Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2013
Have been to this KOA about 8 years ago. Have not seen any changes. Rest rooms are clean and other areas are clean as well. The pool area could be cleaner not sure if anyone is regulating the children in HOT TUBS. This could be a health problem. I understand this KOA is under new management and things will change. Keep up the good work. Thank you for the stay....
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
Great ,but no dish reception because of tree's. Shound have cable!
Jul 20, 2013
The campground was great. The only drawback was I had to walk down to the office area to get WIFI
Jul 19, 2013
no enough restrooms near cabins
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
The staff was helpful in every way. And the location has easy access to I 40 yet a feeling of being in the pines.
Jul 19, 2013
Great staff, accomodations and activities.
Jul 19, 2013
Main complaint is that every space was extremely low on one end. We couldn't find a decent place to put the picnic table close to our canopy.
Jul 19, 2013
Excellent KOA I highly recommend it and I would stay several days in Williams at the KOA
Jul 18, 2013
PRIDE IN OWNERSHIP & WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE! KOA amenities open late enough for travelers to get set up, rest a bit, eat & enjoy what's available. Our son enjoyed all that you had to offer. We wish we had more days to stay with you. We'll be back, Thank you.
Jul 18, 2013
One of the best KOA Kampgrounds that we have stayed at!
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Very helpful staff. Clean bathrooms and common areas. Two reasons we didn't give five stars, though. First of all, our campsite didn't have a level place outside of it. So, our picnic table and everything was on a slope. That made it difficult to be outside. And, they advertised a heated swimming pool. It obviously is not heated because my daughter turned blue while we were in it.
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
We had planned to stay at this KOA for two nights, but my wife got really sick and had to put her in a Flagstaff hospital., the staff here said no problem with keeping your site, even though they were booked solid. They helped with whatever I needed. Awesome people here.
Jul 18, 2013
This KOA is much better than the other one in Williams, we stopped by to compare and CP is clearly nicer.
Jul 17, 2013
The counter staff is a little to sensitive to items being placed on the counter. After a hard day of driving I don't feel the need for a lecture.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Very professional, clean ,well ran Koa ,the Flagstaff Koa management should visit this facility to learn how a park should be ran.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
ALWAYS A PLEASURE !!!!
Jul 16, 2013
From the time we checked in until the time we left everyone was terrific! Bruce and Tom were so helpful in getting the rig in and out. We definitely will return!
Jul 16, 2013
Very nice RV park! Courteous management and employees. Very clean and almost every guest we talked to had been to this facility many times before. Great access to the areas many beautiful attractions like the Grand Canyon, Sedona, Williams and Flagstaff. We'll be back next year! Thank you for everything!
Jul 16, 2013
We had a great time.......
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Very clean grounds and friendly staff. Only complaint is rude campers crossing thru our camp, but not the fault of the management. We will go back again.
Jul 16, 2013
Great place for the family. Love the hayride, kid's entertainment, pool, and grill restaurant. We always have a great time there!
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
We were very happy. The Friday night show was terrible though. Tell the performers to have a sing-a-long of cowboy or campfire songs. Tell their little girl not to pick her nose onstage...I am serious
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Bruce, I think the owner, helped us out when we were in a pinch and couldn't get our canopy down and we really appreciate that extra customer service! Other employees are all great as well!
Jul 15, 2013
Always a very clean facility. Staff always friendly and helpful.
Jul 15, 2013
Campground and restrooms were quite clean and the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
No one controlled the dogs barking or pet owners picking up after their pets.
Jul 14, 2013
The KOA team was very professional and the camp site was clean & well kept.
Jul 14, 2013
We've never stayed at a KOA before, and we had a great time.
Jul 14, 2013
Great clean campground with plenty to keep ya busy. Just didn't care for the highway noise 24/7.
Jul 14, 2013
Campground was clean and nice. The only issues I have is the lighting should turn off or have the option to be turned off at each site. Also for those that camp in tents or popups. You will hear the trains all night long. The tracks are about a mile and half away. But those horns carry very far!
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
We went with our grandchildren. ages 6 - 9 yrs old. They especially enjoyed the hayride. Friendly atmosphere. very nice pool and jacuzzi. Clean bathrooms. We will be back again.
Jul 13, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
This the best koa that I've ever stayed at!!! The sites sre large clean graveled and level. Loved our stay. Wish it had been longer and plan to return! Pool and office/store open unt 10pm. Thank you.
Jul 12, 2013
Great place to stay! Lots to do. Great location to get anywhere as well. My 8 year old son loved the mining activity; looking for gems and fossils.
Jul 12, 2013
We loved the campground in the pines. It was nice and cool compared to the desert campgrounds we stayed at on our trip.
Jul 12, 2013
I was bit taken aback when we were shown to our site and the neighboring campers were spead out into our site and the man said something to the effect of "I gotta move some stuff" and the fellow who took us to our site said "no, you're OK" - that was NOT appropriate. Each camper unit should stay in their own space.
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Nice place big clean awesome store nice people

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.