Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - November 5

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Email

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2016
Great host keep the grounds very clean and beautiful!! Look forward to coming back!!
Jul 05, 2016
Awesome campground, will be back for sure
Jul 05, 2016
Family friendly and very clean!
Jul 05, 2016
Beer at the store would have been nice, overall we liked your park quite a bit, good location and great atmosphere.
Jul 04, 2016
This was the BEST KOA we have stayed at in our travel traile, but I would even tent camp here! The Owners are awesome! They put care and detail into everything they do at this KOA. They went above and beyond to make sure we had a wounderful stay and we did. Thank you for everything... We will be back again.:) I will highly recommend this KOA to my family and friends.
Jul 03, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay, the hosts were very nice and friendly!
Jul 02, 2016
Not just a bunch of concrete pads with grass between them. This is an actual campground in the forest. Loved it.
Jul 02, 2016
Nice kampground! Nice pool area! Disappointed with a semi-cold shower on such a cold morning. Limited supply of food items in the store for being such a long way from any type of market.
Jul 01, 2016
Very clean and the heated pool was a plus
Jul 01, 2016
Clean safe very nice camp sites
Jul 01, 2016
Very pleasant setting. Everything was well maintained and clean. Since they had a cancellation we were offered an upgrade with no extra charge
Jun 30, 2016
We have stayed at Bandon, OR KOA on several occasions and have enjoyed each stay. The folks that run this campground are awesome. 5 stars!!
Jun 29, 2016
It was wonderful!! My kids love to stay there. Best KOA in southern Oregon!!
Jun 28, 2016
My family and I loved out stay here! Our favorite part was the secluded sites and forest feel. Our boys spend a lot of time at the playground and in the pool. We did feel nickeled and dimed at every activity. It cost to play air hockey, ride bikes, breakfast was expensive, etc. The train ride was cheesy, but our toddler boys loved it!
Jun 28, 2016
Friendly staff, good store, nice level sites. Reserved prem. site with water view. Only view was vegatation. Had dinner at Salty Dog in town. Outstanding service, food, and reasonable cost. Highly recommend
Jun 27, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. Would definitely go back there again.
Jun 26, 2016
One of the best and friendliest KOA camp we have stayed at. The owners are great in every way. We WILL be back to see them in the future.
Jun 26, 2016
Staff was friendly, lots for the kids to do. Very well maintained, we are already planning a return trip and we just left.
Jun 23, 2016
They are working very hard to update the park. Love the big trees.
Jun 23, 2016
Quiet with spacious shady private sites
Jun 21, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. We have stayed at numerous KOA's over the past few years but we're disappointed in the condition of the camp sites. All need leveling and at least gravel to get out of the mud. We had a 60' dead fir tree in our site.
Jun 20, 2016
Absolutely clean & tidy campsites, bathrooms, playground, pool area! Bathrooms cleaned & trash cans emptied throughout the day & cans hidden conveniently behind little slatted gates near campsites. Hosts & staff cheerfully visible in their yellow shirts ready to help. WARM pool & hot tub. Great breakfast, well stocked little store, a variety of beaches near by. New owners = Awesome!
Jun 20, 2016
Lots of trees. Nice pull thrus.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
This KOA is beautiful. The tent sites are in the trees/forest with good privacy. The site I had was with electricity/water and even had a light on a pole to assist with setting up if you come in after dark. The showers were the best I've encountered at any KOA. If I had to find something I didn't like and this is knit picking, it was the small round toilets. The owners were very friendly.
Jun 19, 2016
We loved the campground. The fact that it was older added to its charm. The staff was wonderful. There was always something to do. When it rained we watched cable tv. When the sun was out we swam shot hoops walked The train rides at night were the perfect way to end the day we will be back in the fall.
Jun 19, 2016
Great stay at this kampground. We had a couple of problems with our rental and the team here did everything they could to help. The best and most genuine service we had during our trip.
Jun 18, 2016
Even if it was just one nights stay, we had a blast and our kiddos enjoyed every minute of it. Great stay and a great welcome from the owner!
Jun 17, 2016
Camp hosts were very kind. Campsites were beautiful, lots of trees and quiet. Amenities for kids were great. Entire area very clean and well maintained. Easy to access off the 101. Will definitely stay again next time we're through from Indiana!
Jun 15, 2016
Lovely setting amongst many trees, friendly staff and well equipped with pool and playground for the kids
Jun 14, 2016
We loved it, the staff is super and it's clean as could be :)
Jun 13, 2016
Nestled in a forest,beautiful private sites with personal decks, and well maintained!
Jun 13, 2016
Our stay was very enjoyable, staff friendly and site was pretty. Staff were very visible and seemed to always be around giving a sense of safety and service. The price for a very large bag of fire wood was great, we LOVE having an open fire in the fire pit...and we did at this location for 2 nights. Only complaint is the RV sites are way too close, we were literally right next to our neighbor!
Jun 13, 2016
This was our first time at a KOA and you now have us sold! The staff and owners went out of their way to help us and the campgrounds were neat, clean and safe! What a grand combination ... thank you KOA!!!
Jun 13, 2016
Beautiful setting. It would be nice to have a fold-down seat in the shower stalls where you can remove/put clothes on. The stalls seem small if a person was handicapped. Otherwise, staff was very helpful and we had a nice stay.
Jun 12, 2016
one of nices camps
Jun 10, 2016
This campground is a very good and the owner's are fantastic and do a great job.
Jun 10, 2016
Beautiful area with great amenities, friendly staff, and beautiful camp sites. If we ever take another road trip up the coast we will be back.
Jun 10, 2016
Greeted very friendly,beautiful forest!! Very peaceful & quiet. Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 08, 2016
Probably the best individual site of our trip down the Pacific Coast. Very private with nice new-ish patio and bbq/firepit. Memorable!
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
The best KOA in Oregon by far.
Jun 03, 2016
Loved all the trees! Nice bathrooms, easy pull-thru sites!
Jun 01, 2016
Nice sites that are secluded in the trees. Location is excellent as they are Half way between Gold Beach for the Jet Boat rides and Coos Bay for the antique shopping. We will be back.
Jun 01, 2016
What a fun campground. We loved the breakfast options. The play area was great and had options for everyone. Wish they had more large bikes.
Jun 01, 2016
Excellent shady campsites for warm summer days. Pool to cool off, ice cream social, train rides, great playground, excellent hosts! We will be coming back. Thank you!
Jun 01, 2016
Very friendly and helpful hosts. We were made very welcome. Lovely pitches in the trees.
Jun 01, 2016
Nice campground. Many sites were private much like you would find in a State park. Everything was in good shape. I didn't check out the bathrooms or showers. Nice location for exploring south and central coast.
Jun 01, 2016
Staff was wonderful! The showers were also amazing! Would highly recommend this KOA!
Jun 01, 2016
We had a great time at the Bandon KOA! The owners are so nice and the grounds were clean!! The area for the dogs was perfect. We liked being able to have them in a fenced area for off leash fun! If we come to the south Oregon Coast again... We will stay here.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals