Albany / Corvallis KOA

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 07, 2014
The road noise was always there and the water spicket was being used for a sprinkler. I had to disconnect it.
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
An enclosed dog run with a fence around would be an awesome addition so I could play catch with my dog. Early morning on Sunday 3 people had dogs off-leash to play including an aggressive unaltered poodle male. The trailer site was great.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Needs a Kamp K9 or at least a fenced dog area. Corvallis is a nice little town.
Sep 02, 2014
Friendly staff, easy access to the freeway and nice grounds.
Sep 02, 2014
Management was VERY friendly and super quick in the check-in procedure. We liked the campsites were well maintained and enjoyed the pool/playground complex a lot. My wife mentioned the women's restroom could have used some thorough cleaning more than just at noon time each day. Other than that we very much enjoyed our stay!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Clean, quiet facility and a friendly staff.
Sep 01, 2014
The Koa was nice, except that we were at a site next to the freeway. It was noisy. The pool was clean and our family had fun at the basketball court, the playground and at the miniature golf course. The other end of the campground seemed much quieter.
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
This is the best RV Park for walking dogs. We would stay here again in a heart beat!
Aug 30, 2014
Although it was a quick stay, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and the campground was well maintained. It was quiet and easy to find. We will probably stop here longer next time.
Aug 30, 2014
Ground was extremely lumpy in tent site and full of pine needles which i had to clean and then lay down a heavy tarp to prevent them from poking thru my tent! right on busy hwy, told may get a little noises but quiet after 9pm. Not true! Got no sleep between ground and car and semi truck noises! Next morning there was lots of vacant spots on other side of campground away from road. Not happy campe
Aug 29, 2014
I loved my stay at Albany Or on the 8th of august. We came through on the 27and stayed again. Thanks!
Aug 29, 2014
Again this is a extremely friendly KOA. Astoria was full and a desk person found us what was supposed to be the closest KOA with 2 sites. Taking their directions, we traveled back to Portland at quitting time and went south. After arriving, there were no reservations for 2-5th wheels. The owners researched and found nothing. The following morning, received call from Walport KOA, wrong site.
Aug 28, 2014
This is our favorite KOA. The staff is friendly, sites are level and easy to manuever, and the grounds are well kept. Our son really enjoys the basketball court. Thanks for a great stay!
Aug 27, 2014
The owner was not professional in dealing with out complaint regarding the pool having frogs in it, and it being extremely dirt. He claimed we yelled at a trainee that he sent to handle our complaint. I will never revisit this place again, and feel I should be refunded some of the money I paid to stay there.
Aug 25, 2014
Friendly staff, lots of fun things to do and nice camp spots. Really liked the camp ground and very likely to return.
Aug 25, 2014
The staff was fantastic and extremely helpful !!!!!
Aug 24, 2014
I was extremely disappoint- ed. I felt it was more a rest stop as compared to a campground. I feel the discription in the KOA book is very misleading. Camp sites are too close, no privacy and the hwy noise very loud. Since I did not know Linn County I did not know it was on a main road. But staff was friendly, place was clean BUT not a camping experience. Left early.
Aug 23, 2014
A quiet campground with a convenient location.
Aug 21, 2014
This park is a nice place to stay while traveling. Park staff is helpful and the amenities are good. Park is close to attractions in the area
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Was our home base for the Willamette Country Music Fest in Brownsville-only 20 miles away. Very convenient, great faciities. Love the pool!
Aug 20, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Facility seemed to be well maintained. Free coffee was good, and the area was nice. This was our second stay here, and will definitely be back!
Aug 20, 2014
Facilities were clean. Even though campground was completely full, it was quiet with very little traffic. The staff was VERY nice and helpful. They even had an ice cream social one night.
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
We loved it.
Aug 18, 2014
Fire pit didn't have a grate over top to grill. It was like pulling teeth begging for something to cook on. They offered to sell us a grill grate and mentioned they have a microwave too... Because when we camp we want to use microwaves... Would not recommend, no fires after midnight and they strictly enforce... Threatened to take legal action on us
Aug 18, 2014
There was no pool since it was being fixed which is why we stayed there in the first place and the people beside us talked to very late..
Aug 18, 2014
Very nice staff, but not very clean. We found old food in our campsite when we got there and didn't see a lot of staff around the campsite like usual. Needs improvement.
Aug 18, 2014
the only negative is that both mornings [SAT. and Sun] of our recent stay the office was [per the hours listed outside the door] supposed to open at 9 am - the 1st morning the employee was at least 10 min late and the 2nd morning she was perhaps 20 to 30 min late. The coffee in the coffee that was in the pump coffee pot was luke warm - as it was left over from the previous day - eck.
Aug 18, 2014
This is a great place to stay. Wonderful camp hosts.
Aug 18, 2014
There really needs to be more than one shower for the campground. On the other hand, the staff was really friendly.
Aug 17, 2014
Quite OK - a little too many "no-goes"
Aug 17, 2014
I always enjoy my stay at this KOA.
Aug 16, 2014
The drain rock at some of the sites is horrible. Really tight turns for big rigs. We stayed here in a 37' 5th wheel.
Aug 16, 2014
It was so nice to have a grassy site and to have plenty of great places to walk our dog. Everyone was so nice from staff to other campers. We will certainly stay again.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Nice KOA. Clean, well kept. Minigolf, pool, and nature trail with pick your own huckleberries and buckets to use to pick them when in season- neat feature.
Aug 13, 2014
very friendly staff. Too much highway noise. Old fashion and slow wireless network.
Aug 13, 2014
After staying at probably more than 20 KOA's, this one has to be the worst one we stayed at. The office people were nice, but pool was filthy and had bugs swimming in it. The mini golf was a joke and they charged on top of it. Also noticed a lot full timers living in the park. We planned to stay for 2 nites, but left after 1 nite.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
You have a terrific campground.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.