Billings KOA

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 07, 2013
Simply a great experience. They staff is so friendly and accommodating. The park itself is spotless. Great job!
Aug 07, 2013
The grounds are neat, clean and attractive. Overall, the facilities are excellent. One tiny complaint would be the rather tight corners for the bigger rigs...I suppose when the grounds were designed they did not anticipate how large motorcoaches and 5th wheels would become.
Aug 07, 2013
It was a little more expensive than other KOA's we have stayed at, but we really liked the clean showers.
Aug 07, 2013
très beau terrain tout fonctionnait très bien et le personnel très courtois bien aimé
Aug 07, 2013
Very competent and friendly staff! One pointed out how I could save money; thank you! Restrooms need cleaning more often this time of year.
Aug 06, 2013
Best KOA we have been to. Paved road, level generous site, obviously well cared for and landscaped.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Our stay was good, and our spot was not to bad, because we were at the end of the row, but the spots in the middle were very narrow. The wifi was really bad.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Friendly staff from check in to check out. Very clean park..
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Amazing accommodations! Swing and fire pit at hookup site, mini golf and fun playground for kids! Koa was best part of billings!
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
very efficient and polite. Everything you need is right at the office.
Aug 05, 2013
This was the warmest reception that we ever received at a KOA. The staff was energetic and took care of our check-in promptly. Very clean and inviting.
Aug 05, 2013
We had a great experience at KOA in Billings. The prices for dinner bar-b-que were a bit expensive, hence the 4 stars.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
What a great stay we had! Everything was so clean and the amenities were fantastic!
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
We have stayed here several times and will continue to book here when traveling through Billings, MT. Great campground, treed, lots of shade, clean grounds, friendly staff. Top notch!
Aug 05, 2013
Of the 19 other KOA we've stayed in during the last 30 days. The one is Supreme, if only 1/2 of those 19 were 50% as good as Billings, we sell the house and do full time Happy KOA Kampers.
Aug 05, 2013
I had a sight where my Dome would work.
Aug 05, 2013
A little pricey.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Excellent staff
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
As always a great stay.
Aug 04, 2013
Nice folks, clean and well kept park only issue is that sites are small and tight to get in and out of
Aug 04, 2013
Best KOA anywhere! Excellent staff, clean grounds and showers, nice spacing between sites. A great stay in Billings, MT!
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
over priced!!!! small sites.
Aug 04, 2013
The food service needs improvement.
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Nice campground, well kept, clean, quiet, nice facilities and amenities. Great ice cream. Staff could be a little bit friendlier and you had to tear answers out of them a bit.
Aug 03, 2013
Great campground...fast check in :)
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Came in two days early. Very accommodating. Clean and secure.
Aug 02, 2013
Clean and beautiful scenery. Convenient to beautiful downtown Billings.
Aug 02, 2013
Not impressed with Billings but the campground was beautiful. Clean and well maintained landscape.
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
This is the nicest KOA ever.
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Everything was great Good huckleberry ice cream
Aug 02, 2013
Fantastic place - excellent spot - friendly and great people
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Thanks for a wonderful experience.
Aug 01, 2013
Nice park, lawns well kept. Prices continue to increase each year. We travel on business, unfortunately the price of our product does not increase as much.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.