Albany / Corvallis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8526

Info: 541-967-8521

Email

33775 Oakville Road South

Albany, OR 97321

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:30 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 23, 2016
Loved the Ti pi. Next time though, we will bring a heater. this is a lovely camp with so much to do around it.
May 15, 2016
This KOA is located in a pleasant and quiet area. It also has lots of room for vehicles at the entrance area. Our Kabin had a tv and a nice heater. Highly recommended.
May 01, 2016
The only complaint is the lousy WiFi
Mar 30, 2016
We enjoyed our time as we stayed in the kabin so we didn't get rained on the heater was nice it kept us warm would recommend it for anybody else to go and enjoy it KOA.
Mar 25, 2016
Have stayed here when visiting daughter at OSU. Staff is friendly and helpful and bathrooms are very well maintained
Mar 21, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at KOA in a cabin that was clean, comfortable and warm.
Mar 14, 2016
The staff at the Albany KOA were helpful and courteous. Grounds were well kept and barhrooms clean.
Feb 22, 2016
My kids and I loved the cute cabin we stayed in. It was very well insulated and we stayed warm using just a small heater despite camping in February.
Feb 18, 2016
Our stay was great except the shower stalls need a more cleaning.
Feb 02, 2016
Our stay turned out ok, but...We were originally going to be tent camping.I know it's winter and we were prepared for wet grass and drippy trees, but not for camping in a lake!The tent sites are low and after the rain they turned into ponds that didn't drain for days.We ended up staying in one of the cabins and spending more $$ than we had planed. I wish they had told of this problem ahead of time
Nov 30, 2015
Greatly enjoyed our 2 day stay. We had an RV lot and a cabin and can highly recommend all for families to visit this beautiful campground.
Nov 08, 2015
Friendly host. Cabin was great
Nov 01, 2015
The camp ground was very nice and the staff was fantastic. Thanks for a great overnight get away
Oct 14, 2015
Traffic noise is at an all time high. Someone stole my towel from the laundry room. Rates are now at an astronomical level. Only stay here as a last resort.
Oct 13, 2015
We absolutely loved our stay at this KOA. We stayed in one of the cabins and enjoyed the heater and mini-fridge...but what we liked the most was how easy it was to reserve our site.
Oct 06, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
The cabin we stayed in was very good, the grounds were really nice. The only area that needs immediate attention would be the shower. Fix the shower head and look into replacing the shower insert would help a great deal. Thank you
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Fun place to stay. Wish it was warmer so we could use pool. Expensive. Maybe about $50 a night more reasonable.
Aug 23, 2015
Stayed in cabin and was so pleased with it. Like camping in our trailer except having to walk to bathroom. Was supplied with double bed, bunk bed (all comfortable) refrigerator, heater, fan, tv, extension cord. Very clean and roomy than expected. Fun at pool and playground for grand daughter. Help immediately when battery on car died. If all KOA's are this nice we will continue to do this.
Aug 20, 2015
We will be back! Thank you!
Aug 19, 2015
Clean friendly easy find nice neighbors offering firewood and polite in general nice pool and amenities.
Aug 18, 2015
although the person in the handicapped cabin we needed with our two ladies in wheel chairs was not handicapped we had a good time, it was just dangerous getting them into the cabin so they waited until bed time to go in.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
Kabin was clean and the grounds were nice. The facility was well cared for. The trees were not big and we found it necessary to put up a shade to get out of the sun. The pool was a treat and the location central.
Aug 13, 2015
Very friendly, quiet and clean. Fun for the kids.
Aug 11, 2015
We really enjoyed the campgrounds, staff, and amenities. Only complaint would be the state of the mini golf course. Could use some fixes!
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
I love the cabins! I swam and enjoyed the little trail.great service, firewood, and information.great showers and bathrooms
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Let me just state a few things first. This KOA has very helpful and great people in the office and on the grounds. I stay here quite often in the cabins. It is my favorite KOA to stay at! They do a good job at everything that I can think of. And I really like the little store. I do have one suggestion. In the cabins, possibly each week someone could broom out the cobwebs in the corners/ceilings
Jul 29, 2015
The little refrigerator in the cabin was very useful.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
The staff was great and helpful. The camp was a bit tricky to find, but it was not too far off I-5 The camp itself was good.The camps were very close together with not much room to park.
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
great social 4th of july. great staff and cabin was great
Jul 11, 2015
I love staying in the camping cabins when I travel. This KOA was very clean, the staff was very nice and despite what people say about the highway being close and the train track near, neither one bothered us a bit!
Jul 06, 2015
Awesome KOA the facilities and staff are excellent....
Jun 24, 2015
The mens restroom could have been cleaner. I know it is hard to be responsible for all your guests.
Jun 16, 2015
Great place, convenient to OSU for visiting students. Level gravel sites with full hook ups & wide spaces with some grass. The bathrooms & showers are clean. Great dog run area with walking path. We would stay again but our daughter just graduated!
Jun 15, 2015
We were quite comfortable We appreciated the (unexpected) mini-fridge.
May 25, 2015
May 25, 2015
Friendly staff, TV and heater in cabin.
May 11, 2015
I have stayed at this KOA a few times and generally like it. However, the office does not open until 10 a.m. each morning, which seems quite late. I was also surprised at how dirty the shower area was. (Not in the main restroom but in the restroom at the back of the campground.) It seemed like the shower curtain hadn't been changed in a month or more.
May 11, 2015
The camp hosts were very accommodating and friendly. Kabins were clean and inviting. We had a great time. Thank you!
May 04, 2015
The campground was very nice, great facilities, good price. We have decided to make or camping at the Albany Corvallis KOA to see our son at college an annual event.
May 01, 2015
Very friendly counter staff
Apr 27, 2015
I love these cabins! Sure cute and perfect if there is unpredictable weather!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals