Wytheville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 276-228-2601

Info: 276-228-2601

Email

231 KOA Road

Wytheville, VA 24382

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 11, 2017
Very comfortable, clean
Jun 06, 2017
Third year here! Awesome as always
May 30, 2017
When we registered to stay it was a holiday weekend.We had to stay for 3 nights but we noticed campers come in on Saturday and leave on Monday.So they made us pay for an extra night?The wifi hotspot hardly ever worked. They need a outlet outside and more inside. It was an enjoyable weekend. The staff was young but professional. We would go back.
May 30, 2017
IT WAS GREAT AS ALWAYS!!
May 29, 2017
We love this KOA the staff are great always things to do help if you need it we only live in wv but every time we get to go we go there we planned all of our events there with our kids and grandkids just can't say enough we live it
May 25, 2017
We loved the way the campground had been changed and the cabins are so close to the bath house. Our cabin was very clean. Love having a fridge & tv too!
May 23, 2017
AMAZING AS ALWAYS!
May 15, 2017
Beautiful campground! So much to do for our family - from hiking, riding bikes, playing on the playground, checking out the fishing pond to the batting cages and arcade - fun times for all! Staff was super friendly!
May 15, 2017
Apr 21, 2017
Kind and friendly staff. Amazing trail around .nice cabin .
Apr 17, 2017
Everything was very pleasant but there weren't big enough trash cans and we didn't know the workers came around to gather the trash either but everything else was great we checked in while the store was closed which was convenient
Apr 12, 2017
Very Friendly Staff
Apr 11, 2017
There were several things for the kids to do. Bowling was great! Pond was small but caught 2 blue gill. Very well kept. Customer service was awesome.
Apr 04, 2017
The stay was great. The cabin was clean and ready when we arrived. This is one of the quietest campgrounds we have ever stayed at.
Mar 28, 2017
This KOA is the absolute best! It's our home away from home we absolutely love it... the staff is A plus
Mar 27, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Wytheville, KOA. Cabin is very clean and neat. Staff is excellent and the entire campground has lot of activities
Mar 27, 2017
We loved the friendly and helpful staff, the cabins, bathhouses, and common room for use in the evenings. They even added heat there since our last stay. We were a little disappointed to find the bowling alley closed - but perhaps we were too early in the season for that.
Mar 27, 2017
Clean, check in easy. Really nice staff.
Mar 05, 2017
It was GREAT last minute check in, perfect!
Feb 27, 2017
Our stay was amazing & already looking at dates to bring our family & grandchildren. So many amenities for families especially during the summer. Looking forward to our next stay with you!!
Jan 17, 2017
This campground is the greatest! All staff are friendly and helpful with anything needed. The improvements that continues to be made are great and we always look forward to our stays!
Jan 16, 2017
Had a great time staying in one of the cabins.
Jan 03, 2017
Clean and well organized.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award