Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 24, 2014
Nice, shady spot. Clean restrooms.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
It was a quick 1 night stay. My only complaint, NO HOT WATER in the womens shower:( My hubby and son had hot water in theirs. Other than that, it was nice.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Had a very relaxing four days and enjoyed checking out the area.
Jun 20, 2014
The Host were friendly and helpful, but the park could use an update. Put in cement or redo gravel/connections. The monthly regulars make the place feel like a low rent park on the 30 amp side. Our spot was relatively quite except for the fighting going on with the people behind us. This could be a nice park with cleanup, new cement pads/trim trees.
Jun 20, 2014
WIFI was down, and the vendor was not going to be able to work on it until late the next morning.
Jun 18, 2014
Pull through wasn't..opened on an acute 120 degree corner. Wireless didn't work.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Only negative was to many fire pits burning making it a little hard to enjoy any other smells including our food.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
I was traveling from WA to CA in my RV towing my SUV. The Albany/Corvallis KOA was perfect straegically. The length of the pull thru site enabled me not to disconnect which saved me time. The gravel in my site was more like loose river rock, but otherwise it suited all my needs. We used the laundrymat and that was moderately priced with ample machines and clean. The employees were very friendly.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
The drive through site was easy. Lots of fun things to do at the park. Nature trail was a great treat.
Jun 16, 2014
The park was very clean and well maintained. We had a problem with low water pressure when we arrived. The owner had the temperary fix completed within minutes. Very friendly people. Will come back.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Very friendly great camp ground, the only drawback is the sights are gravel not paved
Jun 12, 2014
We had a great overnight site, was a tad short, but doable. Note: Please take a look at your highway signs - and prune back the brush which obscures your sign. For us Rv'rs we need as much leadway as we can get.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Stayed to attend a swim meet in local area. Several other families from the team also stayed there. The kids all had a great time playing together after the meet. Facilities are good for pre-teen kids. The kids used the basketball court , playground and swimming pool. Hookups were good. The facility could use more showers.
Jun 08, 2014
good stay. clean restrooms.roads to dusty.
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
always enjoy my stay, thanks folks
Jun 07, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
May 28, 2014
May 26, 2014
it was a nice stay
May 25, 2014
Wonderful campsite site extremely helpful and caring staff
May 23, 2014
May 22, 2014
Too expensive for just tent camping.
May 21, 2014
May 21, 2014
May 19, 2014
Our first time visiting this KOA. Very clean,nice grounds, friendly people. Swimming pool (unheated), miniature golf, nice dog area. Very pleasant. Would highly recommend.
May 19, 2014
The office/store wasn't open the entire time we were here. Our camp site had major puddles and we couldn't even check witg anyone to move to a drier site. The bathrooms were not clean. My boyfriend had to ask another site for the bathroom code.
May 19, 2014
No fast food near by. Other wise it was a great stay.
May 18, 2014
Extremely neat place. Relatively quiet although I-5 is only about 1/2 mile away. Gorgeous flowers.
May 17, 2014
May 16, 2014
Great facility!
May 16, 2014
cannot remember, but I'm sure it was good
May 15, 2014
May 15, 2014
friendly staff. clean grounds & restrooms. Will stay again.
May 14, 2014
Enjoyed nature walk. Rained constantly but the site was good considering weather. Staff was super. Would suggest some long-term folks be told to clean up their sites.
May 14, 2014
May 13, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 05, 2014
When it rains, this campground is muddy. Otherwise it is a good, quiet, friendly place.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.