Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
The KAO campground is very conveniently located. Everything worked. The facilities were clean. Campground was well kept. Great Cable connection, I was able to watch the football games I wanted to watch.
Oct 25, 2015
Always a pleasant stay at this KOA!
Oct 16, 2015
A good and well kept facility
Oct 15, 2015
We like staying at your camp ground. Our children live along I 5. So everytime we can getaway we will stop here overnight for one or two days. Thank you, Alexanders
Oct 08, 2015
This is an older campground, but the 5 stars comes from the quality of help and friendliness of the people who run it. They are always very eager to help in any way.
Oct 08, 2015
Very nice walking path thru the woods, very clean and great area if traveling with pets.
Oct 07, 2015
Roads inside park are terrible. All rock and gravel. Same for rv spaces. Pool was great and so was the store and gift shop.
Oct 07, 2015
sites have large ornamental rocks which makes it difficult to get into without running over them with tires, dog park is nice, convenient to interstate, older style bathrooms but clean, small laundry
Oct 06, 2015
Minor glitch when i arrived shortly before midnight, no power at tent site. I had to improvise until this was rectified the following day. Also, would be nice if pool hours were extended. Other than that, my stay was perfect.
Oct 04, 2015
Very friendly welcome, and child friendly as well. Lost my wallet in front of the office (first time in 40 years) and was found & returned within 10 minutes!
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
Have stayed at Albany KOA 5 years as we enjoyed OSU Beaver games & visits with our granddaughter; always are treated very well, enjoyed the experience. This past time was no different except for odor at #3 apparently caused by sewage vent pipe - so bad we could not sit outside on a sunny day. This is provided FYI, as staff couldn't be more friendly and accomodating - will be back another time
Sep 30, 2015
Clean sites, showers and public areas. Friendly & helpful staff.
Sep 29, 2015
Beautiful setting. Great people. We loved it!! Nice nature trail.
Sep 29, 2015
I didn't understand when winter rates are in place, why there is two rates, weekend rates and week day rates?
Sep 29, 2015
Friendly Helpfull
Sep 28, 2015
Good location, clean and we'll cared for, if the people working there were pleasant and helpful this place would be a 10!
Sep 27, 2015
Very nice and peaceful
Sep 27, 2015
Very nice and clean. Great hosts. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 27, 2015
Staff were very nice and helpful. Facilities were clean. This was first time camping here but will not be our last.
Sep 27, 2015
Always nice and clean.
Sep 26, 2015
Always nice to stop here when I'm in the area.
Sep 24, 2015
The lady who checked us in was very friendly. However, there are some things we were disappointed in. The pool was VERY dirty! There were actually water bugs swimming in it and lots of stuff on top. The small bathroom on the west side is in need of new toilets and a shower. Very stained and unappealing. The water has a strong iron and mineral smell. We will not stay there again.
Sep 24, 2015
Nice, clean, as quiet as the road noise will allow. Want to try a cabin next!
Sep 23, 2015
We had a wonderful stay and plan to come back again
Sep 22, 2015
Week wifi !!!!
Sep 22, 2015
Very accommodating to a "walk in". Bath and laundry clean.
Sep 21, 2015
Nice trip. The only problem was no wifi even though the computer said we were connected, it may have just been slow.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
One of the BEST KOA's around! Friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 21, 2015
nice place, great people
Sep 21, 2015
Friendly staff, Nice campground,camped in a couple of different spots over the course of two weeks and all had good shade, good hookups, clean.
Sep 21, 2015
Employee on duty not very knowledgeable about site or propane that is offered for sale
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
We've tried other campgrounds in the Albany area, but found the KOA to be the best option. Friendly staff, lots of open space and some wooded area for dog walking. Haven't used the facilities so can't comment on them, but the mini golf looks fun. Well run, well maintained campground.
Sep 21, 2015
Excellent service, will be back for sure!
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
We were placed between 2 permanent residents it looked like, the bbq pits were not good for cooking on
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
This is an old campground that needs some serious updating. Many trees and bushes need to be trimmed. It is not user friendly to the larger rigs.
Sep 18, 2015
We've always enjoyed our stays here and work is almost constant on improvements and upkeep. The staff is helpful and friendly and the sites well groomed and comfortable.
Sep 18, 2015
The only negative we found, is that the river rock should not have been used to backfill the ditches cut for improved services. The stay was great and staff was very accommodating.
Sep 16, 2015
The woman with whom I spoke (after not understanding all the KOA amenities) was most helpful and accommodating. I appreciate and would like to return at some point in the future. Also. . . Go Beavers!
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Poor restroom facilities.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
always clean and hosts are always friendly
Sep 08, 2015
We love this campground!
Sep 08, 2015
Sites are just to close together.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps