Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - November 5

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Email

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 955 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Very nice and quiet that's what we needed. And our dog's liked it to. Thanks from the 4 of us.
Sep 14, 2015
This wasn't our first time here, and we will most definitely return! The hosts are so friendly and the pool was warm and inviting our RV site,,cozy yet woodland just like we like!
Sep 14, 2015
A beautiful KOA. The best we have been to in fact. The privacy of the sites is exceptional.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Wonderful staff ,very clean camp area!
Sep 12, 2015
We liked your RV park...only wish it were closer to ocean.
Sep 10, 2015
We rolled into the Bandon Koa and were warmly welcomed by Kate, a 10 year old little girl, whose family had recently purchased this lovely KOA. Kate and her family are warm and welcoming. The grounds are clean and well maintained. The ice cream social, train ride and heated swimming pool were so much fun! My girls are still talking about it. A special thanks to Kate who made it great!
Sep 10, 2015
You always leave the light on when I arrive late and I appreciate it. You are always friendly and helpful. Thanks for a great time!
Sep 10, 2015
We pulled in late, after the office had closed and set up. In the morning I had to dry a few clothes that got wet. While in the office/recroom area I was partied to an awkward conversation between the park hosts. From what I could tell the park hosts were a mother/daughter team along with their spouses. It was a little tense and a conversation that should have been held out of ear shot of guests.
Sep 09, 2015
Very quiet
Sep 08, 2015
the pool was nice and warm and the hot tub we enjoyed the train ride everybody was really friendly
Sep 08, 2015
Every time I went to the rest room it was FILTHY. There seemed to be a lot of kids there this time so messier and noisier.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful time here. There is so much to do at this Koa and it's the first time in two years we have had a completely stress free camping experience. Thank you to everyone who works so hard there to make guests feel welcome and at home. We will see you next summer for sure. If not sooner.
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice park great staff Great stay
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean, family and pet friendly. Great showers, pool and the hot tub were amazing. Loved the flowers and greenery everywhere.
Sep 08, 2015
Assome
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to stay! Everything was clean and in good working condition, plus the staff were wonderful! We'll definitely be going back!
Sep 07, 2015
Very pleasant spot. Easy drive to Bandon.
Sep 07, 2015
Comfortable, quiet and friendly. Great place for families with lots of activities available for kids.
Sep 07, 2015
owners are great people !
Sep 07, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Facilities clean
Sep 05, 2015
Really nice clean campground in very tall trees. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.
Sep 04, 2015
good hosts well kept
Sep 04, 2015
We called late and the nice lady that answered took great care, our firewood was waiting for us at the site and the comport stations was clean hot showers.
Sep 03, 2015
Enjoyed the woods setting felt very outdoors would come back
Sep 01, 2015
Nice park in the woods
Sep 01, 2015
We loved our 5 day stay at this campground. We had a little family reunion with our adult children. The staff was amazing. Would definitely camp there again!
Sep 01, 2015
This is a wonderful campground. Well maintatained, friendly staff and very family orientated! I haves stayed at many campgrounds and this one is in my top ten I will be returning and recommending it to family and friends!! Kudos to the owners and staff beautiful camp!!
Sep 01, 2015
Beautiful! Quiet. Clean. This was my first stay there & I would go again. The bathrooms need sanitary seat covers, that's my only complaint.
Sep 01, 2015
We loved this KOA and would come back. Beautiful setting, nice size sites, Bandon is awesome and close, owners are very nice.
Aug 31, 2015
Love love this KOA! The employees are so friendly and accommodating! This is our third visit and there will be many more trips to come! Love that they have a heated pool and hot tub! Extra bonus for the kids. Love the train rides and lolly pops and the large playground!
Aug 30, 2015
We've stayed at Bandon KOA several times, just love it there. Beautiful campground, super clean, great staff, yummy pancake breakfasts. We only wish that the train ride ran more often!
Aug 30, 2015
Park was great,secluded great breakfast nice pool but this Koa has a power issue we weren't able to run our air and aNY 110v equip at the same time so would not recommend unail power issue is fixed
Aug 29, 2015
This campground is very clean and has very secluded campsites. No wind to deal with because of the lovely wooded area. Lots of tourist activities to see and do close by. Loved our 6 night stay! Camp hosts are the best!
Aug 29, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
It's was very clean and the mangement was great very helpful
Aug 28, 2015
Beautiful setting and staff very courteous and helpful.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Bathrooms were sparkling clean.
Aug 25, 2015
Showers could use an overhaul with each stall having a bench to put your stuff on while you shower, but otherwise the service was fabulous and the park is very quiet and clean. It was also nice to have internet access available.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Very nice staff. Clean
Aug 24, 2015
Not impressed with the new owners (just husband, wife is great). He is crabby. They raised rates of pancake breakfast and pool is ice cold. Hot tub needs a scrub, it's loaded with soap scum. Love the grounds and trees for privacy but after driving down from Portland, we won't be back.
Aug 24, 2015
Nice, clean, but some spaces are narrow.
Aug 24, 2015
Beautiful in a forest setting. Owners were very friendly, made you feel welcomes. Had special events like a train ride each evening and an ice cream social. Also had a small store. Bathrooms were clean.
Aug 24, 2015
Great stay, didn't use all the amenities but was thankful they were there. Did not care for the pancakes (sourdough?), but still glad there was a breakfast option! :)
Aug 24, 2015
Had a wonderful time staying at the campground. We had a car problems and the owners helped us out . We will definitely be back next year and many more!!
Aug 24, 2015
The campsite was narrow and small. The picnic table had a lot of spider web.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps