Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

Jul 30, 2015
Pity the swimming pool was closed. Otherwise, great camp site, well kept, good location, friendly staff.
Jul 30, 2015
Friendly staff, clean restrooms and campsites. Live entertainment on Saturday night's. Hayrides on Friday and Saturday at 7::00 pm, indoor pool and cafe with breakfast and nightly specials Thursday - Sunday. Golf, playground bike rentals and soon go carts to rent. Stop in and check them out for yourself.
Jul 30, 2015
Wonderful hospitality and terrific staff. Sites clean and campground well kept. Thank you!!
Jul 29, 2015
I did not like how your showers worked.
Jul 29, 2015
Sites 66 and 67 should not exist! 67's drain and trailer were right next to our door! Couldn't even walk around our table! Pet area needs lights at night. Pool needs to be brighter.
Jul 29, 2015
as always,our stay was wonderful; many friendly and helpful people made that happen.we will return in a few weeks.
Jul 29, 2015
Nice level spaces and great pool and laundry facilities. We've stayed here twice in the last month.
Jul 28, 2015
The camp is wonderfully maintain by super staff. The camp provides all the amenities a traveler could want.
Jul 28, 2015
Next to the Grand Canyon and very busy but still quiet and pleasant. The escort to our campsite was helpful and appreciated.
Jul 28, 2015
We arrived late but all the paperwork we needed was ready and easy to find, something we really like about KOAs. The campsite was clean and had great trees. We really enjoyed the smell of the pines and the cool air. Our grandkids enjoyed the playground and everyone appreciated the hot showers. Employees in the office/store were really nice.
Jul 28, 2015
I have camped here every year for 18 years, and always loved it
Jul 28, 2015
I love this campground, the only thing is when I call 2 Months in advance, and ask to be next to friends, and they call at the same time, we should be next to each other.
Jul 28, 2015
Everything good but a bit noisy at night due to cars on road and train. But site itself and friendlyness people was very good !
Jul 28, 2015
They were awesome and accommodated out late night checkn in without a problem
Jul 28, 2015
Everything was great except I felt it was a bit "over regulated".
Jul 28, 2015
Loved it! Beautiful facilities and very nice people. Would definitely stay here again and already making plans to do so in fact.
Jul 27, 2015
Beautiful weather, plenty to do at campgrounds.. Booked for next year, our 3 rd year.. Great family entertainment and staff pleasant and helpful.
Jul 27, 2015
Service and office too burocratic
Jul 27, 2015
Been staying at this Koa since my kids were young. Started out tent camping, then Cabin and now Rv. Love this KOA.
Jul 27, 2015
The campground is set up nicely for a variety of campers. No cable, only 3 off-air TV stations. I would recommend adding basic cable TV. wi-fi is very iffy. Facilities are good and managed well. A busy place. Plan ahead for your stay. Pool is indoors and is warm.
Jul 27, 2015
Kids were disappointed that the go-cart track still wasn't open.
Jul 27, 2015
We would always have considered circle pines our favorite destination until last weekend. Customer service was poor and grouchy. We were not able to camp close to the rest of our party and told 3 or more stories of how spots are assigned. We could have paid $25 to reserve a better spot, then we were told the computer reserves all spots and they can't be changed and its not first come first serv
Jul 27, 2015
Nice KOA
Jul 27, 2015
Very nice campground, but I really thought a campground like this would have offered Cable tv. Site was nice, clean, large and the hookups were convenently placed. Water was clean and great. Just sorry I had to wear that little band all over Williams, great advertising I suppose. I would recommend this campground to my friends and will come back again when in the area.
Jul 27, 2015
Stayed at this KOA about a 12 times, I'm.not likely to return. We made 2 reservations as my parents were Taking the second time period. Moving the RV from one site to another is a hassle, but manageable. However moving from the right size site to one too small tlimiting the use of slide outs was not right. The staff was extremely unaccomidating despite thee conversations to rectify the situation.
Jul 27, 2015
Had a great time with our grandkids.
Jul 27, 2015
Nice Staff, Clean Camp Sites,and fun for the kids.. I will be back Thx. MC
Jul 27, 2015
The place that I had booked from our home in Florida was out of business and we wanted a 5 day stay. This KOA accomated our request even though we could only get 30 amp. We we happy to get a place and the weather was nice and cool in the evening.
Jul 27, 2015
Nice a clean campground with lots of things to do. We had stopped specifically for the go cart racing which adverts ed starting in June but they didn't have it running yet. Very disappointing!
Jul 27, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA several times and have recommended it to family and friends. Thank you for a great stay!
Jul 26, 2015
We enjoyed the clean & well-managed grounds. It was also nice to take advantage of the activities like miniature golf and bicycling that Circle Pines offered.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
We always enjoy our stay at Circle Pines. We enjoy the trees around us and the friendly staff. Clean laundry room and machines and clean comfortable showers make for a pleasant stay.
Jul 26, 2015
Very disappointed, we were parked near the entrance, site was small crowded to the next site. The dust from rigs coming in was horrible!! Instead of putting mega bucks into a Gocart track pave your entrance and improve the sites. seemed like every amenity was a additional charge. The use of volcanic rock makes the sites worse than they would be with gravel. Fire pits too close to RV.
Jul 25, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, but we didnt like having to wear orange tags like we were at a water park.
Jul 25, 2015
Couldn't get much better, like the last several years, will be back as soon as life allows. Pretty much our favorite place to get away.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
The most beautiful campground we have ever stayed in.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Sites larger than expected. Restrooms and amenities spotless and ample. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rv's if you use dump expect it to take a while. Location is on a slope.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
My wife and l enjoyed ourselves here very much. Fun and relaxing and met some great,like-minded folks to spend time with.
Jul 24, 2015
Second time here. Friendly staff, clean, lots to do.
Jul 24, 2015
I arrived early and the space was ready and they charged an extra $10. I check into a hotel early they do not charge. Overall a very nice campground.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
sites are small. very crowded. no cable tv.
Jul 24, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and the grand kids loved it...
Jul 24, 2015
great park with good breakfast. lots of amenities. only complaint was that the site was very uneven.
Jul 24, 2015
It's a very nice campground. The spaces are a bit tight. I wish there was more room between each site. It was very busy this time, so it felt crowded. It's clean and the staff was very friendly.
Jul 24, 2015
Great campground! The only problem was inconsiderate people cutting right through our space. There needs to be signs reminding them to stay on the roads. Happened way too much
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.