Casey KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9113

Info: 217-932-5319

Email

1248 East 1250th Road

Casey, IL 62420

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 23, 2017
Had a wonderful stay. The town has many surprises for visitors. Clean and neat campground. Friendly staff.
Jul 23, 2017
One of the cleanest campgrounds I have ever been at. They also helped with my late arrival. Thank you.
Jul 23, 2017
just a short one night stay. friendly hosts, clean facilities.
Jul 23, 2017
I Just stayed 1 night while passing through. Very good service, nice clean bathrooms
Jul 23, 2017
Very pleasant and helpful owners. Clean facilities.
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Always a favorite stop, so friendly and nice.
Jul 21, 2017
Very nice campground.
Jul 20, 2017
We stayed for one night on our way to Indiana. It is quiet and the space was roomy.
Jul 20, 2017
INTERNET WAS VERY SLOW, POOL WAS GREAT.
Jul 20, 2017
Very pretty, well-kept small park with great people. Will stay here again.
Jul 19, 2017
It was very nice and friendly.
Jul 18, 2017
Love this place. A great stopover of stay a while. Price good. Showers a little old but hot water was great.
Jul 17, 2017
WE stayed one night on our trip back home. Nice quiet and clean place to stay. Staff is very nice and helpful.
Jul 17, 2017
Nice shady site with small store available and nice pool. Would like to see an off-lease dog area.
Jul 17, 2017
Didn't use facilities because we were only overnight. Very nice and helpful people.
Jul 16, 2017
They put the Kan't in KOA. Can't have a patio carpet, can't swim under 18 without an adult, can't ride on the grass, ect. beautiful campground though.
Jul 16, 2017
Very friendly. Staff is great. Well maintained campground.
Jul 16, 2017
Very clean, nice location off I-70, very quiet considering proximity to interstate, clean bathrooms and friendly staff.
Jul 16, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
This has been the best KOA we have stayed in. Would come back again.
Jul 15, 2017
Easy access from highway. Easy access to clean sites. Clean restrooms and nice store.
Jul 15, 2017
Staff very friendly and CARE about us and how we were enjoying the campgrounds. We will be BACK!!!
Jul 15, 2017
As always, our camping experience at this KOA was very pleasant and enjoyable. Our KOA hosts were very understanding and accommodating for an elderly member. The bathroom and showers were exceptionally clean!
Jul 13, 2017
very quiet good pancakes I caught a smallmouth on my 2nd cast!
Jul 13, 2017
Quiet, well-managed, nice and clean.
Jul 12, 2017
Friendly & helpful staff. Nice bath house. Pool looked great, although we didn't use. Nice to see the ice cream social & breakfast offered on the weekend. We had a nice site & a quiet evening. Would/will return.
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Nice KOA, close to highway and gas stations. Wish it had an inclosed dog run area.
Jul 11, 2017
Very clean facility! Grandkids loved the ice cream social and movie!!!
Jul 10, 2017
We had a very relaxing vacation over the 4th of July long weekend. We got to visit with camping friends and meet other campers who chose this campground to stop and relax too . Thank you for always being there for us.😊
Jul 10, 2017
We had a great time. The team was excellent at making us feel welcome and appreciated. The campground was very clean and had a ton of things to do. We will definitely be back soon.
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Friendly staff, level lots, clean restrooms and showers.
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
A litlle high in price. Not easy with handicapped adults.
Jul 01, 2017
A very nice layout campground.Very neat and nice Host's. A grade A place.
Jul 01, 2017
It was quiet. Good cookie upon entry. Lovely couple. I would return.
Jun 30, 2017
Great! Love the cookies
Jun 30, 2017
Excellent KOA. 2 stay this year. Very accommodating. Plus great cookies. Would recommend to all
Jun 30, 2017
One night enroute to home. Did not use facilities other than dump station. Would have liked to have had sewer connection at our site, but knew we wouldn't prior to deciding to stay there. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our site had trees and plenty of welcomed shade on a hot day.
Jun 29, 2017
Campground clean, nice pool, good transit location, minimal amenities, staff indifferent.
Jun 29, 2017
Very nice campground and very helpful when needing to find local businesses in Casey. We always enjoy our stay at Casey KOA.
Jun 29, 2017
Stayed overnight while traveling I70. Met needs. Nice facilities. Friendly staff. Not fancy but I appreciated the reasonable price. I really don't want to pay for a lot of amenities when just wanting an overnight stop.
Jun 28, 2017
Disappointed in staff attitude, so afraid someone might come to visit you while staying there. Doesn't seem like the 50 amp service was a true 50 amp. We stayed 2 weeks and they put us next to the trash dumpster and exit row,so noisy every day from traffic in and out, and the trash dumpster being emptied. Not a bit friendly.
Jun 28, 2017
Well maintained campground. Appreciate the clean bathrooms, too.
Jun 28, 2017
We had a great time exploring the nearby downtown area to see all manner of "world's largest" and "just big" things. A fence around the dog area would be nice, but then I would want some dog agility items.
Jun 28, 2017
I loved the fact that the laundry was available all night. We arrived late and need to do laundry before our early exit the next day.
Jun 27, 2017
Very friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals