Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 24, 2016
Wonderful as always. We really enjoyed our stay and we'll see you next year.
Sep 24, 2016
Great stopover for a couple days on a trip accross america. Would stay onger if we had more time.
Sep 24, 2016
This is a duplicate survey.
Sep 23, 2016
Loved our stay and area. Enjoy every visit at KOA, because you ALWAYS know it's going to be good!
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
GREAT.
Sep 22, 2016
great caring staff and an excellent facility
Sep 21, 2016
Very nice, clean, neat, and well organized. I could have easily rated this resort at five stars if it wasn't for the VV café. The prices were high, and the portion size small. With many other dining options in the area, next time I'll opt for quality and price over convenience. No problem.
Sep 21, 2016
The gentlemen that helped us was very sweet and accommodating.
Sep 20, 2016
This is a really nice "state park" type campground. Lots of trees, pretty good privacy. If you have a spot near Route 115, you have a bit of traffic noise early in the morning.
Sep 20, 2016
Campground was very clean with the exception of the flies everywhere due to trash storage in between camp sites...bad idea. Had many flies for company that weekend. A remote dumpster would be a better idea.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The flies are due to the drought conditions. the cans are covered and there is a remote dumpster were trash is put everyday. imagine the flies if the trash was just on the ground
Sep 20, 2016
Great spot for an overnight or a week. Sites and hookups are very good. Wonderful owners and staff.
Sep 20, 2016
Great stay,convenient, nice vintage café great breakfast. Nice pull thru sites.
Sep 19, 2016
We always love coming back here every year. The Kenny's are so nice and helpful and keep a nice clean campground. Can't wait to go back next year.
Sep 19, 2016
This is not a huge campground which I think is very nice. Extremely quiet, good mix of kids and adults. Very friendly and helpful
Sep 19, 2016
Wonderful as usual. Beverly and Ernie make you feel so welcomed; you feel like family. Can't wait to return!
Sep 19, 2016
Love this campground
Sep 19, 2016
The KOA welcomed our whole family for a reunion and it was a great weekend. We were able to gather in one place where we could all stay comfortably and inexpensively. There was plenty to do for all ages and even though pool season was over there was still plenty for the kids as well. Thank you KOA for welcoming our family and putting up with us all weekend :)!
Sep 19, 2016
Campground is peacefull and always fun
Sep 19, 2016
Stayed 2 nights on our way to eaten NH, good site easy in & out, level, quiet. Convenient to city & interesting attractions; would stay again.
Sep 18, 2016
Great campground clean and we'll kept.
Sep 17, 2016
Poor communications from the staff!
Sep 16, 2016
Perfect setting. Nice people. Just wish the shower area had hooks or a shelf.
Sep 16, 2016
Always great! Blueberry pancakes delicious!
Sep 16, 2016
Small but great place. Staff very friendly.
Sep 16, 2016
Wonderful campground
Sep 15, 2016
Ernie & Bev are always customer friendly and respond promptly to any issues and/or questions
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Beautiful camp ground!
Sep 12, 2016
Immaculate bathrooms. Large sites. Snack Bar had fantastic Fish & Chips! Our dogs really enjoyed the Dog Park.
Sep 12, 2016
This KOA was a great stopover on way to mountain area. Owners were very helpful. Would like to spend more time in the area in the future.
Sep 08, 2016
Great very clean and quiet campground.
Sep 08, 2016
Great little campground, good location and great service from the staff. Happy to see they corrected the water supply issue and ran hoses over to the same side as the rest of the hookups. We'll be back!
Sep 07, 2016
Very poor water pressure at our site, worse since they changed the hook up and the TV reception is poor, very snowy. We do enjoy this small campground, except for these two issues.
Sep 06, 2016
It is a smaller campground but nice big sites, we really enjoyed our stay. The employees were all great and very helpful. Will definitely go there again.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a thoroughly enjoyable weekend and are already booked for 2 more weekends there before the end of the season.
Sep 06, 2016
This is our second time here and was just as great as the first time. There was a big group that played loud music (very loud) but wasn't for very long as someone went over and told them to lower it. Very attentive staff. We are looking forward to next year!
Sep 06, 2016
campsites were ok, pool was very yucky looking had a black green ring around the top I would not go in it.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We don't like it either. We have a new liner on order that will be installed after the pool closes for the season. The stain is mostly pool chemicals baked by the sun over time. The water is clean and tested every day.
Sep 04, 2016
Well kept place. We enjoyed everything at the grounds, especially the goats taking their afternoon walk! Wonderful family park.
Sep 03, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and picturesque campground. Fantastic experience. We will come back and will recommend.
Sep 03, 2016
Cable TV reception was terrible. Sometimes snowy picture more often no picture.
Sep 03, 2016
The food truck for serving dinner/breakfast was a very nice plus and handy...also the store carrying full food supplies and beer/wine was an unexpected upgrade. Clean restrooms and showers.
Sep 03, 2016
Nice play to stay very quiet and I will be back
Sep 02, 2016
You folks are always so nice & campground is so well kept. Hope to see you all next summer.Happy holidays & Merry Christmas.John Wilde North Carolina
Aug 31, 2016
love this KOA
Aug 31, 2016
People were great and clean
Aug 30, 2016
As always this is the best camp ground i have ever stayed at. Spotless bath rooms and Bev and Ernie are great hosts to say the least.
Aug 30, 2016
Wonderful location. Very good facilities and friendly, helpful owners and staff.
Aug 30, 2016
The staff is friendly and helpful and the sites and campground are neat and clean
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals