Billings KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 22, 2016
Was disappointed that I had a deluxe patio pull thru site but because of trees could not ge a sat signal. Koa needs to realize most big rigs who will pay the price for a deluxe site don't want trees to block there satellite. Other than trees the site was very good.
Sep 22, 2016
Beautiful campground. Superb bathrooms. Great stay. Highly recommendable.
Sep 21, 2016
We wanted to stay with you because you are the first. After our stay we think you are also the best....
Sep 21, 2016
An OUTSTANDING campground. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Sep 21, 2016
This koa is awesome. Polite clean and helpful.
Sep 21, 2016
Absolutely beautiful and the most helpful and considerate staff EVER!!!
Sep 21, 2016
2nd stay in 1 week. It's absolutely lovely here. We will definitely be back
Sep 20, 2016
Extremely clean and peaceful campground.
Sep 20, 2016
Did not like being next to the very busy dump location site 28
Sep 20, 2016
Beauitful place and unbelievable restrooms
Sep 20, 2016
The park is very clean and the people at the desk were nice, as were everyone else working there. For what we wanted (an overnight stop) it was fine. We tend to find the spaces at KOA a little too close together.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Great facility! Clean and well maintained. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Sep 19, 2016
What a BEAUTIFUL park. We were sad we had to leave so early. We lived it so much we are going back TODAY
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
very finest campgrounds we've visited. Savannah was SUPER good. Great, pleasant, helpful and very professional.
Sep 19, 2016
Great park! Highly recommended!
Sep 18, 2016
shoved us in a small corner space crammed next to neighbors. Made reservations months before arrival yet given a small space. Asked to be moved and was told all the empty spaces were special requests. Treated like an overflow customer. Was told manager would call and move us the next day but no one called or came over
Sep 18, 2016
The park itself was very nice. The shower remodel was the nicest we have seen so far. The sites are a little small for the price aand we were surprised that our patio site was right next to the dump station which was frequently in use, but we liked the swing and firepit
Sep 18, 2016
accommodating, friendly, beautiful campground, nicest one we have been at
Sep 18, 2016
The clerk was quick to do my transaction and I did NOT get my Value VIP Card discount One of the most costly KOA's I have stayed at on this trip.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
So far all our stays at KIA's have been great! Thanks!
Sep 17, 2016
This was the nicest koa we have seen. We really enjoyed our stay and wished we could have stayed longer
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
very nice
Sep 16, 2016
Staff was always there to help and the grounds looked great. The deer were a special treat.
Sep 16, 2016
awesome
Sep 16, 2016
Park has been updated and well maintained. Hard to believe it is the first and oldest koa. Staff very courteous and helpful.
Sep 16, 2016
We were there only two days but it was quiet and people were friendly
Sep 16, 2016
Friendly staff at arrival. Easy to get to pull thru site. Grounds very clean. Peaceful and quiet.
Sep 15, 2016
We wanted to take the newly remodeled shower/bath rooms home with us!
Sep 15, 2016
We had a problem with our truck while traveling with our trailer through Montana. The staff at the Billings KOA were extremely kind and helpful. We had to extend our stay while our truck was repaired, and our original stay extended into 8 nights! The park is super clean, the grounds and activities are very nice, and the ice cream stand each night was a fun touch. Location is great!
Sep 15, 2016
It's much too expensive compared to other campgrounds and the host failed to mention the AARP discount so we did not get it. Nice campground but not worth the price.
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful location, very clean facility, the only issue we had was standing water at our campsite and it was a deluxe site so you expect the site to be elevated a little and not a hole.
Sep 15, 2016
We pulled in late in the evening and had to leave early in the morning, so did not get to enjoy all the wonderful amenities. Staff very nice. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Sep 15, 2016
Very beautiful grounds, and amazing updated bathrooms
Sep 14, 2016
Beautiful shady campground. Had a great stem and a nice walk along the river.
Sep 14, 2016
Nice staff. Very helpful.
Sep 14, 2016
We would stay here again. Nice place. Very pricy but that seems to be the case in the Billings area. We didn't use the pool or hot tub. The second day of our stay, they couldn't find the laundry room key to open the facility. While not a big deal to many it was to us that day! Overall nice place and friendly folks.
Sep 14, 2016
Best koa yet. Great.
Sep 13, 2016
Great bathrooms! Campers very close together. If you want a family destination, it's the place to go. Too expensive for an overnight stay while traveling.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
friendly, helpful, great accommodations and fun things to do at camp.
Sep 13, 2016
Store not properly stocked. Bring your own,
Sep 12, 2016
nice place
Sep 12, 2016
Nice patios and lawn areas, very clean park, and friendly staff. Our site was a little uneven, easily fixed with a couple of leveling blocks. We were given partial refund for broken 50 amp connection. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 12, 2016
Always wonderful!
Sep 12, 2016
The restroom and shower facilities were very clean, the campground areas were nice as well. All utilities worked great
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy