Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

RV Reviews

Aug 30, 2015
3rd year there, great time
Aug 30, 2015
Stayed 1 night. Restrooms clean. You can see campground from interstate which is good but do hear traffic noise. When I called to reserve I was told could not use my Rewards points unless I reserved for 2 nights; didn't make sense as 1 night stay at Dillon, Montana KOA offered me that opportunity.
Aug 30, 2015
The overnight stay was great. Kampground personnel were helpful and friendly. Feels like camping out in the woods, but still connected to society (the city still has a grip on me). I highly recommend it. I will be back!!!
Aug 30, 2015
Superior restrooms, friendly and helpful staff
Aug 30, 2015
Very nice place. Clean and roomy. Lots of activities on weekends and nice cafe. Good food. Close to major attractions. Only complaint would be desk receptionist. She's very Kurt and rude and unaccommodating. Asked to move my site due to pine trees blocking my satellite dish and was really given a hard time. Campground was not full and lots of open sites.
Aug 29, 2015
We were place in an area with heavy traffic and have a 2 yr old special needs child. Asked for accommodation at check in and was denied. We ended up staying because its hard to pack up and move with a special needs child. There was also no place to park, they didn't take into consideration that we may only have a 24 ft trailer but we pull it with a dodge ram 2500, we were asked to move the truck
Aug 29, 2015
Not bad but everything (store, golf, pool) closes early at 8pm. Also go carts are only open on weekends.Lady in store not the frendly type we usually find at a KOA. Men on the grounds very nice and friendly.
Aug 29, 2015
Campo bien equipado y bien situado, como acceso al Grand Canyon y a uno de los puntos de interés de la ruta 66. Algo ruidoso por su proximidad a l'autopista
Aug 28, 2015
Having to wear a yellow wrist band with the camp name everywhere we went was a bit intrusive. Otherwise a very nice stay, except for noise of the I-40 freeway where we were located in the lower area of the camp.
Aug 28, 2015
Was great fun for the Grandkids.A little expensive for the go karts for only 5 min.! Very clean and well kept sites. Employees very professional. Noise level from I-40 is a killer(for the Grand parents). Play ground area is way to close to freeway with a on ramp/off ramp so close.. needs a fence just to keep "Joe Public" honest and away from the children. We will return to enjoy again. Thanks.
Aug 28, 2015
had a great time everyone has nice . Thanks
Aug 28, 2015
The space was not ideal but I love the campground. Been there a few times and will be there more often.
Aug 28, 2015
Enjoyed the tall pine trees and spotless clean campground. Host and hostess were very friendly and eager to help. The only reason I did not give a 10 is the traffic off I40 and train noise which can be heard even at the back of the campground but this is of no fault of the owners who were great from check in to check out. I have stayed here before and will stay here again.
Aug 27, 2015
Great spacious sites, relatively level. Great amenities, indoor pool, miniature golf, go carts, game room etc.
Aug 27, 2015
It was our 3rd visit. We really enjoy it, staff is always nice, location great for us. First night traffic noise bothers us but then we get used to it.
Aug 26, 2015
The campground is excellent. I would recommend to a friend but would have to tell them the traffic noise from I-40 is awful if they are looking for peace and quiet.
Aug 26, 2015
With all our trailers which include MS, TX, NM, AZ. Williams Arizona KOA was by far measures the best. Beside the miniature golf, hay rides, go cart track cars, indoor pool and spa's. Cabin's, Big RV spaces, Great convenience store, Karaoke on Friday's and Saturday and Great Restaurant on Weekends, Beautiful Pine tree's, Beautiful Weather, Fantastic Staff, Very dog Friend, Very Clean, we'll be bac
Aug 25, 2015
Super nice employees, a little confusion upon check in, restaraunt food expensive and not the greatest, amenities were super
Aug 25, 2015
Great campground. Very clean and well staffed. The only negative is the noise from I40 which is very close and the constant train noise. You get used to it, eventually.
Aug 25, 2015
This was our first outing with our fifth wheel and our first KOA. The facilities and staff were wonderful. Our next stop will be another KOA based on this experience!
Aug 25, 2015
A wonderful location and staff. Very cozy and pleasant.
Aug 24, 2015
We love Bruce and his wife (Owners) and enjoy talking with them and their warm customer service approach as hosts. They and their daughter are "poster" examples of what KOA is about. With that said, it's too bad that the front desk employees that face the public don't have complimentary personalities. Most are rude, condiscending and have a take it or leave attitude. Changes are needed there.
Aug 24, 2015
Overall nice park. You have some employees in the office that need attitude adjustments; they are not what I would call customer friendly and made the start of our stay a negative one. Second issue was with the American flag that after 3 attempts was corrected. Lastly would be nice if you had Cable hook ups for the prices you charge. We could have stayed in Flagstaff for about the same price.
Aug 24, 2015
Love this place!! They do such an amazing job, from check-in to check-out!! Great staff!!! They love what they do!!!
Aug 24, 2015
I purchased 2 spaces and requested that they be together, I was in space 42, and they put my other space as 47. Space 41 was open the entire weekend. I have stayed here in the past many times, in the past couple of years - the staff has changed - they are not as friendly or helpful anymore. Going to give 1 more chance in 2 weeks, again 2 spaces - Bruce and Lori, hope you see this.
Aug 23, 2015
our stay was very pleasant. the showers and bathrooms were very clean and up to date.. the campground was kept very clean
Aug 23, 2015
One of the nicest KOA's I've been to. Friendly staff, clean facilities, fun games.
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
We had a great stay. Very quiet and clean. Full hookups nice sites.
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Nice updated place. Facilities are top notch. Only downside were the train horns and highway noise.
Aug 21, 2015
The stay was wonderful, the people working there are great very helpful. The only thing I would suggest is that they enforce having dogs on a leash, several came running thru our camp after dogs being walked on a leash.
Aug 21, 2015
Beautiful park, very friendly and helpful staff
Aug 20, 2015
Very clean, great location in the trees, very friendly staff.The only thing I didn't like was the lights on the power box. They need a switch so I can control it. Too much light coming in my bedroom at night.
Aug 19, 2015
We were very disappointed in this KOA. The spaces were so small that you were crammed in next to other campers. We spent the whole week staring at the camper next to us - which was only about 10 feet away from us. There were no grills and the firepit was located right next to the road. If we had tried to use it we would probably been hit by a car. The dog park had no grass only rocks that hurt my
Aug 19, 2015
It was nice but a little to guarded. Every time you turned around someone with a yellow shirt was watching you. That might me fine but then help out, like taking the kids bikes on your cart to the track or carrying ice back to the campsite. I didn't understand the Arizona law about kids in the hot tub. So they had to swim in the cold pool. My kids go in the hot tub and I monitor their time in it.
Aug 19, 2015
Allways a wonderful place to stay with kids.
Aug 19, 2015
It was a short stay, but very comfortable with a very friendly staff.
Aug 18, 2015
Been staying here since I was a teen love it .
Aug 18, 2015
My husband & I have stayed at a couple of KOAs, they weren't clean at all, especially the bathrooms, they were disgusting. But this one in Op S Williams was clean, staff was friendly and the store had so much to offer :0) We would stay here again if ever in the area
Aug 18, 2015
Loved the area, the peace and quiet and the extreamly friendly staff!! Loved it so much we booked another three days in a month with family. Didn't like that when I booked that you charged me to choose my site... being able to camp across from my family in a cabin I rented them should have been enough, $25.00 to do that seemed excessive to me. See you Sept 11th & 12th.
Aug 17, 2015
Very satisfied with thiis facility. Thank you
Aug 17, 2015
Great time and great pepole
Aug 17, 2015
Pool needs some work! Bottom was abrasive! Food at the cafe was wonderful! All other parts were great!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
The staff was amazing, the park is spotless, great dog park! You can't go wrong staying here!!
Aug 17, 2015
Disappointed that you still don't have cable. Otherwise great.
Aug 17, 2015
Facility is fine. Staff not too friendly. Forced to wear colored wrist bands onsite due to riff raff in the area. Not my favorite KOA for sure.
Aug 16, 2015
We love it here. We've been here before and love the tall trees,the nice people and a clean campground. We'll be back.
Aug 15, 2015
No television service, was given a wrist band to wear at all times on the property. Since I am in my seventies I no longer wear wrist bands for anyone except hospitals. Will not be back.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.