Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 31, 2017
Sites unlevel, no pads, pool and spa closed, free bikes were little recumbent restricted to a small concrete sidewalk but wifi was good.
Mar 30, 2017
nice areas for pets and children both
Mar 29, 2017
The new owners were awesome.
Mar 29, 2017
The camp ground is beautiful and well maintained. The staff is helpful and friendly. We loved our stay there and hope to return soon.
Mar 29, 2017
nice and rustic
Mar 29, 2017
Too much highway noise and the toilets were plugged up evening and morning
Mar 28, 2017
Great campground , friendly staff Clean facilities We will be booking this KOA again next season Thanks
Mar 28, 2017
We have been going to this KOA for at least 7 years. Every time return there is always a nice up grade. Very nice place!!!!
Mar 28, 2017
Showers were no good. The water wouldn't work and the ceiling above the women's showers were open. Creepy! No amenities available but they still charged full price. Couldn't even buy a soda at the camp store.
Mar 28, 2017
Campground had only been open for a couple of days and they did a great job trying to get everything ready for the season. I will definitely be staying here on my next trip to the Grand Canyon.
Mar 28, 2017
The hosts were very friendly and helpful. The site was very clean and fun
Mar 27, 2017
Your manager was Not very nice in fact She was mean.
Mar 27, 2017
Wonderful place to stay
Mar 26, 2017
Wonderful park, clean, great sites, beautiful trees, fenced pet run, great hiking trails out back
Mar 26, 2017
Such a nice place to say! We unhooked the trailer and drove to the park, then returned. The area is nice and clean with a store on-site, not to mention the oodles of things to do there! Go-karts, horse shoes, dog areas, miniature golf. We are definitely going to stay here again!
Mar 26, 2017
great stay. Mgmt was extremely friendly. Probably wish they would have spaced us out a little further as the campground wasn't that crowded.
Mar 24, 2017
Clean bathrooms and showers. Camp hosts helpful and courteous
Mar 23, 2017
Management was very accommodating and friendly.
Mar 22, 2017
Great place to stay while visiting the Grand Canyon and surrounding area.
Mar 21, 2017
Was a nice campground but the cafe was closed while we were there over our 3 days, the race track was also closed so we couldn't do the go carts, and the gift shop was being remodeled so no shopping there. The dog runs were nice, and the internet seemed reliable when needed. Was a nice quiet park with a great view of the stars at night....
Mar 21, 2017
spaces are very close to each other,but long, shower moldy,freeway noise,very nice operators,would stay again if didn't find another option
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
Almost nothing was open that was listed on the website. It's out of the way so I get why they neglect to mention things not being open but that is false advertising!
Mar 19, 2017
The sights are too close we could hardly park our truck on the site. The park is very pretty with the trees but it's all gravel and very dusty even with the 5 mph speed limit in the park.
Mar 19, 2017
Screwed up our reservation and​ sent us to this one. It was not prepared to be open. Sites not level water horrible. They asked us to conserve water yet they had water running on the ground, site 69 and other ones from broken pipes. Close sign still up. Lobby a mess
Dec 04, 2016
Nice property, but excessive mold inside pool cover.
Nov 05, 2016
Always enjoy our stays at this KOA it's always our last stop on our way home and make a point to stay for a couple of days to relax after a long trip.
Nov 05, 2016
We had a great experience at Circle Pines. Clean, very nice people. We camp with dogs, especially liked the dog run areas.
Nov 03, 2016
Very clean facilities and helpful staff for new comers to the area.
Nov 03, 2016
The campground was alright, but the customer service was terrible.
Nov 02, 2016
We love this place!
Nov 01, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Well run Kampground.. Will stay here again when in the area. nice spaces and amenities.
Nov 01, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Great place! Lots of amenities. A little close to the highway, so was a bit noisy at night
Oct 31, 2016
Enjoyed our stay even though it was the last weekend they were open. Very little available in the store.
Oct 31, 2016
Very nice park!
Oct 30, 2016
Very nice beautiful campground. A charge of $2.50 per person for water over and above the regular rate should be made obvious when checking in.
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 28, 2016
Quiuet, spacious site. Good location. Noise may be a problem during summer months when the go cart track is open.
Oct 27, 2016
Clean and friendly! A great camp ground!
Oct 27, 2016
We will let our kids take the motor home to stay so our grandkids can enjoy all the amenities available! The best one!!
Oct 26, 2016
We will be back and send friends! Front office/all staff made our stay great. Thanks to everyone.
Oct 26, 2016
Great facilities which met our needs at the end of the season.
Oct 25, 2016
What a beautiful setting. The staff are helpful, plenty of items in the store, clean, and lots of camp sites with identification lights, and cabins. An ideal place to stay if visiting Flagstaff, Williams, of the Grand Canyon.
Oct 25, 2016
We were treated like family members by the staff. This is a wonderful place to stay. We will be back soon.
Oct 25, 2016
This is a beautiful campground with a very friendly staff. We actually extended our stay because it was so nice. The only negative comment would be regarding a dog that was left tied up outside and unattended. The dog barked continually for about 3 hours. We notified the office. Their response consisted of driving by the site in a golf cart. They made no attempt to stop and talk to the owners.
Oct 25, 2016
We like staying at this KOA. It's in a beautiful setting, in amongst the pines. There is an indoor heated pool and miniature golf for the kids. The bathrooms, showers, etc. are very clean. The only thing we dont like is - If you arent out of your campsite by 11:00 A.M, they charge you an extra $10.00. We think this is a bit on the draconian side. Work with folks and cut them a little slack!
Oct 25, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals