Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 14 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 02, 2017
Beautiful campground, nice layout, friendly people, and good store. We had a great stay - thanks!
May 02, 2017
We had a great time. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. It was very apparent that the owner cares about making sure everyone has a great time.
May 02, 2017
Very old campground but well maintained. Facilities are worn but serviceable. Friendly crew, they did all they could to make sure our stay was enjoyable and problem free.
May 01, 2017
Extremely nice staff. I would definitely come again.
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
Endroit tranquille .
Apr 29, 2017
all positives, no negatives!
Apr 28, 2017
The people were friendly and helpful and the cavities were fine.
Apr 27, 2017
We stayed in one of the cottages and had a great time. The staff was helpful and polite, and the facilities were in good condition.
Apr 26, 2017
thanks great stay
Apr 26, 2017
Loved the campground.We'll be back. Hosts are very friendly.
Apr 25, 2017
Always a great experience with nice people.
Apr 24, 2017
very friendly, very clean, quiet, good facility.
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 21, 2017
wonderful Easter camping ... fire ring and clean bathrooms.
Apr 19, 2017
Had a great time! Neat little campground. Friendly staff.
Apr 18, 2017
Nov 15, 2016
Very nice Deluxe Cabin and very gentle people
Oct 25, 2016
Beautiful campsite. Loves the trees, the office area was nice. Good/clean facilities. Great hosts/managers while we were there. Close to all attractions we wished to visit as well as family. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
This campground is clean and well keot. It's always quit when we camp there.
Oct 24, 2016
I really liked this campground and the staff. They were very helpful in guiding a novice trailer-puller who had to back into our campsite. I had a problem with many trains which ran very close though.
Oct 23, 2016
very pretty last weekend. many campers but was quiet after quiet time. only one issue was hot water turned cold after a minute but then came back hot after another minute.
Oct 21, 2016
This campground was very nice. We really enjoyed the convenience of the camper cafe. We had the fish and chips and clam strip dinner. It was affordable and delicious.
Oct 19, 2016
Nice location for exploring local waterfalls & covered bridges. Nice that they sell a few micro-brews in the camp store.
Oct 18, 2016
Campgrounds were clean and quiet tucked away in the woods. Very nice.
Oct 18, 2016
We loved this KOA. Relaxing in Vermont. Near Vermont Country Store,YankeeCandle, and King Arthur Flour. Many small towns to visit.
Oct 17, 2016
This was our (and the campgrounds) last camping weekend for the season. It was great as always and we look forward to many night at Brattleboro North KOA next season.
Oct 17, 2016
We were assigned a pull through site but were blocked in by a long horse trailer on the next site near the pool and ended up having to back out of the site to leave. Other more appropriate sites were available when we arrived which was a little disappointing this time.
Oct 17, 2016
Had a great time with friends hanging out around the campfire met some good people great getaway !!!
Oct 17, 2016
Our campsite had a fresh water hose running underground from a neighboring site to our site for us to use. The male end of the hose was just laying on the ground about 5 feet from the sewer hole. Very concerned of contamination of the hose or critters getting inside the hose. Internet was all but useless. TV cable was just laying on top of the ground crossing our site for the neighboring site.
Oct 16, 2016
We look forward to our stay each year and always have a great time at the campground and exploring the local area. The owners, Ernie and Bev are friendly and very helpful and the campground is small (which we like) and very clean and well kept up. We would highly recommend this KOA!
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
It is my "go to" place for the ultimate in relaxation for local RVing. And what better conversationalist is there than Ernie, his wife and the regular campers.
Oct 15, 2016
very good
Oct 15, 2016
We have stayed here many times and really enjoy it. The Kenny's are very nice and their staff too.
Oct 15, 2016
I was on my way home and stayed one night. The owners are friendly and helpful. Nice setup.
Oct 14, 2016
Well maintained, clean, many amenities, friendly, very family oriented, convenient, this KOA has everything. Been staying there for many years.
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND GAVE US THE INFORMATION WE ASKED FOR ABOUT GETTING CIDER DONUTS. THANKS
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
We love this Campground. Everyone that works there is so helpful and friendly!
Oct 13, 2016
friendly and very clean a good time had by all
Oct 13, 2016
little problem at check in but it was resolved quickly. Been going there same time every year for years. Thank you Beverly.
Oct 13, 2016
Excellent campground. Very clean and staff is friendly.
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Clean and hot showers.
Oct 13, 2016
Beautiful setting and very peaceful.
Oct 12, 2016
Our reservation got messed up that was made a year in advance and we had to go on a different site than the one we requested.someone was already on the site when we got there. We have noticed a decline in maintenance from what it used to be and trees need to be trimmed. They rubed the roof of our RV on the pull through site.we have been going here for many years,long before the current owners.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals