Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521


33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm


Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 29, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
The staff was very nice but they were gone by 8 PM on Saturday and not there by the time we departed at 10 AM on Sunday. I didn't read the note on the door of the office so they might have been somewhere. Grounds okay, we arrived early and cleaned up our campsite. Staff member picked up the pile of debris. Bathroom door combo lock taped open on men's room and both bathrooms were worn, no smell.
Oct 04, 2015
Our stay was great. We stayed long tearm as our house was being built. The staff was amazing. A few that were lacking was the internet speed and the laundry. The laundry machines are old and not work very well. An upgrade would be nice. Everything else was wonderful. We would suggest anyone stay there.
Sep 28, 2015
Camp ground was nice and quiet, but we stayed during the week in mid Sept. Traffic noise from the main road is hearable even from the other side of the campground and the trains blow their whistles at least 3-6 times during the night so be prepared for that.
Sep 16, 2015
Clean. Friendly. Coffee was good, not watery.
Sep 15, 2015
Got there late in evening. Very tired as I was up at 4am that morn. Didn't realize I was next to a busy public road and had to listen to traffic all night. There was plenty of other empty sites much quieter.
Sep 08, 2015
Office staff was very friendly and efficient. grounds well kept up. We happened to be camped next to a family that had 2 large dogs that seemed to bark at every thing. Maybe should have a limit how many dogs allowed in each camp site
Sep 07, 2015
Stayed overnight, just passing through. Staff was great, price was reasonable. Tent site was big enough for 2 tents. Close enough to I-5 but far enough from any highways or trains to get some sleep. Loved it.
Sep 03, 2015
Everything was fine.
Aug 28, 2015
Grassy campgrounds, office open till 9pm (great for late check in). Clean bathroom/shower
Aug 27, 2015
Nice folks. Bathrooms were dirty and they ran out of paper towels. But the rest was excellent.
Aug 26, 2015
The hostess was very distractable. Asked how long it would take to get to Crater Lake. She said 'its an ugly drive". Free morning coffee at 9am? We were gone by 8.
Aug 26, 2015
My son and i and our friend had a wonderful stay at your campground! Everybody that helped us was very nice and very helpful. The campground was very clean and very well maintained!
Aug 24, 2015
Everything was great about the site. The ground was soft for tent camping. My only complaint is that it is hard to find the KOA when coming from the Eastern/Albany side.
Aug 20, 2015
Super friendly staff! Great amenities. Met all our needs and wants! Thank you!
Aug 20, 2015
I would like to see the dog area better maintained. I realize the fence area is new, but please make it more dog pleasing. Also would be nice to have a list of "dog friendly" places to go in the area. Lots of bees, otherwise a very delightful place!


Agreed...still a work in progress....4000 square feet...just got the fence completed in July...will continue to upgrade...
Aug 19, 2015
Excellent service! Friendly faces! Overall WONDERFUL stay!
Aug 19, 2015
The site itself was lovely and clean, superb washrooms and very friendly staff. Only complaint (which can't be helped) was the noise from the road and railway. It was too loud to sleep which is the reason for lower rating.
Aug 17, 2015
Nice campsites, some a little smaller then others, clean facilities, very friendly staff! Nice and quiet as well.
Aug 14, 2015
Kind of noisie.... Road noise
Aug 12, 2015
Bathrooms were clean, nice pool and mini golf course was fun!
Aug 10, 2015
Good activities. Go with the flow mentality. Accommodated my needs/requests. I would definitely go back.
Aug 04, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Friendly staff, beautiful setting, large spaces, clean bathrooms!
Jul 28, 2015
The owner of the KOA in Albany, Oregon is absolutely wonderful, her family celebrates owning the property for 100 years this year. Very Nice!!!!
Jul 20, 2015
Poor management led me to have to sleep in my car for a late arrival the first night with no bathroom code get in to the bathroom (peed by the truck). One worker was extremely rude and immediately confrontational to my friends who wanted to pay to stay with us but were asking a breakdown of the charges telling them rudely "well, you don't have to stay here..." I am not sure why staff is so hostile
Jul 19, 2015
Very nice employees. Beautiful campsite
Jul 17, 2015
Great campground if you are staying for one night or because you are doing something nearby. Not so much as a destination campground.
Jul 14, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Last minute stay late in the evening. Will definitely stop again when needed.
Jul 06, 2015
We only stayed one night. We arrived after 7pm, set up our tent then went to Albany to have dinner at Applebee's. Priscilla was very friendly and very helpful. She suggested several places to eat and told us about the Corvallis fireworks. After dinner, we watched the fireworks, returned to the KOA and went to sleep. If we are traveling through here again we will book a stay again. Thank you!
Jul 06, 2015
Sites are way to close together.Pine cones where tent goes wasnt comfy.Bathrooms needed better cleaning (toilets).But staff was wonderful and friendly and one man who drew numbers for 4th of july drawings made the night funny and fun.Pool was a blessing.Traffic from highway was awful until you turn cars into sheep haha.Other than all that will definatly be back.Thank you!!
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
Very friendly staff, nice well marked tent sites, office and store open until 9:00 p.m. Easy to find from the freeway.
Jun 30, 2015
Very friendly staff, nice shady tent sites, clean restrooms and showers, great pool, easy access to Corvallis. The laundry and wifi were an added super bonus!
Jun 29, 2015
Wonderfully friendly, helpful staff! :-)
Jun 26, 2015
The ONLY complaint I have is we were in the back SW corner and we had the only corner with the lamp burnt out so it was pretty dark. Other then that it was great and we will be back
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Space 31 is being used as a RV storage and has a stereo on a timer to make it seem as thought some one is inside.
Jun 18, 2015
very nice, good customer service, easy, clean, quiet.
Jun 16, 2015
I like this camp site. It's clean, the staff is friendly, the pool is a highlight for our kids (though sometimes dirty), and they have fun movie nights & popcorn!
Jun 15, 2015
Thank you, there great.
Jun 15, 2015
I think the people that worked there were wonderful, but my child was bitten by a dog while we were there, and would be less likely to stay there again due to how many animals are allowed to be left unattended on just a leash tied to something moveable.
Jun 09, 2015
5 stars to the managers of this KOA. Prescilla and her staff were great. The bathrooms/showers were clean and the sites were tidy.
Jun 08, 2015
I've never stayed in such a nice campground. Would be an awesome place for a family reunion!
Jun 02, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Neighbors were kind of rowdy and loud but they did not remain so past 11pm so we slept well. Nice service person at check in. Nice bathrooms. Clean place.
May 29, 2015
Great place to stay if you're just driving through. Clean kabins, friendly staff.
May 26, 2015
We had an absolute amazing time!! Definitely the way to camp when you have little ones.
May 25, 2015
Friendly staff, clean campground, nice warm showers, and the price is right.
May 09, 2015
Staff was extremely nice. Good laundry room. Clean restrooms. Grounds were well groomed and quiet. Nice hours also.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy