Wisconsin Dells KOA

South 235A Stand Rock Road

Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Reserve: 800-562-4178

Info: 608-254-4177

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

May 13, 2013
A mix of weather made for quite and uneventful weekend. Your facility is looking great and it was nice seeing the employees out making improvments even in incliment weather. We'd love to come stay when the pool is open!
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Jill is the friendliest person!
May 13, 2013
Nice place and staff will stay agian
May 12, 2013
May 12, 2013
We have a 45' with a tow. We called ahead for availability The site chosen for our stay was inaccessible without unhooking,due to utility markers for their construction. At this point there would have been much nicer areas on the upper level, which would have lent themselves more to the "camping" experience and also moved us away from the 6:15 car and the 6:30 train. Otherwise...a fun time...
May 11, 2013
May 10, 2013
This park is managed by adults and is kept regulated and under control. Is quiet and peaceful, not a rowdy party place. Hope it continues this way.
May 10, 2013
Great Place--incredible weather compared to the rest of our path and great place for the Golden!
May 07, 2013
It was an awesome stay. The staff made my family and I feel completely at home. Already looking forward to our next stay.
May 06, 2013
Very clean,friendly camping. The hosts of this campground were very helpful with are needs.
May 06, 2013
My Name Is Rickie Robinson Of Chicago IL.As Always The People At Koa Are Outstanding In What They Do To Go Out Of There Way To Please You.Thats Great And So Friendly.Me And A Friend From Church Mr Ray Had Eight Kids That Had Never Been Camping And The K O A Staff Showed Them A Great Time. So Thanks To Them. Also Mr Ed and Miss Jill Thank You. Knot For What You Do. BUT THE WAY YOU DO IT......
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
My family and I stay here often and are always welcomed as like we were family. We have stayed at many KOA,s and this one is the best. Thank you Jill,Ed, John and janet Bill/Laura Salazar
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
It was a very clean campground, had a nice stay. The train thing its not a big deal, it doesn't blow its horn maybe once it did, never bothered us! Thanks!
May 06, 2013
Next time I will bring my rake to take part in the cleanup weekend. Later
May 02, 2013
This is a wonderful KOA and the owners are as friendly and helpful as can be.
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 28, 2013
very nice work kampers.
Oct 31, 2012
Thank you all for taking such good care of us at your Wisconsin Dells KOA . Very clean all over, the bathrooms and laundry were nice . Would recommend this campground anytime to stay at. The Matheny's... Michigan
Oct 25, 2012
K O A. GREAT PLACE AND GREAT PEOPLE WE COULD NOT HAVE FOUND A BETTER PLACE THANKS KOA IN THE DELLS. ME AND FAMILY LOVE YOU ...SEE U SOON
Oct 24, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
Very friendly safe and clean campground.
Oct 24, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
The staff was very helpful and willing to work with us. It was our first time in an RV, and we had a lot of questions, but the staff was able to answer all of them and was willing to help us through any of our issues.
Oct 22, 2012
love the campground and staff be back agian next year
Oct 21, 2012
Very nice, clean showers and bathroms. Friendly!
Oct 19, 2012
bed shook when train went by at night.
Oct 18, 2012
Had a good look at Wisconsin Dells without all the crowds of summer.
Oct 18, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Excellent as always
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 15, 2012
Campground and its location was great. Office staff was very friendly. Next time we stay though we will try to get a site as far from the entrance as possible. The train tracks are about 50 yards from the entrance. Gets kind of loud when they pass by.
Oct 15, 2012
beautiful park! great people
Oct 14, 2012
We liked the people so much that we will be work kamping there next year.
Oct 13, 2012
Oct 13, 2012
This is one of the nicest KOA I have ever experienced. The campground is well kept and has a atmosphere about it that is unexplainable.
Oct 13, 2012
Oct 11, 2012
The campground is clean, nicely layed out. The playground equipment is a bit limited but ok. That's the only reason for 4 stars instead of 5. The staff have always been friendly and helpful (nice that they raked around our firepit to help avoid fires flaring up outside the ring), and they went out of their way to accommodate our desire to have our campsite close to a cabin.
Oct 11, 2012
I really want to thank the staff for all of their help during our stay. We had a slight water line problem within our camper and (I can't remember his name) we were helped immediately with ideas how to fix it and with the KOA staff's help it was fixed. THANKS very much for all of your assistance.
Oct 10, 2012
We've been staying at this campground w/a few friends in the fall for a church convention at the Dells off & on for ab't 13 years. We like the friendliness of the mgt & staff, the off-season rates plus the cleanliness & conveniences.
Oct 09, 2012
We've stayed with your KOA before and were VERY pleased:) This time we were EXTREEMLY PLEASED:) the sites we had were PERFECT....Everyone is very nice and the campground is well kept:)
Oct 09, 2012
As always, our stay at the Wisconsin Dells KOA was wonderful. Ed and Jill are great hosts.
Oct 09, 2012
Staff handled last minute 2 night plans nicely & assisted with late arrival. Easy in-out access for motorhome, easy access to dells. All KOA's from SD to PA have been super & kid friendly. Thanks KOA.
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 08, 2012
Stay was great, campground was super clean, owners very nice.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.