Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 29, 2016
Beautiful setting, friendly staff. I especially like the shower system. The timer makes it possible to return to the "right" temperature without having to recalibrate every time. Wish I had one of these at home. Thanks for everything! Amy
Apr 28, 2016
We had the absolute best time.The owners are all about meeting the guests & making sure they are happy. The staff is super nice and fun just to go in and chat with. They have 3 dogs parks and our doggies loved it. They have a mini golf and a go kart track and lots of beautiful cabins. Very close to Williams and can't wait to go back. Honestly a fabulous KOA, Lori & Bruce, the owners are awesome!
Apr 28, 2016
Great access to Williams, Flagstaff, Sedona and the Grand Canyon. Nice clean facilities and very helpful management/staff. We will be back!
Apr 28, 2016
Circle Pines KOA is one of the best rv parks we have stayed at. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They had the strongest wifi signal of any park we have stayed. The spaces were spacious and clean. We were in a 37 ft motorhome with a tow vehicle. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
Apr 28, 2016
Wonderful place. Highly recommend.
Apr 28, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Made for a positive experience right from the start. Beautiful setting. We wish we had more time to enjoy the pool and hot tub....such a nice way to refresh road weary bodies!!
Apr 28, 2016
What a nice KOA!!! From the friendly, helpful staff to all of the amenities this is a great place to stay. Will come back.
Apr 27, 2016
We were only there for one night but it's awesome! So peaceful, clean and everything you need is there!! I highly recommend you to stay here if you're planning on taking a trip to Williams, AZ
Apr 27, 2016
April 2016: We stayed two nights and the care and facilities were excellent. Left to head to California and had to turn around die to extremely high winds against our high profile MH. Came back and stayed another night. Great place to stay.
Apr 27, 2016
Everything was well maintained and staff was courteous. It is a nice setting in the trees with many activities for children. Visit the Route 66 town of Williams where there is a shootout every night to add to the enjoyment of the local eateries.
Apr 27, 2016
I did read online reviews prior to making reservations & did see a couple regarding poor customer svc. I disregarded and was honestly less than pleased when I spoke to Ruth when reserving. When we arrived, everyone else was beyond pleasant. Very helpful, the cabin was clean & we enjoyed our stay. I was a bit disappointed that I had to pay an addtl fee for anymore than 2 people in a 4 person cabin.
Apr 26, 2016
Very clean and everything was convinent. Staff was always very nice and courteous. I felt very comfortable.
Apr 26, 2016
Extremely rude and argumentative staff. Nothing cordial here at all! Worst KOA experience we have ever had!
Apr 26, 2016
They wouldn't allow us to change to a location that would have been better for our equipment.
Apr 26, 2016
Beautiful campground with very well maintained amenities. We had booked 2 nights and had no problems adding another. Very helpful staff and a nice indoor pool and hot tub . Will definitely stay if in the area again . Had a chance to meet the owner and she was very friendly and helpful 🙂
Apr 25, 2016
Flexibility in policy. We came in early 11:00 am and the site was empty and you charged 10.00 for early arrival. Understand if the site was full and the campground was not full. Also there were many other campgrounds available.
Apr 25, 2016
I love KOA but this staff not nice. Acted too busy to be bothered. Spaces way too close and crowded. Flagstaff KOA way nicer I'll be staying there from now on. Already booked two more stays at flagstaff KOA.
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
VERY NICE AND HELPFUL PERSONAL! GREAT STAY FOR KIDS AND FAMILY.VERY CLEAN AND QUITE.
Apr 25, 2016
The property us great! Front desk friendliness could be improved a bit.
Apr 25, 2016
Nice helpful staff. Clean facilities. Really enjoyed this KOA. WE used as a base to go to Sedona and the Grand Canyon.
Apr 25, 2016
Great!
Apr 25, 2016
We had a great time at the KOA in Williams. We will be back.
Apr 24, 2016
Great stay!! We have been a few times before & we thought the staff was on top of everything this stay. Very nice & clean park.
Apr 24, 2016
We were at the park less than 12 hours so no real opinion. It was clean, quiet and yes, we would return.
