Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 28, 2016
We stay here several times a year. Our favorite place to get away to. Can't wait to come back.
Aug 28, 2016
We stayed for four nights and were unable to take advantage of all the amenities.
Aug 28, 2016
Enjoyed every minute of it. The campsite was perfect and the staff was the BEST ever.
Aug 28, 2016
The people at this KOA were very friendly, informative, and helpful. The food at their cafe was delicious. We loved staying there!
Aug 28, 2016
I love this KOA as it has a lot of activities for kids. Such as mini golf, go carts and it has a store, place to eat, It is close to the Grand Canyon. Highly recommend it.
Aug 27, 2016
Would rate a 5 star if not so many atv's driving around making noise.
Aug 27, 2016
This KOA is a beautiful campground with two dog runs a pool with lots of mature pine trees. The staff is friendly but could use just a bit more training on the cash register. We tried to give the cashier exact change and it confused her; she stated that she already put in the amount and couldn't figure out how to give us our change. The only drawback is the intrusive freeway noise.
Aug 26, 2016
Grounds well kept. Staff very helpful and friendly. Lots of other activities like indoor pool and miniature golf.
Aug 26, 2016
Loved the property. Very clean, large sites, friendly team members. The laundry room was very clean, but a little pricey. $3.00 to wash and $2.00 to dry seems like a lot. I ended up leaving a day early though. The website stated they have hay rides every Friday and Saturday. That did not happen, and the website says they offer a shuttle service, not true. Mini golf was closed as well.
Aug 26, 2016
My 6th or 7th time staying there, first time staying in the lodge & we loved it, except for one thing, the mattress in the bedroom was terrible!!
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Make sure you call up before you go. A lot of the advertised activities were closed when we got there. Race track, snack shop, mini golf. The pool was way over chlorinated, kids and I eyes were burning like mad after getting out. Only one of hot tubs was working and kids aren't allowed in. Then they tried to close the pool on us early too. I'm sure this place is better when it's fully operational.
Aug 24, 2016
I didn't like the highway noise right by the campsites. I also didn't like that we had to wear wristbands and feel like a prisoner to use the amenities. The worker at the front desk was rude, to the point, and no personality. On a positive note, there are many things to do at this KOA and the place is kept clean.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
It was a good site and good services. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 23, 2016
We found the Koa to be very well done. The staff was very friendly and were glad they had a cafe. The spaces are of good size for big rigs.
Aug 23, 2016
What impressed me the most is that when I left a gentleman help me dump from my RV. This was my first experience at this task He didn't need to it. He didn't need the help. But he did.
Aug 23, 2016
I DID CARE FOR THE FACT YOU HAVE TO WEAR A PLASTIC ARM BAND
Aug 23, 2016
We've been to campgrounds everywhere and this is one of the best!!! The place has tons to do, is well kept and has friendly staff!!!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Perfect
Aug 22, 2016
I understand that bills have to be paid and a profit made, but the sites were too close for my taste in trying to find a pleasant outdoor experience. Other than that the physical plant was satisfactory.
Aug 22, 2016
Very nice facilities! Good location with very little noise considering the nearness of the road. We got a lot of rain while we were there, but it was still a great spot. We would stay there again.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Everything was clean, well kept and staff was very friendly! The store sold things at very reasonable prices, which was greatly appreciated.
Aug 22, 2016
Wonderful trip. Friendly staff. Very clean sites, pet park and common areas. Great things for kids to do. Mine especially liked the BearTrax go karts! Only 1 downfall, the noise at night. Between the train and the highway traffic it was tough to get to sleep the first night. We did notice Saturday was quieter. We are likely to return but maybe with ear plugs.
Aug 22, 2016
Worst KOA on our 5-week trip up to now! it is near the interstate - so it is very loud, they import all the water (it stops every 15sec in the shower) and we had to take a RV site as we were staying in the car (costs 10$ more than tent w/e)...
Aug 22, 2016
Beautiful location, friendly staff, lots of fun on the go carts.
Aug 22, 2016
Sorry to say your cabin had Bed Bugs. I am covered with bites. We killed 6 on our sheet. Very disappointed . Peggy Williams
Aug 21, 2016
Loved everything. Excellent staff also.
Aug 21, 2016
The staff was great and very friendly. The campsite was clean and inviting.
Aug 21, 2016
One of the nicest KOAs we have stayed at. Love the late arrival check in/check out desk.
Aug 20, 2016
Clean and cool for the kids including go cart track!
Aug 20, 2016
The KOA staff were not friendly and quite rude.We observed one of the escorts saying extremely rude things about an RV driver and we ourselves were lectured by a staff member for being late for checkout. We were willing to pay for being 25 minutes past checkout, but his frequent drive bys were disconcerting.We also suffered from mosquitoes and despite our Off spray, we came home many bites.
Aug 20, 2016
This is our first visit to the camp grounds. We took our 2 grand kids and we all throughly enjoyed our stay. The pool was great, being indoors you have no reason to worry about the weather, hot cold, or rainy the pool is delightful. The staff always pleasant and more than helpful. I've already recommended it to several of my family. Yes I'll be back.
Aug 20, 2016
Beautiful facility! We'll definitely stay there again!
Aug 19, 2016
1 stay at koa nice place to stay overnight. A little pricy, freeway noise awful. Staff very helpful.
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
Great camp ground I will be back
Aug 18, 2016
Lots of fun activities/amenities. Whole family loved it!
Aug 18, 2016
Good location and very friendly and helpful staff. Had a great time.
Aug 18, 2016
Very. Ice.
Aug 18, 2016
Stayed for six nights. Very pleasant and relaxing time.We did a day trip up to Grand Canyon. Would definitely stay again
Aug 18, 2016
Fantastic, good location (close to Grand Canyon NP), Williams - Route 66.
Aug 18, 2016
Clean. Quiet. Great location. Sites tend to be unlevel. Would stay again.
Aug 17, 2016
Everything was great. One suggestion is a walkway from far side of camping sites to Recreation room. I do not want to walk thru other persons campsite.
Aug 17, 2016
I have been staying at Circle Pines KOA with my family for over 20 years. It is one of my favorite KOA's. The only suggestion I have is that the pool and spas be re-done because the bottom is very rough.
Aug 17, 2016
We needed more sleeping room and you had a cabin we rented that worked out perfect. The kids loved the go carts too.
Aug 17, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA many times and we just love the atmosphere and people we are in contact with.
Aug 17, 2016
Clean and well kept. Staff were all helpful. Go Karts a hit with the grandkids but expensive for a 5 min ride especially if you have several grandkids. Sites well maintained and gkids enjoyed the hayride as well.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals