Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Apr 19, 2014
Accueil très sympa! Mais.......... Camping très très bruyant (à côté de l'autoroute), horaires d'ouverture boutique pas adaptés, emplacements non cimentés donc difficile d'être propre dans le camping-car.
Apr 18, 2014
We had a wonderful time. A beautiful spot. We love Williams. Everyone is so helpful and friendly.
Apr 17, 2014
Very friendly and so clean.
Apr 17, 2014
Nice campground and very easy to get to. We arrived at 6:30 at night and everything was closed. Would of been nice to get some firewood and water. Found that very early. Would stay here again though.
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
Very nice rustic Kampground. People were very friendly. Indoor pool very nice touch.
Apr 14, 2014
After several months in the desert, I enjoyed my stay among the beautiful pine trees. Also, my dogs had fun in the well maintained dog park.
Apr 13, 2014
We will be there again. We had a wonderful time. Thanks for the help.
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Such a pretty campground with all the pine trees. Would stay there again. Very friendly staff and clean grounds.
Apr 11, 2014
This park impressed me. They were doing lots of neat improvement like putting in a go cart track. They have a mini golf course, horse shoe pit, nice dog park and a clean store. The park is in the pine tree and they were trimmed and no pine needle on the ground. You can tell they cared a lot about there customers and want you to feel good about your stay. I will recommend to my friends.
Apr 11, 2014
Really enjoyed the facilities and all the employees were very friendly and helpful. Restrooms and showers were clean as were the grounds. We'll definitely be back!
Apr 10, 2014
Great campground with nice sites and friendly staff.
Apr 08, 2014
Everything there was wonderful bathrooms were clean staff was friendly. Only minor complaint was advertised cable but that was not available at our time there. We will definitely stay there again.
Apr 07, 2014
It was ok, nothing was open when we were there, and the store had just the basics, and very little to offer
Apr 06, 2014
For only being open a few days, the place was spotless and everyone very helpful. Had to change reservation and they were very accommodating!
Nov 26, 2013
This is a beautiful campground with very friendly hosts.The problem is they place the guests under suspicion from the moment they arrive.We were told that we had to wear paper bracelets that they placed on us for the duration of our stay to prove how many guests have paid.So when you leave the park you are unable to remove them.We are KOA members but will pass this park and will stay at Flagstaff.
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 05, 2013
My wife and I had a fantasic trip to your kampground. all the staff was so pleasant and helpful,. You maintain the trees to prevent RV's from getting all scratched up when you drive through to your sites, which scores BIG points with me. The last camp grounds I went to did a number on my Rv, I was not a happy camper at all. Well done every one. My wife and I already reserved a spot with you.
Nov 03, 2013
Nov 02, 2013
A great place to stay for convenience to the train to the Grand Canyon and the fun historic Route 66 town of Williams. Would definitely stay again when in area.
Oct 31, 2013
Oct 31, 2013
Oct 30, 2013
Very nice
Oct 30, 2013
It felt great to get out of Phoenix & see pine trees instead of palm trees. Our kitty sure loved a change of scenery as well. We would love to come back again, work schedules permitting
Oct 29, 2013
My 2nd visit, arrived after closing and was greeted by a skunk when i went to register...yes tail in the air, what a surprise. Skunk eventually walked away then I registered, also, host arrived and showed us to our spot. I highly recommend, just watch out for the wildlife, lol.
Oct 27, 2013
Our time was enjoyable Staff was very helpful and friendly. Take the train ride to the South rim Grand Canyon Natl Park and vist Williams on Historic Route 66
Oct 26, 2013
Oct 25, 2013
Very scenic with lots and lots of pine trees. Very quiet when we were there, very few other units. Only drawback, no cable and satellite didn't work in spot we were in.
Oct 25, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
Wonderful people. Nice Campground. Centrally located to Flagstaff, Grand Canyon, Sedona.
Oct 24, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
The Grand Canyon shutdown sent here, and we loved it. The sites are clean and my 4yr old loved the play ground. We will stay again.
Oct 21, 2013
We liked: Friendly, knowledgable staff, very clean grounds and fully eqipped, clean restrooms, easy pull thru sites with good user-friendly "utility" connections. Easy access to highway and town of Williams Great Fall enviornment:)
Oct 21, 2013
Clean, all personnel are polite and excited to assist in my needs.
Oct 20, 2013
This is located in the pine trees near Williams, Arizona. The staff is pleasant and helpful. Williams is a nice little town and this KOA is conveniently located just a couple of miles east of town. There are other RV parks in town, but none are in as pleasant a setting as the Circle Pines KOA.
Oct 19, 2013
Easy on and easy return to freeway.. Very nice folks and would stay there again..
Oct 19, 2013
This park has everything a family could possibly want. Good location, full-hookups, pull-thru sites for big rigs, plenty of shade trees, very well maintained, and great service from the camp hosts and staff. We stayed here in a 5th wheel.
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
We liked staying here among the pine trees and it was close to the Grand Canyon. It was quite nice.
Oct 16, 2013
We had a WONDERFUL time at this KOA. The facilities were beyond camping and kept up immaculately. The staff was very friendly and service was top notch.
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
Nice location, friendly staff and plenty of amenities. Very loud road noise and train blows whistle ALL NIGHT LONG as it passes by. If you're looking for quiet, this is not the place.
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
It's always clean and the staff is very friendly.
Oct 15, 2013
Stay was great as usual, workers are nice and very helpful. Love the atmosphere. Any thought of installing a cable, tv hookup to the trailer sites?
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.