Billings KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 22, 2017
Clean, friendly. Lots of trees and green spaces
May 22, 2017
The campground is top-notch clean and well shaded. The staff are courteous and well-trained.
May 22, 2017
Great family experience. Wonderful staff and facilities.
May 22, 2017
The campground is absolutely beautiful and well maintained. We enjoyed walking along the Yellowstone River. The office staff was efficient and helpful. Our only complaint is that the wifi was terrible.
May 22, 2017
Very friendly staff.....used the laundry facilities, very clean and well maintained.
May 22, 2017
A beautiful KOA to relax and rewind.
May 22, 2017
Great staff. Very helpful. Beautiful grounds and clean pretty bathroom.
May 22, 2017
May 21, 2017
May 21, 2017
We have stayed in many Campgrounds over the years, Good Sam, Passport, privately owned, State Parks and of course KOA's. Billings KOA is WITHOUT a doubt the BEST we have ever experienced by far. From the staff to the immaculate grounds you guys are doing it right!!!! My only wish is that there would be more like yours. Keep up the OUTSTANDING WORK.
May 21, 2017
Lovely well-kept campground. Nice site with patios and swings. Beautiful new and spotless restrooms and showers. My only suggestion is that the guest services staff could be more professional and friendly.
May 20, 2017
Friendly staff and beautiful grounds.
May 20, 2017
Very nice and convenient.Clean, well kept and, friendly staff.
May 19, 2017
This is the mother of them all, the first-ever KOA. It is huge, paved, landscaped, and manicured. Having been established in 1962, I would expect bigger trees and more shade. I think it's wonderful for there to be so much to do for the kids, but it does lead to a lot of noise. Cable TV is great.
May 19, 2017
It rained the whole stay, but it was a great place to be rained in. Beautiful location, quiet and well maintained! Staff was friendly and helpful!
May 19, 2017
Absoutely beautiful place. Has been added to our list of must visit sites.
May 18, 2017
Stayed 4 days, the staff was great, hard working and kind. The Kampground was clean, cut and well groomed. Kudos
May 18, 2017
Excellent stay.
May 18, 2017
May 18, 2017
Staff was excellent. Grounds are very crowded with several vehicles in each space. Tow vehicles in the way made getting in and out difficult with a 40 foot.
May 18, 2017
Stayed one night. Very friendly desk staff. Site (pull through) a little tight. Nice grounds. Wish weather had cooperated - the mini golf course looked great!
May 17, 2017
Very good office manners.laundry room and bath house were excellent very well maintained the best I've ever seen top notch very quite and we enjoyed the rest we got while we were there I would recommend it to anyone😍Kenneth&Inez😊Keep up the good work
May 17, 2017
Beautiful campground. A little cramped, but fabulous sites. Dog park is too smalland Rocky, rather than grass. Of course, it would be nice if people cleaned up after their dogs. An eleven o'clock p.m. arrival of an inconsiderate camper wasn't appreciated, especially when he cranked up his diesel at six a.m, then spent half an hour disconnected what he connected at 11 p.m. Bathrooms are fantastic!
May 16, 2017
We have stayed with you for several years and it's always been a great time. Gets better every year.
May 16, 2017
Clean, Friendly and Nice!..Really green and lots of activities!
May 15, 2017
always very cleaning and a very relaxing atmosphere. Thank you Billings KOA
May 15, 2017
It would have been perfect except the weather wasn't idea (not KOA's fault) and since we were stuck inside for a while the WIFI didn't work for our Netflix. I would like to suggest better WIFI. The Putt-Putt golf course was awesome! We really enjoyed our stay for the most part... Thanks Billings KOA team!
May 15, 2017
This place feels like a resort. The location is beautiful, and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
May 15, 2017
Extremely busy weekend in Billings and campground was real quiet. Will stay here again if I get a chance.
May 15, 2017
1 night passing through town. Very clean, organized, wish we'd had time to stay longer.
May 14, 2017
Very nice
May 14, 2017
Best people working in office of any I've stayed at. Lots are big, clean and nice and quite. Best camp site in Billings My and rates job at top with any I've stayed at.
May 13, 2017
We always have a good time! Love the fire pit,miniature golf, pool and are dogs love the dog park! New bathrooms are awesome!
May 13, 2017
Wow, our first KOA campground! This place was amazing. Friendly staff, excellent facilities.
May 13, 2017
We have been there a number of times.
May 13, 2017
Big rig sites are 75' +/-. Nice, well maintained park.
May 13, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA many times and as usual this was a great stay
May 12, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Nice facility.
May 11, 2017
Very nice and clean. Friendly staff.
May 11, 2017
Very quiet site looked cared for
May 11, 2017
Very clean, friendly and easy to get around. Loved that they allowed pets. Kids area was fantastic and pool was picture perfect!
May 11, 2017
Real nice park in a good location. Our site was great patio site. Will definitely stay here next time through.
May 11, 2017
Very pleasant stay
May 11, 2017
Perfect
May 10, 2017
May 10, 2017
A beautiful campground.Lovely site. Could have stayed several days.
May 10, 2017
we have stayed there several times however this time when we tried to make reservations on line the web site said it was full--so we called and they had space--next time we will just call and no online
May 09, 2017
Campgrounds were clean and really nice. Disappointed that the pool and hot tub were not open yet. Can't believe it cost $5 to miniature golf
May 09, 2017
Beautifully kept campground. Quiet and curtious staff. Just remember not all sites have fire rings.
May 09, 2017
If the wifi was better, then 5 stars for sure. Rest of stay was outstanding, from fast check-in with Andie, nice RV spots, park was well-kept and very clean. Showers were amazing...best we've ever seen! Yeah, you want to stop and try this one!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals