Billings KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 24, 2016
Wonderful
Jun 24, 2016
Probably the best KOA we have ever stayed at. Very nice and clean, the staff was friendly and when I mentioned that I was concerned about a tree branch that may scratch my coach upon leaving they sent a person to cut the branch within ten minutes. Great food at Pistol Petes BBQ. We will be back for sure!!!
Jun 24, 2016
Loved site 55 and your help in the office was very fun and friendly... Your campground is wonderful!!!
Jun 24, 2016
Great kampground - liked the sites very spacious. Beautiful grounds, well kept and very friendly personnel.
Jun 24, 2016
We enjoy the miniature golf, the location by the river, & the family friendly environment
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
Awesome staff. Friendly, helpful, funny! Great shade trees and individual shower/sink/toilet rooms fantastic! Liked it so much and was so convenient a location for us we extended our stay. Thanks!
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Very nice,clean park. Staff is friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay again.
Jun 21, 2016
We had a great time while there. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We'll definitely be telling our friends about this campground!
Jun 21, 2016
Great weekend, staff is great, learned how to trim Geraniums.
Jun 21, 2016
Always enjoy our time at the 1st KOA!
Jun 21, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. This KOA is quiet and fun. They serve breakfast and lunch which both were delious.
Jun 21, 2016
The price was pretty steep!
Jun 20, 2016
We found this KOA to be very well maintained, employees were all extremely friendly & helpful. Will stay again!
Jun 20, 2016
This is a great KOA! The new shower house is like a spa, my family loved it. We had fun playing the new mini golf course. The sights are well maintained with plenty of room. The staff is friendly, helpful and seem genuinely happy that campers are there. We will stay there again.
Jun 20, 2016
We had a wonderful time!
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice campground. Neat and clean, staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Had the basics. The park-like was pretty.
Jun 20, 2016
Everything was great except at 6:45 on Sunday morning the bathroom was out of toilet paper and nobody was in the office to replace it, also the showers were cold at that time. Other than that great stay!
Jun 20, 2016
We enjoy, and have enjoyed all the amenities of the billings KOA Journey. We love the location, cleanliness, facilities, and staff. The kampground is always clean, mowed, green and quiet. We will certainly be repeat guests.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice park. Great ice cream.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice clean campground. Internet was horrible free wifi what a joke had to use own data while at park. Worst internet that we have ever had at any koa we have ever stayed at.
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Very friendly staff, gorgeous location with some nice views of the pond, and extremely well maintained park. I'd definitely stay there again.
Jun 18, 2016
Great amenities and friendly staff!
Jun 18, 2016
Site cost is grossly overpriced.
Jun 18, 2016
Very nice clean quiet campground.
Jun 18, 2016
Nice place.
Jun 17, 2016
The nicest KOA we have ever stayed in. Pricey but worth every penny. Ken and Kathy Morton
Jun 17, 2016
Nice campground. Main issue I had we stayed 3 nights, on day 3, next door camper complained about my dog barking at 4:00pm. He saw a squirrel. Then he quit. The host came over and said they had a complaint. Instead of telling the man, it's not quiet time. This is a very pet friendly park. Nice dog run, etc. The guy left the next morning.
Jun 17, 2016
Excellent facility and staff
Jun 17, 2016
Great accommodating staff. Very welcoming and helpful.
Jun 17, 2016
We enjoyed your KOA, the nicest one we have stayed at. Your beautifully setup pull thru sites are easy to enter & exit. Love the cement pads with table, fire pit/grill and especially love the swing on each site - a nice homey touch! The grounds are neatly maintained and staff friendly. You also have other nice features available such as breakfasts, dinners, ice cream and putt putt course.
Jun 17, 2016
Owners have clearly spent time and effort making this an attractive campground. That said, however, full hookup sites at over $80 nightly is way overpriced and the wifi doesn't work! We've stayed at many KOA campgrounds and had similar sites at half the price with working wifi. We would not recommend this campground to anyone.
Jun 17, 2016
clean location, great food and fun place
Jun 16, 2016
Your campground is very beautiful but very expensive for full hookups.
Jun 16, 2016
Stayed 11 nights and was very impressed with how nice they kept the campground! Very nice mini golf course too!
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
🙂
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Everything about this place is wonderful .. except the price .. a bit too expensive for us. Clean, easy to get in/out of. Nice size spots/level. Did not use the pool, mini golf or take advantage of the dining options...
Jun 15, 2016
This was the first KOA we visited. I was extremely impressed with everything. We ended up staying an extra night. Great vacation, amazing KOA#
Jun 15, 2016
The best part of the stay was the customer service. Hayley was a life saver and helped us with a smile and good attitude. Thank you, Hayley😃
Jun 15, 2016
Thanks you to all
Jun 15, 2016
The disappointment was exceeded by the frustration. I stayed at many kampgrounds, including KOA's. NOTHING was as it was advertised. 4000 characters is not enough to list the experience we "endured". Probably a good experience for tent camping, but I WILL NEVER return! I will advise others with Motorhomes to avoid this campground as well. I will stay at the campground up the road in the future
Jun 14, 2016
Level site, WiFi could use some additional speed, worked great for about 2 hours in middle of day.
Jun 14, 2016
easy access, close to town, had fun activities at the campground and everybody was friendly and had smiles on their faces
Jun 14, 2016
Really enjoyed the stay and excellent campgrounds.very clean,well maintained and picturesque . A true delight. Thanks
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals