, 2015
Very clean camp. A lot of family activities. We would definitely stay there again.
Jun 16, 2015
Just an overniter, but found everything in great order and satisfying.
Jun 16, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.