Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Staff were great Camp very clean We were looking for more trees or forest environment like circle pines
Oct 17, 2014
love the campground, but the showers really need some work. they require holding the button ALL the time. also, 2 of them never got warm.
Oct 17, 2014
Was very nice. Only complaint is wifi could be better described as Email or non-streaming only. Kids were sad to not be able to use their tablets. We were happy they had to play with nature, but prepping them and leaving their tabs at home would've been better. Otherwise loved it!
Oct 16, 2014
Great place, thanks
Oct 15, 2014
Had a great time and all the staff was pleasant and helpful
Oct 15, 2014
The park was fine. We got there after dark and our paper work was not there ready for us. The parking attendant had to take care of.
Oct 15, 2014
Very nice and clean showers/restroom. Great hosts too. My stay in last few weeks being open for year and restaurant is closed until summer. Wil be back!
Oct 14, 2014
the campground is great. But the showers were all bad - 2 could not get hot and the others required I push the button the whole time. I would have to warn my friends about this.
Oct 14, 2014
We all had a great time. The kids really liked the pool and the mini golf. Staff was great. We would definitely stay here again.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
We had a great time. The small playground needs updating and only 4 games were working in the gameroom. Minor things, really. Nice place to stay with the kids! Allowed us to change sites and staff was super friendly!
Oct 14, 2014
Very clean and family friendly.would definitely stay again.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
It was really good but I didn't really see the point of the wristbands.
Oct 13, 2014
Very enjoyable, but next time we will likely have a place with a bathroom inside it was very rough with the little ones. enjoyed making fires and able to go into the cabin to stay warm. we thought the ameneties on the property were a bit expensive for what they were. we were hoping to have breakfast at the café but was not open year around. Thank you for the awesome experience God Bless!
Oct 13, 2014
This was very close to Williams. We played minigolf, air hockey and had fun. Everyone was welcoming and polite. The showers were extremely clean, always.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
The people were very friendly. We had stayed about 10 days before at a nice site. However, we had to ask for a different site because it was so unlevel. The second site wasn't much better. We weren't able to get level because of the slope. We were in a bumper pull.
Oct 13, 2014
Good experience and good times. Lori took great care of my boy when he hurt his knee! Thank you! Will be back
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Had a great time, staff was very friendly, no problems, thanks.
Oct 12, 2014
We stayed in L1. It was very clean and comfortable. We also enjoyed the pool -- wonderful!
Oct 12, 2014
Very good campground near Grand Canyon. It sits directly on the interstate, so be aware if that bothers you. It did not bother me at all. The tent sites are large and located near new condition camp sinks, bathrooms and showers. This KOA also includes an indoor heated pool with two hot tubs. Very nice! As well, the price was the cheapest of any of my stays during this trip.
Oct 12, 2014
Staff friendly, grounds very clean and a multitude of activities for families. Beautiful doggy run. I had the worst, most sloping, uneven site I have ever stayed in! I have automatic levelers on my motorhome that were fully extended in the front and barely extended in the rear. I maneuvered my motorhome for the best possible level but I still feared for my refrigerator being off level. Site 48
Oct 12, 2014
Great camp. Our dog loved the K9 dog area. It is a beautiful camp.
Oct 11, 2014
We were extremely pleased with the campground during our stay. Everything was clean, staff was friendly. Wish the cafe had still been open. Also, would be nice if cable tv was available since we were there during football season and didn't bring our satellite!
Oct 11, 2014
Got there late at night. Reservation was waiting for me. Facilities were very clean and well kept. Great KOA!
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Circle pines was clean and the staff was very friendly!
Oct 10, 2014
Deluxe cabin was very nice with a bathroom!!!!! microwave and fridge. Great setting looking out into the forest. beds uncomfortable and you can hear the trains,traffic from the highway.
Oct 10, 2014
We enjoyed the campground. Beautiful grounds with lots to do, but the office closes to early and you don't have site garbage pickup.
Oct 09, 2014
It's a great spot if you don't mind the interstate nice oversize spots and great shade from the pine trees
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
Beautiful! The only thing we have to say is the wrist bands you require needs to go. thank you
Oct 09, 2014
Unfortunately we were just "traveling through" the Williams area. We would like to have spent more time at Circle Pines as it has great amenities for the whole family.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Wow -great park, well kept, beautiful surroundings - definitely top of our list!
Oct 07, 2014
We have only stayed at a few KOA campgrounds, but so far this was the nicest. Very spacious and love all of the trees and surrounding area. Very close to Williams and attractions in the area.
Oct 07, 2014
Very clean and comfortable.
Oct 06, 2014
Very friendly and helpful
Oct 06, 2014
Our family has been staying at this camp ground over 20 years. We rented the lodge for the first time. There was a large group of church people rented all the other cabins. I know this is not KOA fault but this group was so large no way it was 4 people to a cabin. Kids coming onto our porch we could not even use our picnic table. I did make a call to the office they did talk to the group.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Very clean campground. Friendly staff and great amenities. Hope we can come again soon!
Oct 06, 2014
Very relaxing!!
Oct 06, 2014
Site itself is great! Loved the area. Clean. Kottages are well-maintained as well as the restrooms. Not very quiet or private, however. We were stuck in between a large group that played rap music on speakers as well as had kids and adults running back and forth through our site.
Oct 06, 2014
I loved the cabin but it would have been nicer if there was more trees for privacy. Our view from the back window was of a storage parking and the view from the front was construction of new bathrooms. Not very nice.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.