Wisconsin Dells KOA

Open April 21 - October 21

Reserve: 800-562-4178

Info: 608-254-4177

Email

South 235A Stand Rock Road

Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Cabins

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 07, 2016
Very clean. Very nice people. Very peaceful atmosphere. Thank you

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our staff and that the cleanliness of our property met your expectations. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again!!! :)
Sep 06, 2016
The cabin we stayed in was excellent! Shower/bathrooms were kept up. The only negative aspect I can report about is that there needs to be more visitor parking spots available if the guests are going to be charged!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your cabin & that the cleanliness met your expectations. We do charge for additional guests to try to discourage those extra vehicles since we do not have the room to accommodate when we are at capacity. We wish you safe travels!!! :)
Sep 05, 2016
We stayed in one of the rental cabins. Very Nice!Close to downtown yet far enough away.We went to the pool every day.Enjoyed the rockers by the fire pit , Grill great!The place is very well run and looks nice with the plants. Staff very friendly. Would be nice to have a towel bar in the kitchen and more explanation of the water heater & switch on/off( no light came on)Everything was Great

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our Big Ben cabin. And thank you for your suggestions! We will work on both. We hope to see you again and safe travels!!! :)
Sep 01, 2016
Can't wait to plan our next trip. Always happy with the service and cabins! Very clean.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! It was a pleasure having your group stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Safe travels!!! :)
Aug 30, 2016
Lovely, clean, well jept campground. Camping cabins were spacious. Inly complaint was the train tracks right across the road and the frequent trains, especially during the night. Didn't sleep well due to the nouse and shaking the trains created.
Aug 30, 2016
Wonderful staff. Very clean. We had a ton of fun.
Aug 29, 2016
I was a first timer and I had an absolute ball... looking forward to the next time.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear your first stay with us! We hope you were able to enjoy some of what the Dells has to offer as well during your stay. We wish you a safe rest of your summer and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Safe travels!!!
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
We were very impressed with the cleanliness of this campground, especially the bathroom and shower facilities.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very happy to hear that the cleanliness of our facilities met your expectations! We hope to see you again in the future and wish you safe travels!!! :)
Aug 29, 2016
Our stay was very nice. We went to the water parks for the day but the water was extremely cold so we ended up coming back to the campgrounds to swim in the nice warm water in the pool. Games and movies were great for the kids. A-1 stay

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words! It was a pleasure having you and we hope to see you again in the future! Enjoy the rest of your summer!!! :)
Aug 27, 2016
This camp area is very clean and well maintained and close to all Wisc Dell's attractions.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear the cleanliness of our property met your expectations and you enjoyed our convenient location. It was a pleasure having you and we hope to see you again in the future! Safe travels!!! :)
Aug 27, 2016
2nd time in wi and the koa is clean friendly beautiful and affordable

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review! We are happy that you chose to stay with us again and happy to hear that everything met your expectations! We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again in the future if you find yourself back in the area!!! :)
Aug 27, 2016
This is our second visit this year. In July stayed on site 93. This time we stayed on site 100 and my parents stayed in the St James and my oldest daughter stayed in a rustic cabin. We like the professionalism of the staff, how helpful everyone is. The camping store is well stocked with most necessities to avoid trips to the grocery store. Looking forward to 2017.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was a pleasure having you back to stay again and we are very happy to hear your stay was up to your standards! We wish you a great rest of your summer and look forward to seeing you next year!!! :)
Aug 26, 2016
Our family has been coming here for the last 21 years and we wouldn't stay anywhere else! They keep the campground so clean and everyone is so friendly! They treat us just like family when we stay here!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your review! It's always a pleasure having your family stay with us! We look forward to seeing you next time! Have a great rest of your summer!!! :)
Aug 25, 2016
WE REALLY LIKED THIS KOA! IT WAS NICE, CLEAN AND THE STAFF WAS AWESOME!!! WE STAYED IN A CABIN AND LOVED IT!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff and the cleanliness of our property met your expectations. It was a pleasure having you and we hope to see you again in the future! Safe travels!!! :)
Aug 25, 2016
After 22 years of staying it's still the BEST!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your review and for your very kind words! It's always a pleasure having your family stay with us! We wish you a great rest of your summer and look forward to seeing you next time!!! :)
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
The campground was beautiful, clean and inviting. The staff treated you like family, they went above and beyond. I cannot say enough good things about our stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Enjoy the rest of your summer and safe travels!!! :)
Aug 22, 2016
Very clean cabins and bathrooms!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very happy to hear the cleanliness of your cabin and our bathrooms met your expectations! It was a pleasure having you and we hope to see you again in the future! Safe travels!!! :)
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Everything here was great! Staff was amazingly friendly and helpful, cabin was clean, showers and bathrooms were spotless, and ice & firewood were very reasonably priced compared to another Dells campground I stayed at. I would definitely stay here again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything met your expectations! It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future! Safe travels!!! :)
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Beautiful KOA property, great ataff and pool!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our staff and our property! It was a pleasure having you and we hope to see you again in the future! Enjoy the rest of your summer and safe journeys!!! :)
Aug 16, 2016
Beautiful campground. Very clean facilities. We were in a cabin right by the pool/splash pad area, and it was still quiet and peaceful. Wonderful staff. Highly recommend!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our property and that the cleanliness met your expectations. We hope you were able to enjoy some of what the Dells has to offer as well during your stay. Enjoy the rest of your summer!!! :)
Aug 16, 2016
Super clean, staff is friendly, rates are reasonable. Activities were enjoyable.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear that our staff, rates, activities and cleanliness of our property all met your expectations! We hope you were able to enjoy some of what the Dells has to offer during your stay as well and we hope to see you again in the future!!! :)
Aug 15, 2016
Friendly staff, clean campground, lots of play area for the kids, and super clean swimming pool. Love this KOA!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear our staff and our property met your expectations during your stay! It was a pleasure having you and we hope to see you again in the future! Safe travels!!! :)
Aug 15, 2016
We love KOA in Wisconsin Dells! The entire facility is so clean and kept up! Customer Service is great! We'll definitely be back!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our property and that everything met your expectations! It was a pleasure having you and we look forward to seeing you again! Have a great rest of your summer and safe travels!!! :)
Aug 14, 2016
Very clean campground with helpful staff members!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear that our staff and the cleanliness of our property met your expectations during your stay. It was a pleasure having you and hope to see you again in the future! Safe travels!!! :)
Aug 14, 2016
Clean park, nice playground, clean bathrooms and showers

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear that the cleanliness of our property met your expectations. It was a pleasure having you and we hope to see you again in the future! Safe travels!!! :)
Aug 13, 2016
Very Clean! Pool was very nice! Wish shower rooms had some ventilation. Wish there was other activities like a fishing pond or jumping pillow.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear the cleanliness was up to your expectations. The showers each have a vent pulling air out. We wish we had more room so we could offer more activities as well without removing sites. We wish you safe travels!!! :)
Aug 12, 2016
Excellent place to stay!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoyed our property! It was a pleasure having you and we hope to see you again in the future! Safe travels!!! :)
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award