Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - November 5

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Email

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 26, 2015
Nicest KOA we've stayed in so far. Lovely setting and very nice staff running the place. We will definitely go back there.
Sep 26, 2015
We had a great family weekend Thank you!
Sep 26, 2015
I love this place! We stayed for two nights, very woodsy and peaceful. The staff are lovely people. We enjoyed.
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Very clean, lots of trees and privacy, excellent staff. It was really nice.
Sep 22, 2015
Great place. Private spots, nice, quiet. Loved it.
Sep 22, 2015
wonderful campground and settings. the only thing that we found wanting are the shower heads themselves. not adequate pressure or volume. other than that the camp is A-1
Sep 21, 2015
I love this place, and the people that own it!!!
Sep 21, 2015
It's a beautiful campground very rustic and green and clean had a very good time
Sep 21, 2015
We loved our stay. We've stayed at many campgrounds previously, but never at a KOA campground. Perfect family atmosphere! The whole family was impressed!
Sep 20, 2015
Their deluxe tent spots are a great idea and the whole site has a really friendly feeling. We moved to a cabin due to imminent rain and that was good too. Heated pool and spa are wonderful! Great spot for a vacation or just a few days. Can't wait to go back :)
Sep 18, 2015
Our family had a wonderful stay at your koa. We loved the ice cream social you guys had on Saturday. Thought it was really cool that you guys gave train rides. Thanks for the great time. We will be back next year. And Iv already told a ton of people about our great time.
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
Best place to stay in the area. Good location to go 1hr in either direction and see everything. You are not crammed together and feel some privacy. we would stay here again.
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Very nice and quiet that's what we needed. And our dog's liked it to. Thanks from the 4 of us.
Sep 14, 2015
This wasn't our first time here, and we will most definitely return! The hosts are so friendly and the pool was warm and inviting our RV site,,cozy yet woodland just like we like!
Sep 14, 2015
A beautiful KOA. The best we have been to in fact. The privacy of the sites is exceptional.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Wonderful staff ,very clean camp area!
Sep 12, 2015
We liked your RV park...only wish it were closer to ocean.
Sep 10, 2015
We rolled into the Bandon Koa and were warmly welcomed by Kate, a 10 year old little girl, whose family had recently purchased this lovely KOA. Kate and her family are warm and welcoming. The grounds are clean and well maintained. The ice cream social, train ride and heated swimming pool were so much fun! My girls are still talking about it. A special thanks to Kate who made it great!
Sep 10, 2015
You always leave the light on when I arrive late and I appreciate it. You are always friendly and helpful. Thanks for a great time!
Sep 10, 2015
We pulled in late, after the office had closed and set up. In the morning I had to dry a few clothes that got wet. While in the office/recroom area I was partied to an awkward conversation between the park hosts. From what I could tell the park hosts were a mother/daughter team along with their spouses. It was a little tense and a conversation that should have been held out of ear shot of guests.
Sep 09, 2015
Very quiet
Sep 08, 2015
the pool was nice and warm and the hot tub we enjoyed the train ride everybody was really friendly
Sep 08, 2015
Every time I went to the rest room it was FILTHY. There seemed to be a lot of kids there this time so messier and noisier.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful time here. There is so much to do at this Koa and it's the first time in two years we have had a completely stress free camping experience. Thank you to everyone who works so hard there to make guests feel welcome and at home. We will see you next summer for sure. If not sooner.
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice park great staff Great stay
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean, family and pet friendly. Great showers, pool and the hot tub were amazing. Loved the flowers and greenery everywhere.
Sep 08, 2015
Assome
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to stay! Everything was clean and in good working condition, plus the staff were wonderful! We'll definitely be going back!
Sep 07, 2015
Very pleasant spot. Easy drive to Bandon.
Sep 07, 2015
Comfortable, quiet and friendly. Great place for families with lots of activities available for kids.
Sep 07, 2015
owners are great people !
Sep 07, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Facilities clean
Sep 05, 2015
Really nice clean campground in very tall trees. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.
Sep 04, 2015
good hosts well kept
Sep 04, 2015
We called late and the nice lady that answered took great care, our firewood was waiting for us at the site and the comport stations was clean hot showers.
Sep 03, 2015
Enjoyed the woods setting felt very outdoors would come back
Sep 01, 2015
Nice park in the woods
Sep 01, 2015
We loved our 5 day stay at this campground. We had a little family reunion with our adult children. The staff was amazing. Would definitely camp there again!
Sep 01, 2015
This is a wonderful campground. Well maintatained, friendly staff and very family orientated! I haves stayed at many campgrounds and this one is in my top ten I will be returning and recommending it to family and friends!! Kudos to the owners and staff beautiful camp!!
Sep 01, 2015
Beautiful! Quiet. Clean. This was my first stay there & I would go again. The bathrooms need sanitary seat covers, that's my only complaint.
Sep 01, 2015
We loved this KOA and would come back. Beautiful setting, nice size sites, Bandon is awesome and close, owners are very nice.
Aug 31, 2015
Love love this KOA! The employees are so friendly and accommodating! This is our third visit and there will be many more trips to come! Love that they have a heated pool and hot tub! Extra bonus for the kids. Love the train rides and lolly pops and the large playground!
Aug 30, 2015
We've stayed at Bandon KOA several times, just love it there. Beautiful campground, super clean, great staff, yummy pancake breakfasts. We only wish that the train ride ran more often!
Aug 30, 2015
Park was great,secluded great breakfast nice pool but this Koa has a power issue we weren't able to run our air and aNY 110v equip at the same time so would not recommend unail power issue is fixed
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals