Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 15, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Enjoyed our stay here. The staff were friendly and helpful and the grounds and facilities well kept. I recommend this KOA.
Aug 12, 2015
enjoyed our stay. it was hot and kids were disappointed that the pool was not available. however staff allowed the kids to play in the sprinkler. enjoyed picking black berries and watching the rabbits along the tree line. bathrooms needed attention. not the staffs fault, i blame irresponsible guests of the koa
Aug 11, 2015
Campsites were nice with trees, grass and fire pits. Was convenient to Corvallis yet quiet and in the country. Restroom facilities were crowded at times and getting dirty by the morning so more would be better.
Aug 11, 2015
The staff were pleasant and efficient. The trees on both sides of the site need trimming as they rubbed on the top of the motorhome, and on the slide. And, the sewer connection being at the far back of the site was unuseable without stringing 25+ feet of sewer hose from the mid-mounted connector on the motorhome. It was just an overnight stop on the way to our destination, so it didn't matter.
Aug 10, 2015
Great place for a quick trip from PDX. Enjoyed the Pool and Mini-Golf. The ice cream social was fun too! Thanks!
Aug 10, 2015
Your Campground is one of the best that we have ever stayed in. The staff are friendly and helpful. We love staying at your park.
Aug 09, 2015
Very accommodating, friendly staff. Facilities were nice and well maintained.
Aug 08, 2015
We stayed here for the first time and it was great.The staff was very helpful and the ground were clean.Thank You!!
Aug 08, 2015
Good place to stay and nice folks running it.
Aug 07, 2015
I could NOT believe a 'modern' campground would (or could) have roads inside the campground in such poor condition! The rocks used are wrong, could cause damage to heavy RV's as axels sink across drainage ditches...
Aug 06, 2015
Very nice park. Helpful, pleasant staff. Appears to be very family oriented. The bathrooms do need to be updated though.
Aug 06, 2015
It is essentially a gravel parking lot with some trees and pool. Not too bad but costs too much for so few amenities. The arrangement of the lanes does NOT make for easy access to the bathhouse without walking way around or cutting through a campsite. The owner needs to make a lane through the sites to fix this. Friday night was extremely loud due to overpacking a load of hard drinking partyiers o
Aug 05, 2015
Pool is great, but certainly not heated so can be cold. Mini golf was good. Nice place as a stopover.
Aug 04, 2015
We had a nice stay, it was very dry and dusty but also extremely hot!
Aug 04, 2015
we had a great time, my daughter loves the swimming pool and the ice cream social. we stay here often And Are looking forward to returning
Aug 04, 2015
an emergency stop for us. Only problem for poor wifi.
Aug 04, 2015
Was told there would be wi-fi, even specifically given the password but there was definitely no wi- fi working in the campground.
Aug 03, 2015
We brought our grandkids because of the pool which was shut down the morning we arrived. I also had to tell the office twice about a bees nest under the slide. The bench at the playground was covered by tree branches.
Aug 03, 2015
We won't be going back-- ever. The girl at the desk was was a model employee, but another person was highly unprofessional. The facilities need to be better maintained.
Aug 03, 2015
It was fine except for the pool being shut down for a few days ( in 100 degree heat ! ) because of a lock on the gate issue?
Aug 02, 2015
Filthy bathrooms. Bathrooms one shower shared Men Women don't think so discusting !
Aug 02, 2015
Nice people, clean campground but wifi didn't work and electric cut off and on -- my surge protector said it had reverse polarity. The owner came over and offered me a different site, which was nice, but a pain to move. As I was leaving I heard another guest in the office complaining about the electricity at his site.
Aug 01, 2015
Alright. Made a week reservation 2 weeks in advance to a week long stay, was put into a spot w/no sewer hook ups. That would have been fine if we were a one or two night stay,but we were staying a week and had to take trailer over to the dump station. Somebody pulled our black tank lever releasing the tank to the cap. Very poor thing to do. Somebody cut our propane hose at the tank while gone.
Aug 01, 2015
Great place. Lost power at night (1:30am). Glad it was not during the 107 degree day.
Jul 31, 2015
Came in late. People still up Did not know for sure where our spot was. Other than that. ok
Jul 31, 2015
The site where I stayed had a lot of evidence of a previous camper's sewer spilling on the ground. I noted the same thing in other vacant sites. That should be one of the items that are taken care of between campers.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
We try different campgrounds on our way Noth Wa and yours is one of the best so we plan to see you every year, this is our second year and we stay both directions
Jul 29, 2015
Very nice park, just need to trim trees to not scrape the RV
Jul 29, 2015
The campground was clean and had a lot of things to do. On the negative side, trees are not cut back to accommodate RV's and broke a piece off our roof when I pulled in. The park maintenance person was not helpful with the situation either when we wanted the tree cut back before we tried to pull out and we alerted them the night before. Internet is better but a slow still.
Jul 28, 2015
Great place to stay, we had lots of fun, even for our age.
Jul 28, 2015
This campground is so much fun for kids! We love the pool, activities, friendly hosts, and good wifi. Would definitely stay again.
Jul 28, 2015
Great I5 stopover.
Jul 27, 2015
Really liked our camp sight. We all enjoyed our stay.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
clean, friendly and helpful
Jul 26, 2015
We liked the park very much. although we would have liked to had a little longer site, our travel trailer is 36 foot long and we did stick out in the main road a few feet.
Jul 26, 2015
Nice people. Good layout. Grounds need maintenance. Liked the pool area.
Jul 26, 2015
Fabulous !!!
Jul 26, 2015
The tent sites did not have adequate shading. At 6:30am, my tent was scorching hot in direct sunlight. I was not allowed to leave my dogs at my camp site to go swimming, so I wasted a lot of gas running my car with the AC on, so my dogs could be comfortable while my daughter and I swam. The staff was awesome! Very friendly and helpful. The entire campground was kept very neat and clean.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
My family and I were extremely disappointed with our stay at the Corvallis KOA. The Showers and Bathroom were filthy, the camp site had huge piles of dog feces in several locations. When brought to the attention of the owner, she told me to go stay somewhere else if I did not like it. She even went as far as to compare her camp prices to a hotel, trying to show the value.
Jul 25, 2015
Nice, clean, friendly. Stayed 7 weeks!
Jul 25, 2015
Nice and clean and a friendly staff!
Jul 24, 2015
everything was fantastic except the one set of bathrooms not attached to the office. That was the most disgusting filthy shower I have ever seen. I actually cleaned it a little bit. The ones attached to the office and store were great though.
Jul 24, 2015
Nice grassy pad, friendly staff. But lots of traffic noise.
Jul 23, 2015
GREAT Kamp K9! Great staff & store hours as well!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals