Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Tent Reviews

Jul 02, 2013
Friendly staff, nice campground, but very noisy. It is right next to the interstate. We couldn't sleep due to all the traffic.
Jul 01, 2013
The campground itself is beautiful and we loved the activivties. As tent campers, the proximity to I-40 made for a restless night. Far too loud to enjoy "camping.". I'm sure the fully contained units do not shad this issue.
Jul 01, 2013
Beautiful spot. Great Staff. Enjoyed our stay with one exception. Proximity to freeway makes sleeping almost impossible in a tent. Six of us from 6 to 72 YO all had the same problem. Spent two nights. Sat. was quieter. Pool was small for the occupancy of the CG and it looked as if it was about 50%.
Jun 30, 2013
The kampgrounds were clean with lots of great extra's (like a pool and mini-golf) but the noise from local trains and the nearby freeway were VERY loud during the night and kept us from sleeping well.
Jun 30, 2013
The staff was great and facilities were very nice. Not a single problem with the place other than the train and the highway being so close. All in all I recommend this campground.
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
I was traveling in my van with my two dogs. They really enjoyed the enclosed dog park and so did I because it gave them a chance to run and explore.
Jun 28, 2013
best koa ever
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
A very enjoyable stay with you. The staff/owners were very friendly and helpful. We highly recommend your campgrounds.
Jun 26, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Had a great time. Staff was friendly and helpful even on a busy weekend. Restrooms and showers were clean the entire time even with that many people. Great site for the family.
Jun 24, 2013
Everything was great but it was a little loud when tying to sleep due to train, I-40 traffic and other campers.
Jun 21, 2013
Everything was as advertised. Restrooms and showers were very clean and everything worked well. The cleaning sinks were excellent. Was disappointed in the campsite we were assigned. Felt the many better sites went unused. Perhaps next time we will not reserve ahead of time.
Jun 21, 2013
This was my first time KOA camping and my 10, 5, and 3 year olds first time tent camping. We had an amazing time. I could stand for the price for tent camping to be a little cheaper but I still felt that all of the amenities and service by staff was well worth the cost. We will definitely be back!
Jun 17, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. Everyone of the people working at KOA were very friendly & a joy to meet. The only minus was the highway being so close.
Jun 17, 2013
We were really impressed with the amenities at this KOA campground. The service was great also.
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
the ratings I have given are only that low due to the fact that the bathrooms we were closest to had a toilets and showers right next to each other in the same unit
Jun 17, 2013
Too noisy from the highway that is too close. Tents too close together.
Oct 25, 2012
We met the owner and he was very friendly. we loved this campground and will be back!
Oct 22, 2012
TOO close to the hiway. Way too noisy. Very clean and friendly, just way too loud. With all the space around why not back off the road, or do something to dampen the sound. Also to bright at night. Why not shut the lights off @ like 12 midnight?
Oct 12, 2012
Tent area bathrooms need ventilation. The tent area is very noisy from the highway! Very nice staff.
Oct 11, 2012
We had a great time. We also had to have our battery jumped and a worker by the name of Jerry was very helpful.
Oct 08, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.