Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
This KOA has potential to live up to it's Presidental Award status,I didn't feel like it was quite there. Maybe it's that there was lots of usage on the property hardware by the time we stayed. The cabins look great. Clean campground. Wish there was softer dirt for dogarea/not cinder rock,but thankyou for the dog area. Playground is big and nice. Pool/Spa nice. Tent area's ok. Lots of train noise.
Jul 02, 2014
Very nice almost forgot that the highway is not far.
Jul 01, 2014
We LOVE CIRCLE PINES KOA- our annual get away with friends. 8 years to forever. Thank you staff at Circle Pines!!
Jul 01, 2014
Always have the best time here. The staff is great. All the restrooms and showers are always clean. Have been staying here since 2001 and have loved it every time. We have already book our next trip. Ready to go camping again.
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
4 stars rather than 5 only because of the ATV traffic in the park. Enforcement of that rule and the speed limit rule is lax. Even some of the camp hosts appear to exceed that limit at times. Because of the dry conditions, this stirs up excessive dust. It was difficult to keep my camper windows open because of this. Otherwise, a great park, and we will definitely be back.
Jul 01, 2014
We have stayed on Circle Pines many times over the past several years as well as other campgrounds. Circle Pines is the best camp ground in Arizona! It is more like a resort than your average cramped campground where you bump into your neighbors camper when walking out your door. All their sites are big pull through spots with pine trees shading most spots which makes parking our long RV easy.
Jun 30, 2014
Best KOA I've ever stayed at!
Jun 30, 2014
We had one of the best family vacations yet! The couple in the Kraft Shack were great! Thanks for everything! We will be back soon. The Bell Family
Jun 30, 2014
getting pricey for additional people at a site. was great to have elvis preforming evening entertainment
Jun 30, 2014
Will probably not stay again as we do every summer because of all the extra charges; wrist bands, $10 for one hour late check out, $10 for getting checked in 45 min early. No one even checked for the wrist bands and no one in our group wore them. But we paid for them!
Jun 30, 2014
We had a long rig and the turns were very difficult to make. We were 71 feet long and the roads were narrow with lots of overhhanging trees on the roads, and several ditches that I am sure are for water run off. Otherwise things seemed fine. I didn't like the fact that we had to pay $10 extra because we came in 2 hours before check-in, particularly when park was basically empty at that time.
Jun 30, 2014
People are friendly and the bathrooms are clean, but the rest of the facility was average at best. Pool was cloudy. Hot tubs were not working. Too expensive for what you get.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Nice park but due to the severe shortage of water no grass and very dusty. Sites were fairly level. The idea of being forced to wear a wrist band to prove you could use the water was a little much. Bath house was terrific. We were in a travel trailer.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
stay was great, but you have to keep kids under 14 out of the hot tub you have no control in the swim aREA
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Always helpful friendly staff grounds and restrooms are clean
Jun 28, 2014
What a great campground! All staff members were wonderful! We will be returning to this KOA. Thank you so much.
Jun 28, 2014
very nice staff and very helpful. nice amenities except for showers. understand the water issue though
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Great location, and fun for the whole family.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Extremely friendly! Loved this campground! We ordered pizza from the cafe, it was great. The campground was easy to get to from expressway, but was very quiet. Would recommend this campground to anyone! Our campsite was shaded with tall pines.
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Very relaxing, nice and clean great service overall. amenities are great too. Special recognition to the following employees who provided exceptional service: Kenny, Jim and Chuck. Only issue is the proximity to the I40 and the traffic noise.
Jun 25, 2014
Having to continuously push the shower button was a problem for me.
Jun 25, 2014
Circle Pines - nice place in many ways. Generally quiet, but too dusty for me. Tracked dust into RV every time the dog went out and in. WiFi was just okay, a little weak. Koa has amenities that don't mean anything to me (child related), so that increases my cost unnecessarily. Onsite cafe was good for breakfast, which was a plus for me.
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Love this camp ground it has large pull throughs and an escort to your spot that is most important thing. Always happy to stay there.
Jun 24, 2014
Totally loved Elvis!
Jun 24, 2014
The staff and crew are very friendly and always provide assistance when asked and with a smile. The only negative comment would be those wrist bands we had to wear due to the water limitations. I would suggest another method as they were uncomfortable to wear and sleep with, we felt like we were at the water park. For a nice establishment such as this KOA it felt cheap.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
We have always loved the Circle Pines campground, lots of stuff for kids and very well maintained. Was not happy about wearing a wristband for the whole week we were there. They could do away with that but understand not everyone in the world is honest and would abuse the pleasant facilities... still would like something different than that though..other then that...this KOA is top notch!
Jun 24, 2014
OUR GROUP HAS STAYED A TOTAL OF 16 NIGHTS ALL TOGETHER IN THE LAST TWO WEEKS PLUS 13 DAYS TOTAL FOR DRY STORAGE. PLANNED ON ANOTHER 4 NIGHTS, CHANCED OUR MIND AFTER OUR EXPERIENCE WITH BOB AT THE FRONT DESK. WE'VE BEEN IN BUSINESS FOR 40 YEARS & THAT ATTITUDE DOESN'T GET RETURN CUSTOMERS. ENJOYED KENNY LEE & HIS WIFE, GREAT PEOPLE.
Jun 24, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay!
Jun 24, 2014
Always nice here.
Jun 24, 2014
The cooks go out of their way to make your stay wonderful. The trains drive you nuts at night. Staff is wonderful. Thank You Staff.
Jun 24, 2014
We had a wonderful time and would stay with you again. The biggest disappointment was not being able to enjoy a campfire. Not your fault at all, but the kids were bummed.
Jun 24, 2014
Great stay. Very clean campground. Owners and staff very friendly.
Jun 24, 2014
Need to buy new bikes cor kids. Brokenen and for
Jun 24, 2014
I will never stay at this campground again. The staff was very unfriendly. This site will not allow me to tell the whole story because I can only use 400 characters. Not a campground for kids is what I will say
Jun 23, 2014
Our original stay was for two nights, then we added another night. After car problems we stayed an additional night. The staff was so friendly and helpful. All facilities were clean and well kept. definitly would stay another time!
Jun 23, 2014
Stayed her three nights in a 35 feet motor home. The sites are roomy and well maintained and the staff is friendly and very helpful. The grandchildren loved the inside pool and I liked the cafe and the Elvis show.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.