Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 02, 2017
Clean, friendly, nice pool, nice staff, easy to get to.
Aug 01, 2017
The staff are outstanding! The site we had faced south and the sun beat on us all day long. They had an Ice Cream Social and other activities for families. Nice fenced area for dogs to run around. Bathrooms and showers were busy but clean. Happy to have the store there when we ran out of RV toilet paper. Overall a very nice place to stay!
Aug 01, 2017
Well situated between Corvallis and Albany and 1.5 hours from Portland. The sites were fine, with fire rings and pretty level sites. Ours was a site that everyone walked through. There was a small pool that was very popular with the kids. The staff was pretty friendly,Garbage overflowed though by Monday making it hard to throw away mine, 1 x a week pick up is too little for the summer camping.
Aug 01, 2017
Wonderful hosts and a cute campground with clean pool, well-maintained showers, and scenic sites. We especially loved the ice-cream social on Saturday night. Thanks KOA!
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
The staff were very friendly. Great fundraising ice cream social. Very clean park.
Aug 01, 2017
The staff was nice and I liked that there were no mosquitoes there. However,the bathroom showers were not working in the men's bathroom.
Jul 31, 2017
We tent camp and would have love a closer bathroom. Otherwise it was a fantastic stay!!!
Jul 31, 2017
Nice facility and amenities. A little spendy though.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Really enjoyed the campground. Clean, quiet, friendly staff. Fun Saturday night activities - ice cream, hulu hoop, raffle, mini-golf. Only negative is that the water is a bit cloudy.
Jul 31, 2017
The bathrooms were not clean and of the two available shower areas one was not working. This site has very tight parking and individual spaces are not level. Staff was pleasant.
Jul 31, 2017
Just need more shade trees for tent campers
Jul 29, 2017
The space was level and able to pull thru. I didn't like that you had to pay for the mini golf and that the store didn't open till 9 am, 7 would have been better. The bathrooms were just ok nothing flushed well. The showers had narrow benchs you couldn't sit on to change and the floor mats were all over the place. The knobs on the sinks were half gone.
Jul 29, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, I think the bathrooms should be cleaned more often. And the 4 days we were there the showers were not working. Staff was nice and helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
Too much $$ for the facility. Spaces are cramped, the water has a sulphuric taste and smell. Water pressure in the showers is very low. Staff were very kind and friendly and there is a pooland mini golf for families to enjoy.
Jul 29, 2017
The grounds could use a little work... and would have been nice to know about the train that goes by at 2 am and the constant highway noise.
Jul 28, 2017
This KOA is very nice. Not the easiest to get to, but the amenities are great. Very clean and the staff was all really helpful and friendly.
Jul 27, 2017
Okay but the sites were a bit unkempt. Super nice office staff.
Jul 27, 2017
Wonderful stay, EXCEPT they had overflowing garbage dumpsters!!! When I mentioned, staff were clueless & blamed situation on "sometimes they FORGET to pick it up from KOA". How on earth does a trash company "forget" to pick up from several business dumpsters???
Jul 27, 2017
Very friendly helpful staff. Everything neat and tidy. Very surprised that camp fires are permitted with everything being so dry.
Jul 26, 2017
Great pool, clean sites, fire pit with grate over the top. Dog park, putt, putt, basketball, small arcade, great store in the office, laundry in site, nice bathrooms. No sewer hook up at your site but there are two dump areas. My eight year old could have stayed here all week.
Jul 26, 2017
the service the best
Jul 25, 2017
My site had sewage (toilet tissue and excrement) from previous customer all around sewer hookup and also found dog (I hope) excrement in the fire ring. I rated a "2" because staff real nice and pool and store looked nice.
Jul 25, 2017
Only comment is about the men's restroom. Im just really picky. There is a sign that says it gets cleaned 12pm-2pm. I get it, but there was no soap in one dispenser, trash on the floor, no paper in one dispenser, and a paper towel roll on the counter so everyone can touch it. There were 2 dirty socks just sitting on the floor and one draped over the trash can lid. Staff was super friendly thoug
Jul 25, 2017
Great host
Jul 25, 2017
quick stop, but good. helpful, pleasant folks. clean restroom. easy access.
Jul 24, 2017
Great park near a great college town.
Jul 24, 2017
We had quite a group but everything was good. Lots of fun things for kids. Thankyou!!!
Jul 24, 2017
The sites were in good condition and all of the utilities were in working order. The river rock used to fill in some of the low spots around the sites made positioning and removing vehicles difficult since it was easily displaced by tires. The dumpsters were pretty full, but it was the end of the weekend so that could be understandable. The staff at the park were very nice and helpful. They made s
Jul 24, 2017
Excellent campground and employees . Will be back often .
Jul 23, 2017
Nice park. Enjoyed our visit.
Jul 23, 2017
People next to us had 4 little yap dogs, could not walk my dog past then without them barking up a storm. Had a few words with their owner. Dog park was a long ways from our site.
Jul 23, 2017
Always helpful staff. Great for a visit to Corvallis.
Jul 23, 2017
Easiest pull-thru sites! Easiest access to utilities! Great customer service! Very nice stay!
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Stayed one night only, but that was enough
Jul 23, 2017
Very accommodating! Nice grounds!
Jul 22, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately the wifi did not work. we spoke with our neighbors and they also were forced to use their I-phones as hot spots because the also could not access the wifi. In this day and age to not have some one on staff that has practical knowledge of the system is not good. Cheers!
Jul 22, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean park.
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Good sized enclosed dog area, nice pool, great front office workers.
Jul 21, 2017
Too much road noise. Dumpster was overflowing and stunk, so we had to move. Did not use pool, store or restrooms
Jul 20, 2017
The staff was friendly. The restrooms were clean. The sites were clean and level. What more could one ask for?
Jul 20, 2017
We liked our stay here. The people were friendly, the sites easy to access and the facility was in good order and well maintained. The inly negative is the water which was yellowish in color so it did not appear to be good for drinking, although it did not have an objectional oder.
Jul 20, 2017
Good facilities, met all our needs.
Jul 20, 2017
Had space 4 which was nice. Room enough for 5th wheel 27 feet. We wanted near playground and pool. Check in was smooth and staff ladies welcoming. Easy access to Corvallis or I5. We will stay again.
Jul 19, 2017
Power kept going off. Garbage dumpster was over flowing and stunk. Trees were not trimmed scratch our RV pulling in and out. For the money you charge it should be a very well maintained park.how ever it was just the opposite.
Jul 19, 2017
Park is a little rough, not as well manicured as some. Sewer connect was oddly made. Staff on checkin were really nice.
Jul 19, 2017
It is a very pleasant place to stay and the people are wonderful...
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals