Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Jul 02, 2015
Pulled in late, easy to access and all reservations left in door clearly. Staff was nice the next morning. Campground was clean from what we saw of it, just pulled in and slept, didn't utilize much of the park. Trash area was a little dirty and over flowing.
Jul 01, 2015
Lover the peace.
Jul 01, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Helpful staff. Great amenities. Thank you.
Jun 30, 2015
Location was right off the hwy, easy access & noise. Full park,a softball tournament &100 degrees so the park and pool were packed! Not "relaxing" Welcoming staff & helpful though it seemed that they could have staffed up for the crowd, bathrooms were out of tp & messy. Nice path along river, dog area not fully fenced. Decent park.
Jun 29, 2015
Friendly people Plenty of activities for kids.
Jun 29, 2015
Not happy with our stay. The man that ran the place was completely rude. The restrooms were out of toilet paper and didn't get refilled until 10:30am and they were filthy. The pool didn't open on time and was dirty. The mini golf course had hornets nests on two of the holes. The ice had dirt in it. We will not be returning and would not recommend staying here. We were very, very disappointed.
Jun 29, 2015
helpful, friendly staff, good internet. Suggestion - provide an ice machine for limited use (not coolers) RV refrigerators are so small that you don't have room for much ice at a time.
Jun 29, 2015
Our site butted up against a highway. It was almost impossible to sleep with all the noise.
Jun 28, 2015
We arrived a little delayed due to a traffic accident which blocked our route just outside KOA our TomTom took us about seventeen minuets thru an alternate route once we got there the people where so friendly we had a peaceful two night stay then went on our way to the next Stop its very clean the grounds are well kept and the store has everything you forgot to bring. One word of warning the wind
Jun 28, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
We needed an over night stop. Having stayed at this location we booked the night. Still treated as though we were their best client. Front desk help was very friendly and professional. Great hire Priscilla.
Jun 28, 2015
The staff that I dealt with were very rude. We had guests come to BBQ, our group had 4 sites with only one car/site each of our guests were charged for parking and not allowed to park on our site. We called a week ahead of time and asked for our group to be put together and were told we were but that wasn't the case at all. The pool never opened on time and the bathrooms were constantly out of TP.
Jun 27, 2015
Jun 27, 2015
Jun 26, 2015
Nice staff and campsites.Restrooms are average. There is a lot of road noise.
Jun 25, 2015
Need to empty trash more regularly.
Jun 25, 2015
As always, our family had a great time. The only problem was grass particles flying all over from fields across the street that were being mowed. I hope no one blames the KOA for that one!!They have the friendliest employees and we always look forward to seeing them.
Jun 25, 2015
There was a farmer across from the campground mowing his field from morning 'Gil sunset. That caused so much dust that we were not able to be outside. When we left we had to get our RV washed (and our dog). Not KOA's fault, but unpleasant for us. Also only two of the three clothes driers worked, and no paper towels in the men's room in the morning.
Jun 23, 2015
Our family had a wonderful time.
Jun 23, 2015
First impression was very good. However, the Site assignment was disappointing. Shrub not trimmed, firepit placement , and electric post made turning into site a challenge. I got out of truck to see what to do. That is when I noticed that I was going to have another challenge leaving in morning from that site (narrow plus pine tree tight on right side). Getting a different site assignment was
Jun 23, 2015
Good location for seeing the local area.
Jun 22, 2015
When we got there our site was in the sun with no shade ever. The hosts let my husband walk around and pick another spot that was perfectly shaded. The hosts were most helpful when asking about the coast for the day. WE will be back next year.
Jun 22, 2015
Nice campground and in good shape
Jun 22, 2015
Clean, friendly, and guarenteed a warm welcome. We love to stay here when we visit our kids!
Jun 22, 2015
Open fires ,to smokey,wife has Athsma,couldn't stay there again.
Jun 21, 2015
Great place to stay whenever we are in Corvallis!
Jun 19, 2015
I really like this KOA. The staff was super friendly and the whole property was well maintained. I just wished I'd had more time there to do everything that was available there to do. The only bad parts was our site was a little narrow but still easy to pull in. And you have to watch out for the loose gravel it could be really easy to twist a knee or ankle if you step in it wrong.
Jun 19, 2015
Only wish the pool would have been opened longer.
Jun 19, 2015
Great stop along I5 on way to Canada.
Jun 15, 2015
Easy on and off the freeway and close to area attractions. A nice RV park with more of a camping feel.
Jun 15, 2015
my granddaughter thought it was better than dirt camping because you can walk to the store and there's a pool. My truck battery died and the parents of one of the girls in the store gave me a jump I was very appreciative we had a lot of fun.
Jun 15, 2015
Our stay was fine. However, there are electrical fluctuations which is not good. The pull-thrus spaces are very short. Our 5th wheel is 36 ft (3 slides)- the space was tight. Others were also having difficulty manuvering getting in & out. Tree limbs need trimming!
Jun 13, 2015
Very understanding and friendly staff. Very Clean. Grounds well maintained. Facilities very clean.
Jun 09, 2015
The campground was clean and quiet. However the road noise on Hwy 34 was a bit much at all hours of the night. Not what we are used to and had a hard time sleeping. More showers and toilets would be nice. For our first KOA experience it was better than we expected.
Jun 09, 2015
We always like staying here when we are in the area. We are excited that a fenced dog area is being built.
Jun 08, 2015
Wonderful people!!! Everything was great!!!
Jun 08, 2015
The staff and the owners were amazing! I highly recommend this campground. I love how tidy the restrooms and the laundry were. There were a couple of things that were so minor I hesitate to even mention them but our tent site was without a picnic table and the one near use was made with pressure treated lumber.
Jun 08, 2015
Staff was friendly, courteous and very efficient. WiFi was good enough to keep up on email but not much else. TV signal was unwatchable.Mens rest room near our site was not very well maintained, the rest of the amenities were excellent. If I am in the area I will probably stay again.
Jun 08, 2015
very nice place.
Jun 03, 2015
OK to stay
Jun 02, 2015
Grass could have been mowed, other than that, it was great.
Jun 01, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, the nature walk, but wish the dog run could have been finished.
Jun 01, 2015
KOA's are the best!
May 29, 2015
Nice location. Need to fence in dog area.
May 26, 2015
Friendly and comfortable
May 26, 2015
it was okay - the site information was there when I arrived late, as requested (although I thought there was no need for so much plastic - bags and such - in the package). My main complaint was that the plugin (I was trying to use the 20 amp plugin) at my campsite (#60) did not work. I also tested the plugin at the campsite next to mine (61) and not only did it not work, the cover was broken :(
May 26, 2015
Lovely staff and clean and comfortable stay!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.