Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626


1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 25, 2015
Only one complaint...Beautiful Campground area. Lots of fun stuff for the kids! Plenty of clean bathrooms...bad internet :(
Jul 24, 2015
It was a lovely camping: the sites were great and came all with a bench and fireplace, the people who worked there were kind and the campmarket was good. Also, williams is a very nice town!!! The only thing what was a bit anoying, was the noise of the highway and trains at night.
Jul 24, 2015
We had a terrific time. Campsites are well maintained. Bathhouse was clean always had hot water. Only thing I did not like was the pool closing so early and there were no lights in the deep end. This made the water look green and dirty and couldn't see the swimmers.
Jul 20, 2015
We had a great stay at Circle Pines AZ. Bathrooms and trash cans were well spread out in the park. It was the first time with little ones for us in a tent. The tent sites were nicely kept. They are quite close together however so other campers noise can be heard. We will be looking into a cabin for our next stay. The amenities on the site were all great my kids loved the hayrides, parks and pool.
Jul 20, 2015
Lovely campground. Fish and chip dinner excellent. Noise of screaming, laughing, shouting until 1:30 am. Late arrivals noise at 2:30 am. Banging bathroom door all night. Very little sleep possible, spent Saturday in a daze. Will find a quieter place to camp in the future. So sad, as this is a lovely place, but inconsiderate campers ruined the place for me as a good night's sleep is essential.
Jul 20, 2015
I was not happy when my child and boyfriend WERE chased out of pool area on our fourth day thete for not having a wrist band we never received one upon arrival on Wednesday and had visited the pool six times in the four days we were there a Mmm d on Saturday a very rude lady said didnt u notice other people have them leave NOW drity restrooms not the best.
Jul 17, 2015
Little bit loud but a Great Place to stay
Jul 13, 2015
no fire pit which we were supposed to have,asked for a different one said they were all sold out and not going to move us but they would come build us a fire pit. They made us a fire pit which worked but it was funny that in the morning there were multiple open camping spots. Amenities were nice but the train and highway noise was to much for me. I wanted quiet wilderness but none of that.
Jul 09, 2015
I enjoyed my stay, very clean in everyway. A great campground.
Jul 07, 2015
No entertainment on the 4th.of July weekend was a very big dissapointment.Looking forward to the go karts when the track opens up.The staff is very friendly and the campground is always very clean.lt was nice to have campfires !
Jul 06, 2015
Love it here! My favorite place to kamp!!!
Jul 06, 2015
Great facility. It is clean and the people are extremely helpful and friendly. Daughter enjoyed the craft activity. Only drawback is proximity to I-40, especially when staying in a tent.
Jul 06, 2015
great customer service. friendly staff. our sixth year in a row!we will never camp anywhere else in northern AZ.
Jul 06, 2015
Quiet hours were not observed, unable to contact staff to deal with loud party till 1 am. Also campers running smokey fires in rain till midnight. Literally worst KOA say ever.
Jul 06, 2015
Great place. Reasonable price. Friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay. Great dog area.
Jul 05, 2015
We were placed in the middle of 4 families with 4-5 children each who unfortunately were not well behaved. There were multiple sites available away from the chaos but we were told initially that the site was sold out. Having signed up 6 weeks in advance, a little thought would have placed the families together and a couple in another area. Lazy thinking led to an uncomfortable stay.
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
Great place! exactly 8 minutes to town. Close to Bearizona, Grand Canyon Train, Great KOA. Lots to do for the kids.
Jul 01, 2015
This KOA accomodates tents excelently: very clean, extremely friendly staff, pool and shower tempeeratures were perfect, Everything was wonderful....June 2015.
Jun 30, 2015
Campground was nice and clean. Staff was friendly but the noise from the freeway nearby made it hard to sleep. We were tenting so it was louder than it would have been in an RV
Jun 30, 2015
Great folks bent over backward to make us comfortable. I will come again!
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 27, 2015
Very friendly employees. Clean restrooms. The only downfall to our experience was that we were placed in a campsite that did not have any shade trees. When we arrived only one campsite was being used,with many that had shade trees but they put us in one of the ones that had no shade.
Jun 26, 2015
This was our 4th time to Williams & it's our Favorite place to camp!! We love it every time!!
Jun 26, 2015
Excellent management, environment, and surroundings. I wish we had more space on our tent site, but it wasn't too bad! Would definitely recommend this kampground to anyone that needs a fun, yet quiet place to stay near the Grand Canyon (45 minute drive away)
Jun 25, 2015
Great location and very clean camp. Employees are helpful and friendly. Good things for younger kids to do. Needs ONE WAY signs for morons that drive the wrong direction.
Jun 25, 2015
Love the campground. Hated my campsite. Was told only 2 tent sites were available when I made reservations but saw lots of empty tent sites during my stay. Not very happy this trip.
Jun 23, 2015
our tent area was right by the road, it sounded like cars coming through your tent at night.loved the miniature golf course and friendly staff, clean bathrooms and showers.cant wait for the go carts to be ready for our next visit.
Jun 22, 2015
Circle pines KOA is wonderful place to camp,relax and enjoy the great outdoors.Lots of fun activates for the hole family. Great staff, clean restrooms and generous sized camp sites. The crew working the the food concession do a outstanding job preparing breakfast and dinner and keep the dining area very clean. We have been coming to the Circle pines KOA for the last four or five years, have enjoye
Jun 22, 2015
Was disappointed how the pool looked. Needed some attention. Very cloudy. My husband over sees an apartment complex & takes care of the 155 gal pool there. Everything else was fine.
Jun 20, 2015
The amenities here are top notch but... Every night other campers were placed right behind our campsite and woke us up setting up tents. *yawn
Jun 19, 2015
Had to cancel the three days I reserved because of a death in the family. They were able to rearrange our stay for one night sooner and left the next day. This is a great KOA.
Jun 19, 2015
Was nice campground and camping sites were level. There were plenty of bathrooms and showers to go around.
Jun 18, 2015
Facilities were very good except for the women's bathroom shower heads which were permanently adjusted too high so the lowest the water would reach me was my shoulders. A staff member informed me my 5' height made me "vertically challenged". The rest of the staff were very accommodating.
Jun 18, 2015
Wonderful facilities and very family oriented. We will be back!
Jun 14, 2015
We loved it. The staff were very helpful and nice. My kids really enjoyed themselves. We'll be back for sure.
Jun 12, 2015
Great new restrooms in the camping area but if the fixed shower heads are to save water it doesn't took me twice as long to rinse off and they aim high so with little children you better take a cup to rinse them with.
Jun 12, 2015
Clean, organized, safe, hospitable. One of the best sites I've been to on my travels abroad. Highly recommended!
Jun 12, 2015
Hot shower and a clean bathroom - the only way to camp! :)
Jun 09, 2015
The campground was clean and my camping neighbors were friendly. But most of all my camping area was large and clean.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
The showers were great
May 29, 2015
Our campsite was very noisy, traffic, trains and other campers which prevented us from sleeping.
May 26, 2015
Even though it rained all weekend,we had a great time! This KOA is a very nice campground.
May 26, 2015
Easy check-in, great service.
May 26, 2015
Very clean campgrounds, restrooms, showers, facilities all around. The amenities were great...swimming pool table. We're going back! :)
May 22, 2015
Thanks had a good time.
May 21, 2015
didnt get much sleep because of all the highway noise from i40 and hearing it from inside my tent.
May 19, 2015
This KOA was great in terms of location, with great views. The important areas of the site were well-lit at night. However, the bathrooms and pool area were less clean than we typically find at koas.
May 18, 2015
Campground itself was very nice, but was too close to the highway. Road noise and trains were too loud when tenting. Bathrooms were very clean. Free showers were great

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals