Billings KOA

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jun 12, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
Very nice staff and grounds are keeped up by the minute. Thanks.
Jun 11, 2013
Very nice
Jun 11, 2013
Easy to access, beautifully manicured grounds, nice pool and hot tub. Sites are nicely kept. Playground is average.
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
Office help needs to know lp is needed in an rv - not a regular propane tank. she sent us on 27th street to a regular gas station who only had the canisters. we did find an rv dealer down I 90 that filled out tank.
Jun 10, 2013
Clean, absolutely beautiful view, extraordinarily friendly staff and enough activity to entertain, but quiet enough so all campers could enjoy. Loved it!!!
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Clean, friendly, lots for the kids to do, will be back!!
Jun 10, 2013
The park was clean, attractive and Disney-like. No complaints. The young people at the fron desk and breakfast area over the several days were professional and attentive.
Jun 10, 2013
more full hookup sites would be good. Enforcement of rules about parking and speed on roadways is needed, makes negotiating roads in large rv difficult. One way roads not enforced either. We would stay here again.
Jun 10, 2013
I am amazed at how wonderful this campground is In the evening it came alive the pool was going strong, mini golf, bikes, ice cream seem like every camper was out visiting with his temporary neighbor. The staff was so friendly and very helpful We always look forward to our stays at the best KOA
Jun 09, 2013
We laugh and call the KOA in Billing our summer home because it is much a great place for us to stay!
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
I wish you had recycling.
Jun 08, 2013
This was the most fantastic KOA we have ever stayed at (wife was a member a few years ago). The staff was beyond helpful, friendly and showed a genuine interest in all their guests. I just wish Billings was not so far away as we would make it a longer visit next time!! keep up the great work (we know you will) and thank you and all your staff for everything!!
Jun 08, 2013
Park is quiet and clean. Staff was freindly and very accommodating. WiFi connection was not good, constantly disconnected.
Jun 08, 2013
needed to have repairs done for our vehicle and have enjoyed stays at a KOA many times. Enjoyed!
Jun 08, 2013
This park set a new record high price for us. Beautiful facilities but when you are just passing through it is over priced.
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
The weather was not cooperative with us and we could not enjoy all the amenities offered by the campground. On our next visit, we hope to enjoy the campground more. The office staff member was very helpful in answering our questions regarding Billings.
Jun 07, 2013
The campsite was fair however it was priced higher than other Koa sites we have stayed at that had far better amenities.
Jun 06, 2013
Beautiful grounds and scenery, friendly staff. Loved everything about it. The glider is a nice plus to the deluxe site. You don't see that elsewhere! Would definitely come back. This place makes a case for going KOA elsewhere --it's worth the price, knowing you won't have any problems.
Jun 06, 2013
Nice site, clean restrooms and showers - and BIG. Very pleasant campground.
Jun 06, 2013
Well kept and quiet with all amenities.
Jun 06, 2013
The weather was bad but the camp was shaping up. One of your workers was very kind to help us put wipers on our motorhome, much appreciated.
Jun 06, 2013
Jun 05, 2013
Very nice park, liked it very much. I felt that the rates for this park were quite high. If the rates were more reasonable my rating would be higher.
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 05, 2013
Best campground anywhere.
Jun 04, 2013
Loved all the activities for our grand kids. Heated pool and hot tub were awesome. Thank you so much!
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Very accommodating during a medical stay. Flexible when we needed it
Jun 03, 2013
This was our first KOA experience, and it was wonderful! They made it easy to reflect our Military discount when we had missed that offer in the reservations step. They made it easy to check in and check out, and the manicured grounds were spectacular! Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Jun 03, 2013
Thank you for the pleasant stay =)
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Top notch. Swam in heated pool June 1st! WiFi worked. Wow...$2 for ice.
Jun 03, 2013
Great stay, very ntice
Jun 03, 2013
This was one of the nicest KOAs that I have stayed at during the past 4 years. I would definitly stay there again.
Jun 02, 2013
Very friendly people, good area for dogs, full hook ups and free wifi! We will definitely camp at KOA again!
Jun 02, 2013
The rain put a damper on activities, but we had a good time anyway
Jun 01, 2013
Traveling with two other couples. Made reservations months ahead, and was assured that we would be "close together". Didn't happen!
Jun 01, 2013
Staff were friendly and helpful. Camp was fully booked but they managed to find us a level site which was fine for a two night stay.
Jun 01, 2013
It rained too much, like you have control of that....haha. Everything was great, love it there.
Jun 01, 2013
Loved this campground. Only stayed one night on our way home - wished we had stayed longer. Will definitely stay here again if back in this area. Hosts were very friendly and helpful!
Jun 01, 2013
Very beautiful campground.
May 31, 2013
May 31, 2013
I requested a spot by myself thats quiet because I was traveling through for the night and some nice facility friendly staffand they had a pretty good selection in a store inside the office.
May 31, 2013
a little spendy but a nice park, very nice and clean restrooms and showers, nice little store.
May 31, 2013
I like the park . This Koa is too expensive . After all we pay for the fuel and furnish our own place to stay we could have got a motel for that price . Talked to several campers they felt the same way . No I would not stay again

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.