Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 05, 2016
Always enjoy our stays at this KOA it's always our last stop on our way home and make a point to stay for a couple of days to relax after a long trip.
Nov 05, 2016
We had a great experience at Circle Pines. Clean, very nice people. We camp with dogs, especially liked the dog run areas.
Nov 03, 2016
Very clean facilities and helpful staff for new comers to the area.
Nov 03, 2016
The campground was alright, but the customer service was terrible.
Nov 02, 2016
Very clean and quiet site. Restrooms were spotless and the campground is well maintained.
Nov 02, 2016
We love this place!
Nov 01, 2016
All the fun activities you offer were closed. I understand this easy the last weekend you were open. Wish you didn't charge me the full price. Clean bathrooms and clean cabins. But the I40 truck noise kept us up all night.
Nov 01, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Well run Kampground.. Will stay here again when in the area. nice spaces and amenities.
Nov 01, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Great place! Lots of amenities. A little close to the highway, so was a bit noisy at night
Oct 31, 2016
Enjoyed our stay even though it was the last weekend they were open. Very little available in the store.
Oct 31, 2016
Very nice park!
Oct 30, 2016
Very nice beautiful campground. A charge of $2.50 per person for water over and above the regular rate should be made obvious when checking in.
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 28, 2016
Quiuet, spacious site. Good location. Noise may be a problem during summer months when the go cart track is open.
Oct 27, 2016
Clean and friendly! A great camp ground!
Oct 27, 2016
The campground was beautiful. A lot of trees and very nice camp spots. The staff was accommodating, but not very friendly. Except for the maintenance man, Charlie. Showers and bathrooms were very very clean. Nice pool and spa as well. Bring your own campfire wood. Theirs is a high cost for very little wood. If you don't like the sound of trains, do not stay here. Close to many activities.
Oct 27, 2016
We will let our kids take the motor home to stay so our grandkids can enjoy all the amenities available! The best one!!
Oct 26, 2016
We will be back and send friends! Front office/all staff made our stay great. Thanks to everyone.
Oct 26, 2016
Great facilities which met our needs at the end of the season.
Oct 25, 2016
What a beautiful setting. The staff are helpful, plenty of items in the store, clean, and lots of camp sites with identification lights, and cabins. An ideal place to stay if visiting Flagstaff, Williams, of the Grand Canyon.
Oct 25, 2016
We were treated like family members by the staff. This is a wonderful place to stay. We will be back soon.
Oct 25, 2016
This is a beautiful campground with a very friendly staff. We actually extended our stay because it was so nice. The only negative comment would be regarding a dog that was left tied up outside and unattended. The dog barked continually for about 3 hours. We notified the office. Their response consisted of driving by the site in a golf cart. They made no attempt to stop and talk to the owners.
Oct 25, 2016
We like staying at this KOA. It's in a beautiful setting, in amongst the pines. There is an indoor heated pool and miniature golf for the kids. The bathrooms, showers, etc. are very clean. The only thing we dont like is - If you arent out of your campsite by 11:00 A.M, they charge you an extra $10.00. We think this is a bit on the draconian side. Work with folks and cut them a little slack!
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Beautiful park nestled among the pines, but overall just okay for an overnight stay. Very tight sites, mostly unlevel gravel. When we chose from 2 available sites based on how level it was, there was NO satellite signal-not surprising among all the trees, but a bit disappointing. Very friendly and engaging staff, easy access from the interstate.
Oct 25, 2016
Sites and facilities are clean. KOA staff is friendly and helpful. They made every effort to be helpful and answer our questions. Thank you!!!
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Always love coming here. Great place for kids and adults.
Oct 24, 2016
This is a great campground. Easy in and out. The sites are well-placed, there are shade trees. There is some highway noise. Plenty for children to do. I would stay here again.
Oct 24, 2016
VERY nice. Sites are fairly level and roomy. Plenty of shade. Store is well stocked with RV supplies. Quiet...
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Over all good, staff no to friendly or welcoming. Horrible wi-fi reception a bit noisy as I-40 is right next to it. Facilities are ok.
Oct 23, 2016
KOA staff friendly and great laundry room!
Oct 23, 2016
Great place, really enjoyed this KOA. I felt the location was great, minutes from Williams and a shirt drive to enjoy all that there is in Flagstaff. Will be staying here again.
Oct 23, 2016
Good locale. Interesting layout. Nice sites and separation.
Oct 23, 2016
Oct 22, 2016
Clean site, very helpful and nice staff. Would stay again and recommend to other campers!
Oct 22, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Location is great, close to so many attractions with plenty of day trips in the area. Would definitely come back to this camp.
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 21, 2016
Its one of the nicest campgrounds we've stayed at and all there people are helpful and friendly
Oct 20, 2016
Forth time here. It was Great. The t.v. was a new touch in the cabins. Always love staying here.
Oct 20, 2016
All was fine except that our "picnic" chairs were stolen. We extended our stay on Saturday, left the campground around 10AM and came back at 4PM. We had left our chairs in our camping site and when we came back they were gone. Your staff was helpful but no chairs were found. I understand that on their list on Saturday morning it said that we were leaving on Sat.Was it a mistake n they were taken?
Oct 19, 2016
We rented three cabins for two nights .... not long enough!!! The cabins and facilities were spotless and we really enjoyed our time there. The kids loved mining for fossils and taking walks in the woods. This was our second time visiting your park in the last few months and we will be back.
Oct 19, 2016
Everything was good, we will definately camp there again. My only complaint is kids riding around on quads. It just got annoying. We did complain in the office, but they said that they weren't breaking any rules.
Oct 19, 2016
Nice folks, nice sites, clean. Close to Williams and the Grand Canyon.
Oct 19, 2016
Off season things were closed barely any trees seems like the people didn't like their job that's the workers for a quiet stay forget that there's a major highway running next to it very noisy pool was clean playground was nice hiking trail OK wi-Fi excellent
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals