Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 19, 2014
This stay at Circle Pines KOA was, as usual, great! The staff and grounds and amenities are always top notch!
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
NICE CLEAN PARK, EASY TO PARK, NICE PEOPLE WORKING, WOULD GO BACK.
Jul 18, 2014
Wi-Fi only seen at office area. Direct TV non-existent due to trees.
Jul 18, 2014
Our kids love this KOA. Be nice if spots were more level, but other than that, great amenities and activities, awesome play area. really could use an outdoor pool....
Jul 18, 2014
very nice relaxing staff very helpful it was a great stay I will be coming back in the future !!!
Jul 18, 2014
resort is clean and friendly. hated wearing the bracelet.....
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
WE had a wonderful time. The campground is very comfortable. The train whistles at night are outstanding. The bathrooms are clean. We always felt safe. The KOA workers drove around checking things periodically which is a real plus. It is a great getaway. We live just three hours away and we come here to beat the heat. It has everything one could need. Thanks for a great stay.
Jul 17, 2014
Stayed here many times in the past but never got a level site. Now, all campers get arm bands they must wear while there. We go to have fun and not to be treated like criminals in bracelets. We won't being going back to this KOA..
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Customer service is 5 star! Spaces are a little too close together. The noise from the freeway is very loud. Proximity to Williams/Grand Canyon/Flagstaff is great. Very clean.
Jul 15, 2014
we stayed at several KOA's on our recent trip ... all had friendly , helpful staff .. nice facilities but this particular KOA was the worse I've seen for barking dogs, dogs left in RV while owners were away and unleashed dogs ... the wife and I were approached by an unleashed dog while walking thru the campground .. quite unnerving to say the least
Jul 15, 2014
Nice place. Stayed in a motor home. To the campers, if you leave your dog alone in a camper it WILL bark!
Jul 15, 2014
Excellent as always. It was our 7th time there. Will be up again next year.
Jul 15, 2014
Men restroom could use maintenance. Not enough counter help and only one friendly lady at counter, need to work on customer service. Person that escorted us to site was nice and a lot to offer activity wise. Cafe breakfast was good too.
Jul 15, 2014
Beautiful campground, decent size sites, great entertainment, food on premise. Close to Grand Canyon and Rt 66
Jul 15, 2014
Very pleased with reception upon arrival. All the help were pleasant. Asked some advice from the maintenance folks and they helped out! Only draw back was there was only 1 person on staff in the office Saturday night. I went to pick up some ice. Poor guy seemed a bit flustered with everyone waiting. An additional person might be helpful.
Jul 15, 2014
Very kid friendly. We had our grand children with us, so this campground was ok, For ourselves, we prefer, spaces more separated from each other
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
I was a little disappointed. After almost 20 years, I feel it's gone done. The bracelets we had to wear were an insult. You should pay attention to people parking wrong, walking through sites and driving the wrong way.
Jul 15, 2014
Well kept, clean lots of activities. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to Williams, AZ for food,enertainment and outdoor activities.
Jul 15, 2014
I love everything about this KOA, except the internet speed-it's horrible. But the sites are spacious, & the staff is friendly & very helpful.
Jul 15, 2014
We love this camp ground the people the work there nice keep up see you soon.
Jul 15, 2014
A Great campground!
Jul 15, 2014
Great place to stay! Very kid and adult friendly. Cleanliness, organization, entertainment, and activities such as mini golf, horse shoes, hay rides, indoor pool, and friendly, helpful staff make this KOA one of the best we have visited.
Jul 14, 2014
Everyone was very attentive as always. See you again!
Jul 14, 2014
Enjoyed the Elvis concert, friendly staff. Stayed in spot 66, to close to other campers and couldn't pull my 30 foot trailer thru due to trees, when i spoke to one of the host upon arriving he said pulling thru wouldn't be a problem, not true.
Jul 14, 2014
This is the first KOA I have stayed at in many years. Everyone was friendly and courteous. The park is well kept and clean. I met several people who I enjoyed talking with which seems to be the norm, as I remember it,for KOA camping.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Our stay was great. I just wish yhe site we were in (#67) was a little more level. I had to raise the tires on one side to over 4 inches to get a level trailer.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Don't lose kenny,good show he brings in the people....rene is great and joni is great and everyone else good job u-all!!!
Jul 14, 2014
Love the dog park!
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
The koa seemed nice enough.We were stationed directly in front of dump station. Poor placement. 11am checkout is too early
Jul 13, 2014
People were rude, this didn't work and alot of misinformation before arriving especially concerning activities for children! Highlight was Elvis performance!
Jul 13, 2014
I liked the location. Easy access spacious sites. Internet was super slow. Kids didn't like that. Otherwise. Very nice place and people. Madison is great. So was Joni.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
To pricey 7.50 per day for additional guest. We had 2 extra, guest made our stay about $70 per day. To much for a camp site. Grounds and facilities nice and very clean.
Jul 13, 2014
Great Facility.....staff was very friendly and always visible.
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
LOVED this KOA! Being escorted to our site was our first clue of the great service. Bill was beyond helpful and treated us like family. We actually enjoyed the soothing sounds of the train and highway. Very quiet and all neighbors were respectful. And a huge thank you to the guest and staff who returned my wallet after I mindlessly left it in the very clean restroom. We will be back! Thank you!
Jul 12, 2014
All of the staff were very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay tremendously.
Jul 12, 2014
The staff was friendly, competent and concerned. I am not a fan of the required wristbands but if that's what they have to do to keep out non-guests from using the facilities, ok. The grounds were very well maintained and the staff was constantly monitoring the cleanliness of the park. Our one complaint of rude guests walking through our campsite was taken care of quickly and we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 12, 2014
One of the nicest parks we've stayed at anywhere! Love the upgraded showers compared to the older KOAs.
Jul 12, 2014
Great hosts. Clean and quiet, loved the the rainstorm. I would recommend this Kamp to all that love staying in the best of the best kamps. Thanks KOA!!!
Jul 12, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 11, 2014
Nice cool spot to relax and see the Grand Canyon

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.