Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2

Tent Reviews

Jun 29, 2015
Wonderfully friendly, helpful staff! :-)
Jun 26, 2015
The ONLY complaint I have is we were in the back SW corner and we had the only corner with the lamp burnt out so it was pretty dark. Other then that it was great and we will be back
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Space 31 is being used as a RV storage and has a stereo on a timer to make it seem as thought some one is inside.
Jun 18, 2015
very nice, good customer service, easy, clean, quiet.
Jun 16, 2015
I like this camp site. It's clean, the staff is friendly, the pool is a highlight for our kids (though sometimes dirty), and they have fun movie nights & popcorn!
Jun 15, 2015
Thank you, there great.
Jun 15, 2015
I think the people that worked there were wonderful, but my child was bitten by a dog while we were there, and would be less likely to stay there again due to how many animals are allowed to be left unattended on just a leash tied to something moveable.
Jun 09, 2015
5 stars to the managers of this KOA. Prescilla and her staff were great. The bathrooms/showers were clean and the sites were tidy.
Jun 08, 2015
I've never stayed in such a nice campground. Would be an awesome place for a family reunion!
Jun 02, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Neighbors were kind of rowdy and loud but they did not remain so past 11pm so we slept well. Nice service person at check in. Nice bathrooms. Clean place.
May 29, 2015
Great place to stay if you're just driving through. Clean kabins, friendly staff.
May 26, 2015
We had an absolute amazing time!! Definitely the way to camp when you have little ones.
May 25, 2015
Friendly staff, clean campground, nice warm showers, and the price is right.
May 09, 2015
Staff was extremely nice. Good laundry room. Clean restrooms. Grounds were well groomed and quiet. Nice hours also.
May 03, 2015
Short stay,....Lots of hot water for showers. This KOA is a good one.
Apr 20, 2015
Great place! Wish I could of had my fire past midnight, but I totally understand the rule. Staff was helpful and facilities were clean.
Apr 12, 2015
Apr 05, 2015
Extremely friendly hosts and a beautiful campsite. What more could you ask for?
Apr 04, 2015
We called ahead. We asked for tent with water and electric and got water only. We asked about the size of site and if it was fairly level. We did this because the koa the night before gave a camp site that was so sloped it was hard to stay in the camp cot. The lady was very rude and basically said take what you get. Highway noise unbearable unable to sleep.Okay for rv but no good for tent.
Jan 31, 2015
Terrible staff, lousy facilities, overpriced, broken and/or slow wifi,
Nov 09, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Great place to stay.....
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
The campground is very nice and conveniently located. The front office staff was very friendly & helpful.
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
Didn't know there were trains near by. Not a peaceful sleep at all. Other than that great staff very informative. Unlike where we are now in Eureka California.
Aug 28, 2014
good
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
I have never stayed at a KOA before! We had an amazing time. The camp was clean and the people who ran the KOA were amazing. There were movies, ice cream socials, berry picking, swimming! It was affordable and they didn't gouge you at the shop. It was awesome. I can't wait to go back, and neither of us wanted to leave!!!!! What a wonderful experience. Thank you KOA for such a relaxing and fun tim
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Staff was helpful and very welcoming. Grounds are well lit and well maintained. I would definitely recommend this Kampground.
Jul 31, 2014
Not enough bathrooms/showers, and some of each were out of service. Having the store open from 9AM to 9PM is not convenient for people (such as myself) who want to get an early start.
Jul 29, 2014
Convenient location and nice open space to walk around. The store is very appealing and staff involvement in social activities is great.
Jul 28, 2014
We were only passing through the area so we stayed for one night. The campaite was great and quite large! Facilities were very clean!!
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Had a great time at the campground. Pool was great to cool off in. Just a little too much road noise from highway 34 but not the end of the world.
Jul 19, 2014
Very nice location but always loud, loud neighbors and loud highway. Prices keep rising until you don't get the kind of costs expected when camping. Esp. If you want to have visitors- really not worth the cost. But the owner is great/ very helpful.
Jul 17, 2014
Positive 1) Location, 5 mi Corvallis; 5 miles I-5. 2) Quiet Guests. Negative 1) Bathroom out of TP and soap. When mentioned to front desk gal said, "I'm sorry, our maintenance person doesn't work today." 2) Garbage bins were overflowing/stinky. 3)7-9 kids "filled" the pool, really not room for adults to "swim" without feeling intrusive on kids. 4) Expensive & loud (RR xing/cars)for tent campers.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
very rude manager. I had a hard time making a reservation and was treated badly. The place needed some upkeep but it seemed like a nice place for family fun otherwise.
Jul 13, 2014
Really enjoyed our time at this camp ground. It was clean and everyone was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the activities and the pool a lot too.
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
We were attending our daughters college graduations from Oregon State and were unable to get a lodging in a hotel, so we decided to camp. There were nice, clean, hot showers and we were happy that we decided to camp. We had all our kids, one still at home, one married with her husband, and it made for a more enjoyable trip. We hung out by the camp fire and played games.
Jun 16, 2014
Nice grassy spot for tent. Not too noisy. Clean bathrooms. Convenient location and beautiful setting.
Jun 16, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.