Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2017
We like the location however the sites are not that great. The grass is all dead and the picnic benches need scraped and repainted. The sites are not level.
Aug 15, 2017
I had a very nice stay. I met friendly fellow campers. The restroom and showers were clean. My campsite was very pleasant. The people working in the office were friendly. Thanks
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
We only stayed overnight as we were on our way to the coast. We would not stay in this campground for an extended length of time. The people were nice enough but the pull thru 30 amp full hookup spaces were really small....barely enough room for the trailer and tow vehicle. And as usual the Wifi and cable TV sucked. You'd think with all the technology we have today they could do better.
Aug 15, 2017
Absolutely wonderful! Fantastic staff. Very clean. Will be returning.
Aug 15, 2017
One night stop. Site was large, did not have to unhitch. The gal in the office ( the red head) was so nice and helpful. We will definitely return.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Wifi is not acceptable with today's technology
Aug 14, 2017
Very nice privately owned Koa, super friendly staff, easy check in
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
KOA is an expensive camping option. This location is great with ice cream social and movie night on weekends. Very friendly staff.
Aug 14, 2017
The staff in the office and the maintenance workers were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the walking trail and camp site. We will stay here again.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Part refugee camp, part prison yard, this KOA should be disfranshised. Tightly packed short sites, dead grass, overgrown weeds and oil sprayed on the gravel for dust control. This "Journey" KOA has been neglected and is likely heading for redevelopment. Too bad as Corvallis is a cute little town, in need of a nice campground. The office staff, however, was very friendly and courteous. Never Again!
Aug 14, 2017
We were only there overnight, and it was nice to be so close to our grandson in Corvallis. The only drawback was our site was next to the garbage area, and there were bees and flies around which was a drawback to staying in that site.
Aug 14, 2017
we paid for 1 night stay at a tent site with water hook ups only. Plently of space to pop up the tent, eat, with a fire pit. I love that we were able to have a fire. it rained on us and we planed to stay and do the put-put and other things but with the rain it was too cold and we have a 15 mo old. We will come back another time!
Aug 14, 2017
Great place to stay. Kids had lots of fun!
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
It was wonderful, fun, and the staff was so kind.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Nice place but need to work on keeping the grass green where the trailers are parked
Aug 10, 2017
Camped to go to The Mother Earth News fair. Was close , quiet at night and reasonably priced.
Aug 10, 2017
Easy friendly check in. Clean camp ground and restrooms. Easy in and out as well. Enjoyed the ice cream social Saturday night.
Aug 09, 2017
The camp is loud as it is close to both the main highway and a railroad tract. The water is extremely hard, all toilets were rickety, camp is flat, dry and sparse shade trees. The camp was overall clean, trimmed, welcoming and easy to find. But overall it was too noisy for me to ever return.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Perfect!
Aug 09, 2017
Our initial contacts with the Albany KOA via phone calls and check in set the tone for our stay of being very positive. The owners and employees seemed very interested in their campers. We enjoyed the ice cream social Saturday evening. We look forward to returning someday and enjoying the campground and all it has to offer.
Aug 09, 2017
The best of the best, clean, courteous, quiet. I loved it. I will return for sure.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Had a pull through, but had to disconnect to connect to sewer. The sewer was located way at the back of the pull-thru site. Decent rv park, however. Always prefer blacktop or cement to park my rig. Parking on rocks means that rock pebbles get on the floor of our rig when we enter.
Aug 08, 2017
Very comfortable & quite. We recommend the campground
Aug 08, 2017
We arrived just as the office and the pool was closing so we could use neither. The wifi was non-existent. We could connect but could not use it no matter where we were in the camp. We left before 9 a.m. so we weren't able to get our "free coffee". So we paid a lot of money to put our tent up under a street lamp and try to sleep, getting none of the extras that are advertised. Nice operators tho.
Aug 08, 2017
Beautiful spacious campground with more than enough room for our 40ft and car. Excellent hookups, level sites, good satellite. The kids loved berry picking, bike riding and the nature trail. We will visit again and stay longer next time. Great location.
Aug 07, 2017
Our cabin was great, the staff friendly and helpful. My only complaint is the state of the mini golf course.
Aug 07, 2017
We just wanted a good night's rest and we got it. The facilities were clean and quiet. Our advance reservation was in order and check-in was quick.
Aug 07, 2017
Just passing through on our way to Olympia. Spent one night so did not take advantage of all amenities. Staff was friendly and helpful. Stars at night were gorgeous. Men's bathroom could use a little update, but it was clean. Would stay again if in the area.
Aug 07, 2017
Nice place. I would stay there again. With the exception of some freeway noise my stay was pleasant.
Aug 07, 2017
Place was nice people great just not so nice of other campers and was full so much couldn't get full hook ups.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
One of the friendliest staffs we've ever encountered! Very well kept campground!
Aug 05, 2017
nice people, clean, place for kids to play and outdoor pool.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Many amenities, very clean, and very close to city. Very friendly staff.
Aug 05, 2017
Level gravel sites. Not much shade. Clean laundry room.
Aug 05, 2017
Extremely friendly office staff. Nice campground .
Aug 05, 2017
The overnight stay was ok. This KOA needs some TLC. The girls working there were nice. The campground office/store is poorly stocked compared to otherKOA's. great location, please..spruce things up!
Aug 04, 2017
Had our family reunion there and we all had a great time. Clan, fun and there little store was decently priced. Great history there and friendly staff
Aug 04, 2017
It is clean. Staff are friendly
Aug 04, 2017
Stopped for a night on our way through town. Everything was easy and nice. Kids loved the pool & park. I loved the level pull through campsite.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals