Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 27, 2016
it was ok
May 27, 2016
very nice well kept facility with friendly staff
May 25, 2016
The site was very nice, the people were great.
May 24, 2016
May 23, 2016
Loved the Ti pi. Next time though, we will bring a heater. this is a lovely camp with so much to do around it.
May 23, 2016
Pros: Staff were very kind and knowledgeable! Very neat and clean campground. We switched sites without any problems. Cons: Could hear highway road noise and an occasional train.
May 22, 2016
office closed at 7:30 Since we arrived at 8:30 we had no idea how to get into the coded bathrooms. Had to drive back into town to buy firewood. Way overpriced for what they have. State parks from now on.
May 19, 2016
dirty woman's room- Hairy slimy walls and thick dust in shower area. No spa. Nice helpful staff
May 16, 2016
Very accommodating office staff. Nice sites. Will be back.
May 16, 2016
Facility was clean and well kept. Easy check in and so much to do on the grounds. Great for kids and pets!
May 16, 2016
The people in the office are not the most welcoming people, we stayed there on and off for about a month they never remembered us and tent sites are only offers for up to 7 days.
May 15, 2016
This KOA is located in a pleasant and quiet area. It also has lots of room for vehicles at the entrance area. Our Kabin had a tv and a nice heater. Highly recommended.
May 11, 2016
Tight for 45' but was as expected. It was OK!
May 10, 2016
We love coming to this koa. Little disappointed this time over the pool. Sign days open till dusk, however, on our second day, the hottest day, they closed pool early for chemical treatment around 6pm. On the third day it was closed again around 6pm. Not sure why. Kids very unhappy.
May 10, 2016
Great KOA location and super friendly staff! Great job everyone!
May 10, 2016
Very nice spot. Lydia, not sure if I spelt her name right. Was super nice and helpful! I would recommend this KOA!
May 10, 2016
TV, WiFi wewre great, and site was level. But all that soft , round gravel was swishy and uneven to walk on. Should have been crushed rock. That round stuff will never pack down.
May 09, 2016
VERY PLEASANT AND ACCOMIDATING , THANK YOU
May 09, 2016
May 07, 2016
Overall this was a nice park. The bathrooms were clean, the park is large, the staff was friendly and helpful. There are a large number of full-timers, however.
May 07, 2016
Very clean, very friendly young girl at reception was really helpful. Was a great place to stop overnight
May 06, 2016
May 05, 2016
My wife and I have stayed here many times while visiting our daughter at OSU. My only complaint is the limited weekend hours at the office. The office opens late morning on Sat and 2 o'clock (!) on Sun.What if we need to notify somebody about something? And it would even be nice to have a cup of coffee since you do advertise complimentary coffee as one of your amenities.
May 05, 2016
Owners are very nice. The grounds need some work as the gravel is uneven and the grass is muddy. There seems to be quite a few permanent residents and they are really not that friendly. There is a very nice trail to walk. The showers are free and clean but dated with only a curtain. Also most people there are in bed by 9 so be quite or they complain.
May 05, 2016
We had a great time and stay at Albany Corvallis , Or. , my grand children had lots of fun. Thank you for your services.
May 03, 2016
May 03, 2016
We stay here often and always enjoy the nice facilities and friendly staff at the Albany KOA.
May 03, 2016
Convenient location, quiet except for highway noise. Friendly and helpful hosts.
May 02, 2016
It was a bit noisy from Road traffic, and several cars parked in the main roadways to each site. Made it difficult to manuever with a BIG RV. Really enjoyed the [lace overall and will be back.
May 02, 2016
This is a good KOA for short stays. We stay here on trips to nearby Oregon State University. Old camp but people are very helpful, positive and friendly. Sites are large enough and park is clean. Only two showers serve the entire park. Use your own if you have one.
May 01, 2016
The only complaint is the lousy WiFi
Apr 30, 2016
Friendly staff, convenient location
Apr 29, 2016
Sites were decent, but ours was rather wet and muddy. Grass had not been mowed. Bathrooms clean. Very poor wifi connection. Good for a night.
Apr 27, 2016
Sites adequate, front desk staff OK but not particularly friendly. Bathrooms and showers need some updating, Campers dish sink is in a small difficult to use "closet". Traffic from Hwy 34 is also quite noisy. Would not strongly recommend this KOA, but it served its purpose for a one night stay on our trip home.
Apr 27, 2016
Very conveniently located. Even though it is located close to the highway, the trees buffer the noise very well. Very nice people in the store.
Apr 27, 2016
The grounds were not well taken care of and not much to do except miniature golf (which we had to pay extra for). Two out of the four washers did not work and only one dryer worked. Save your money and go somewhere else
Apr 26, 2016
Sites were pretty swampy even a day after rain. Bathrooms / showers could have been cleaner.
Apr 25, 2016
The staff was very nice and it was a good place for our 1 night lay over between our actual destination.
Apr 25, 2016
Arrived late, our reservation was waiting for us. It was raining and rained all night. Quiet! Bathrooms were clean enough. Will be back on a less wet weekend.
Apr 23, 2016
Convenient but noise. wonderful young lady handling check in, but interrupted by owner while doing her duty very well.
Apr 21, 2016
beautiful park ! It has a very nice large fenced dog park. The park is well maintained in a quiet country setting. The lots are average size with grass, picnic table and fire pits.5 minutes from town made it handy for shopping etc.
Apr 19, 2016
Stayed four nights here. Always very quiet. We enjoyed the facility. Cleanliness in restrooms and showers. The little store was helpful when my hitch pin was lost.We have no negative thoughts as we left here. Definitely would return here.
Apr 16, 2016
Just average....surely caters to OSU families, which we weren't, just traveling through. Tried to use our Value Rewards when making the reservation; they said we couldn't; had to wait and do it upon arrival. When we arrived, a different person told us we should have used them when making the reservation. Need to get their protocols on the same page. Desk person had to call corporate, in Montana.
Apr 16, 2016
The rain felt water being poured, the wind caused the rain to drift into my face and the campground was like heaven. The ground was level, no large water puddles, bathrooms were clea, large and clean, and the RV space was excellent. We will return, again and again.
Apr 13, 2016
The Kampground is awesome. We feel so welcome and secure. Very clean, nice park. Recommend it to everyone!
Apr 13, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
This is a very nice place.The golf area needs some work.Also, it should be free with your stay we love it there.
Apr 11, 2016
Our first motorhome camping experience and it was great. Gave us a great site different from our original reservation. Great place to just relax which is exactly what we did. Will definitely return to this KOA.
Apr 11, 2016
Wonderful, wonderful! Clean facilities, clean and well-kept grounds, quiet, easy late-night check-in, convent location, and pleasant area surrounding the campsite. I will be seeing you on my next trip to Corvallis. :-)
Apr 08, 2016
Spring break. Quite, clean, friendly and helpful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals