Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 23, 2017
Great heat get away location
May 23, 2017
Hope the prices don't go too high or it could prices us out of this great park.
May 23, 2017
Another great stay at Circle Pines! The new owners are improving on an already great KOA.
May 23, 2017
Love this location and the friendly people the operate it.
May 23, 2017
Just one nite stayed, it was very nice campground, clean and neat, Had dinner and breakfast at the little cafe and very nice, workers were very nice.
May 22, 2017
Our first time to this KOA. Very nice in the pines. Access to ATV trails right from camp. Clean and friendly staff! Will definitely be back!
May 22, 2017
Really nice campground and extra fun things for the grandkids. Bathrooms and showers were nice.
May 22, 2017
Everyone there is friendly and accommodating. We like to go to Williams and this our favorite camping spot. The new owners have made some nice improvements.
May 22, 2017
Easy in/out for 42' coach with tow. Convenient to I-40 and historic Williams on Route 66!
May 22, 2017
We always love staying at the Circle Pines KOA. It's looking better with each visit and you can see the new owners are making improvements every day.
May 22, 2017
Very clean. A lot of help excellent customer service. Lots to do. Heated pool, bicycles and go carts. Dog park off leash and playground. Bicycles were a little much $10 off for a half an hour or a bit pricey. But enjoying our stay.
May 22, 2017
I know that this KOA has a new owner but they cannot cover their cost the first year. $65 for a full connection and 30 amp service is beyond that of other KOA's we have stayed at. and Yes, this may be a "Holiday" but the cost is off the chart. We will drive to Maine in the fall and plan to use KOA facilities in both directions provided I do NOT find costs like this. We have used KOA for many years
May 21, 2017
Beautiful park. Well laid out.
May 20, 2017
A very nice campground with lots of trees and shade. Very friendly and efficient staff. Can be tough to get level on some sites and on some sites firepits are close to neighbors vehicles. I'll definitely stay here again.
May 20, 2017
People were nice. They deliver propane.
May 20, 2017
The feeling of home AND the feeling of being safe were overwhelming! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend this location to any and all who ask. Thank you very much and we WILL see y'all again. Safe travels
May 19, 2017
we were only there overnight, but it appeared to be a really nice park, the only thing that concerned us was the water situation. We would stay there again.
May 19, 2017
This is a very nice campground. But everytime I stay at s KOA and pay the high prices, something does doesn't work. This one it was both hot tubs. This was why we chose this campground. Also we requested a Site near the dog park and they put us on the opposite side of the park, they moved us when we asked again. They also did not fill our propane as promised.
May 19, 2017
Always love staying there!
May 19, 2017
We have stayed here about 3 years ago and really enjoyed our experience, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks for the great service
May 18, 2017
May 17, 2017
May 17, 2017
Loved this KOA. Friendly, helpful staff. The campground setting was scenic.
May 17, 2017
Excellent campground. Very well run. One of the best.
May 17, 2017
Very enjoyable. Clean facilities. Bear Trax Cafe food was yummy.
May 16, 2017
A little rocky with reservations and making sure that we were accommodated. But once we were there and settled the staff was AMAZING!!! So kind and helpful. They made the trip great. Plus having so much for the kids to do right there made keeping them occupied a breeze. We are looking forward to coming back next year
May 16, 2017
Reserved spot that was new for 2017 paved patio. With BBQ pit and outdoor dining table. Yes we got BBQ pit dining table but rock everywhere else. You knew you put me in a spot that was not what was reserved. Or that you had advertised. Since we stayed briefly my spouse prevented me from taking up with managment.
May 16, 2017
The campground is beautiful and clean. The staff are super friendly and helpful. The only negative is it is close to Hwy 40. This was still the best we stayed at on our road trip.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Front desk staff never answer phones or return messages. Made my family reservation 1.5 months in advance and then tried to call 6 times to coordinate spots and could not do so. When we arrived they put us in the least desirable spots in park. They then proceeds to tell me that I owe more money than I have already paid. Took me an hour to get taken care of. Very in organized!!
May 15, 2017
Very nice and clean, and updated. Two thumbs up :)
May 15, 2017
Very friendly staff. Grounds are neat and clean. Spaces are a little close but the activities for kids made up for that.
May 15, 2017
Had a great stay and we well be back becouse of all the koa we have Ben to you are the best. See our soon
May 15, 2017
some of the staff was less then friendly they were not very accommodating and god forbid you spill any water
May 15, 2017
Very nice campground but they need fire rings placed in the correct places and the picnic tables are not level other than that we had a great time!!!
May 15, 2017
Just wanted to stay the night and they charged me $75.00. Won't be back again
May 14, 2017
Very nice people and accommodating also!
May 14, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay. Staff was wonderful. Looking forward to returning when all the upgrades are in place.
May 14, 2017
We ended up here because we couldn't find a site closer to Grand Canyon ... wish the site was closer.
May 14, 2017
Agreeable
May 13, 2017
Friendly staff and maintenance crew. Grounds needed a little work.
May 13, 2017
Excellent service and nice amenities. Our only quasi-complaint was there was so little room between campers that using the fire pit would have been a nuisance to our neighbors (especially since the wind was blowing right at them). Overall a great stay and I would stay again.
May 12, 2017
May 12, 2017
One of the best on or 3300 mile trip. very clean and good people.
May 12, 2017
Always improving the site, really like the new "patio" sites... well lit at night and many activities for all.
May 11, 2017
Only stayed two day, but overall we like the stay. Not being able to use the hot tub was a let down. Three areas to take the dogs for off lease fun was excellent.
May 10, 2017
May 10, 2017
NOTHING PUT PINE CONES did have clean showers
May 10, 2017
Well cared for and handy campground.
May 09, 2017
Nice setting, we stayed to be central to GCNP and Sedona. The site wasn't level. Our driver's side tires were off the ground when leveled, so we had to hook our 5er back up and put blocks under the tires so they weren't suspended. Our kids loved playing in the pool for as long as they could tolerate the cold, hot tubs weren't open. Honestly, next time i'd look to stay near Flagstaff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals