Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 22, 2015
Pefect distance between Grand Canyon and Sedona!
Nov 16, 2015
This campground was excellent! Everything about it was top=notch! The staff worked constantly to maintain the everything in the best possible condition! Everyone was friendly and very helpful!
Oct 30, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
In our Travels we usually stay at KOA's for a dependable safe & clean environment. This KOA far exceeded our expectations. Wish we had more time to spend an extra day or two. Thank You for an enjoyable stay. Dave and Carole Waite Cape Coral, Florida
Oct 26, 2015
Wonderful camp in the middle of a pine woods. Beautiful setting and great people running it.
Oct 26, 2015
First time at this campground. It was very clean and nice. We enjoyed our stay. I would recommend it it other folks. The only issue I had was the freeway noise. Not used to hearing it so made it tough for me to sleep. In general though very nice place with a ton of trees and beauty.
Oct 25, 2015
The park is beautifully maintained with lots to do and in a great area. Staff is warm and friendly and very helpful.
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
My pets and I enjoyed the large k9kamp. Love the grounds covered in small rock and pine no dirt or mud.
Oct 21, 2015
we love coming here. as always all the staff was great. we got to see the blood moon what a sight jim&bev tatman
Oct 20, 2015
We always have a great time camping here. I love the play ground for my girls. They have fun mining ,fun riding trails. Everything is kept nice and clean. Wish they didn't close the go kart track early before the season closed that was one thing we were looking forward to doing on our stay maybe next time.
Oct 19, 2015
The campground is very well maintained. The staff is great from the escort to your site to checking the facility multiple times a day. Was our 3rd stay I am sure we will be back.
Oct 19, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at the Circle Pines KOA. I couldn't have asked for better!
Oct 19, 2015
Wished we had more time to take -in the area we will next time
Oct 18, 2015
Go Cart track was closed which we understood however the 8 days we were there other children would go on the track and drive the go carts every day about 3 times a day. ALL other kids every day would just ask why other kids are going on them but they are not allowed. Either open them or close them do not make all the other kids watch those kids on them. My friends family and I will not return.
Oct 18, 2015
The park was very nice, the office staff was not helpful at all. we were a party of 4 and made our reservation a month in advance , wanting to be close together and we wer not. A problem with my reservation , no reservation but they took the deposit out of my credit card. I was lucky my friend ask to be close to me and they told them I had no reservation. Not happy about the office staff.
Oct 17, 2015
it was amazing,we had such a wonderful,first time experience and will only camp at KOA campgrounds
Oct 17, 2015
Overnight stay on a long trip. Very restful and beautiful scenery. Large site with full hook ups.
Oct 17, 2015
we very much enjoyed our stay. it was easy to pull in, the facilities were clean and the camphosts were visable and available. as per most of our KOA stays across this great country, the wifi was 'iffy'.
Oct 16, 2015
This is the nicest and cleanest koa we have been too. That's why we keep coming back every year. Sometimes more than once! So much for kids and families to do! Love circle pines koa!
Oct 15, 2015
Great accommodations, very clean park, fun stuff for kids and friendly staff. Definitely coming back.
Oct 15, 2015
it was great, loved the campground, very clean.
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Super bathrooms! A one night stop that exceeded our expectations.
Oct 14, 2015
Needs cable TV
Oct 14, 2015
Staff very friendly and campsite pretty clean.
Oct 14, 2015
We had a great time! The staff was very nice and the grounds are well kept. Will definitely plan a return trip.
Oct 13, 2015
Grade A KOA -would be a GRADE A + if TV and beefed -up WIFI were addressed.
Oct 13, 2015
All was good, but owner's children in pool after hours was a late night noise issue. Rules should apply to all.
Oct 13, 2015
My family and love coming to the KOA. In williams Az. My kids have something to do all day everyday. And my husband and I get to relax and injoy the beautiful weather. We will definitely be back.
Oct 13, 2015
The only thing I was mad about was the gokarts where not open. Everything else was great.
Oct 13, 2015
Just really enjoyed the campground as well as the very friendly staff.You are escorted to your space which was very helpful and they even help guide you into your spot.We will definitely be back.
Oct 13, 2015
The people that work the counter are rude,they wanted to charge me an extra $25 to check in 2 hrs early
Oct 13, 2015
I have stayed here many times over the years in the cabins and my RV. Always top notch and adding new things for families to do. The only thing I wish they had is cable TV hookups at the sites. I highly recommend this campground.
Oct 13, 2015
This is a great KOA. While there is some freeway noise, the trees help buffer that. The staff was friendly. The grounds and facilities were wonderfully clean.
Oct 12, 2015
Campground was nice but felt very crowded.
Oct 12, 2015
First time we stayed. It was a fantastic best weekend ever.
Oct 12, 2015
This is a great KOA if you have kids, They have taken time to ensure there are plenty of activities for them to do, the camp itself is comfortable and clean. I find the staff are hit and miss with friendliness, some are great some not so much. But otherwise a great stay.
Oct 12, 2015
Very clean, hospitable, quiet, full of family activities, close to everything we love!
Oct 12, 2015
The workers were very friendly. The picnic tables and campsites were also very clean. Unfortunately, the campground is very close to the freeway and noise made it hard to sleep. Also, they shut down the go-carts and our kids were disappointed, because we were up there for Fall Break. It may have been helpful to note that on the website so that we knew ahead of time that go-carts weren't available.
Oct 12, 2015
Great layout, lots for families to do, convenient while visiting Grand Canyon, and good restaurants nearby in Williams!
Oct 12, 2015
Bathrooms were not cleaned during the duration of our stay.
Oct 11, 2015
Due to a family appt. I had to leave one day early which I told the office three days prior to my leaving. There were no refunds, could have a rain check for the day. I spent $275 for the 7 days with a motorhome rally. Disappointed in the ownership ??
Oct 11, 2015
Probably the most naturally beautiful campground I've ever stayed-in. Sites perhaps a bit snug - especially for larger rigs - but where aren't they? Spotless facilities...
Oct 11, 2015
Ce KOA est agreeable et bien place mais la gestion est mauvaise,car on nous a fait changer de place,sans raison au milieu du sejour dans un campground plein a 30 pour 100
Oct 10, 2015
I had read online that some people that stayed there complained about the customer service. I found that all the employees were friendly and helpful.
Oct 10, 2015
Campground was clean. Showers were clean. We used it as as base camp to vi it Grand Canyon and Sedona very nice
Oct 10, 2015
We were very disappointed in our stay.The Go-karts,they advertised, that opened in June were already closed for the season.The Cafe,they advertised,was also closed.The pool area was only open until 7:00 p.m..When we expressed our concerns to the front desk, they didn't apologize for the miscommunication,or act like they really cared.I would definitely not recommend or go back.Go elsewhere!
Oct 10, 2015
Beautiful, clean, and nicely kept. People were very friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps