Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 22, 2015
Thanks had a good time.
May 22, 2015
This KOA was amazing. People were nice. The campground was incredible. It had so much to offer. They have done a great job!!
May 22, 2015
Amazing facilities and wonderful staff!!!
May 21, 2015
Interior roads could be better but OK. Restrooms are really nice and the people are really friendly.
May 21, 2015
Staff was very nice and helpful
May 21, 2015
didnt get much sleep because of all the highway noise from i40 and hearing it from inside my tent.
May 20, 2015
the cleanest and most cared for campground I have been in in years. the amenities were excellent.
May 20, 2015
We - all 3 couples very much enjoyed our snowy time at Circle Pines. Beth in the ofc was particularly helpful.
May 20, 2015
Hello thanks for the opportunity to comment. We scheduled to meet two other campers there and stayed six days . Although it snowed and rain four of those days we enjoyed every day. Great facility , excellent staff. Norm and Dianne Stansell
May 20, 2015
Nice & clean, very friendly and helpful staff. No TV and wifi is a joke.
May 20, 2015
Very nice Kabin, very clean. Would have rated 5 stars is the new restrooms had been ready, we were the furthest Kabin from the restrooms. Very friendly and helpful staff.
May 20, 2015
May 19, 2015
Nice place,very easy to get in and out with RV
May 19, 2015
First time (ever) camping trip for my wife and 3 kids (ages 4,7,9) to the Grand Canyon, using a borrowed tent trailer for a 2000+ mile road trip. Despite the chilly weather, which we were prepared for)we had a fantastic trip! Circle Pines was clean, convenient and the staff was super friendly. Highly recommended, and yes, we will be back.
May 19, 2015
This KOA was great in terms of location, with great views. The important areas of the site were well-lit at night. However, the bathrooms and pool area were less clean than we typically find at koas.
May 18, 2015
Futon needs a new pad, took pad off one bunk and put on futon. Wish we could have stayed longer...
May 18, 2015
Campground itself was very nice, but was too close to the highway. Road noise and trains were too loud when tenting. Bathrooms were very clean. Free showers were great
May 18, 2015
First time I ever used a KOA and I loved it! Going alone with my daughter made me feel very safe.
May 13, 2015
Accueille extraordinaire, des gens comp├ętant. Je retournerai.
May 13, 2015
This koa is beautiful! We will be back
May 12, 2015
May 12, 2015
long time customer very helpful friendly employees
May 12, 2015
Everyone there was very friendly and we really enjoyed all the amenities available for our family.
May 12, 2015
beautful, clean, and quiet
May 12, 2015
My 5th time in this park and I will definitely be back. Peaceful and relaxing after a long drive. Many upgrades since my last visit 2 years ago.
May 11, 2015
We stayed in a 2 room cabin. It was very
May 11, 2015
Our stay was awesome. .we were not expecting snow in May but it was still awesome.
May 11, 2015
I enjoyed you place. Just needed a bit bigger bed.
May 11, 2015
The property & amenities are amazing. The staff seems unhappy & disgruntled! Check in wait was 15 minutes as people were calling to cancel. The weather forecast was calling for winter storms! We arrived early on our way to an event in Flagstaff & hoped we could unload into our camping cabin (1 room, no bathroom). Their is a $10 PER HOUR charge so that evening we unloaded in the snow!
May 11, 2015
This is probably our most favorite KOA. I can hardly wait for the go-kart track to be finished.
May 11, 2015
Just wish could have been closer to bathroom and that the grill had been open. But everything else was immaculate. We will be back later in the season to fully enjoy the campground.
May 11, 2015
We had a big family that came up for our daughters 13th b'day. What a GREAT time we had at your place! Thank you Bruce for taking a moment to come by and welcome us and introduce yourself. The whole family loved the campgrounds! We will ALL be back!!!!
May 11, 2015
We had so much fun!! We will be back soon.
May 11, 2015
nice,clean
May 11, 2015
The facilities at the Circle Pines KOA are really nice. The cabins where clean and in good shape, the bathrooms were clean and heated. The only downside to this KOA is that the staff are extremely unfriendly. They will ignore you when you try to engage them in conversation and ride around on golf carts scowling at everything. If you manage to get one to talk to you they sigh and act inconvenience
May 11, 2015
Cabin doors don't fit. 2 bathroom stalls for 10? cabins and numerous tent sites.
May 11, 2015
Clean, well organized, helpful
May 10, 2015
Great location, very friendly staff.
May 08, 2015
Clean, efficient, friendly staff and super wooded environment. One thing beyond the staff control was that we had our satellite dish stolen, could have happened anywhere really. We would definitely return. This KOA is in a fantastic forest setting.
May 08, 2015
Host and staff were warm, friendly and helpful. I will return to that park. This is without question the nicest rv park that I have visited in 30 yrs of camping.
May 08, 2015
It was only a short stay but everything was clean and the staff friendly. My only down was that the sites were very close together. Overall a nice place to stop and I did recommend it to a family I met.
May 07, 2015
Very clean and easy to get in and out of.
May 07, 2015
This is a very clean campground. They have trees so you are not sitting out in the middle of a field. The showers were excellent, very clean and great water pressure. Very easy on/off of 40. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The only issue we had was the last night we were there our tailgater was stolen, so be sure to keep all your things locked up.
May 07, 2015
It is a very clean an organized resort. I made reservations over the phone and every things was ready when we arrived this palce is set up for the family and kids. It is about 1hour and 15 minutes form the park. Great drive!!
May 07, 2015
No cable No local or national TV channels. ..food service not open as advertised in KOA book and Web page..very expensive compared to other RTE 66 campsites
May 06, 2015
very nice and very friendly
May 06, 2015
We've stayed with Circle Pines KOA a number of times. The setting in the pines is very pretty and it is fun to see how they continue to add new features to make this a 'destination' place to stay for families. It is just me and my husband, so we don't take advantage of all the play facilities, but we appreciate that they are available.
May 05, 2015
One of the nicest KOA's we have visited. Friendly staff. Very accommodating. Responsive to problems. And this was in the 'off season' without all of the amenities up and running. Very enjoyable 4 days.
May 05, 2015
Great time for one night. Tons of amenities. Lots of fun.
May 05, 2015
I have stayed at this location many times and would again.. I would suggest that they work on their construction a little later as it is disturbing to their guests. Otherwise Love the place:)

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.