Wytheville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 276-228-2601

Info: 276-228-2601

Email

231 KOA Road

Wytheville, VA 24382

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 24, 2016
Fun family weekend getaway. Lots to do at the campground and surrounding area. Friendly staff and clean facilities.
Oct 24, 2016
Friendly staff! We loved the variety of activities available: bowling, arcade, batting cages, corn hole, basketball, putt putt, pizza delivery! The bathrooms were clean! We couldn't ask for better! Thank you!
Oct 22, 2016
Our stay was good. Didn't get the cabin we reserved nor did we get a quality reason why but the cabin we got was fine. Wasn't the cleanest cabin but it was fine. We have stayed there before in our rv and the stay was much better. Don't know if it has changed hands or not and I don't know if we will stay there again.
Oct 21, 2016
It was wonderful. I will be back & bring family members. I already recommended to several people.
Oct 17, 2016
Good facilities & entertainment.
Oct 11, 2016
Delue cabin was clean, and well appointed. It felt safe for someone travelling alone with my dogs. Enjoyed walking the open spaces and trails. So much better than staying in a hotel!
Oct 10, 2016
Very nice campground. Cabin was perfect for our stay. Only regret that I have is that we were only there for one night. Next time we will need to extend our stay a little longer.
Oct 10, 2016
I would love a different deluxe cottage /cabin our next visit
Sep 26, 2016
The staff was extremely nice and prompt in everything they did. The family fun center was awesome, the pizza was fantastic and everything was clean. Thank you so much!
Sep 20, 2016
We absolutely LOVE Wytheville KOA. THE BEST!!
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean! Helpful staff!!
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent stay as always!!! The nicest KOA we have stayed at, highly recommend!!
Sep 12, 2016
Always a great place to stay overnight or for a few days ~ tent camping or kabins. Great improvements, & wow the bowling is awesome! Everyone is friendly & so helpful! We always tell everyone if you're passing thru checkout Wytheville.
Sep 07, 2016
Overall, our stay was great. Bathrooms were clean, staff was friendly, and family fun center provided some great entertainment. My only comment would be that the overgrowth of random plants around the cabins needs to be cleaned up. Almost seemed like the cabins were the only 'untouched' part of the campground. Everything else looked great!
Sep 06, 2016
Had a great visit. Only 2 things would have made it better: new or better mattress and better cable.
Aug 24, 2016
Perhaps the nicest KOA we've stayed at. The cabins are private, with lovely space for walking your dogs, etc., outside. Would definitely stay here again!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award