Williamsport South / Nittany Mtn. KOA

Open April 7 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-4208

Info: 570-568-5541

Email

2751 Millers Bottom Road

New Columbia, PA 17856

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
Very nice,the grandkids had a blast.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
We got brown water in our tanks. We were upset, . ,
Aug 12, 2017
Water at the site looked like dark brewed coffee .. front desk person could have been a little more welcoming.. lots of amenities and bathroom house was decent .. would go back in a pinch for an overnight stay.
Aug 12, 2017
You were our very first KOA on our way to Alaska and our last KOA before we returned home to CT. We enjoyed our experience and our dogs enjoyed stretching their legs in the dog park! Everyone was helpful and pleasant .
Aug 11, 2017
Well planned activities. Enjoyable for the whole family.
Aug 11, 2017
Great time!
Aug 11, 2017
Great campground. Great activities and friendly workers!
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Just an overnight stay.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Needs to improve wifi svc
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Clean grounds, friendly staff. Camped here as a kid and it was nice to bring my kids here many years later.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
We had a great time. we would have liked to have different sites however at the last minute we were still able to get in and have two sites together. Staff there is very friendly.
Aug 10, 2017
I give this campground 5 stars. It was really nice there. If you have kids I recommend you camp here. Nice playground a pool and lots to do.
Aug 09, 2017
Very enjoyable. Beautiful country.very clean
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
We love this KOA. This is our favorite camping place.
Aug 09, 2017
Very nice sites. Lots of things to do. Appreciated the pet friendly park. Clean facilities. Will definitely come back
Aug 09, 2017
The staff was very helpful in helping us back into our site, even in the pouring rain. The amount of activities was great. I am hoping to get a seasonal site
Aug 09, 2017
Absolutely beautiful campground! Our site was very spacious and it backed up to the woods. Each site is very clean with small stone gravel. Lots of fun activities, a very nice pool and Ice cream parlor on site! We will most definitely return!
Aug 09, 2017
We were only there overnight, but enjoyed our stay.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Water weekend was a blast! We can't wait to come back for it next year!
Aug 08, 2017
Love everything that went on
Aug 08, 2017
Great time
Aug 08, 2017
Beautiful campground!
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Great wet and wild weekend!! Staff Was Great. Very, Very Clean Campground. Clean Bathrooms. First Trip In Our Rv. We Will Def. Be Back. I Cant Say Enough About This Place. I Felt Very Safe.
Aug 07, 2017
Great KOA Campground...very clean...friendly staff...incredible ice cream & Goats were also a lot of fun to observe!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Only spent 2 nights but there is so much to do and see at the campground and the surrounding area. We'll have to come back for more!
Aug 05, 2017
One of the best KOAs we've stayed at. We've come here the last 4 years with the grandkids and they love it and always want to stay longer.
Aug 05, 2017
Extremely friendly and clean campground, this is our second time staying here and it won't be our last!
Aug 05, 2017
Fun activities for the kids
Aug 05, 2017
I called twice to reserve and verify that we had a pull through site. I was assured we did. When we arrived we found we did not have a pull through site. It was a disappointment. The site was fine, but not what we requested.
Aug 04, 2017
Wonderful campground. Great playground. Nice pool. Was surprised and disappointed that they charged for the jump pad. I've never been to a campground that charges for that :(
Aug 03, 2017
Wish we could stay longer and enjoy the campground but we were just passing through and only stayed for the night. Will consider this in the future if we are looking to visit the area.
Aug 02, 2017
beautiful campground, lots to do, very clean, friendly staff. on the last day of our stay while getting ready to leave putting water in potable tank water turned brown, water in water lines was brown, water coming out of the connection was brown, got home and had to drain and disinfect all water lines and potable tank in motorhome. not sure if I will return. we were definitely going to return
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
The campsite M-10 was extremely unlevel. Had to use 3 boards under my front jacks that were fully extended to get level, leaving my lower step 2 feet off the ground. I had a 8" step/ platform I placed under my last step but still had 16" to step up! Besides that very friendly staff and a very quiet, clean campground!
Aug 02, 2017
Just an overnite stop.Friendly staff, well stocked store and clean pool.Although we had no kids, looked like a fun playground!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals