Casey KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9113

Info: 217-932-5319

Email

1248 East 1250th Road

Casey, IL 62420

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 882 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 16, 2016
clean, comfortable, friendly atmosphere!
May 10, 2016
The campground host Cathy was great! Very personable and helpful. I will go back!
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
Other then the noise from I 70 it was nice and very clean.
Sep 20, 2015
Very clean and friendly. Mostly quiet with lots of things to do. Wonderful staff and amenities.
Aug 19, 2015
This was a GREAT experience. We tented for over 2 weeks. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. I would recommend this KOA to anyone who would be traveling in this area. My family would give the staff, and campsite an A++.
Aug 05, 2015
The place was very nice and we'll placed but the atmosphere felt very un-kid friendly. More like all kids were supposed to be seen and not heard.
Jul 31, 2015
Everything was wonderful!
Jul 15, 2015
The many black widows by the restrooms was really not a welcoming feel. Other than that, the campground itself was good.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Great place and great hosts!!
Apr 14, 2015
Simply a nice place to stay.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Noisy site, being updated to cable a RV sites, worked with me on a site to hammock hang from. THANKS!
Sep 05, 2014
Clean and well kept
Aug 10, 2014
Wonderful reception and great site. Thank you for making our last-minute arrangement so comfortable!
Jul 13, 2014
Perfect......it's on our favorites list!
Jun 17, 2014
This is our 5th year back to the Casey KOA! Every time we go we are treated like old friends returned. Cathy and Glenn are the friendliest, warmest and very generous hosts. A great weekend all around!
Aug 28, 2013
Very warm, friendly welcome. Excellent tent sites and facilities - and supports tenters completely (not common, unfortunately).
Aug 02, 2013
Really enjoyed the friendly atmosphere. The pool is a great way to "get the kinks out".
Jul 01, 2013
Got a cookie and even helped me back up my car into my tent site.
Apr 14, 2013
Clean bathrooms, Hott showers , Great Staff
Nov 06, 2012
We arrived after dark but received a friendly welcome. Very clean restrooms and easy to find. We were just traveling through, so we didn't use any of the activities.
Sep 13, 2012
Clean Restroom and Shower.
Sep 06, 2012
wonderful
Aug 08, 2012
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals