Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - November 5

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Email

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 10, 2016
This campground is a very good and the owner's are fantastic and do a great job.
Jun 10, 2016
Greeted very friendly,beautiful forest!! Very peaceful & quiet. Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 08, 2016
Probably the best individual site of our trip down the Pacific Coast. Very private with nice new-ish patio and bbq/firepit. Memorable!
Jun 05, 2016
The best KOA in Oregon by far.
Jun 03, 2016
Loved all the trees! Nice bathrooms, easy pull-thru sites!
Jun 01, 2016
Nice sites that are secluded in the trees. Location is excellent as they are Half way between Gold Beach for the Jet Boat rides and Coos Bay for the antique shopping. We will be back.
Jun 01, 2016
Very friendly and helpful hosts. We were made very welcome. Lovely pitches in the trees.
Jun 01, 2016
Nice campground. Many sites were private much like you would find in a State park. Everything was in good shape. I didn't check out the bathrooms or showers. Nice location for exploring south and central coast.
Jun 01, 2016
We had a great time at the Bandon KOA! The owners are so nice and the grounds were clean!! The area for the dogs was perfect. We liked being able to have them in a fenced area for off leash fun! If we come to the south Oregon Coast again... We will stay here.
Jun 01, 2016
Beautiful setting. Off 101 with little road noise. Kid friendly.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Everybody was very present who works there. They even went the extra mile to assist me in setting up my TV. Area was very clean and enjoyable.
May 30, 2016
Our family had a wonderful camping experience there, and the kids especially enjoyed the range of activities they could do.
May 30, 2016
Very friendly staff. Lots on for kids. Perhaps one suggestion would be not to do all at 7pm at the same time but more spread out over the day. Would certainly come back
May 19, 2016
This KOA hast beautiful sites nestled in the forest. It's more like a state park than a private campsite. WiFi did not reach our campsite, but worked in the laundry area. Laundry closed at 6:00, but they let me stay and finish drying my clothes.
May 17, 2016
Well kept. Very friendly and helpful staff. The property was quite serene - coastal wooded area
May 07, 2016
very nice setting. I can see the effort in improving the grounds. Site was nicely wooded and staff very friendly
May 07, 2016
Very well kept campground
May 07, 2016
What a great place to stop in , it's almost like it's out of a fairytale
May 06, 2016
Friendly and nice.
May 04, 2016
excellent service
May 03, 2016
Quiet and secluded. No reception on tv etc
Apr 29, 2016
I truly is a hidden gem.Close to Bandon but it gives you peace in the woods. Friendly very helpful with what to see in the area.A place we want to go back to
Apr 27, 2016
Sites need more gravel so you are not in the mud.
Apr 18, 2016
Very nice people new owners getting things fixed up. Good location to a lot of nice parks. Priced right. New WIFI system.
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
Quiet location, in the trees, secluded, relatively level, staff available, lots of pine needles, lots of bugs.
Apr 02, 2016
We got to enjoy an off-season visit, and enjoyed the peace and quiet. The staff and the campground were extremely high quality.
Apr 01, 2016
Very nice campground. A little tight with our 40' 5th wheel but we were able to get around
Mar 28, 2016
We had a wonderful time! The campground was peaceful and very clean! We will definitely be staying there again and the camp hosts were amazing!!!!!
Mar 21, 2016
Loved it, beautiful sites
Mar 16, 2016
Nov 07, 2015
it was a very nice park
Oct 27, 2015
This is a nice, wooded park right on Hwy 101 (but very little road noise) and great for exploring the central Oregon coast. The new owners are making many improvements that will turn this into a great park. The staff is very helpful and friendly too. You feel like you are truly camping here, but have all the amenities of the "parking lot" type RV parks. The wifi and cable TV worked fine for us
Oct 17, 2015
Excellent in all respects. One of the finest KOAs we've visited. Nice hosts, big trees throughout campground. Secluded and quiet.
Oct 15, 2015
Terrific campground - very quiet and very private sites with lots of vegetation. We'll stay here again.
Oct 12, 2015
What beautiful campground. The staff was extremely friendly. The facility is clean and we will definitely be coming back. I'd say this is a top 5 on the oregon coast for us.
Oct 10, 2015
outstanding
Oct 05, 2015
Bathe and Devine were very accommodating in helping us with some trailer issues we had while staying there. Devine solved both problems we had, saving us time and money.
Oct 04, 2015
What a great green happy campground! Clean bathrooms! Great showers! wonderful staff that stayed late to check a couple of families in and bring us a generous supply of wood! the privacy of the rv sites with the plants is awesome! Wished I had time for the pool! The new owners have done a wonderful job and seem very passionate about their campground! It shows! Thank you!!!!!
Oct 03, 2015
Very friendly owners who were helpful with our TV cable issues in our RV. The kids loved the play area and rec room. The sites, while close, were separated with trees/bushes. Really cool, secluded sites available as well. Bathrooms were clean and showers were nice.
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
If you have ever stayed in a park where the RV's park tail to tail and regretted it -- Please try this KOA. Most sites are in the trees, some have deluxe patios included. New owners are working very hard. If you travel Hwy 101, mark this as a must see.
Oct 01, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. The hosts are very accommodating.
Oct 01, 2015
New owners with great plans. Very helpful in helping us find beautiful beaches, lighthouse and historic home. Loved the town of Bandon, too. Must do: Go to the Bandon beach area.
Sep 30, 2015
one of the best KOA we have ever stayed in. Love all the trees, and a great great doggie kamp!
Sep 29, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. We will be back. Very clean and well run. thanks for a great time.
Sep 26, 2015
Nicest KOA we've stayed in so far. Lovely setting and very nice staff running the place. We will definitely go back there.
Sep 26, 2015
We had a great family weekend Thank you!
Sep 26, 2015
I love this place! We stayed for two nights, very woodsy and peaceful. The staff are lovely people. We enjoyed.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy