Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 25, 2016
Bon camping. Installations en bon état. Tarif élevé pour les machines à laver et les séchoirs. Proximité de la voies rapides un peu bruyante.
Jul 25, 2016
This is the nicest KOA campground we have ever visited. It has something for everyone: 3 dogs parks, play equipment, pool, go carts, miniature golf, hayrides and a nice little restaurant. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and the setting is beautiful-lots of trees. My only complaint is the internet connection is awful. We weren't able to log on at all. Otherwise-an outstanding experience!
Jul 25, 2016
Level gravel campsites. Incredibly clean. Doggie park was great for pets. Stayed 4 nights in a 5th wheel. All staff was very friendly. Plenty of room at each campsite.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
We had a great stay! The campground was clean and there were a lot of amenities. (Pool, Jacuzzi, go-carts, dog park...etc) We did check in 3 hours early and had to pay $10.00, which was a slight bummer since there was so many empty spots, and the staff member seemed put out by our request, but other than that, we had zero issues. We would stay again.
Jul 25, 2016
People were very friendly.
Jul 25, 2016
The only down side to the facility is that it is located so close to Interstate 40, the traffic noise never stops.
Jul 25, 2016
Said it before and say it again, BEST KOA in the USA!! That should be the circle pines song...
Jul 25, 2016
The campground and amenities were nice and reasonably clean, although overpriced. Lots of trains pass by 1 mile away. They added a 2.50 per day "water fee" that wasn't disclosed.
Jul 24, 2016
Great park. Beautiful setting. Staff is extremely helpful. Food is excellent.
Jul 24, 2016
Friendly staff. Very clean campground. Great place to stay.
Jul 23, 2016
Lots of amenities. Very clean. Friendly staff!
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
We did not use the amenities, but can see it would be a great place to bring the grand kids.
Jul 23, 2016
Most campground include sewer hookup with full service, they need to specify that on their website, we were planning on having water, electric & sewer, but didn't get sewer. Very noisy place but a very nice facility! The women were very friendly on the phone, but the guy at the desk wasn't overly friendly, not rude though. Overall, our stay was pleasant.
Jul 23, 2016
Very nice and clean. Liked that a KOA staff member lead us to our site and assisted my husband into the site. My grandson loved the playground and made new friends. Clean grounds.
Jul 22, 2016
Great, very clean and organized camp ground. We had a great time. We will definitely return. We were bummed that the go cart track never opened up due to the monsoon weather. We were hoping they would open in the morning while the weathers was good but they don't open track till 2:00pm on weekdays. Kinda pricey for go car track also. Other then that this place is a gem!!
Jul 22, 2016
Nicest RV park ever!!!!
Jul 22, 2016
Everything about our stay was very good, only problem, was the space (#24) everyone used it as a walkway and we think it should be made into one as it was very annoying having people walk by our door, getting our dogs upset. We know what the rules state, but there is no accounting for rude people that don't read rules and instruct their children. This happened all day and most of the night.
Jul 22, 2016
another wonderful weekend in the cool ( well, cooler than the desert ) pines. We love CP KOA and the employess are most helpful. All around a great place and great group of people.
Jul 22, 2016
Everything was great about the campground except one employee who seemed mad at the world and very grumpy. Ruth greeted my husband and son with a sour attitude and abrupt response to all of their questions. As if they were bothering her!
Jul 22, 2016
Great place to stay. Dissapointed the go karts didn't reopen after the track dried, but other than that no complaints.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice place to stay. People working there friendly and considerately!
Jul 22, 2016
We stopped there on our way to California. We only stayed one night, but will be back for sure they had Everything and then some. Cafe puts out great food. They have 3 dog parks with plenty of room. They even carried dog food in the store.
Jul 22, 2016
Good sites, in nice surroundings, but too much noise from the interstate
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
The best.
Jul 20, 2016
Love your park! Felt like we were in forest. All staff friendly and very helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
Jul 20, 2016
Wonderful location, great amenities. Very clean and well kept.Sites could use some side to side leveling.
Jul 20, 2016
We had a great time and your staff was also great!!!!!
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Grandchildren (9 yr old twins) loved the new playground equipment. Very helpful in recommending service for repairs on our RV. He came to campground and did repairs!
Jul 20, 2016
Had a great time!
Jul 19, 2016
Kids loved the facilities and all the things to do and we loved the shade, fire rings, laundry, store, ease of access etc, etc,
Jul 19, 2016
Outstanding facility; grounds clean with lots of trees. Front office staff were overwhelmed and ill-informed on use of KOA points, otherwise would have been a 5-star rating.
Jul 19, 2016
We loved your campground. The kitchen and food were excellent. Our children loved the cars & bicycles. Only concern was the pool was very dirty. You could see sediment on the top of the water. Health concerns for swimmers. Advise another pool in park splitting the users in half might help. Thanks so much.
Jul 19, 2016
Clean, well designed camp area. Enjoyed our stay and would return for another trip. Thanks
Jul 19, 2016
We stayed three nights at this KOA which has beautiful pine trees... Unfortunately, the spot we were assigned had no shade whatsoever. The cable TV connection had no reception beyond what we could get with no antenna at all. The dump station was right behind us and was used constantly from two a.m. until checkout, and the freight trains roll by all night. Good to get home and get some sleep.
Jul 19, 2016
Beautiful and well organized staff
Jul 19, 2016
I have been to all the KOA's in AZ and this is the best ever so I made it my home campground.
Jul 19, 2016
We enjoyed the ambiance of the RV park. It was clean and had lots of amenities that we enjoyed! Very busy, yet nice to see the staffing present to handle.
Jul 19, 2016
Nice surroundings but too close to highway. That spoiled it with traffic sounds when sitting outside to relax. OK for overnight stay but wouldn't do any more. Would recommend to others for overnight only unless you like traffic noise.
Jul 19, 2016
very good service,
Jul 18, 2016
Really good go-carts, nice staff and a great vacation site. I highly recommend staying at this KOA.
Jul 18, 2016
Beautiful campground. Large gravel sites. Within 5 minutes of Williams and close to Grand Canyon, Flagstaff, Sedona. This was our fifth stay here. Beware...if you are staying in a Deluxe Kabin, you must bring your own linens, pillows and towels (just like you do in a Rustic Kabin-our niece found out the hard way). We were in a motorhome.
Jul 18, 2016
it was our annual family reunion weekend been visiting this koa for over 10 years it is great and we keep coming back since we have a good experience there. thanks
Jul 18, 2016
It was great. The facilities are nice and there are plenty of activities for kids
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice clean. But you get the sound of the trains and the semi's on the highway all night.
Jul 18, 2016
Was leery after reading reviews but weren't many options in area. My bal was suppose to be $250ish at check-in but was over $330. Extra charges for water by the day and a 10 y/o. Pricey, but the kids enjoyed playground/go-carts(extra$). We had a nice spot, but lots of people walking thru camp, no walkways nearby. Also lots of freeway noise. All n all nice park and busy. We stayed 6 nights.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals