Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Just on shoulder season of mid Sept, so very quiet. Friendly and helpful desk attendant gave good restaurant recommendation. Easy to get to from I-5.
Sep 21, 2017
Friendly staff, clean restrooms and showers, grounds good for the time of year.
Sep 20, 2017
The sites were nice and level and the bathrooms were so, so
Sep 20, 2017
Had a good stay. But if you are coming from the east after dark you cannot see the campground sign until it too late to turn in with an RV. There is a sign but it is hidden by trees from the east and isn't lit up in any way.
Sep 20, 2017
I was impressed how genuinely caring and nice the lady that checked me in was.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
The check in was very nice !! Fast and easy Our dates were wrong and the girl did what she could to change it was very happy about that . As for a place to go not what I was expecting !! We were on the road grass was dead so sitting out was not very pleasant . Pool Looked nice !! Never went in .The bathroom was just ok Needed to be cleaned . It is a fine place to stop at as you travel !
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
quite, clean, organized
Sep 18, 2017
Needs some cleaning and updating, our site was not level. Otherwise nice, quiet surroundings and friendly staff. Will stay again when in the area.
Sep 17, 2017
We don't care to stay where the park allows permanent residents This park was old and worn out

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We take extended stay only from the end of September to the end of May.
Sep 16, 2017
Young lady behind the counter when we checked in was fantastic!
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Flat, sunny, clean...enjoyed the pool and the putt-putt course... The only criticism is the (free) showers have a very, very slick floor...need to coat with non-skid surface of some kind...office personnel were efficient and courteous...will return again...
Sep 14, 2017
Grounds were maintain very well. Bathrooms were not very clean. Showers were the worst.
Sep 13, 2017
Fantastic KOA and close to the coast. Enjoyed staying with you all.
Sep 13, 2017
Enjoyed our stay
Sep 13, 2017
This KOA needs more staff. They only have 1 person that cleans or works the grounds. No site was ever cleaned. My dog "found" pork bones! Also, one office person definitely needs hospitality training!
Sep 13, 2017
Nice relaxing spot to stay at . Very nice employees . Helpful
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Really appreciated Arlene and Priscilla, looking forward to next visit.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
it was a very pleasant stay.
Sep 11, 2017
Right off the main street and very convenient for Beaver fans to stay on game day. Full hookups and cable. Staff was friendly and for the most part organized. Had an issue of confusion during check in. My site had a bit too much gravel making the car have to climb in and out of the spot. Otherwise all was fine and we will stay again.
Sep 11, 2017
Came in for the OSU game. Always enjoy staying there
Sep 11, 2017
The staff was very nice and helpful and everything worked. I will return.
Sep 10, 2017
The washrooms and laundry were very good. Of the 4KOAs we stayed, it was the quietest for road noise. Enjoyed the pool.
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Wonderful campground. Good facilities and friendly, helpful people.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Very nice staff and campground. Wide spaces and clean facilities.
Sep 09, 2017
Unfortunately, a clean washroom/shower is very important. The Men's main building washroom had not been cleaned from 5 feet high in a long time. There were dirt spots above the shower stalls and comb webs, etc. It was not acceptable. Can't speak to the Women's side. On a positive note, we were greeted by a very friendly lady who explained the KOA points benefits that we had not heard before.
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Always enjoy our stay!! Been coming for about 15 years!
Sep 06, 2017
Nice and clean camp easy access. Would stay again.
Sep 06, 2017
Great stay. Got in late (after 11pm). Not a problem. Nice open feel. Clean grounds. Pool was refreshing given the heat wave that weekend. Will definitely stay many more times in the future. Going to check out many more KOA's from now on. Hostess at office was welcoming and polite. Only recommendation would be that the restrooms and showers are in need of a remodel/overhaul.
Sep 06, 2017
The campground was a bit rundown and very basic. The staff was awesome and very helpful.
Sep 05, 2017
Very nice campground, clean facilities, and very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
We had a nice stay. However the tree that was planted next to site 16 left an awful mess on our car. It looked like someone violently threw up all over the hood and windshield. Just thought you should warn people about that.
Sep 04, 2017
Great staff, made this stop one to remember. I would recommend this park to anyone travelling with kids.
Sep 04, 2017
The host ( owner) at the desk was VERY welcoming. The park was very clean and well maintained. The site was level and the views were pleasant. The park was easy to find. We would stay again. Dan & Sherry, California
Sep 04, 2017
Great campground. Always get looked after when staying. We like the dog area as we have two small puppies. We always get the spot we ask for. It's a safe and fairly quiet place duri g the evenings and handy to visit family in Corvallis.
Sep 04, 2017
Check in was the only hilight at this location. Warm and friendly. No shade, extremely hot. On Highway so very loud. Very busy parking lot camping. Nature trail is not worth your time. Was glad to get packed up! Very loud and packed in like sardines.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Staff and facilities were lovely.it was nice to get reacquainted again with KOA after not using one in many years.
Sep 04, 2017
Overnight for school shopping. Appreciated the hot water showers and pool for little kids. We really enjoyed our campfire. We had plenty of space for three tents. The Walk to bathroom was super far from site 65 especially at 5:30 a.m. How few bathrooms there were was strange too. No obvious hot coffee in the morning for sale was a head scratcher as we had forgotten ours.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy