Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 22, 2017
Love staying there 3rd time will be back.
Sep 22, 2017
Great location. Just outside the Historic "Route 66" city of Williams and a very quick easy drive to the Grand Canyon. We liked the circle set up for spots to camp.
Sep 22, 2017
This was a nice family campground. Lots of activities for children and clean facilities. The guys working the grounds were very helpful when we had tire trouble. Everyone was courteous to us. I highly recommend this campground.
Sep 22, 2017
wasn't closed to level
Sep 22, 2017
Terrains pas au niveau, très difficile de pouvoir s'installer
Sep 22, 2017
Staff was very helpful in getting us a site we could enjoy. Only thing I can ding this campground for is too much road noise.
Sep 21, 2017
inside pool and the pines are nice. Interesting that water needs to be trucked in. We enjoyed williams and surrounding area.
Sep 21, 2017
Loved it, great location good food, clean, nice people!
Sep 21, 2017
We have stayed here multiple times and have always been pleased. But this time was different. Our spot had no shade. The children's train only ran once the entire weekend. That is my grandsons favorite. The staff was unfriendly and rude. I'm not sure if I'm conning back.
Sep 21, 2017
Good place generally. Pool, spa needed cleaning and we couldn't use it part of the time
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
My space was not very level but was ok.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Friendly staff, easy check in. Campsite had some space between units but tight for big rigs. Hard to get tow all the way into site. You will get to use your leveling blocks. Would stay there again.
Sep 20, 2017
We stayed only one night as we were passing through but we will be back again next year when we do our annual trip to the east coast
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Stayed for a period from Saturday through Tuesday. Men's bathrooms were not cleaned from Saturday through Monday. Very disappointed with the upkeep.
Sep 20, 2017
The pool and spa needs better attention after the weekends. It was pretty bad Monday and Tuesday where we could not use it.
Sep 19, 2017
This campground has lots of amenities and is great for families. They have lots of activities for the little ones...gold panning, mini golf, go carts, wiggle train and hay rides. It is also a very well maintained campground with very friendly workers.
Sep 19, 2017
Awesome facility! Staff was very friendly and helpful, loved the indoor pool and spa, Trees, Trees, Trees...loved it!!
Sep 19, 2017
the sites are very close but the park is very nice and KOA employees Mike and Patrick are AWESOME!! Super helpful and welcoming - they sure know the meaning of making customers feel welcome and cared for.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
we had a nice time, and are very thankful the friendly staff / park employees were able to get us next to our friends. It makes it so nice for meals.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Had a great weekend. The staff was friendly and the amenities were top notch. We will stay here again.
Sep 19, 2017
We stay at your campground when we travel to CA from AR. The grounds are always well kept and bathrooms are clean.
Sep 19, 2017
Staff at the front desk didn't know specifics about sites when asked. The site we were put it was very far from level, meaning the front wheels of the motorhome were way off the ground when the jacks were in place, even though we'd asked for one that was fairly level. The dryers in the laundry room were not functioning well.
Sep 19, 2017
This was a last minute reservation while on the road - so I had to leave a message for a call back....and Diane did! Thank you very much. We will be back.
Sep 19, 2017
Very nice KOA with full of activities. Staff are nice. Very close to Williams, 1 hour to Sedona and Grand Canyon.
Sep 19, 2017
quick one night stay, nice location, friendly staff, clean facilities.
Sep 19, 2017
It is very family oriented with lots of kids and stuff for them to do. Best wifi I have ever had in a campground.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
The staff was TREMENDOUS! Super kind and helpful. The site is really a full-service vacation spot. Putt putt, go carts, indoor pool, and so much more keeps you entertained, either adult or child. My only complaint is the lack of leveling on the RV spots. Even with a 4" riser, we could not get our RV level. The spots are nice with tables and fire pits, but leveling would be an improvement.
Sep 18, 2017
It was raining when we arrived. Requested a 50 amp pull thru which we received. Not pleased with site as our view was a few shrubs and a trash dumpster. Many other open sites that we wished we could have had. We left early because of this. Everyone friendly. Had breakfast at Cafe, it was very good.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
great KOA, REALLY LIKE THE WELL KEEP BATHROOMS
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
This is an old RV park. They should allocate a portion of annual income to improving the sites.
Sep 18, 2017
Our camp spot was right on the main road near the entrance. It was very noisy, dusty, and lots of traffic going by day and night. Loved the campground in general, just would request a quieter spot next time.
Sep 18, 2017
We had a grate stay, the pool and hot tubs are grate, now that they fixed the heat. We look foreward to the next time we stay. Thanks
Sep 18, 2017
Nice campground with lots of room. R&S/BM
Sep 18, 2017
We have always enjoyed our times at Circle Pines, very well maintained property. We were however very surprised at the significant per night cost increase. $60-$65 per night is getting into a range we will need to begin considering alternative locations.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Went to t he Grand Canyon and Bearizona. Staff was friendly and grounds were clean. Great for kids!!! Go karts are awesome!!
Sep 18, 2017
Gayle did wanderful job on checking us in even helping and working on my k o a reward card!!!!!!!!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
This is one of my favorite campgrounds in the southwest. The people are friendly, the campground is clean, and the dog runs are great. I love being in the pines and yet only a couple miles from town.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
We stayed here twice, loved the country atmosphere. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals