Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
Nice park. Lots of activities.
Jun 27, 2016
The sites were close together with plenty of trees. The cable tv gave a poor quality picture and when I complained to the office they suggested that I had left my antenna booster on, then that there was a problem with the wiring in my new Lance trailer, and finally that I had a faulty coax cable. None of these were true as the cable hook up worked fine at other campgrounds. Never did work here.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice sites and lots of gravel so the Arizona red dirt is not an issue. Staff is friendly and camp ground is very clean. They are trucking in water but this was a non issue for us.
Jun 27, 2016
We had a wonderful time staying there!!! Will definitely stay there again.
Jun 27, 2016
Beware of daily charge for water - not advertised, was not informed of when checking in. Requirement to wear wrist band is a bit much. Rude, picky staff.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
We thought your facilities are great.
Jun 27, 2016
Great place for families. We have now camped here twice and really like this campground.
Jun 27, 2016
the service was very good, the staff was very nice and helpful. the grounds were very well taken care. I will be back in august. keep up the great job!
Jun 27, 2016
The whole campgrounds were neat and clean, well organized and staff was helpful and friendly.
Jun 27, 2016
Another great trip. Thanks to an awesome and caring staff!
Jun 27, 2016
Extremely clean, friendly and well laid out campgrounds. All roads are one way, making you have to drive all the way through the camp every time you enter the park. That's the only downside. Very kid friendly with lots to keep you entertained.
Jun 26, 2016
Very fun family KOA!! For so many people there it wasn't loud (except for the highway. a noise barrier wall would be nice). Pool was a bit dark and murky. My kids had a blast though. So much to do near by also. Grand Canyon and Bearizona was great. We also went to downtown williams for their western shootout show. I only knew about because staff at the front desk told me about things nearby to do.
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
We had a great time. The staff was friendly And helpful
Jun 25, 2016
Friendly people and very nice park.
Jun 25, 2016
While staying at your facility's the electricity went out. The employees were quick to fix the problem and check on us that were affected. My mother is on oxygen, so when they found out they welcomed her to stay in the store with them! They made her feel welcome and kept her comfortable. We so very much appreciated he extra effort.
Jun 25, 2016
The office staff was very helpful but the campsites are very close together. Also many more 50 amp sites are needed. It was 95 degrees out and 30 amps just is not enough for many of today's RVs. We also were not told ahead of the extra charge for water - we just saw it on the bill later.
Jun 25, 2016
The lady that made the reservations had a real hard time. Not sure she is up to the job. Had to repeat every thing at least 3 times, and she still ended up getting my name wrong on reservation, but right on credit card. The check in lady Connie was great. Excellent campground
Jun 25, 2016
Very well organized and in a beautiful setting. Wasn't there very long but would have liked to stay longer.
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
It was good.
Jun 24, 2016
Great park very clean going back on the 4 th
Jun 24, 2016
We loved how nice the staff was! Especially Norm!! There were plenty of activities to keep my children ages 5-16. The wifi was a little weak and cable was fuzzy but who has time for wifi and cable with go carts, mini golf, pool ect they had to offer.
Jun 24, 2016
Vety helpful and friendly staff. Park was shaded
Jun 24, 2016
Nice campground when traveling with kids but very dusty & close to the interstate,
Jun 24, 2016
This was a beautiful location, clean & quiet! I especially loved the Bear Trax Cafe as my fridge broke & I lost my own food. Will stay there again.
Jun 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and the campground. Staff were extremely friendly. Our only complaint was that the pool seemed a bit mercky.
Jun 23, 2016
Not as friendly as in the past. Charged 5 dollars per day for our 13 year old.The pool was closed one day. 10 dollars for eaely check in we never ever got a rebate for late check in. I would think it would be a wash. Nice place and has been a great place to stay I guess maybe they have become over whelmed with their success. We would give it another try
Jun 23, 2016
Stayed 2 nights. Park is clean and sites are large and level. Tried calling to make my reservation and had to leave a voicemail for a callback. Never received the callback so I made reservations online. Upon arrival and when signing for my charge I noticed it was more than online. I was told it was a water surcharge. Pool is closed Mondays and Cafe closed Tuesdays. Most sites are not full hookup.
Jun 22, 2016
very nice - decent internet
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
didn't like The $5 extra charge for water.
Jun 21, 2016
Our stay was fabulous, as always at CP KOA! Even our dog loves the parks! Thank you!
Jun 21, 2016
the stay was great we met some very nice people, We have stayed there before, its never disappointed us
Jun 21, 2016
This is a nice clean campground. The staff is SUPER friendly and helpful.
Jun 21, 2016
Had a great time. Everyone was so friendly. The campground is well kept and there is so many things to do. My whole family camped there and we all had a great time. We will definitely go back.
Jun 21, 2016
very nice stay. wifi was great could have used a bit more bandwidth but we had a signal the entire time. lots of room to walk the pooch and loved the three doggie play areas available.
Jun 21, 2016
It always a great time at Circle pines KOA in Williams Az. We have had many great times with Bruce, Lori and all their staff! And plan on making many more in the years to come, thank you all at the best spot to stay up in the cool weather.
Jun 20, 2016
All I can say is WOW!!! We only needed to stayed for one night (Saturday). The park was absolutely full!!! Kids, dogs, people and I thought to myself, "well it's just one night of NO SLEEP!!!" You could have heard a pin drop the whole night it was that quiet!!! No kids, dogs nothing but crickets and smell of the forest. Staff was amazing, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. We will be back!!
Jun 20, 2016
we wanted to check in 45 minutes early was told it'd be a $10 fee. so we asked if we could stay an 1 hour over & was told it'd be $10. We were charged a $2.78 fee for "water surcharge". It is very expensive to stay here and it is disappointing to see 2 very dirty jacuzzis and a dirty pool. The staff struggles with the computer system and has to ask for help from Lori.
Jun 20, 2016
Family friendly. Beautiful setting. Convenient to Grand Canyon. Enjoyed the cafe.
Jun 20, 2016
We had a great time! Our spot was nice and shady. The big park and go carts for the kids were great. Also the food at the cafe was very good. The pool on the other hand looked very dirty and I wouldn't let my kids go in it. Maybe also update the small park by the office.
Jun 20, 2016
Park is meticulously maintained! Staff and owners are very courteous and helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
The listing on the website does not mention the "fuel and water surcharge. Don't tack on items...roll it into the rate.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Beautiful campground and great location. Thanks!
Jun 19, 2016
Nice RV park w/pull thru's. Karaoke night was a blast.
Jun 19, 2016
We love KOA Circle Pines. The staff and owners are very friendly. We love traveling to the cool pines in Williams and can't wait to return.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals