Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 23, 2017
Management was very accommodating and friendly.
Mar 22, 2017
Great place to stay while visiting the Grand Canyon and surrounding area.
Mar 21, 2017
Was a nice campground but the cafe was closed while we were there over our 3 days, the race track was also closed so we couldn't do the go carts, and the gift shop was being remodeled so no shopping there. The dog runs were nice, and the internet seemed reliable when needed. Was a nice quiet park with a great view of the stars at night....
Mar 21, 2017
spaces are very close to each other,but long, shower moldy,freeway noise,very nice operators,would stay again if didn't find another option
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
Camp site was not level. A little over priced
Mar 21, 2017
The Kabin was fine, and the bathrooms clean..., but none of the amenities listed on the KOA website were available.,..but full price was charged anyway.... even after I asked about this,,, with no apology. I reserved here because of the amenities listed.... very unhappy.
Mar 20, 2017
Very nice staff and new owners at this KOA. I called ahead and Sherry helped me pick a cabin facing the forest and near the bathrooms. She was very nice and helpful! We got there on the first day of the season and they were still putting the finishing touches on some things, but everything was clean and any problems we had were addressed right away. We'll be back! P.S. try the mini golf, very fun!
Mar 20, 2017
Almost nothing was open that was listed on the website. It's out of the way so I get why they neglect to mention things not being open but that is false advertising!
Mar 19, 2017
The sights are too close we could hardly park our truck on the site. The park is very pretty with the trees but it's all gravel and very dusty even with the 5 mph speed limit in the park.
Mar 19, 2017
Screwed up our reservation and​ sent us to this one. It was not prepared to be open. Sites not level water horrible. They asked us to conserve water yet they had water running on the ground, site 69 and other ones from broken pipes. Close sign still up. Lobby a mess
Dec 04, 2016
Nice property, but excessive mold inside pool cover.
Nov 05, 2016
Always enjoy our stays at this KOA it's always our last stop on our way home and make a point to stay for a couple of days to relax after a long trip.
Nov 05, 2016
We had a great experience at Circle Pines. Clean, very nice people. We camp with dogs, especially liked the dog run areas.
Nov 03, 2016
Very clean facilities and helpful staff for new comers to the area.
Nov 03, 2016
The campground was alright, but the customer service was terrible.
Nov 02, 2016
Very clean and quiet site. Restrooms were spotless and the campground is well maintained.
Nov 02, 2016
We love this place!
Nov 01, 2016
All the fun activities you offer were closed. I understand this easy the last weekend you were open. Wish you didn't charge me the full price. Clean bathrooms and clean cabins. But the I40 truck noise kept us up all night.
Nov 01, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Well run Kampground.. Will stay here again when in the area. nice spaces and amenities.
Nov 01, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Great place! Lots of amenities. A little close to the highway, so was a bit noisy at night
Oct 31, 2016
Enjoyed our stay even though it was the last weekend they were open. Very little available in the store.
Oct 31, 2016
Very nice park!
Oct 30, 2016
Very nice beautiful campground. A charge of $2.50 per person for water over and above the regular rate should be made obvious when checking in.
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 28, 2016
Quiuet, spacious site. Good location. Noise may be a problem during summer months when the go cart track is open.
Oct 27, 2016
Clean and friendly! A great camp ground!
Oct 27, 2016
The campground was beautiful. A lot of trees and very nice camp spots. The staff was accommodating, but not very friendly. Except for the maintenance man, Charlie. Showers and bathrooms were very very clean. Nice pool and spa as well. Bring your own campfire wood. Theirs is a high cost for very little wood. If you don't like the sound of trains, do not stay here. Close to many activities.
Oct 27, 2016
We will let our kids take the motor home to stay so our grandkids can enjoy all the amenities available! The best one!!
Oct 26, 2016
We will be back and send friends! Front office/all staff made our stay great. Thanks to everyone.
Oct 26, 2016
Great facilities which met our needs at the end of the season.
Oct 25, 2016
What a beautiful setting. The staff are helpful, plenty of items in the store, clean, and lots of camp sites with identification lights, and cabins. An ideal place to stay if visiting Flagstaff, Williams, of the Grand Canyon.
Oct 25, 2016
We were treated like family members by the staff. This is a wonderful place to stay. We will be back soon.
Oct 25, 2016
This is a beautiful campground with a very friendly staff. We actually extended our stay because it was so nice. The only negative comment would be regarding a dog that was left tied up outside and unattended. The dog barked continually for about 3 hours. We notified the office. Their response consisted of driving by the site in a golf cart. They made no attempt to stop and talk to the owners.
Oct 25, 2016
We like staying at this KOA. It's in a beautiful setting, in amongst the pines. There is an indoor heated pool and miniature golf for the kids. The bathrooms, showers, etc. are very clean. The only thing we dont like is - If you arent out of your campsite by 11:00 A.M, they charge you an extra $10.00. We think this is a bit on the draconian side. Work with folks and cut them a little slack!
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Beautiful park nestled among the pines, but overall just okay for an overnight stay. Very tight sites, mostly unlevel gravel. When we chose from 2 available sites based on how level it was, there was NO satellite signal-not surprising among all the trees, but a bit disappointing. Very friendly and engaging staff, easy access from the interstate.
Oct 25, 2016
Sites and facilities are clean. KOA staff is friendly and helpful. They made every effort to be helpful and answer our questions. Thank you!!!
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Always love coming here. Great place for kids and adults.
Oct 24, 2016
This is a great campground. Easy in and out. The sites are well-placed, there are shade trees. There is some highway noise. Plenty for children to do. I would stay here again.
Oct 24, 2016
VERY nice. Sites are fairly level and roomy. Plenty of shade. Store is well stocked with RV supplies. Quiet...
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Over all good, staff no to friendly or welcoming. Horrible wi-fi reception a bit noisy as I-40 is right next to it. Facilities are ok.
Oct 23, 2016
KOA staff friendly and great laundry room!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps