Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 16, 2016
I love the staff at this KOA. The people are so responsive to requests and changes. My only request is to trim the trees at spots so we don't tangle the branches with our slides.
Jun 15, 2016
Have stayed here 8 Times over the last 5 years, always a clean and fun place. Close to osu and town and Wineries. Remember, it is camping. We will always return when in the area!
Jun 15, 2016
place was packed for OSU graduation weekend. It was fun. Need to order more trash service for dumpster as it was overflowing by end of weekend and we stayed until tuesday on crazy weekends like that. place is clean and nice. will stay there again.
Jun 14, 2016
We loved this campground. we even got a couple of pieces of candy with a complimentary litterbag when we registered. We also got propane and the guy was very heplful.
Jun 13, 2016
Great location-- clean, well kept, and AWESOME staff. Thank you for being so accommodating to our large group (graduation party).
Jun 13, 2016
Camp ground was great and really enjoyed the stay.
Jun 13, 2016
Very friendly people enjoyed our stay
Jun 13, 2016
Just two nights. Quite, clean and employees were friendly pilitw & courteous
Jun 13, 2016
Grass area at our site wasn't mowed and was too tall
Jun 12, 2016
Third stay at park always in shape
Jun 12, 2016
I believe, this is the worst KOA we have ever stayed. Restrooms, not really clean. They knew they were full over 6-10 and 6-11, but did not even mow the grass in the sites. Weeds were growing, grass high, not nice. I probably would not stay here again
Jun 10, 2016
A visit from a Cop to let us know that we had parked in the wrong place was not appreciated!
Jun 09, 2016
A perfect place for an overnight stay. Long, level sites and friendly staff.
Jun 07, 2016
Good place to stay. Nice and quiet. Will stay there again.
Jun 07, 2016
Great tent sites. Only recommendation is when someone calls first ask if they are a member or not? Then if they are put the registered name in the system and everything is all right there. Then 2nd ask what site your looking for? Last ask how they want to pay or reserve. This will be quicker and less mistakes. 3 easy steps. Nice property!
Jun 06, 2016
Excellent for pet friendly campers. Our dogs gave trails and open areas 5 stars.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Both women at check-in were kind, happy, efficient and accommodating. Very good experience!
Jun 04, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
Very Clean and grounds are maintained. quiet and peaceful. $89.00 is a bit high for what one gets.
Jun 02, 2016
First time camping at KOA. Pleased with staff and grounds were kept neat and tidy. We'll be back for sure.
Jun 02, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff; nice setting.
Jun 01, 2016
Clean, good dog area
Jun 01, 2016
Had a great time! Super friendly staff.
May 31, 2016
We always enjoy our stay at the Albany Corvallis KOA. Situated close to the Oregon State University campus. Always clean and very well maintained. WIFI could be stronger.
May 30, 2016
Earlier office/general store hours would be better. The bathrooms were a mess and it was after hours to report the need to clean them (as the sign in the bathroom indicates). Bathrooms were still a mess the next morning. The bathrooms need to be cleaned more frequently on a busy holiday weekend.
May 27, 2016
it was ok
May 27, 2016
very nice well kept facility with friendly staff
May 25, 2016
The site was very nice, the people were great.
May 24, 2016
May 23, 2016
Pros: Staff were very kind and knowledgeable! Very neat and clean campground. We switched sites without any problems. Cons: Could hear highway road noise and an occasional train.
May 19, 2016
dirty woman's room- Hairy slimy walls and thick dust in shower area. No spa. Nice helpful staff
May 16, 2016
Very accommodating office staff. Nice sites. Will be back.
May 16, 2016
Facility was clean and well kept. Easy check in and so much to do on the grounds. Great for kids and pets!
May 11, 2016
Tight for 45' but was as expected. It was OK!
May 10, 2016
We love coming to this koa. Little disappointed this time over the pool. Sign days open till dusk, however, on our second day, the hottest day, they closed pool early for chemical treatment around 6pm. On the third day it was closed again around 6pm. Not sure why. Kids very unhappy.
May 10, 2016
Great KOA location and super friendly staff! Great job everyone!
May 10, 2016
TV, WiFi wewre great, and site was level. But all that soft , round gravel was swishy and uneven to walk on. Should have been crushed rock. That round stuff will never pack down.
May 09, 2016
VERY PLEASANT AND ACCOMIDATING , THANK YOU
May 09, 2016
May 07, 2016
Overall this was a nice park. The bathrooms were clean, the park is large, the staff was friendly and helpful. There are a large number of full-timers, however.
May 07, 2016
Very clean, very friendly young girl at reception was really helpful. Was a great place to stop overnight
May 06, 2016
May 05, 2016
Owners are very nice. The grounds need some work as the gravel is uneven and the grass is muddy. There seems to be quite a few permanent residents and they are really not that friendly. There is a very nice trail to walk. The showers are free and clean but dated with only a curtain. Also most people there are in bed by 9 so be quite or they complain.
May 05, 2016
We had a great time and stay at Albany Corvallis , Or. , my grand children had lots of fun. Thank you for your services.
May 03, 2016
May 03, 2016
We stay here often and always enjoy the nice facilities and friendly staff at the Albany KOA.
May 03, 2016
Convenient location, quiet except for highway noise. Friendly and helpful hosts.
May 02, 2016
It was a bit noisy from Road traffic, and several cars parked in the main roadways to each site. Made it difficult to manuever with a BIG RV. Really enjoyed the [lace overall and will be back.
May 02, 2016
This is a good KOA for short stays. We stay here on trips to nearby Oregon State University. Old camp but people are very helpful, positive and friendly. Sites are large enough and park is clean. Only two showers serve the entire park. Use your own if you have one.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy