Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 28, 2016
Friendly staff, good facilities, could be a bit more shaded, road was a little noisy
Jun 27, 2016
Stayed at the KOA for my daughter's softball tournament and it was perfect. We were less than 10 minutes from the field, surrounded by trees, and my daughter enjoyed playing in the pool with her teammates. Full hook-up sites were appreciated and the clerk that checked us in was very welcoming and knowledgable about the campground.
Jun 27, 2016
Great recreation for all members of the family even a great dog area. 🐶⚓️🇺🇸
Jun 27, 2016
The kids had a great time swimming and playing mini golf. The staff in the office were always so helpful and super friendly! The bathrooms were a bit of a mess Sunday morning and no toilet paper :) it seemed to be taken care of as soon as the office opened at 9am and were notified.
Jun 26, 2016
Great place to stay. Will return
Jun 26, 2016
First off, it was 52 dollars a day for a site that was supposed be a pull through but the sites were so close and the road was narrow we had to back out into our neighbors site, also it was poorly maintained metal fire pit was broken, grass are at our spot was not mowed, if it cost 20 a night I would be ok and would not wrote this review!!
Jun 26, 2016
nice place, quite, & clean. close to I5. the covered bridge tour was a great bonus!
Jun 26, 2016
Only stayed one night but camp grounds were clean and staff was very helpful.
Jun 25, 2016
It was our first time staying there and we enjoyed our time there.
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
The campground was very well kept, friendly and courteous staff. Very relaxing stay. I wish there was direct access to the river without having to jump off a cliff...if there was access, we couldn't find it.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Helpful staff. Clean restrooms. Handy to tiwn & freeway.
Jun 17, 2016
It was fine. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I have worked in customer service over 20 years, so that is very important to me.
Jun 16, 2016
We stayed for a graduation and to take our grand-children to the water park in McMinnville. We always are welcomed and enjoy our stay in the Willamette Valley. The hosts are very accomodating.
Jun 16, 2016
I love the staff at this KOA. The people are so responsive to requests and changes. My only request is to trim the trees at spots so we don't tangle the branches with our slides.
Jun 15, 2016
Have stayed here 8 Times over the last 5 years, always a clean and fun place. Close to osu and town and Wineries. Remember, it is camping. We will always return when in the area!
Jun 15, 2016
place was packed for OSU graduation weekend. It was fun. Need to order more trash service for dumpster as it was overflowing by end of weekend and we stayed until tuesday on crazy weekends like that. place is clean and nice. will stay there again.
Jun 14, 2016
We loved this campground. we even got a couple of pieces of candy with a complimentary litterbag when we registered. We also got propane and the guy was very heplful.
Jun 13, 2016
Great location-- clean, well kept, and AWESOME staff. Thank you for being so accommodating to our large group (graduation party).
Jun 13, 2016
Camp ground was great and really enjoyed the stay.
Jun 13, 2016
Very friendly people enjoyed our stay
Jun 13, 2016
Just two nights. Quite, clean and employees were friendly pilitw & courteous
Jun 13, 2016
Grass area at our site wasn't mowed and was too tall
Jun 12, 2016
Third stay at park always in shape
Jun 12, 2016
I believe, this is the worst KOA we have ever stayed. Restrooms, not really clean. They knew they were full over 6-10 and 6-11, but did not even mow the grass in the sites. Weeds were growing, grass high, not nice. I probably would not stay here again
Jun 10, 2016
A visit from a Cop to let us know that we had parked in the wrong place was not appreciated!
Jun 09, 2016
A perfect place for an overnight stay. Long, level sites and friendly staff.
Jun 07, 2016
Good place to stay. Nice and quiet. Will stay there again.
Jun 07, 2016
Great tent sites. Only recommendation is when someone calls first ask if they are a member or not? Then if they are put the registered name in the system and everything is all right there. Then 2nd ask what site your looking for? Last ask how they want to pay or reserve. This will be quicker and less mistakes. 3 easy steps. Nice property!
Jun 06, 2016
Excellent for pet friendly campers. Our dogs gave trails and open areas 5 stars.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Both women at check-in were kind, happy, efficient and accommodating. Very good experience!
Jun 04, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
Very Clean and grounds are maintained. quiet and peaceful. $89.00 is a bit high for what one gets.
Jun 02, 2016
First time camping at KOA. Pleased with staff and grounds were kept neat and tidy. We'll be back for sure.
Jun 02, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff; nice setting.
Jun 01, 2016
Clean, good dog area
Jun 01, 2016
Had a great time! Super friendly staff.
May 31, 2016
We always enjoy our stay at the Albany Corvallis KOA. Situated close to the Oregon State University campus. Always clean and very well maintained. WIFI could be stronger.
May 30, 2016
Earlier office/general store hours would be better. The bathrooms were a mess and it was after hours to report the need to clean them (as the sign in the bathroom indicates). Bathrooms were still a mess the next morning. The bathrooms need to be cleaned more frequently on a busy holiday weekend.
May 27, 2016
it was ok
May 27, 2016
very nice well kept facility with friendly staff
May 25, 2016
The site was very nice, the people were great.
May 24, 2016
May 23, 2016
Pros: Staff were very kind and knowledgeable! Very neat and clean campground. We switched sites without any problems. Cons: Could hear highway road noise and an occasional train.
May 19, 2016
dirty woman's room- Hairy slimy walls and thick dust in shower area. No spa. Nice helpful staff
May 16, 2016
Very accommodating office staff. Nice sites. Will be back.
May 16, 2016
Facility was clean and well kept. Easy check in and so much to do on the grounds. Great for kids and pets!
May 11, 2016
Tight for 45' but was as expected. It was OK!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals