Brattleboro North KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5909

Info: 802-254-5908

Email

1238 US Route 5

East Dummerston, VT 05346-9764

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 24, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful; the campground and facilities were spotless. We will definitely stay here again.
May 23, 2016
Overall this is a decent campground. The staff was great and the facility was super clean. My only negatives would be the size and layout of the sites. My little 19' camper and truck barely fit on our pull-through site. The water hookup was across my site, so our water line ran directly through our site. Luckily I had enough hose with me, but we didn't like tripping over the hose all weekend.
May 23, 2016
Nice clean camp.
May 22, 2016
We missed the make your own sundae on Saturday night and they let us come into the shop and get frozen yogurts :) My husband was thrilled with how clean the bathroom facilities were too!
May 21, 2016
May 18, 2016
very good , well laid out campground with very helpful staff
May 17, 2016
The staff is very helpful and accommodating. The campground is clean and well tended. I love the trash can pick up service.
May 17, 2016
Great little campground to get away for the weekend!
May 16, 2016
I have stayed many times and plan to return again soon.
May 16, 2016
Great friendly park and all folks were very helpful
May 16, 2016
Very comfortable cabin. Quiet campground. Friendly hosts. Nice new snack bar. Easy access from highway.
May 11, 2016
People were very friendly and helpful.
May 10, 2016
Always a fun time at your KOA - quiet and peaceful.
May 10, 2016
Neat and clean, well organized, with fully functional hook-up's.
May 09, 2016
All good! Friendly folks on the reception - nice site, great location!
May 08, 2016
May 06, 2016
Great place for an overnight stop.
May 04, 2016
campground clean and well maintained. staff friendly
May 01, 2016
Unfortunately it was cut short because of an RV problem. Would love a credit for the remaining night
Apr 28, 2016
Awesome campground. Extremely clean. Owners were so nice and helpful. We will be back!
Apr 28, 2016
Just an overnight stay but no complaints. Employee at registration very nice and helpful.
Apr 27, 2016
Long time clients of this campground and our stay is always great
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Great campground with great owners. Truly make you feel welcome. Always making little improvements - the new water hookup arrangements are terrific.
Apr 26, 2016
Very nice and welcoming.Plan to come again.
Apr 26, 2016
Always a great stay; friendly, courteous, and helpful staff.
Apr 26, 2016
Nice place, plenty of room between sites
Apr 25, 2016
Love the quiet, friendliness of this campground. We have never had a bad experience. Always disappointed when they are full.
Apr 25, 2016
Oct 22, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
We've been staying in a vintage cabin at this KOA for many years. This campground is meticulously maintained, it's a very pretty place, extremely safe and friendly. They have everything you could possibly want, a food truck, store, pool, a pony & some adorable goats. Wonderful campground!
Oct 20, 2015
Great,clean,critter friendly campground. Will definitely stay again. Love all the pull thru sites.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
This well run KOA is always one of our favorites. Looking forward to our next visit.
Oct 20, 2015
We enjoy staying here on our way west for the winter. Beverly and Ernie are very pleasant and make our stay enjoyable.
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
We liked the location for touring around the Vermont area & NH. Friendly small community feel of campground. Well kept, great gift shop & owners, onsite meal cafe.
Oct 16, 2015
Small but well maintained campground in a great location near lots to do.
Oct 16, 2015
First time in Vermont. Loved your KOA. Friendly hosts, great level pull throughs, super trash pick up. We will be back.😀
Oct 15, 2015
We have been comming to this campground for several years, even before the current owners. It has always been good. The restrooms are always very clean. This is one of there high points.
Oct 15, 2015
A really great place to stay Ernie and Beverly are great hosts
Oct 14, 2015
We always enjoy camping up at the KOA in Brattleboro North, VT. with friends. Always look forward to seeing the Kennys too.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Very clean and well run camp ground
Oct 14, 2015
I always enjoy going to the Brattleboro North KOA. The people there are wonderful. They great us and always make us feel welcome. My son, with special needs, is treated the same as any other kid. I can't say enough about how much we enjoy going. Can't wait for next year. -The Higgins Family
Oct 14, 2015
Great place we've been going there for over 10 years the owners are so nice the campground is clean the gift store is very nice
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
As always it was great to stay here again. The only downside is that we won't be able to go again until they reopen in spring. This is our favorite campground and the best we have ever stayed at in our 27 years of RV camping.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Trees need trimming. I hit a lot of them on the way out. Need minimum of 14 feet height.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals