Casey KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9113

Info: 217-932-5319

Email

1248 East 1250th Road

Casey, IL 62420

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 24, 2016
Great campground and the nicest and most helpful managers.
Sep 24, 2016
Cathy and Glenn were exceptional. we were treated like family.
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Excellent
Sep 19, 2016
We came into this KOA in !00 degree weather with no air. They jumped right in to see if they could find the problem. We didn't even have to ask. Turned out it was only a breaker. What a relief ! Great to know there are still good folks like the Klinkman's to help you out if you need it.
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice and clean campground!
Sep 18, 2016
This was just an overnight stay. The facilities were nice & clean
Sep 18, 2016
very nice, easy access, very quiet, just very nice all around, would visit again If in area
Sep 17, 2016
The owners really CARE!!! This KOA is a hidden gemstone...Look forward to next season.
Sep 16, 2016
This place was extremely over priced for the location and amenities.
Sep 16, 2016
Despite some previous reviews I found the owners of this campground extremely friendly and they made the process of checking in very easy. The campground was spacious and very clean. I would stay there any time I needed to stay in the area.
Sep 13, 2016
first time at this KOA. Lovely spot. Will stop here again when we are in the area.
Sep 13, 2016
Bathrooms were clean. Arrived after dark and left early. Well set up campground! Really liked what we saw!
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice place! Quiet, clean restrooms and showers, neat landscaping. Was helped by Cathy and would definitely stay again!
Sep 12, 2016
Easy on-off I40 Not Friendly at office
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Easy to find. Easy to set up. Very clean and well maintained.
Sep 10, 2016
We enjoy staying at the Casey KOA with your rural setting.
Sep 08, 2016
Grass to long in common area where you walk dogs. Roadways rough with ridges making it hard for walking and riding bikes.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
We had a wonderful time camping this past Labor Day weekend. The campground is just beautiful and the weather was just perfect. The owners are really friendly and make your camping a fun time for easy and every member of your family. Thank you for being there for us.☺️
Sep 08, 2016
Excellent management and a nice place to stay
Sep 07, 2016
Comfortable night
Sep 07, 2016
Always a great place to stop , I have stayed their before and plan to stay again when I am in the area . Easy on and off the Interstate !
Sep 06, 2016
Clean bathrooms and camp ground. Friendly staff.
Sep 06, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The owners were super nice and very friendly. They expect everybody to follow the rules and if you don't, they will let you know. Personally, I think that's great they enforce the rules. We would camp there again for sure!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Campsite was clean and nice. This KOA is geared more towards retired couples.. Not so much kids. The owners are constantly hovering over the kids to make sure they are following the rules. If you have a guest visit you while camping it is $5 per person.. That seems crazy to me.
Sep 06, 2016
Nice campground, pretty level sites, pool looked great, putt-putt looked nice. Lots of fishing. Easy on/ off interstate. Bingo, ice cream, popcorn and pancake breakfast for Labor Day weekend was a nice touch .
Sep 04, 2016
Easy check-in. Clean restrooms and showers. Our stay was short so we didn't get to use amenities.
Sep 04, 2016
Staff was professional & friendly. Campground & facilities were clean & orderly.
Sep 02, 2016
The KOS staff were helpful and nice.It was so nice being in your "Small city with Big things" Everyone was so friendly and eager to tell you all about the BIG THINGS on display in a small area of downtown Casey. We to see them for ourselves. A very nice family "father and Daughter talked with us in the cafe while waiting for our breakfast. We found out later that they paid our check.WOW THANKS
Sep 01, 2016
A very nice campground, sites are large and user friendly. The whole park is clean and well cared for.
Aug 29, 2016
Second time staying here. Clean,friendly, beautiful setting.
Aug 28, 2016
Ok place.
Aug 26, 2016
The bathroom is a disaster. For the price, it's not worth a stay.
Aug 25, 2016
Nice staff, a beautiful place. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Aug 25, 2016
Great park! Owner/mgmt very friendly and helpful.
Aug 24, 2016
Nice folks, nice place. Recommend!!
Aug 23, 2016
Not friendly Felt like they didn't want people there. Pool was nice. No dog park which makes them a never again for me.
Aug 23, 2016
Very scenic check in very nice Wi-Fi didn't work we don't have children but if we did would be disappointed in the playground basketball and volleyball area. Very nice and clean pool.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
We really enjoy this campground. It is very relaxing and it is a great place for family fun and the town of Casey has several sites of interest.
Aug 19, 2016
Nice one night stay. Management very friendly
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
We stopped in for a quick overnight on our way to Michigan. We liked it so much we stopped in again on the way home.
Aug 18, 2016
The hosts were very friendly and helpful. Their maintenance man was great and was able and willing to repair the air conditioner on our RV. Fine people indeed.
Aug 16, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy