Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 11, 2016
Very clean and neat. We will be back.
May 10, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
May 10, 2016
Very good
May 10, 2016
May 09, 2016
Still the BEST in the Lower 48... Never been to the upper 2...
May 09, 2016
We were just passing through and loved the campground we will be back
May 09, 2016
#1. They answer their phone. I do not want to leave a message and wait for a call back while traveling and trying to reserve a space for the night to camp in. Management and employees were all very courteous and helpful and the facilities were clean and we'll maintained. Thanks for everything! 😊
May 08, 2016
Wow! I just can't say enough! This is a beautiful park! It is surrounded by trees to give you that true camping experience! It was very windy in the area when we arrived, so the trees blocked a great deal of the wind! It's also an ideal location for traveling to the sights in the area!
May 07, 2016
My wife and I enjoyed our recent stay with you folks. We spent our 23rd wedding anniversary week with you and we had a great and memorable time. A shout out to Cindy whom was willing to go to Williams and pick up some flowers for my wife when I was having trouble getting a florist to deliver. Thanks Cindy for your willingness to help. Swam, played miniature gulf, camp fire smores, and just fun
May 07, 2016
This is a well run, clean and spacious KOA. The staff was friendly and competent. The bathrooms were always clean and the gronds crew kept the park clean and picked up. The only down side to this KOA is the ever present freeway and train noise. We stayed here in a travel trailer and would stay here again.
May 07, 2016
Only stayed one night but very friendly and well kept!
May 07, 2016
Camping parfait,spacieux en forêt,bien situé pour Williams et Grand Canyon . Piscine intérieure super. Bravo et merci
May 06, 2016
Very nice stop in our travels. Easy access from the highway. Central to the things we wanted to do. Will be staying again.
May 06, 2016
Sites were set up for big rigs
May 05, 2016
Great people! Easy drive through access for my 40' motor home WITH a Jeep on a 15' trailer! Very clean indoor pool and Jacuzzi. We will stay here again!
May 05, 2016
my favorite place to stay. I live in Prescott Valley, Arizona. I have been camping at Circle Pines for over 10 years and have watched the camp ground grow. thanks.
May 04, 2016
This was a beautiful, clean KOA that had it all. It was so nice to have a dog run for our dog to play with others in.
May 04, 2016
This is a clean well cared for park. Would love to come back during the summer. Very quiet.
May 03, 2016
WISH THE WEATHER WAS BETTER, BUT WE ACCEPT WHAT RAIN WE CAN GET,THANKS FOR THE NICE CAMPGROUNDS THAT GOD LETS US USE.HAVE A GREAT DAY OK, WE BE BACK.THIS IS OUR 3rd TIME THERE.
May 03, 2016
Great staff and clean camp grounds
May 03, 2016
Great place to stay and a great staff
May 03, 2016
nice location wifi worked fine for us. freeway noise not an issue trains a little bit but not bad.would be higher stars but with 7.50 extra guest fee when most koa's at 4.00 plus 9.00 early check in for less than an hour early, and fact couldn't bring our highly trained dog because she happens to be a rottie detracted from overall rating.
May 02, 2016
The weather kind of stunk, but the location and grounds were great..
May 02, 2016
The campsite was very nice. Clean area and my dog loved the large dog park. We would visit again.
May 02, 2016
Best KOA ever!!
May 02, 2016
Great camping experience, clean and very friendly staff.
May 02, 2016
A very nice place in the pines! The town of Williams is a great place to visit too!
May 01, 2016
May 01, 2016
PROFESSIONAL CHECK IN, CLEAN SHOWERS, FRIENDLY STAFF
Apr 28, 2016
We had the absolute best time.The owners are all about meeting the guests & making sure they are happy. The staff is super nice and fun just to go in and chat with. They have 3 dogs parks and our doggies loved it. They have a mini golf and a go kart track and lots of beautiful cabins. Very close to Williams and can't wait to go back. Honestly a fabulous KOA, Lori & Bruce, the owners are awesome!
Apr 28, 2016
Great access to Williams, Flagstaff, Sedona and the Grand Canyon. Nice clean facilities and very helpful management/staff. We will be back!
Apr 28, 2016
Circle Pines KOA is one of the best rv parks we have stayed at. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They had the strongest wifi signal of any park we have stayed. The spaces were spacious and clean. We were in a 37 ft motorhome with a tow vehicle. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
Apr 28, 2016
Wonderful place. Highly recommend.
Apr 28, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Made for a positive experience right from the start. Beautiful setting. We wish we had more time to enjoy the pool and hot tub....such a nice way to refresh road weary bodies!!
Apr 28, 2016
What a nice KOA!!! From the friendly, helpful staff to all of the amenities this is a great place to stay. Will come back.
Apr 27, 2016
April 2016: We stayed two nights and the care and facilities were excellent. Left to head to California and had to turn around die to extremely high winds against our high profile MH. Came back and stayed another night. Great place to stay.
Apr 27, 2016
Everything was well maintained and staff was courteous. It is a nice setting in the trees with many activities for children. Visit the Route 66 town of Williams where there is a shootout every night to add to the enjoyment of the local eateries.
Apr 26, 2016
Extremely rude and argumentative staff. Nothing cordial here at all! Worst KOA experience we have ever had!
Apr 26, 2016
They wouldn't allow us to change to a location that would have been better for our equipment.
Apr 26, 2016
Beautiful campground with very well maintained amenities. We had booked 2 nights and had no problems adding another. Very helpful staff and a nice indoor pool and hot tub . Will definitely stay if in the area again . Had a chance to meet the owner and she was very friendly and helpful 🙂
Apr 25, 2016
Flexibility in policy. We came in early 11:00 am and the site was empty and you charged 10.00 for early arrival. Understand if the site was full and the campground was not full. Also there were many other campgrounds available.
Apr 25, 2016
I love KOA but this staff not nice. Acted too busy to be bothered. Spaces way too close and crowded. Flagstaff KOA way nicer I'll be staying there from now on. Already booked two more stays at flagstaff KOA.
Apr 25, 2016
VERY NICE AND HELPFUL PERSONAL! GREAT STAY FOR KIDS AND FAMILY.VERY CLEAN AND QUITE.
Apr 25, 2016
Nice helpful staff. Clean facilities. Really enjoyed this KOA. WE used as a base to go to Sedona and the Grand Canyon.
Apr 25, 2016
Great!
Apr 25, 2016
We had a great time at the KOA in Williams. We will be back.
Apr 24, 2016
Great stay!! We have been a few times before & we thought the staff was on top of everything this stay. Very nice & clean park.
Apr 24, 2016
We were at the park less than 12 hours so no real opinion. It was clean, quiet and yes, we would return.
Apr 22, 2016
We pulled in a little late but we were greeted by park employees that led us to our site and offered help setting up. Kampground very clean and organized. Same for the pool, restrooms and play areas. If they maintain this campground during the busy season, we highly recommend staying here.
Apr 22, 2016
LOVED our stay!! Beautiful facility and awesome staff. Will return for sure. The only issue was when we went to pay for put put golf the gal was miffed that she had to charge us separately. Well, we were one group and our friends another. She kept going on and on about one should be paying for all. This went on even as we were going out the door
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals