Billings KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 22, 2016
Excellent facilities and activities! Guest services people (front desk) could be more genuine with guests.
Aug 22, 2016
Although accomodating for your change of arrival dates we found the sites quite small... ammenities in the park were great
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
We always stay a at the Billings KOA a couple of times each summer (sometimes more) and will continue to do so. Courteous service and good food. However, this last visit the bathrooms were particularly dirty.
Aug 22, 2016
Nicest bathrooms of anywhere we have stayed. Clean campground good service. Would stay again.
Aug 22, 2016
I thought it was a great place.One of the best I have been in.
Aug 21, 2016
Very nice park and friendly staff. The bathrooms and showers are clean. The park has an excellent water park for the kids. The sites are a small but there is no problem accessing them even with big rigs.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Nice, clean and plenty of space.
Aug 21, 2016
Staying at the 1st KOA was cool. Put out golf, pool with color changing lights and hot tub next to the River. Very green nice campground!
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Beautiful, quiet campground with plenty to do for kids and grow ups.
Aug 20, 2016
Nicest we've seen. Pretty pricey for a KOA, though.
Aug 19, 2016
beautiful park. lots of great amenities.
Aug 19, 2016
Your ice cream lady was extremely customer-oriented. Plus, the ice cream was delicious 🤗
Aug 18, 2016
Very nice stay. Liked the newly renovated shower rooms and putt-putt golf course. Only issues were that the outbound road from our campsite was a bit tight and $2.50 for a load of laundry is the highest we have ever seen at a campground.
Aug 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The only complaint we had was our spot was near the pond and there was some sort of pump or something that made irritating noises all night long.Otherwise a good stay, the staff was friendly and helpful, the grounds were well kept.
Aug 18, 2016
It was one of the best Family bathrooms that were big and roomy!! Enjoyed miniature golf and my kids loved the bikes and pool!!
Aug 18, 2016
KOA #1!! What a surprise! It was great fun to enjoy the very first KOA, and I must say it was excellent. Showers were outstanding, landscaping was gorgeous and staff was very helpful.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Love the updates, especially the bathrooms and showers. Billings KOA is one of my favorites!
Aug 17, 2016
very pleasant
Aug 17, 2016
Best campground we ever stayed in. However, I won't stay again because I can get similar amenities at a motel at a cheaper rate.
Aug 16, 2016
We enjoyed our stay
Aug 16, 2016
Love this campground, great sites, good location, very friendly staff and amenities.
Aug 16, 2016
I had a great time the camp was very clean the staff was great
Aug 16, 2016
Very nice Hit tub needs work and good cleaning
Aug 16, 2016
Great Service.
Aug 15, 2016
Great showers!!!!!
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Your staff is the best, keep it up...
Aug 15, 2016
WE loved it! Great staff, wonderful and beautiful pull throughs, and awesome food choices. The breakfast, dinner and ice cream were great!
Aug 15, 2016
We stayed at the KOA for our daughters wedding along with many of our out-of-town family. The staff were wonderful and made it a great time. Some of the family even chose to extend their stay they were so impressed.
Aug 15, 2016
Wonderful stay as always and LOVE all the updates!
Aug 15, 2016
A very nice place. Just the cost was very high when you don't use much of the facility. Don't like being charged for golf when we are already paying $83.00
Aug 15, 2016
This is the nicest KOA I've stayed in.
Aug 15, 2016
We had an unexpected 5 day delay in Billings due to car trouble. The staff at the KOA worked with us each day to keep our spot until we could be on our way. Thank you.
Aug 15, 2016
Staff was very friendly, campground in a nice location.
Aug 14, 2016
The campground was very attractive with little extras such as ice cream in the evening.
Aug 14, 2016
Easy setup, nice facilities! Enjoyed the pool and mini-golf. The young man behind the counter was very professional and polite.
Aug 14, 2016
Very dissapointed. The sewer connections were too high even with raised sewer lines. Trapped sewage in my hoses creating a big mess. The cable and wifi didn't work either. Pistol Petes restraunt watered down the lemonaid and tea. The corn was always over cooked as was the samon. Everything was way over priced. The sprinkler system put hard water stains on the camper and my truck. Do NOT stay here!
Aug 14, 2016
Beautiful campground but very pricey.
Aug 14, 2016
Our first time camping so wasn't sure what to expect. Showers were clean, shop on site, lots to do for kids. Just being a couple, didn't use many of the attractions. Did walk to the river, lovely area. I expected the grass to be greener and weed free but I suppose it is difficult with campers coming and going. Would we stay again- yes.
Aug 14, 2016
It was great. Only complaint is that there was no sewer hookup at our site. Other than that it was perfect. Nice clean site with grass, swing, fire pit. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were clean and welcoming. Lot's of entertainment for kids. River close by for fun. I will be back for more fun!
Aug 14, 2016
just overnight, would stay again
Aug 14, 2016
Very clean but over priced.
Aug 14, 2016
We had a great stay, thank you 😃
Aug 13, 2016
Wonderful and super fun KOA!! We would go there again!!
Aug 13, 2016
Lots of amenities and services. Unfortunately a broken sprinkler hose woke us up with a powerful geyser of water aimed at our camper at 1:15AM and it was hard to get back to sleep until the auto timer shut off the lawn watering system.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals