Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 22, 2016
May 22, 2016
Great KOA,nice layout,really good store
May 21, 2016
Outstanding facility - adding cable and leveling camp sites
May 20, 2016
May 20, 2016
Very friendly, nice clean campground with good food at cafe. I would definitely recommend staying here.
May 20, 2016
Place, people OUTSTANDING when we are out that way it will be the place we stay Thank You for making our stay so pleasant - we will be back
May 20, 2016
clean and quiet, facilities in good repair. Beautiful setting
May 20, 2016
In all of our years of camping at KOA, I can't remember ever seeing two different KOAs on consecutive exits off the Interstate highway. Both locations were very nice, Grand Canyon/Williams who directed us to Williams/Circle Pines, where I had made my reservation. :) Beautiful spot, nice staff.
May 19, 2016
Campground itself is wonderful. However, many of the sites have you running your sewer hose up hill, and the access point is even up to high making it impossible to empty the waste water tanks. Also, was told by maintenance personnel, that he was not going to dig a hole to fix the problem, that I would just have to deal with it. Again, campground is nice, pay more attention to customers hookups
May 19, 2016
We had a great time.
May 19, 2016
The best restrooms I have ever seen in a campground. Lots to do. I will tell my kids, grandkids about all the things they can do here.
May 18, 2016
The campground was nice except there was basically no internet & no tv reception. No local channels on what little tv there was & was not able to get a decent internet connection. I do not recommend staying here if you want tv in the evenings or need internet service.
May 18, 2016
Was not happy with my site.would like to be able to pick my site online. Would have liked to seen pricing on amenities ie, propane, cabin rates online and in a form as a handout sheet and WiFi was bad.
May 18, 2016
We love it there. Have 2 dogs & the 2 new dog parks are wonderful. Staff are friendly & very helpful. Have been coming there for about 5 years. Nice & cool in the pine trees.
May 18, 2016
The registration people were rude. They will not let you know about AARP discount, you have to ASK for it before they complete the transaction. The sites were muddy. We've promised ourselves to never stay at a KOA again.
May 18, 2016
Great location, only slightly marked by the road noise. Whichever pitch you put a tent at you would hear it, but the non electric sights are the worse. Good and cheap go-kart track and clean facilities.
May 18, 2016
Lots of beautiful pine trees. Convenient on and off interstate.
May 18, 2016
We had a great stay. The campground is beautiful. The only negative was that on the website it said the pool is closed on Mondays for cleaning so we didn't pack our swimsuits. When we got there on Monday we were told the pool was open. Wish we knew beforehand so we could've utilized that. But apart from that it was a wonderful stay!
May 18, 2016
Great location and wonderful staff!! Would love to go back!
May 17, 2016
Always loved your KOA. Go-carts are great addition.
May 17, 2016
I would like less traffic noise, and more grassy areas for the kids to play.
May 17, 2016
Check with the campground to see if there's any construction planned! There was hammering and machines running at 7 am, and through everyone's campsite. They were laying new cable. It was ridiculous. Otherwise, this KOA should receive 5 stars, but the construction and lack of empathy from the staff downgraded their score!
May 17, 2016
Had a great time! We stayed here five years ago and loved it. Many enhancements since then have really kept this place our favorite.
May 17, 2016
Stay there every year with kids for a fishing trip. Everyone is always super friendly. We will be back soon.
May 17, 2016
Beautiful
May 17, 2016
Every thing was clean, staff was ok. sites were unlevel, had to move M/H several times and jacks were still maxed out.
May 17, 2016
Probably the nicest KOA I've ever been to. Clean, well maintained and just very nice. Only negative is many of the tent sites slope way too much.
May 16, 2016
First time for grand kids they love it wanted to go on go-karts all the time we'll be coming back.
May 16, 2016
The campground is wonderful! All The employees were very kind and helpful. It is the cleanest facility I have ever seen with so many amenities and things for us to do. We will certainly return!
May 16, 2016
Loved the stay. The cabin was great, clean and comfortable. Staff=Fantastic & friendly. Would come back in a heartbeat!
May 16, 2016
It was a great Stay, thx
May 16, 2016
Neighbor didn't connect sewer correctly. P U! Picnic tables have to sit over neighbors sewer. People though were great.
May 16, 2016
We took our new coach up to this campground for a weekend shakedown trip and had a great time. Our daughter loved the go-karts, hayride, playground and mining for gemstones. We also appreciated the pretty reasonable prices for essential products in the store that we forgot. The only drawback is that the freeway was a bit loud and the trains ran A LOT all night.
May 16, 2016
Very nice campground. We appreciated the shade.
May 16, 2016
This is our second year returning here. This is a beautifully maintained campground and is staffed by helpful friendly people. Williams is a convenient location and a nice town.
May 15, 2016
To much highway noise.
May 13, 2016
Good everything. We were there on may, the koa was empty, perfect.
May 12, 2016
Nice, well maintained, but watch out for extra fees, such as charging for children where most KOA's don't.
May 12, 2016
Rainy cold and wet but me and my two granddaughters loved it and plan on doing it again soon
May 12, 2016
Very nice park..have dtayed here several times and have enjoyed each time. Need to have cable tv at sites.
May 11, 2016
No amenities. We've stayed at KOAs that have had free minigolf. Free movies to borrow. Free breakfasts. Free camp kitchenettes. There was none of those here. Those little perks make a difference. The pool was nice, the hot-tubs were excellent, and the rates were pretty good. The cabin was clean.
May 11, 2016
Very clean and neat. We will be back.
May 10, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
May 10, 2016
Very good
May 10, 2016
May 10, 2016
Last minute trip went well. Unfortunatley, all of the perks that this KOA offers weren't available. Not sure if it's the weather or why but considering the location they should be used to poor weather conditions. The Kabin was exactly what I thought. Super cute! Clean and great backdrop. Perfect for a quick family getaway.
May 09, 2016
Still the BEST in the Lower 48... Never been to the upper 2...
May 09, 2016
We were just passing through and loved the campground we will be back
May 09, 2016
#1. They answer their phone. I do not want to leave a message and wait for a call back while traveling and trying to reserve a space for the night to camp in. Management and employees were all very courteous and helpful and the facilities were clean and we'll maintained. Thanks for everything! 😊
May 08, 2016
Wow! I just can't say enough! This is a beautiful park! It is surrounded by trees to give you that true camping experience! It was very windy in the area when we arrived, so the trees blocked a great deal of the wind! It's also an ideal location for traveling to the sights in the area!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals