Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open January 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358


46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 940 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 07, 2015
it was a very nice park
Oct 27, 2015
This is a nice, wooded park right on Hwy 101 (but very little road noise) and great for exploring the central Oregon coast. The new owners are making many improvements that will turn this into a great park. The staff is very helpful and friendly too. You feel like you are truly camping here, but have all the amenities of the "parking lot" type RV parks. The wifi and cable TV worked fine for us
Oct 17, 2015
Excellent in all respects. One of the finest KOAs we've visited. Nice hosts, big trees throughout campground. Secluded and quiet.
Oct 15, 2015
Terrific campground - very quiet and very private sites with lots of vegetation. We'll stay here again.
Oct 12, 2015
What beautiful campground. The staff was extremely friendly. The facility is clean and we will definitely be coming back. I'd say this is a top 5 on the oregon coast for us.
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Bathe and Devine were very accommodating in helping us with some trailer issues we had while staying there. Devine solved both problems we had, saving us time and money.
Oct 04, 2015
What a great green happy campground! Clean bathrooms! Great showers! wonderful staff that stayed late to check a couple of families in and bring us a generous supply of wood! the privacy of the rv sites with the plants is awesome! Wished I had time for the pool! The new owners have done a wonderful job and seem very passionate about their campground! It shows! Thank you!!!!!
Oct 03, 2015
Very friendly owners who were helpful with our TV cable issues in our RV. The kids loved the play area and rec room. The sites, while close, were separated with trees/bushes. Really cool, secluded sites available as well. Bathrooms were clean and showers were nice.
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
If you have ever stayed in a park where the RV's park tail to tail and regretted it -- Please try this KOA. Most sites are in the trees, some have deluxe patios included. New owners are working very hard. If you travel Hwy 101, mark this as a must see.
Oct 01, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. The hosts are very accommodating.
Oct 01, 2015
New owners with great plans. Very helpful in helping us find beautiful beaches, lighthouse and historic home. Loved the town of Bandon, too. Must do: Go to the Bandon beach area.
Sep 30, 2015
one of the best KOA we have ever stayed in. Love all the trees, and a great great doggie kamp!
Sep 29, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. We will be back. Very clean and well run. thanks for a great time.
Sep 26, 2015
Nicest KOA we've stayed in so far. Lovely setting and very nice staff running the place. We will definitely go back there.
Sep 26, 2015
We had a great family weekend Thank you!
Sep 26, 2015
I love this place! We stayed for two nights, very woodsy and peaceful. The staff are lovely people. We enjoyed.
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Very clean, lots of trees and privacy, excellent staff. It was really nice.
Sep 22, 2015
Great place. Private spots, nice, quiet. Loved it.
Sep 22, 2015
wonderful campground and settings. the only thing that we found wanting are the shower heads themselves. not adequate pressure or volume. other than that the camp is A-1
Sep 21, 2015
It's a beautiful campground very rustic and green and clean had a very good time
Sep 18, 2015
Our family had a wonderful stay at your koa. We loved the ice cream social you guys had on Saturday. Thought it was really cool that you guys gave train rides. Thanks for the great time. We will be back next year. And Iv already told a ton of people about our great time.
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
Best place to stay in the area. Good location to go 1hr in either direction and see everything. You are not crammed together and feel some privacy. we would stay here again.
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Very nice and quiet that's what we needed. And our dog's liked it to. Thanks from the 4 of us.
Sep 14, 2015
This wasn't our first time here, and we will most definitely return! The hosts are so friendly and the pool was warm and inviting our RV site,,cozy yet woodland just like we like!
Sep 14, 2015
A beautiful KOA. The best we have been to in fact. The privacy of the sites is exceptional.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Wonderful staff ,very clean camp area!
Sep 12, 2015
We liked your RV park...only wish it were closer to ocean.
Sep 10, 2015
We rolled into the Bandon Koa and were warmly welcomed by Kate, a 10 year old little girl, whose family had recently purchased this lovely KOA. Kate and her family are warm and welcoming. The grounds are clean and well maintained. The ice cream social, train ride and heated swimming pool were so much fun! My girls are still talking about it. A special thanks to Kate who made it great!
Sep 09, 2015
Very quiet
Sep 08, 2015
the pool was nice and warm and the hot tub we enjoyed the train ride everybody was really friendly
Sep 08, 2015
Every time I went to the rest room it was FILTHY. There seemed to be a lot of kids there this time so messier and noisier.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice park great staff Great stay
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean, family and pet friendly. Great showers, pool and the hot tub were amazing. Loved the flowers and greenery everywhere.
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to stay! Everything was clean and in good working condition, plus the staff were wonderful! We'll definitely be going back!
Sep 07, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Facilities clean
Sep 05, 2015
Really nice clean campground in very tall trees. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.
Sep 03, 2015
Enjoyed the woods setting felt very outdoors would come back
Sep 01, 2015
Nice park in the woods
Sep 01, 2015
This is a wonderful campground. Well maintatained, friendly staff and very family orientated! I haves stayed at many campgrounds and this one is in my top ten I will be returning and recommending it to family and friends!! Kudos to the owners and staff beautiful camp!!
Sep 01, 2015
We loved this KOA and would come back. Beautiful setting, nice size sites, Bandon is awesome and close, owners are very nice.
Aug 30, 2015
Park was great,secluded great breakfast nice pool but this Koa has a power issue we weren't able to run our air and aNY 110v equip at the same time so would not recommend unail power issue is fixed
Aug 29, 2015
This campground is very clean and has very secluded campsites. No wind to deal with because of the lovely wooded area. Lots of tourist activities to see and do close by. Loved our 6 night stay! Camp hosts are the best!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy