Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521


33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm


Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 17, 2015
Enjoyed our stay at this KOA. Restrooms clean, friendly staff. do some remodeling so things will be even nice this next summer.
Nov 12, 2015
Nov 10, 2015
Cable did not work.
Nov 09, 2015
One of the best KOA campgrounds I've stayed in.
Nov 09, 2015
Very nice. Well-landscaped. Level spaces. Clean showers/restrooms. Will be back next year for OSU Dad's weekend.
Nov 09, 2015
WiFi and cell service are very poor.
Nov 09, 2015
Stay was a pleasent one.
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
My husband walked over to one of the bathrooms and said it was disgusting... other than that we had a nice stay, even though it was only for one night.
Nov 08, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
A great KOA....clean, friendly, and good campsites and roads through the only complaint would be they need to upgrade their wifi would not work well the night I stayed.....otherwise...kudos to this campground.
Nov 04, 2015
Nice, clean, quiet, and conveniently located! My only suggestion is that as a late arriver, it would have been nice to have a welcome packet with map rather than just my name and space number on a paper plate. There were maps there for people without reservations, but none for those of us who reserved ahead.
Nov 03, 2015
Very nice as usual.
Nov 03, 2015
Second time staying here only because we enjoyed our first stay, still great day place.
Nov 02, 2015
Oct 31, 2015
My cousin stayed there in the past. We will stay there again. the hostess let us stay there a extra night with out a reservation. It was appreciated.
Oct 30, 2015
This is a comfortable and quiet park. The staff was very helpful
Oct 30, 2015
My stay was okay. I had an after hours checkin and there should have been a map with any codes needed for the restrooms and wifi or such provided left for me at their after hour checkin area however nothing was provided. All that was provided was a few paper plates in plastic bags, with a space number and different names as to whom went to what spot. I just found this very unprofessional.
Oct 29, 2015
Friendly service. Clean! Pretty setting. Good dog area!
Oct 28, 2015
The owner and staff were so helpful and attentive to our needs! KOA - Albany/Corvallis you did not disappoint! We will be back soon. Thanks!
Oct 27, 2015
We stayed the weekend for and OSU football game. This is our second time here and we have already reserved spots for two more stays. We will continue to come back. Thanks for the clean and comfortable camp sights.
Oct 27, 2015
Great stay as always!
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
The KAO campground is very conveniently located. Everything worked. The facilities were clean. Campground was well kept. Great Cable connection, I was able to watch the football games I wanted to watch.
Oct 25, 2015
Always a pleasant stay at this KOA!
Oct 16, 2015
A good and well kept facility
Oct 15, 2015
We like staying at your camp ground. Our children live along I 5. So everytime we can getaway we will stop here overnight for one or two days. Thank you, Alexanders
Oct 08, 2015
This is an older campground, but the 5 stars comes from the quality of help and friendliness of the people who run it. They are always very eager to help in any way.
Oct 08, 2015
Very nice walking path thru the woods, very clean and great area if traveling with pets.
Oct 07, 2015
Roads inside park are terrible. All rock and gravel. Same for rv spaces. Pool was great and so was the store and gift shop.
Oct 07, 2015
sites have large ornamental rocks which makes it difficult to get into without running over them with tires, dog park is nice, convenient to interstate, older style bathrooms but clean, small laundry
Oct 06, 2015
Minor glitch when i arrived shortly before midnight, no power at tent site. I had to improvise until this was rectified the following day. Also, would be nice if pool hours were extended. Other than that, my stay was perfect.
Oct 04, 2015
Very friendly welcome, and child friendly as well. Lost my wallet in front of the office (first time in 40 years) and was found & returned within 10 minutes!
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
Have stayed at Albany KOA 5 years as we enjoyed OSU Beaver games & visits with our granddaughter; always are treated very well, enjoyed the experience. This past time was no different except for odor at #3 apparently caused by sewage vent pipe - so bad we could not sit outside on a sunny day. This is provided FYI, as staff couldn't be more friendly and accomodating - will be back another time
Sep 30, 2015
Clean sites, showers and public areas. Friendly & helpful staff.
Sep 29, 2015
Beautiful setting. Great people. We loved it!! Nice nature trail.
Sep 29, 2015
I didn't understand when winter rates are in place, why there is two rates, weekend rates and week day rates?
Sep 29, 2015
Friendly Helpfull
Sep 28, 2015
Good location, clean and we'll cared for, if the people working there were pleasant and helpful this place would be a 10!
Sep 27, 2015
Very nice and peaceful
Sep 27, 2015
Very nice and clean. Great hosts. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 27, 2015
Staff were very nice and helpful. Facilities were clean. This was first time camping here but will not be our last.
Sep 27, 2015
Always nice and clean.
Sep 26, 2015
Always nice to stop here when I'm in the area.
Sep 24, 2015
The lady who checked us in was very friendly. However, there are some things we were disappointed in. The pool was VERY dirty! There were actually water bugs swimming in it and lots of stuff on top. The small bathroom on the west side is in need of new toilets and a shower. Very stained and unappealing. The water has a strong iron and mineral smell. We will not stay there again.
Sep 24, 2015
Nice, clean, as quiet as the road noise will allow. Want to try a cabin next!
Sep 23, 2015
We had a wonderful stay and plan to come back again
Sep 22, 2015
Week wifi !!!!
Sep 22, 2015
Very accommodating to a "walk in". Bath and laundry clean.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy