Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Apr 12, 2017
Everytime we stay we have an amazing time! The air is so fresh!!! There are tons of things for the whole family to do :)
Apr 11, 2017
We had a blast can't wait to see you again!!
Mar 31, 2017
Great KOA! This place is huge and offers so much especially if you have kids (we didn't). Take note if you are on the tent side of the camp there is a very COLD bathroom with showers and a HEATED bathroom with showers. Find the heated one! We unfortunately didn't see it till our last day. Heated pool & spa looked inviting although we didn't use it
Mar 29, 2017
The tent site, heated bathroom, and outdoor kitchen were very useful. Lot's of pine cones/needles to start the campfire. False advertising on the hot tub and go kart trax being open (website updated their opening date). The snack bar, pool, game room, and pavilion looked abandoned & abominable. I hope they do better on open season.
Mar 21, 2017
Camp site was not level. A little over priced
Oct 27, 2016
The campground was beautiful. A lot of trees and very nice camp spots. The staff was accommodating, but not very friendly. Except for the maintenance man, Charlie. Showers and bathrooms were very very clean. Nice pool and spa as well. Bring your own campfire wood. Theirs is a high cost for very little wood. If you don't like the sound of trains, do not stay here. Close to many activities.
Oct 22, 2016
Clean site, very helpful and nice staff. Would stay again and recommend to other campers!
Oct 18, 2016
We had a womnderful time. The only reason I gave 4 /5 is that they closed some things for the season already, like the bear trax race cars and cafe,which I would think should stay open through Oct at least. Very nice campground though.
Oct 17, 2016
Staff was extremely rude. To bad because facility was nice and clean.
Oct 16, 2016
We liked it had the pool, and mini golf.
Oct 16, 2016
My favorite KOA in AZ! Close to attractions in northern Az and campground offers lots for kids to do. Very clean & friendly staff, always a great place to stay!
Oct 15, 2016
Love the facilities here! :)
Oct 13, 2016
Nice campground, poor WI/FI.
Oct 11, 2016
just great, in spite of bees that came to breakfast, pouring rain, freezing temps. My spot was huge, flat, wood was delivered to my spot, indoor pool, escort to my spot. Best campground ever.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
We loved all the big trees and the kids had a great time. The down side was how it was right next to the highway and train tracks. We were in a tent. It was very loud all night and couldn't enjoy the overnight quiet peacefulness I love about sleeping in a tent. I won't stay there again in a tent. But would rent a cabin.
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
We had a great stay at the KOA. The staff was very helpful & friendly. Thanks!!!!
Oct 04, 2016
Un Koa très agréable mais très bruyant la nuit (train, hélicos...). Mériterais d'être un peu plus propre dans les douches et toilettes. Personnel sympathique.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
We were disappointed about the charges once we checked in. Upon online reservation the estimated cost for our stay was $49.00 for two nights (Friday night & Saturday night); however when we checked it the cost was $70.00. We also had made a special request for a specific site (that was available during our stay) and our special request wasn't acknowledged prior to site being assigned. The staff di
Sep 26, 2016
I thought it was great! There was a really loud group but the KOA staff talked to the group and it was quiet! The new bathrooms are awesome!
Sep 22, 2016
The amenities are wonderful for kids and families here and the showers are decent. We would give it more stars if the noise from the highway and train whistles didn't go OMalley night long keeping us awake and if quiet hours were somehow enforced when drunk campers arrive and scream, holler and honk horns from 1am to 4 am.
Sep 21, 2016
Restrooms are very clean.
Sep 19, 2016
Viel zu laut, aber sauber. Dennoch kommen wir nie wieder.
Sep 19, 2016
The site was a little small.
Sep 14, 2016
Very nice and clean!! Beautiful!!!
Sep 12, 2016
The staff and facilities are excellent. The noise factor from Interstate 40 was incredibly loud.
Sep 12, 2016
My families first time camping and we loved this facility. Friendly staff, clean restrooms and showers, nice amenities for the kids! We will definitely be back!
Sep 07, 2016
Great place for families. Friendly & helpful staff. Beautiful surroundings.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great time at the campground. We loved all the extra amenities offered. We will most definitely stay at a koa in the future!
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean and everyone was very nice
Sep 06, 2016
The only issue I had was the GFCI at my tent site, T23 was not working so they had us use the one for the shower. That one kept tripping for some reason. All we had plugged in was a small skillet or a cell phone. Staff was awesome. Grounds looked great. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 06, 2016
Like sleeping on a highway! The noise from the highway is so bad at this location!
Sep 05, 2016
Great for little children!in fact those little kids,will keep you up all night and,early in the am. Apparently, quiet hours don't mean anything. Only nice thing I caneed say of this over developed, over priced , over crowded campgrounds is the restrooms stayed clean. Oh, and the staff had a " better than you" attitude and,hated to be bothered!!!
Aug 30, 2016
Nice campground. But too expensive and too noisy. Trains and highway trucks all night. 40.00 plus dollars for a tent site. Advertised price on line 34.00 dollars. There's no mention of water surcharge.
Aug 28, 2016
I love this KOA as it has a lot of activities for kids. Such as mini golf, go carts and it has a store, place to eat, It is close to the Grand Canyon. Highly recommend it.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Fantastic, good location (close to Grand Canyon NP), Williams - Route 66.
Aug 15, 2016
If you have a large tent and large vehicle you need to call ahead and tell them, not online. I chose a water and electric site. When we got there we were escorted to our tiny site, later I asked why some sites were bigger and online there was no option to choose a bigger site and was told rather snippily I should call when making reservations. It's a great Kamp for kids. Clean and mostly friendly
Aug 15, 2016
Clean, friendly staff
Aug 15, 2016
This is a beautiful place with lots to do in a great location but someone screamed and I mean screamed at us for going a couple miles over the speed limit; I thought they guy was gonna pop blood vessels. Not how you treat a customer.
Aug 11, 2016
Night check in was great! Nice showers! And being able to have breakfast before heading out was great!!
Aug 09, 2016
The tent area has gravel all over the ground, make camping VERy uncomfortable! But I loved the service and your staff. Maybe you can consider making the camp grounds more comfortable for tent camping. I slept in my car!
Aug 08, 2016
The staff and amenities located at this KOA are absolutely wonderful. I have traveled all over the country and been to many RV parks over the years when I was a kid...I wish we had stopped here. Now that I'm older I still enjoy all the fun things they have here like the golfing and karting. Keep it up Team you're doing a great job!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Very nice bathrooms. Friendly staff. Would definitely stay again. The red rock gravel did a number on the bottom of our tent though!
Aug 05, 2016
We have stayed at your campground about 6 times. We have enjoyed the stay up till this year. We were approached by the owner after returning from an outing, that we were speeding thru the camp going 10 mph verses 5 mph. Also that 1 way roads were not marked. you workers were observed going faster than speed limit. We now do not wish to return to our favorite site due to this . Not happy.
Aug 05, 2016
Nice amenities. Cafe food was good. Sites are close together. Highway noise was a bit loud all night.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps