Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 13, 2014
To strict .pool not clean ,9 o'clock get out of the pool in the summer let the kids have some fun till at least 10 o'clock .threatened to tow cars . Also can't have a team BBQ ,for our baseball team . We will never stay again or recommend to anybody . Change some of your rules be more relaxed . People are there to have fun .
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
The staff was friendly and the site was plenty big. We enjoyed our short, one-night stay.
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
I really liked this campground except for people walking through occupied campsites. There were no signs posted to remind people not to do this, nor any other type of enforcement of this rule, that by the way, was printed in their camp rules. It's very annoying. Our next door neighbor finally asked for a different site where people were less apt to do this.
Jul 09, 2014
Nice clean facility. Wifi worked!
Jul 04, 2014
The office person was very nice and helpful. The grounds are clean. There is a lot to do at the camp ground. Very quiet, we slept in late!
Jul 03, 2014
COMFORTABLE AND WELCOMING. THE LADIES AT THE DESK WERE SO PERSONABLE AND MADE US FEEL WELCOME IMMEDIATELY LIKED THE CARE OF THE PARK. CLEAN AND TIDY AND NICELY LAID OUT
Jul 01, 2014
Park was great during the week. Clean and quiet. Weekend was very busy and much noisier. Nice campers but a lot of them
Jul 01, 2014
Many great ameneties. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean. We enjoyed our stay. Our kids loved finding and playing with the frogs they found around the Kampground.
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
this site is slipping further - effectively no "free" WiFi; overgrown spots; disinterested staff
Jun 30, 2014
We had a fantastic stay! This was our second year staying for the state softball tournament. Our girls have do much fun. Your campground is clean & feels safe. Your staff are friendly & helpful. Thank you for a great trip of memories made. The only complaint we would have is the fires out at midnight! When peopke camp that's the highlight of the evening & usually are up after 12.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Quiet, beautiful grounds (site 35)
Jun 27, 2014
just a quick 1 night stop. it was clean and the staff were friendly !!
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
We had a great time. Only request is that the store had some pet waste bags. They require us to bag it up which is totally understandable but didn't have any for kampers to use or buy.
Jun 25, 2014
Nice people. Good overnight campground.
Jun 25, 2014
Very tight spots. Too many full timers letting dogs run loose. Lots of clutter around long term rental sites.
Jun 24, 2014
Enjoyed my stay. People there were very friendly and helpful. My trailer has a tipout that makes it had to position, water, electric, cable so that I could not hookup sewer connection until I bought a 15' extention. WiFi was slow.
Jun 24, 2014
Nice, shady spot. Clean restrooms.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
It was a quick 1 night stay. My only complaint, NO HOT WATER in the womens shower:( My hubby and son had hot water in theirs. Other than that, it was nice.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Had a very relaxing four days and enjoyed checking out the area.
Jun 20, 2014
The Host were friendly and helpful, but the park could use an update. Put in cement or redo gravel/connections. The monthly regulars make the place feel like a low rent park on the 30 amp side. Our spot was relatively quite except for the fighting going on with the people behind us. This could be a nice park with cleanup, new cement pads/trim trees.
Jun 20, 2014
WIFI was down, and the vendor was not going to be able to work on it until late the next morning.
Jun 18, 2014
Pull through wasn't..opened on an acute 120 degree corner. Wireless didn't work.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Only negative was to many fire pits burning making it a little hard to enjoy any other smells including our food.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
I was traveling from WA to CA in my RV towing my SUV. The Albany/Corvallis KOA was perfect straegically. The length of the pull thru site enabled me not to disconnect which saved me time. The gravel in my site was more like loose river rock, but otherwise it suited all my needs. We used the laundrymat and that was moderately priced with ample machines and clean. The employees were very friendly.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
The drive through site was easy. Lots of fun things to do at the park. Nature trail was a great treat.
Jun 16, 2014
The park was very clean and well maintained. We had a problem with low water pressure when we arrived. The owner had the temperary fix completed within minutes. Very friendly people. Will come back.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Very friendly great camp ground, the only drawback is the sights are gravel not paved
Jun 12, 2014
We had a great overnight site, was a tad short, but doable. Note: Please take a look at your highway signs - and prune back the brush which obscures your sign. For us Rv'rs we need as much leadway as we can get.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Stayed to attend a swim meet in local area. Several other families from the team also stayed there. The kids all had a great time playing together after the meet. Facilities are good for pre-teen kids. The kids used the basketball court , playground and swimming pool. Hookups were good. The facility could use more showers.
Jun 08, 2014
good stay. clean restrooms.roads to dusty.
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
always enjoy my stay, thanks folks
Jun 07, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.