Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 29, 2017
Good amenities but sites are crowded together.
Jun 29, 2017
We had high expectations of this KOA as we had friends stay there in the past. However the indoor pool was freezing, the hot tubs; 1 was roped off with caution tape and the other was extremely green. There was a bounce house area that was under construction, however the fencing around it was down leaving open trenches exposed. The personnel were not pleasant and difficult to deal with.
Jun 29, 2017
Nice spot up in the pines outside of Williams, AZ. Enjoyed our 2 night stay. This campground caters to families and has lots of activities for them. The only thing to warn folks about is the freeway noise that intrudes into the campground...no getting around it, but it didn't keep us up at night. Would stay again.
Jun 29, 2017
Checking hrs should be earlier.
Jun 29, 2017
Better Internet service would be nice.
Jun 28, 2017
They are under new management and the front desk workers have made it known they do not like management. As a result, they take their anger out on the customers.
Jun 28, 2017
Everything was great, could use dust control more often. One grey haired employee drives much faster than the posted 4.5 MPH.
Jun 28, 2017
Four day stay was a dream. Pool, restaurant and easy access to Williams, Grand Canyon, Flagstaff and Sedona.
Jun 28, 2017
Lovely campground, had a very nice overnight stay.
Jun 28, 2017
Our site was very tight and were told we couldn't move sites. Left after one night. Nice about refund. Were here before and loved it. Nice campground.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
ok
Jun 28, 2017
It was a nice place and the employees were great. What impressed me was how well they catered to children.
Jun 28, 2017
A dustbowl at best,sorry, but we think you could do better!
Jun 27, 2017
I would just suggest some up keep on little playground, pool and keep dog park in stock with bags so everyone will clean up after dogs.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
My family have adopted this campground we go every few weeks. Now that the Bell family has purchased it, they are ALL about family/ children. There are nothing but great things planned for there campgounds. We love Circle Pines.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
We loved our stay. We had an issue with our camper and a staff member came and helped us figure it out. Everyone was very nice. My only complaint would be that the sites were very unlevel.
Jun 27, 2017
OMG I can't say enough good things about this facility. From the helpfulness of the staff to the cleanliness of the grounds we are nothing but impressed. We will definitely be staying here again on our way through Arizona & the Grand Canyon area.
Jun 26, 2017
We had a blast!
Jun 26, 2017
A large and very busy KOA. The front desk staff were nice but definitely over- extended. Our site was in the back and looked out at a pine forest which made it seem less crowded. Café food was good.
Jun 26, 2017
Great place for kids! Lots of activities, clean and safe!
Jun 26, 2017
There is so much to do around the area and in the campground. My grandson loved the go-carts and swimming. Cafe had great food too. Lots of trees and very clean.
Jun 26, 2017
The camp ground was great for children. However, the staff were less than friendly. I have written to KOA in detail and awaiting their reply
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Very nice place to stay, the staff and other campers where all very nice. The cafe had grate food at very good prices, the pool was very cold, but clean ( grandkids loved it ) go karts were better then I expected. We will for sure be back.
Jun 26, 2017
Great for families with kids as there are many things to keep them occupied. Not so good if you are looking for larger, quiet sites.
Jun 25, 2017
things are always nice at the Circle Pines KOA.
Jun 25, 2017
This is a great campground! Very clean, lots of fun things for kids, great amenities, and friendly camp hosts/workers.
Jun 25, 2017
It was great! My kids loved the train rides. We were disappointed the pool was green and then too cold to swim and the slide was broken in half at the playground. The go karts were fun but a little pricey.
Jun 25, 2017
Easy drive to Grand Canyon from this location. Friendly staff.
Jun 25, 2017
Clean and friendly.
Jun 25, 2017
The campground was well maintained and the staff very friendly and helpful. There are many activities at the campground. It's also close to the city of Williams and other amusements in the area. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Jun 25, 2017
Pool is enclosed and very small. Hot tub did not work. >they need more gravel around the streets. It was dusty when campers arrived and left. They clamed that a fire band was in place by the forest service. but I moved from there to a forest service campground in the same area where I could have a fire. There was limited shade in most sites.
Jun 25, 2017
Lots of activities for children. Great food in their cafe! Pool was a little cold! Overall super!
Jun 25, 2017
I have stayed here in late season and it was quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, don't go once school is out. It is like camping in a parking lot. But do go when school is in session and get the peace you are looking for.
Jun 25, 2017
Over the year we have enjoyed stopping at KOA Circle Pines. It has always been very clean and staff very courteous. However, we are discourage by the upgrades. A one night member stay is $66.00. When I questioned the the cost, I was told it is due to economy! It seems I was paying for all the new rides and etc. With my military discount, I can stay at local hotel for the same price. thank you
Jun 24, 2017
Pool was ice cold, and the internet sucked. The facility itself was great! Good location. Good showers.
Jun 24, 2017
The place is clean and the staff is great. However, there is little to no grass and the place can get dusty. Not there fault, just limited amount of water in Williams AZ. Water is trucked in from some other source for the camp ground.
Jun 24, 2017
Very nice
Jun 24, 2017
The showers next to the Pool were ALWAYS closed - Needed them for my disabled wife - but were not available - WIFI was very spottty and slow -Besides that everything else was good
Jun 23, 2017
NIce place. Enjoyed going to historic Williams, Grand Canyon and Flagstaff.
Jun 23, 2017
Everything was pretty good except when we checked in, we were told the pool wasn't open, it was being repaired and the people in the store and check in area almost made it seem like they were mad you were there! According to the website, it says check with the front desk about Grand Canyon Railway tickets, leading me to belief we could buy them, I got a brochure with a phone number!
Jun 23, 2017
It was great. Loved how they escorted us to site and help get all set. Dog park was good could use a couple more agility props. Overall it was the best we have been too in past two weeks. Thanks
Jun 23, 2017
Our stay was a bit disappointing, the office staff were not very helpful or friendly and the facilities were not very clean. Last year our stay was wonderful, such a difference a year makes
Jun 23, 2017
People next to us was loud after 10 pm....
Jun 23, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facilities, and plenty of activities for campers of all ages.
Jun 23, 2017
This was the best KOA we have stayed at to date. The spots were big and easy to access, there was plenty of family entertainment from go carts to mini golf to swimming. Only negative was that the campground was super busy... but that could also be viewed as a positive.
Jun 23, 2017
Very clean
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals