Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Poor water pressure to due drought. Everything else is fine.
Sep 21, 2016
So good!!
Sep 21, 2016
Restrooms are very clean.
Sep 21, 2016
Friendly personnel, clean facilities and nice setting. Was curious why website listed RV site with water & electric at $33.25 a night and on receipt an additional $2.50 was added per night as a "fuel/water surcharge" ??
Sep 20, 2016
Very enjoyable! Clean well kept dog runs. staff members very friendly and helpful!
Sep 20, 2016
great campsite, but the staff wasn't very polite. Need to work on their customer service skills. The customer service was the only reason I didn't give 5 stars.
Sep 20, 2016
Another great stay at Circle Pines. This place just keeps getting better. Only wish the café stayed open one more weekend.
Sep 20, 2016
This was our first long trip with our rv. We lived that there was a great playground for our young granddaughter, and the rental bikes were a plus.
Sep 20, 2016
Fairly nice facility, but the recreation provided was over priced. $5 for only 30 minutes on a bicycle is ridiculous. And that time started at the office,and it took a few minutes to walk to the track. Very dusty, need to water the roads.
Sep 20, 2016
Beautiful setting.
Sep 20, 2016
This was our 2nd wknd in a row to stay here. My wife and I were celebrating an anniversary. We called and reserved a space. When we got there, as before, the space was not the best. We asked to be moved but were given attitude and push back. Supposedly the spaces were taken, which was not correct because the spaces were vacant all weekend or used late in wknd. It was Attitude and No Accomodating!!
Sep 20, 2016
Great place...clean, quite and overall a nice campground! Would definitely go back!
Sep 19, 2016
Viel zu laut, aber sauber. Dennoch kommen wir nie wieder.
Sep 19, 2016
Stayed several times at this location camping and cabins. I love this place but I will say my only concern always is the staff in the store. You, should first call and experience the hurry up and get off the phone attitude. Don't dare ask any extra questions.Then at check-in its the kind of rude attitude. I took my family and my daughter was shocked. Outside folks are great!!! Inside lookout!
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean cabins! In fact, cleaner than most hotels! Very nice staff. Go-karts were the best! We really enjoyed our weekend among the Pines.
Sep 19, 2016
A great camping experience.
Sep 19, 2016
We have stayed at this campground 5 times now. It is always clean, the staff is very nice & helpful. We'll stay there again!
Sep 19, 2016
Everything was very well kept. Bathrooms and showers were very clean. I will definately come there again. I guess if there is anything to complain about is that the camp cafe was closed already, seems tho they could stay open a little longer, they sure have enough employees to run it. Also our site was a bit unlevel one end of our RV was 3 feet off the ground. Site 99
Sep 19, 2016
We had a great time! The campground was very clean and has great amenities. The staff was very friendly. The only negative was the highway noise and the train noise.
Sep 19, 2016
The site was a little small.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
nice and clean campground. very nice staff
Sep 19, 2016
Stay was fine right up to the end when we were leaving Sunday morning a few minutes after check out time. The place was nearly empty so we weren't rushing to hit the clock exactly and AS I was pulling out to leave, an extremely rude KOA employee in a cart STOPPED me to admonish me like a child for being MINUTES past the check out time! Well, there are better and nicer places to stay in Williams..
Sep 19, 2016
It was WONDERFUL!!!
Sep 19, 2016
BEST KOA in Arizona/Nevada
Sep 18, 2016
The staff was great and friendly. The park is clean and I would stay there again. I would recommend this to anyone who is visiting the area.
Sep 18, 2016
Good time and plenty of hospitality. Could have a better on site diner, but, had a great time.
Sep 17, 2016
Great location. Liked the trails, indoor pool, showers, cable, and store. Lots of amenities!
Sep 17, 2016
Nice park but noisy because of the train and traffic.
Sep 17, 2016
The camp ground is clean and well maintained. The only recommendation is pricing. We stayed here and paid 161.00 for a cabin w/bath for 1 nite and paid 161.00 and stayed in Albuquerque NM, in a deluxe cabin w/2 bedrooms, kitchen and bath for 153.00 for 1 night. In NM we had linens and towels.
Sep 16, 2016
It was a great experience. The campground were very clean and the surrounding wet very beautiful. Best park in the area
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Very nice campground. We didn't get to spend as much time as we had planned due to mechanical issues with our motorhome. We plan to return.
Sep 15, 2016
Arrived late and left early. Would like to stay longer another time.
Sep 15, 2016
Campground is very clean and well kept.
Sep 15, 2016
This was our 1st time staying at this KOA and we decided to store our motorhome in your storage area and return this next weekend. The place is very clean, the crew is very helpful and accommodating, and all the facilities are very clean.
Sep 14, 2016
Very nice and clean!! Beautiful!!!
Sep 13, 2016
Very organized check in. Cafe serving breakfast was pretty cool. Clean rest/bathrooms, spaces.
Sep 12, 2016
We were there for our Anniversary and really exceeded our expectations. We can not wait to go back. We hope to rent enough cabins for a lot of our family to enjoy. The staff was awesome.
Sep 12, 2016
The staff and facilities are excellent. The noise factor from Interstate 40 was incredibly loud.
Sep 12, 2016
My families first time camping and we loved this facility. Friendly staff, clean restrooms and showers, nice amenities for the kids! We will definitely be back!
Sep 11, 2016
Great overall but to much chlorine in the spa
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Nice clean camoground, friendly outdoor crew, office staff was a bit "stodgy", they need to relax a bit more! Train noise may be a bit much for so e but a nice quiet fan at night makes that noise gomaway.
Sep 10, 2016
Campground where very clean, quiet,and pretty. Friendly people work there. If you have kid's there is lots of things for them to do. If you have dog's it is very dog friendly. We will be going back next year.It was the best campground we have gone too.
Sep 10, 2016
The check-in lady was not pleasant and very approachable. I tried to explain our last stay in the same spot and all the problems with the tight space but all I got was " that is where they have assigned you" there were many other spaces that were both open and larger during our entire stay. This is the second time this has happened and it is disappointing because the facilities are great.
Sep 09, 2016
This park is amazing. We have stayed at so many KOA's this one far exceeded our expectations. Beautiful, friendly staff, and they have everything!
Sep 09, 2016
We love this KOA, but please work to level the deluxe spots on the west side of the property.
Sep 09, 2016
The team is very nice and courteous. We stayed in the cabin and it was awesome. I will definitely be coming back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals