Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 26, 2016
May 26, 2016
Nice camp and really nice food😂and nice people
May 26, 2016
Friendly staff, great location, and fun things to do at the koa.
May 26, 2016
Always nice and helpful and I didn't even have to use the girl card!!!
May 26, 2016
Nice park, over priced, and very noisy.
May 25, 2016
Best campground we've stayed at! Facilities are clean, staff is extremely friendly, Restaurant is very good and the pool with hot tubs really made our day!
May 25, 2016
We found the Exit 167 KOA welcoming and well-maintained. In particular, the showers and indoor pool areas were sparkling. We stayed 2 nights while enjoying Grand Canyon National Park and would not hesitate to stay again.
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
We were disappointed Tuesday morning. We woke up and headed down to the Cafe for a morning breakfast and to find that the cafe is closed on Tuesday. We were ready for pancakes. Oh well
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
VERY NICE BUT A LOT OF ROAD NOISE.
May 23, 2016
Hwy noise and train noise all night and no t v cable for the price
May 23, 2016
Loved everything except it was a little disappointed no one in the office knew anything about cable tv availibity. When we cked in lady said they were installing in process of installing cable. Then the last nite we were there we see other sites hooking up cable to their rigs. I asked at office does our site have cable? She said I don't know- you can hook it up and see if it works.Well it did.
May 22, 2016
May 22, 2016
Great KOA,nice layout,really good store
May 21, 2016
Outstanding facility - adding cable and leveling camp sites
May 20, 2016
May 20, 2016
Very friendly, nice clean campground with good food at cafe. I would definitely recommend staying here.
May 20, 2016
Place, people OUTSTANDING when we are out that way it will be the place we stay Thank You for making our stay so pleasant - we will be back
May 20, 2016
In all of our years of camping at KOA, I can't remember ever seeing two different KOAs on consecutive exits off the Interstate highway. Both locations were very nice, Grand Canyon/Williams who directed us to Williams/Circle Pines, where I had made my reservation. :) Beautiful spot, nice staff.
May 19, 2016
Campground itself is wonderful. However, many of the sites have you running your sewer hose up hill, and the access point is even up to high making it impossible to empty the waste water tanks. Also, was told by maintenance personnel, that he was not going to dig a hole to fix the problem, that I would just have to deal with it. Again, campground is nice, pay more attention to customers hookups
May 19, 2016
We had a great time.
May 19, 2016
The best restrooms I have ever seen in a campground. Lots to do. I will tell my kids, grandkids about all the things they can do here.
May 18, 2016
The campground was nice except there was basically no internet & no tv reception. No local channels on what little tv there was & was not able to get a decent internet connection. I do not recommend staying here if you want tv in the evenings or need internet service.
May 18, 2016
Was not happy with my site.would like to be able to pick my site online. Would have liked to seen pricing on amenities ie, propane, cabin rates online and in a form as a handout sheet and WiFi was bad.
May 18, 2016
We love it there. Have 2 dogs & the 2 new dog parks are wonderful. Staff are friendly & very helpful. Have been coming there for about 5 years. Nice & cool in the pine trees.
May 18, 2016
The registration people were rude. They will not let you know about AARP discount, you have to ASK for it before they complete the transaction. The sites were muddy. We've promised ourselves to never stay at a KOA again.
May 18, 2016
Lots of beautiful pine trees. Convenient on and off interstate.
May 18, 2016
Great location and wonderful staff!! Would love to go back!
May 17, 2016
I would like less traffic noise, and more grassy areas for the kids to play.
May 17, 2016
Check with the campground to see if there's any construction planned! There was hammering and machines running at 7 am, and through everyone's campsite. They were laying new cable. It was ridiculous. Otherwise, this KOA should receive 5 stars, but the construction and lack of empathy from the staff downgraded their score!
May 17, 2016
Had a great time! We stayed here five years ago and loved it. Many enhancements since then have really kept this place our favorite.
May 17, 2016
Beautiful
May 17, 2016
Every thing was clean, staff was ok. sites were unlevel, had to move M/H several times and jacks were still maxed out.
May 16, 2016
The campground is wonderful! All The employees were very kind and helpful. It is the cleanest facility I have ever seen with so many amenities and things for us to do. We will certainly return!
May 16, 2016
It was a great Stay, thx
May 16, 2016
Neighbor didn't connect sewer correctly. P U! Picnic tables have to sit over neighbors sewer. People though were great.
May 16, 2016
We took our new coach up to this campground for a weekend shakedown trip and had a great time. Our daughter loved the go-karts, hayride, playground and mining for gemstones. We also appreciated the pretty reasonable prices for essential products in the store that we forgot. The only drawback is that the freeway was a bit loud and the trains ran A LOT all night.
May 16, 2016
Very nice campground. We appreciated the shade.
May 15, 2016
To much highway noise.
May 12, 2016
Very nice park..have dtayed here several times and have enjoyed each time. Need to have cable tv at sites.
May 11, 2016
Very clean and neat. We will be back.
May 10, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
May 10, 2016
Very good
May 10, 2016
May 09, 2016
Still the BEST in the Lower 48... Never been to the upper 2...
May 09, 2016
We were just passing through and loved the campground we will be back
May 09, 2016
#1. They answer their phone. I do not want to leave a message and wait for a call back while traveling and trying to reserve a space for the night to camp in. Management and employees were all very courteous and helpful and the facilities were clean and we'll maintained. Thanks for everything! 😊
May 08, 2016
Wow! I just can't say enough! This is a beautiful park! It is surrounded by trees to give you that true camping experience! It was very windy in the area when we arrived, so the trees blocked a great deal of the wind! It's also an ideal location for traveling to the sights in the area!
May 07, 2016
My wife and I enjoyed our recent stay with you folks. We spent our 23rd wedding anniversary week with you and we had a great and memorable time. A shout out to Cindy whom was willing to go to Williams and pick up some flowers for my wife when I was having trouble getting a florist to deliver. Thanks Cindy for your willingness to help. Swam, played miniature gulf, camp fire smores, and just fun
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals