Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Such a nice campground and nice people. Was sorry I had to leave.
Jul 16, 2013
Good location, well organized and very clean campsites and bathrooms.
Jul 16, 2013
Over 100 sites. One toilet. One shower. Ridiculous ! Wifi didn't work well. Store didn't open til 9:00am. For the rates they charge, I don't know if I'll ever stay at another KOA again.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Campground is clean and the staff is extremely helpful. The friendliest staff have ever experienced in a campground.
Jul 15, 2013
It was fun and relaxing. The ice cream social was a good time and they had plenty of things to do
Jul 15, 2013
Great stay! Fire pit was just not practical. Other than that, I would come back for sure.
Jul 15, 2013
This was the second time in two weeks, we stayed here as a stopover. Both times, the lack of rule following including out of control children banging mini golf balls over the fence, chaos in the pool and drunk adults was over the top. Management needs to enforce the rules or families like mine won't come back. I understand that most kids were from a baseball tournament, still no excuse.
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Nice facility
Jul 13, 2013
This campground is exceptionally well maintained. The staff is friendly, courteous and helpful.
Jul 12, 2013
Camp sites need to be level, the sites were humped and large gravel was used on the drive ways. Grass area's were mostly weeds and water grass and not cut.
Jul 11, 2013
Was unable to hook up to WF was told to visit other campers to find out how. Not onthe 4th of July would I do that.
Jul 11, 2013
This is where we got introduced to KOA years ago. That's why we keep coming,tell our friends and plan our month long road trip through KOA.
Jul 11, 2013
Nice clean facility with good staff. The Wi-Fi was down most of the time, and noisy neighbors kept us up very late.
Jul 11, 2013
The staff was friendly and very helpful
Jul 11, 2013
CAMPSITE WAS OK, BUT PLAYGROUND FOR KIDS WAS PATHETIC. AND YOU BOAST ABOUT YOUR GREAT COFFEE IN THE MORNING BUT YOU DONT OPEN TILL 9 AM!
Jul 11, 2013
Great!! Good sites, clean restrooms, good people
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Great place to stay. Loved it. Thank's, Ken Hill
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Quiet for as close to major road as it is. Pretty convenient to Corvalis or Albany. Pool is really small for the # of campsites & Wi-Fi connectivity SUCKS! Also don't like the fact that on the aux restroom/bath house you can't leave the shower room door open to air out.
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Friendly, courteous staff - very helpful
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
this was the first time staying in this KOA. Loved the mini golf and the pool. Great nature trail along the river and loved the dog walk area. This park was a really fun place to stay. pull through were a little small for someone with dogs, no room to lounge outside but overall a good place to stay.
Jul 08, 2013
Had a great Stay. Between Fireworks, Movie nights and Ice cream socials and the great people working there keeps the kids happy. Thank you.
Jul 08, 2013
We came the day after the 4th of July. I have 3 and 4 year old daugers. My wife asked if we could do some fire works. We were told that we could as long as we did them on the road. The owner saw us letting them off and got right in my face as if to intimidate me. This was after I had told him that we asked to let them off and would not have started if we weren't give peromission.WOW
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Very pleased with our stay overall, though it would be nice to arrive to a clean fire pit. Ours wasn't clean, and in walking around the campground, we saw numerous unoccupied campsites with dirty fire pits. Otherwise nice experience. Friendly staff!
Jul 07, 2013
Everything was great except the cable and internet. We still had a fabulous time and plan to be back.
Jul 07, 2013
The location and campsite are good. However, the WiFi is extremely poor. We stayed at this particular KOA twice within a week. The first time, the WiFi was very slow and we lost reception numerous times. The second visit I basically couldn't connect. I got thru the various screens and then lost reception right after I hit submit. The person in the office was helpful with directions
Jul 07, 2013
Nice & clean campground, easy access off of highway. A good family park offering something for everyone!
Jul 06, 2013
we will be back!
Jul 05, 2013
very nice and clean
Jul 05, 2013
Wonderfull great place to stay we will be back!
Jul 05, 2013
it's a very busy place
Jul 04, 2013
We read the horrible reviews and thought this KOA couldn't be that bad but after spending one night there, the reviews were right on!!!! Free TV? A joke! You need a converter box but they don't tell you when you check in. We had to go back to the office to get one and after getting two boxes nether worked and the jerk at the office said most of them don't work. We want a full refund!!!'
Jul 04, 2013
Greate people and a fun place to stay
Jul 03, 2013
Could not fit my RV and trailer on any sights, had to stick out.
Jul 03, 2013
very nice facilities and well maintained. Location is very accessible from the highway and very close to OSU - much better/convinient to stay on your trailer than in a hotel if you have things to do with your student in college. Highly recommended
Jul 02, 2013
great pool,mini golf.laundry room needed work. restrooms were out of order for 2 hrs.not good with kids!
Jul 02, 2013
Yay Norbie! Great Hosts, quiet and fun campground. We will be back.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.