Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 23, 2016
Service was okay, not great. Price was very high, bathroom was dirty, not much going on, would not stay here again.
Jun 23, 2016
Our family LOVED staying at this KOA, it is a beautiful campground with great amenities and very family friendly. We had a refrigerator issue in our cabin and it was resolved within 20 min. Excellent customer service and you can really tell that the owner of the camp loves to see people enjoy his KOA and will do anything to make sure everyone is happy and cared for.
Jun 23, 2016
Not as friendly as in the past. Charged 5 dollars per day for our 13 year old.The pool was closed one day. 10 dollars for eaely check in we never ever got a rebate for late check in. I would think it would be a wash. Nice place and has been a great place to stay I guess maybe they have become over whelmed with their success. We would give it another try
Jun 23, 2016
Stayed 2 nights. Park is clean and sites are large and level. Tried calling to make my reservation and had to leave a voicemail for a callback. Never received the callback so I made reservations online. Upon arrival and when signing for my charge I noticed it was more than online. I was told it was a water surcharge. Pool is closed Mondays and Cafe closed Tuesdays. Most sites are not full hookup.
Jun 22, 2016
very nice - decent internet
Jun 22, 2016
The people that work there are so helpful and nice. The facilities are super clean. We all had a great time.
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
didn't like The $5 extra charge for water.
Jun 21, 2016
Our stay was fabulous, as always at CP KOA! Even our dog loves the parks! Thank you!
Jun 21, 2016
the stay was great we met some very nice people, We have stayed there before, its never disappointed us
Jun 21, 2016
Very nice campground. Tent sites were large and well laid out.
Jun 21, 2016
This is a nice clean campground. The staff is SUPER friendly and helpful.
Jun 21, 2016
Had a great time. Everyone was so friendly. The campground is well kept and there is so many things to do. My whole family camped there and we all had a great time. We will definitely go back.
Jun 21, 2016
totally comfortable in our tent site. Even had a double stainless steel sink to wash dishes in. Camping can't get any better than this. Owner bent backwards to provide us our needs in the late hours. Biggest KOA we've been to yet. Personnel really nice and welcoming.Cafe on site a life saver. Thanks so much, Lori.
Jun 21, 2016
very nice stay. wifi was great could have used a bit more bandwidth but we had a signal the entire time. lots of room to walk the pooch and loved the three doggie play areas available.
Jun 21, 2016
It always a great time at Circle pines KOA in Williams Az. We have had many great times with Bruce, Lori and all their staff! And plan on making many more in the years to come, thank you all at the best spot to stay up in the cool weather.
Jun 20, 2016
One of the best KOA campgrounds we have stayed at. Lots of activities for kids to do. Well maintained and overall good experience.
Jun 20, 2016
Our first KOA experience. We had a good time.
Jun 20, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA for the last three 3yrs for the cowpuncher reunion, and we absolutely love our stays. There much to do and you don't have to leave and drive somewhere. With most of the amenities included it really helps keep cost down. We absolutely love this place and will be back for more get away a here.
Jun 20, 2016
Friendly staff and everything was kept up and clean. Very pet friendly. Will be coming back next year.
Jun 20, 2016
All I can say is WOW!!! We only needed to stayed for one night (Saturday). The park was absolutely full!!! Kids, dogs, people and I thought to myself, "well it's just one night of NO SLEEP!!!" You could have heard a pin drop the whole night it was that quiet!!! No kids, dogs nothing but crickets and smell of the forest. Staff was amazing, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. We will be back!!
Jun 20, 2016
First family camping trip, great accommodations, friendly staff. Will be going to other KOA locations
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
I arrived already paid for everything on line and made request. The cashier charged me 12 extra dollars no explanation why. My request was never responded to all though they insisted they sent an email when I specifically said to call me. Cabin was located in a nice location. Inside was dirty, half the blinds were missing, bed didn't hold air bathroom wasn't cleaned very well. Customer servic
Jun 20, 2016
we wanted to check in 45 minutes early was told it'd be a $10 fee. so we asked if we could stay an 1 hour over & was told it'd be $10. We were charged a $2.78 fee for "water surcharge". It is very expensive to stay here and it is disappointing to see 2 very dirty jacuzzis and a dirty pool. The staff struggles with the computer system and has to ask for help from Lori.
Jun 20, 2016
Family friendly. Beautiful setting. Convenient to Grand Canyon. Enjoyed the cafe.
Jun 20, 2016
We had a great time! Our spot was nice and shady. The big park and go carts for the kids were great. Also the food at the cafe was very good. The pool on the other hand looked very dirty and I wouldn't let my kids go in it. Maybe also update the small park by the office.
Jun 20, 2016
Family Friendly!
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Park is meticulously maintained! Staff and owners are very courteous and helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
The listing on the website does not mention the "fuel and water surcharge. Don't tack on items...roll it into the rate.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Beautiful campground and great location. Thanks!
Jun 19, 2016
Nice RV park w/pull thru's. Karaoke night was a blast.
Jun 19, 2016
We love KOA Circle Pines. The staff and owners are very friendly. We love traveling to the cool pines in Williams and can't wait to return.
Jun 19, 2016
Beautiful scenery, clean facilities, friendly staff.
Jun 19, 2016
Surprised at charges that were not a part of original reservation, unfriendly employees and overall did not feel welcome here. Very disappointing.
Jun 19, 2016
Loved our stay. So clean and friendly.
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Very family freindly. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. We will be coming back soon!
Jun 19, 2016
The campground had so much to do for every one. From the pool and spa, to the golf, race cars and hay ride, plenty todo or nothing at all. Just sit and relax in the pines. The grounds are kept nicely, the staff knowledgable and friendly. Close to the town of Williams and the Grand Canyon train. Would stay here again for sure and tell others about it.
Jun 18, 2016
Koa very clean ,and everyone was friendly.Dog's had a great time too.
Jun 18, 2016
The staff was very accommodating,the sites were clean and adequate in size.The on-site restaurant was a nice perk too!!
Jun 18, 2016
We used to stay at this KOA 30 years ago when it was just getting started. Life took different turns and this is the first we have been back. Like everything else that changes over the years, we were not sure what we would find. Wow! Were we happily surprised. It's well maintained, activities for the kids, employees friendly, diner has good food. We will definitely be back.
Jun 18, 2016
Nice sites but close together. Big pool and nice hot tub. Great location even though it was not right next to Grand Canyon. Only negative was being able to hear interstate traffic.
Jun 18, 2016
Tent sites were extremely close together making it noisy through most of the night due to the needs of small children and babies. Facilities otherwise seemed very good.
Jun 18, 2016
Wish site was leveler people was very friendly very clean
Jun 18, 2016
Came in at closing time and the staff helped us get to our site, even after they were on there way home. Lovely place to stay.
Jun 17, 2016
Wonderful camping experience! This KOA is amazing. The owner is fabulous and the staff is very friendly. Our kids had a blast utilizing the camp amenities. This was our first stay at a KOA and we will stay again!
Jun 17, 2016
Nice campground. Will use again if ever in this area.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals