Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

RV Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
Was planning on staying only one night but the location of the surroundings helped me decide to stay another night.
Nov 18, 2014
We were only there for a 1 night stay. Pulled in after dark and pulled out fairly early. Everything seemed to meet with our satisfaction. It would have been nice if the doggy area was lit after dark. We would stay again.
Nov 16, 2014
Always friendly and accomadating staff!! Close to Corvallis!!
Nov 11, 2014
Nov 11, 2014
As usual we loved our stay at the Albany KOA. This has been our 6th time staying here. And look forward to the next 6
Nov 11, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
We were happy with the KOA grounds but the site was much too short for us. We couldn't be connected to sewer and had to backup when ready to flush our systems. The power box had been burnt, couldn't use. Felt the sites were cramped. Management was nice, park was clean, I'd give it 5 stars if the space had been adequately sized and we were able to hookup.
Nov 10, 2014
Continue to work on the TV and internet service and we'll continue to use your campground. Great place to stay for OSU Beavers games!
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 09, 2014
Priscilla is absolutely amazing! Very accommodating. Great place to stay.
Nov 06, 2014
Friendly. Clean restrooms.
Nov 04, 2014
Friendly staff, clean campground with plenty of activities. Plus close to Corvallis.
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
Oct 31, 2014
We made reservations on-line. arrived after dark and found all info at office we needed which was pleasing. The only thing we found sub par was the cleanliness of the bathrooms, felt like they needed to be disinfected before use!
Oct 30, 2014
Good location for north and south travelers. Enjoyed downtown Albany.
Oct 30, 2014
Had to disconnect my car to get out of a pull-thru. The sewer dump was so far away I could not reach it with 3 sections of hose. The office person made you feel like you was a bother. I have never written a report like this. Please help them!
Oct 24, 2014
Pleasant location, good WiFi, had power problems and had to switch sites, these things happen, slowest laundry machines on earth, enjoyed the walking around the site.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Always have a good time here and this was no exception.
Oct 19, 2014
Put-put was fun. Quiet and peaceful.
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
We stay here to visit our grandkids and have had good experiences every time. Since we stay different times of the year, we do wish for an indoor pool but that doesn't deter us from this KOA!
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
I appreciated the playground- children's activities as we had our grandson with us:)
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
always a good place to stay with all of the amenities.
Oct 11, 2014
Need more showers..we only found 1 and it was for either men or women.
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
As always the staff was more than helpful and friendly.
Oct 07, 2014
The campground was clean, quiet and friendly. we especially enjoyed the large, open grassy area to walk the dogs in.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Helpful. Clean. Bathrooms nice.
Oct 05, 2014
This is an older park so the facilities are not as up to date, but the people who run it make up for it. They are extremely helpful and friendly. They do everything to make your stay enjoyable. We stay with them often to visit family.
Oct 05, 2014
The internet was very slow, and we need a good internet connection in order to keep in touch with family and to plan the next part of our trip. That is why I am not staying in a KOA for the next three days anyway.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Perfect location to visit OSU and the area. Staff very friendly and facilities were well kept. I'll definitely be back
Sep 30, 2014
The staff at the Corvallis KOA is always very friendly and helpful. The facilities are nice and clean. We love staying here whenever in Corvallis!
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
We made reservations for a 65ft space so we would not have to unhook our car caddy and car. When we made the reservation we told them our total length was 60 ft when we arrived about dark they stuck us in a 50ft space so I was disconnecting car caddy and car in the dark. None of there spaces will accommodate a 60ft length. They should not have misled us.
Sep 23, 2014
Friendly, clean, and a fun place to stay!
Sep 23, 2014
Loved the great service and the donuts!!! The only thing is we would like a bigger children's play area. Our little ones were disappointed since they were used to the big one in Astoria.
Sep 23, 2014
Great location. Many amenities. Love the pull thru spaces. Nice pet walk area.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Was just overnight and then left.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.