Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - November 11

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Email

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 23, 2017
Best KOA we've stayed at. Clean facility, private camp spots, friendly staff who created a great family friendly place to stay!
Jul 22, 2017
Customer service were very accommodating and friendly
Jul 22, 2017
Staff very friendly-sites are beautiful & we enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
Jul 22, 2017
Very friendly staff
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
Unlevel spots. Electricity kept going on and off for unknown reason no storms or bad weather. Hot tub and pool nice. Nice wooded area.
Jul 20, 2017
Great campground for families with children. Clean restrooms and accommodating staff.
Jul 18, 2017
We love this place !!!! My kids keep talking about the bikes the pool and the hot tub!!! Our site was impeccable we loved the site ... only downfall... women's bathroom ended up flooded ( ankle deep while 2 other people showering ) not so great - water was warm though - everything else was great!!!
Jul 18, 2017
The spaces were a bit narrow. Was disappointed there wasn't a beach closer. On the positive, the place was very clean and well maintained. The staff was very polite and helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
Wonderful time with our a granddaughters!
Jul 18, 2017
Great property. Staff very friendly. Great time.
Jul 17, 2017
I LOVE this campground. It is always beautifully kept. The owners are amazing and always make you feel like family. As long as I can I will continue to come here every year!!
Jul 17, 2017
Our site was extremely small to the point of not being able to use the fire pit. The majority of the staff was not very friendly. The facilities were disappointing compare with other KOA's we've stayed at. The pool was discolored, had a lot of debris in it and the kids said the water felt gross (they swim in lakes and are not picky).
Jul 17, 2017
Service was great. The only real drawback was our site E12 was not very level for our trailer.
Jul 17, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay with you! The hot tub was a little too hot but felt good.
Jul 17, 2017
Fire wood was scraps of cider shingles, 10$ bad deal, showers were bearly warm, no privacy, floors were wet, no place to get dry and dressed in privacy, VERY dusty!! The people were nice, no level parking
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean and nice sites!
Jul 15, 2017
Uneven parking, not enough hot water for shower, cable not working properly,rv spots to narrow
Jul 15, 2017
Beautiful park and terrific staff.
Jul 15, 2017
PRO: Staff is very friendly and goes out of their way to help. Nice shaded campground, and quiet. CON: Sites can be very tight, so you may not be able to open your slides. Showers do not have separate curtain section so your clothes may get wet.
Jul 15, 2017
very nice place, lot of shade from the trees, pool area and afine playground for kids and pancakes in the morning ;-o)
Jul 14, 2017
We liked that they sold us wood for the campfire.
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Beautiful camp however our site B9 was so narrow that we couldn't walk around our trailer with the slides out. We were told that the electrical service was 30 amp but our 110 volt lights dimmed constantly. Management said it was because the camp was so full. I have never had this problem in any other camp ground.
Jul 11, 2017
Camp firewood was constantly being delivered throughout the park in the evening by a NOISY lawn tractor pulling a trailer. So much for the peace and quiet. Also the firewood was damp which created a lot of smoke drifting into our trailer/campsite. We finally went inside our trailer and closed all doors and vents.
Jul 11, 2017
Nice and shady
Jul 10, 2017
The folks at this KOA were exceptionally pleasant and helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
Loved the trees, and serenity of the park. Friendly people at desk.
Jul 10, 2017
ro: The camp hosts were very friendly and helpful. Cons:We were disappointed in the size of the sites - very close together, in fact, we couldn't even open our awning. Luckily, we didn't need it since it was very shaded. The view from our site was of a site filled with debris. The dog area was too small for our dog to play in and was filled with dog poop ;( P
Jul 10, 2017
Sites private with big trees - so private but shady. Friendly - fix issues quickly - the fire wood I got was wet, and they replaced. Showers tricky - put handle in middle in womens shower to get hot. Need to scrub hot tub sides.
Jul 10, 2017
Last minute reservation, which I appreciated. So dark that I had to walk the entire park to find my site, then back in to an uneven surface. Restrooms marked on map did not exist. Main restrooms had rain shower head but no place to put dry clothing or hang a towel. Kept flip flops on because shower floor was dirty. Not worth the fee.
Jul 10, 2017
Kids had a great time. Pool and Jacuzzi is a huge plus:)
Jul 08, 2017
Pool and hot tub were on the cloudy side, other than that the kids had a blast on the ride on trikes and the train ride.
Jul 08, 2017
Lovely spot. Super nice folks, trees between all the spots and very clean and tidy!
Jul 08, 2017
Worked perfectly, people were great
Jul 08, 2017
The train was very noisy
Jul 08, 2017
Hosts were helpful and friendly, restrooms well kept, and sites well maintained.
Jul 07, 2017
Dirt (not gravel) sites...muddy when rains. Very slow wi-fi. Mosquito heaven under the dense overhead canopy.
Jul 07, 2017
trailer site very small, could not even open awning. Site very uneven, trailer full off front tongue and rolled backwards. Womens shower was flooded. Not reccomended, even if it is the last resort!
Jul 06, 2017
beautiful campground
Jul 05, 2017
Incredible site! Loved all of it! Friendly, accommodating staff, private sites nestled in trees, nice pool and hot tub, well stocked store. Perfect for a good stay or as a base camp to explore the area!
Jul 04, 2017
Clean and friendly people, will return soon. :)
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Stayed 2 nights. Our first time at this KOA. It was clean and nice. Great Place for kids, and kid camping with many activities. Those are the family members and friends that I would recommend this KOA to.
Jul 03, 2017
Beautiful, quiet location! Loved the sites! Plenty of parks and beaches near by. We'll definitely visit again!
Jul 02, 2017
Nice forested sites. Need moe effort into providing clearly marked recycling bins. Need to ensure burger cooks know to serve fully cooked burgers.
Jul 02, 2017
Was good for the most part,no sewer hook ups but we survive, dumping station a little inconvenient to get at.cook needs to brush up on his cooking skills when it Comes to hamburgers, a little undercooked!!
Jul 01, 2017
Excellent location for exploring miles of the Oregon coast.
Jun 30, 2017
The people running it acted like they knew that the camped ground was booked so it didn't matter if we were happy. They sold us "wood" for ten bucks that was basically a bag of siding from someone's house. When asked about it they didn't care and gave us nothing back. They also had their grandkids riding a four wheeler around the site at a high speed the entire time we were there, even at 9pm.
Jun 30, 2017
A lovely campground nestled in the trees. Exactly what we needed after a long hot drive!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals