Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Tent Reviews

Apr 11, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
The KOA was great as usual, but there was alot of shooting close by sat. night,made the stay less enjoyable.
Nov 26, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
We had a wonderful time at the Albany Corvallis KOA. The grounds were clean and peaceful. The bathrooms were nice. The dog area was well picked up and large. We stayed in a tent spot and it was fine. I am really glad we were on the periphery of the KOA because it was pretty packed. Only annoyance was early rising neighbors, trains at night, and late night arrivals.
Sep 16, 2013
Lots of noise from the highway. Otherwise very clean, bathrooms were great but one shower didn't have very hot water. Staff were very friendly. Our tent site was great. Nice place.
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
It's a beautiful campground and enjoyed our stay very much !
Aug 29, 2013
Slept great. Loved the wild free blackberries in the morning. Clean!
Aug 28, 2013
The campsite was very clean, and the owners were friendly. It's located nearby a highway, so the traffic was a bit noisy. We stayed in a tent, and at our plot was a water spout and a picnic table.
Aug 27, 2013
It feels great to stay in a campground that feels like home! Friendly folks in the office, tidy grounds and all the amenities offered make this one of our favorite camping destinations! Thanks!!
Aug 26, 2013
It was our first camping trip with our three girls, including newborn. It was a fun time. Only sad part was that the "heated" pool was freezing. We missed the Friday night movie but did attend the ice cream social on Saturday, which was well worth it!
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Clean, quiet, good location. we love this KOA!
Aug 20, 2013
Our stay started off great with the lady at the front desk. We felt welcome and loved our time there. Thank you so much!
Aug 16, 2013
Great set up. Highway and train noisy at night. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Aug 15, 2013
nice spot. a little far from conveniences but clean. the bathroom stalls need to be bigger
Aug 11, 2013
Nice, large tent sites. Friendly staff. Bathrooms could be brighter and modernized. WiFi would not work for me.
Aug 05, 2013
Weather was great, staff was great- friendly plus good info about area, clean, tents site were grassy. miniture golf needs fixing up.
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Had a great stay, the people there were friendly and helpful.
Jul 23, 2013
Charged for mini golf. This was free at other koa's. Cold cold pool. The campground was nearly empty but they pot all us tent campers together in a cluster. I didn't like that. BUT we did meat some fun people camping and that made it all enjoyable.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Very nice park!! We had a wonderful time. Squeaky clean, nice holiday activities. Our kids had a great time at the pool. Many Thanks to the Hosts!
Jul 15, 2013
For a quick camp spot that is family-friendly, this is a great place. We usually prefer to camp in the woods, but needed a place to stay while visiting friends in Corvallis, so not our usual kind of camping. The overnight fee is a bit high for tent camping, but the staff was super nice and friendly!
Jul 15, 2013
Water tasted awful- take a supply. Wifi was ok. Shower/restroom facility nice and clean.
Jul 11, 2013
Super nice and clean KOA. The people were very friendly there as well.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
The only thing that I think needs to be done is trim branches in tent areas. I had trouble walking without getting branches poking me my eyes. The prices in the store were very reasonable.
Jun 14, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
Dirty I'll kept. Grounds a mess showers filthy
Jun 11, 2013
I have enjoyed tenting and staying in cabins at this KOA. This time I did have to put my tent on top of pinecones.
Jun 03, 2013
What a great place to stay! The grandkids had a ball in the pool and the store personnel were friendly and helpful. Only complaint was the store not being open at 9:00 a.m. on Sunday morning...looking for a cup of joe on the go...otherwise it was a fantastic experience for our first KOA visit!
May 13, 2013
Great campground. Very nice staff!
May 08, 2013
First time at a KOA. We were very pleased with our stay.
May 07, 2013
I just returned from my trip to Tacoma,WA for my marathons. They accomodated me wonderfully on my stay coming and going by giving me a quite camp spot.Was traveling alone,and I felt very safe at this KOA,they are the best!! S.N. also,secure and clean restrooms made me feel safe as well,a huge plus for a traveling girl!!
May 06, 2013
nice to be located near OSU.. The young lady checking me in was very helpful with a map and directions to places I needed to find.
Apr 13, 2013
Nov 27, 2012
Nov 10, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
Anytime I am in the area, I will always choose this KOA.
Oct 22, 2012
Dog poop all over our site when we arrived
Oct 11, 2012
Super friendly staff and very nice sites!
Oct 10, 2012
It was rather short and the office was closed the whole time we were there. But the washrooms were mostly clean and campsite was big enough.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.