Apr 22, 2016
We pulled in a little late but we were greeted by park employees that led us to our site and offered help setting up. Kampground very clean and organized. Same for the pool, restrooms and play areas. If they maintain this campground during the busy season, we highly recommend staying here.
Apr 22, 2016
LOVED our stay!! Beautiful facility and awesome staff. Will return for sure. The only issue was when we went to pay for put put golf the gal was miffed that she had to charge us separately. Well, we were one group and our friends another. She kept going on and on about one should be paying for all. This went on even as we were going out the door
Apr 22, 2016
Excellent
Apr 21, 2016
Sites are level and 50 amp sites are long, most have trees. It is a park-like setting. Great owner and staff. Nice dog park! Easy access for big rigs
Apr 21, 2016
Nice camp ground very clean, but I was disappointed the pool and spa closes at 8pm should be at least 10pm barely done with dinner at 8. also the place was not crowded at all but they put everyone next to each other would have been nice to be spread out a bit more. We stayed in the middle of April and go cart track was not open and the Restaurant was also not open. Every thing else was great
Apr 21, 2016
The only reason this campground received 4 stars instead of 5 was that some people that were staying at the campground decided to use the dog pens as there personal dog pen and other people had to go across the grounds to used other pen.
Apr 21, 2016
This is the most beautiful KOA campground. It has everything except cable tv but who needs it. There is a heated pool 2 large spas, and a great playground. Friendly people and nice store. it is 55 miles from the Grand Canyon but worth the drive.
Apr 20, 2016
Awesome place to stay with kids! 2 different playgrounds, one for 2-4 year olds and seperate larger playground for bigger kids. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Campground was clean and well planned out. Mini-golf & go carts were closed for season, but everything looked top notch. Highly recommend for family friendly camping close to Grand Canyon.
Apr 20, 2016
Clean cabin, bathrooms, and showers! Great location near the Grand Canyon. My wife and I will definitely be staying here again in the future!
Apr 20, 2016
Great campground. Very dog friendly.
Apr 20, 2016
Wonderful staff. Campground was neat and clean. Great place for kids to relax and play after a day on the road.
Apr 19, 2016
Just wish the go carts were up and running
Apr 19, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean restroom/showers and facilities.
Apr 19, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful and the site was beautiful!
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 17, 2016
I was given a campsite with a tree blocking half of the entrance causing me to get numerous scratches in my RV side. The guider did not warn me of the tree nor did the check in personnel show concern that I had serious scratches to my rig when I asked for another spot. The second spot was still not level enough for my rig to self level. I will not be back to this KOA.
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 17, 2016
It was very upsetting not to be told there were two KOAs . Not mentioned during booking. Shame!!!!! Not even noted in KOA guide. We wasted time in our motorhome after a gruelling 12- hour day. We followed the signs coming from the west. Please tell people!!!!!!!
Apr 17, 2016
This is one of the top KOA's we have visited. Large sites in the trees @ 7000 ft, clean, friendly staff, easy access in and out and plus just 50 miles or so from the Grand Canyon. We will be back for sure!
Apr 16, 2016
Inhaber: sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend - Platz und Einrichtungen sehr sauber : 5 Sterne ⭐- Großer Nachteil: Nachts durch Autobahn und Eisenbahn sehr laut ( können die Inhaber nichts dafür) - deswegen leider nur 4 Sterne ⭐
Apr 16, 2016
Easy access. Wide sites. Friendly, helpful staff.
Apr 15, 2016
After so many rocky desert-type sites, being in the pines was truly fun! Sorry about the water problem. Very nice campground.
Apr 14, 2016
Clean, but rustic, gravel pads.
Apr 13, 2016
Nice big spaces. Nice staff. Lovely location.
Apr 13, 2016
Loved the park, scenery was beautiful. The location was excellent for Grand Canyon and Sedona! The park has two very nice dog parks and lots of grassy areas for walks. I will complain about their site assignment though, there were maybe 5 or 6 big rigs with lots of big rig sites, yet we were all within 10 sites. With the sites being so small, I would have thought they could spread everyone out!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps