Billings KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 30, 2015
This was a beautiful KOA. It had a great layout with paved roads and trails to the Yellowstone River. We had a pond right outside our cabin which was pretty, but there was duck poop every where. The cotton woods were molting? shedding?- looked like snow! and we still have some of it stuck on our windows---but the KOA has no control over mother nature! Staff was great.
Jun 27, 2015
Thanks!
Jun 26, 2015
Great stay. Deluxe cabins are wonderful with all amenities you could need.
Jun 24, 2015
Pulled in late. Really like the layout of the restroom facility at this KOA. Each room was a private bathroom either as a half bath (no shower) or a full bath with shower. One of the nicer KOAs we've visited.
Jun 22, 2015
Great KOA but also very busy. We were there during a storm that knocked down a tree and many branches. The staff were out cleaning it up immediately after the storm. The breakfast and dinner offered at BBQ Pete's were good.
Jun 22, 2015
one of the rooms smelled like vomit. most of the staff were young, but courteous
Jun 20, 2015
We stayed in a cabin in billings, montana. My biggest complaint is the mattress. They need to put a real mattress in the cabins, not the 3 inch thick waterproofed foam pad that they have now.
Jun 19, 2015
all great except for airborn cotton & goose poop...
Jun 19, 2015
Nicely kept park, shower facility was clean and maintained. Beautiful grounds and pleasant ambiance.
Jun 17, 2015
it was a short stay but the people where very helpfull
Jun 15, 2015
My family and I really enjoyed our stay and have decided we want to come back next year
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals