Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
fun
May 31, 2016
Awesome camp grounds, really nice amenities. Can't wait to come back!
May 31, 2016
Same as every other time we've stayed here. GREAT!
May 31, 2016
Love this campground! Clean, friendly, helpful and fun! Thank you for a great stay.
May 31, 2016
Nice camp ground and friendly, helpful staff. Very clean, spacious grounds and a nice shower!
May 18, 2016
Great location, only slightly marked by the road noise. Whichever pitch you put a tent at you would hear it, but the non electric sights are the worse. Good and cheap go-kart track and clean facilities.
May 17, 2016
Always loved your KOA. Go-carts are great addition.
May 17, 2016
Stay there every year with kids for a fishing trip. Everyone is always super friendly. We will be back soon.
May 17, 2016
Probably the nicest KOA I've ever been to. Clean, well maintained and just very nice. Only negative is many of the tent sites slope way too much.
May 16, 2016
This is our second year returning here. This is a beautifully maintained campground and is staffed by helpful friendly people. Williams is a convenient location and a nice town.
May 02, 2016
My family and I love this KOA!! We've stayed in our own tent as well as their cabins, both were enjoyable experiences. Even though we were rained in, the kids were able to find something to do (swimming pool and arcade). Attentive & friendly staff.
Apr 26, 2016
Very clean and everything was convinent. Staff was always very nice and courteous. I felt very comfortable.
Apr 08, 2016
Friendly staff, great, new bath house. Clean.great location, convenient to Williams and an easy drive to the Grand Canyon.
Oct 29, 2015
We spent two nights here. Staff members were friendly and helpful. The tent site was gravel. This made it hard on the tent bottom, glad we had a tarp. They had to bring in water.
Oct 26, 2015
Very well maintained grounds. Staff friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the heated pool and spa (especially with the weather in the 40's). Loved that the bathrooms were clean and heated (again, helps when it's 35-40 degrees outside). Noise from I-40 was a little loud but tolerable. Will definitely be camping there again.
Oct 12, 2015
nice place to stay but no supervision from management or staff about the quiet time 10 pm rule. Tent area bathrooms needed attention.
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
The staff is very pleasant and helpful. Unfortunately during our 2 stays at this KOA this summer there have been sewer issues and the facilities have been shut down for several hours which is quite inconvenient for campers in tents who don't have any other options. We are looking forward to visiting this KOA next season. The pool is kept in pristine condition and very refreshing.
Oct 05, 2015
it was cold, but great
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Great pool/spa.
Sep 28, 2015
This KOA is noisy, especially if you are tent camping. You can hear traffic off the 40 all night long and also the train every 15 min. People go camping to be in a nature setting with some quiet and this location at is anything but peaceful. Also the kitchen was closed and that should be told to people when the book. No grills, you can rent them for $20 per day + $25 for the site? No thanks.
Sep 27, 2015
I love staying at Circle Pines and will be back:) But I was really upset watching staff argue with campers about speeding in part (which I understand) after camper apologized. But I never saw them argue with their staff when speeding. While a tractor was moving dumpster they were flying so fast I was afraid they would hit someone! I asked them to slow down, nothing changed.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
I'm not an expert camper, that's my friend. She said camping spots are bigger than other koa, plenty of room for small car, tent and camp fire. Great amenities. I was so cold. Can you tell I'm a native Phoenician? Lol. Quiet camp, family friendly, nice people.
Sep 09, 2015
This is an amazing place to stay the whole year!! Services are great and the staff people is so nice. So comfortable and clean camping place to have fun with the family!! Thanks Guys!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
My husband and I went there on a last minute trip for labor day. Luckily you had a spot available! The pool area, miniature golf & the store was great for things we forgot in a hurry. The staff was extremely helpful & very courteous. We will be returning with all the family soon!
Sep 08, 2015
Had a good time. Always relaxing. Good staff. We will come again
Sep 07, 2015
Too crowded; too loud
Sep 07, 2015
I liked the friendly staff, well maintained campsites, and large variety of activities to do right on site. Unfortunately, the road noise and train made sleeping very difficult. I was also disappointed that the bathrooms, while nice at arrival, were not cleaned during our stay. There was trash on the floor, the sinks and counter needed wiping down, and the sanitary napkin disposals had overflown
Sep 05, 2015
only problem was no coffee on monday morning.
Sep 04, 2015
Loved the clean facilities and friendly staff
Aug 26, 2015
Remodeled Bathroom/showers very clean. The swimming pool was closed on the one day of my visit. Unfortunately I'll remember more the way the foreigners got A+ service during check-in. Even as so far as the hostess informing them her own family also came from Europe. Then I checked in, all the "happiness" disappeared. I asked for info about a local store and the help stopped at, "I don't know".
Aug 24, 2015
You can hear the train all night long. The ladies in the office were friendly. But the grounds keeper was rude, he scolded my husband for "peeling out" in the gravel when his vehicle was not started let alone moving. It was crowded the tent sites are way too close to one another.
Aug 24, 2015
Great clean campground. Whoever is incharge of the go-cart track needs to get their act together. Could go on about my disappointment but not enough space. Aside from that great place to be.
Aug 19, 2015
The campground was a great place to camp with kids! It was really convenient to have the store right there where we could purchase anything we forgot. Our only complaint was the group was pretty rocky and hard (we camped in a tent).
Aug 18, 2015
Great Very impressive staff
Aug 17, 2015
Amazing
Aug 17, 2015
our only complaint is that it is so close to the freeway you could hear the traffic and trains all day, all night! Other than this, we had no complaints. This KAO was beautiful, clean, and the staff was all very friendly and went out of their for everyone.
Aug 16, 2015
Friendly staff. Not enough shadow on the campsites!
Aug 15, 2015
The campground was lovely and in a good location - had difficulty contacting on the phone with questions but when reached information was excellent:)
Aug 11, 2015
Bathrooms were dark. Staff was great.
Aug 10, 2015
Staff friendly and helpful. Areas were kept up and clean (as clean as you can keep a bathroom at a campground). Definitely all packed in but campsites were good sized.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals