Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 08, 2015
Hosts and employees very friendly. Great KOA location with easy access from freeway. Located among huge trees with good spacing between sites.
Oct 08, 2015
the campgrounds are always clean and the pool is great
Oct 08, 2015
Internet is very slow and sites are not level. Wear wristbands? Too many rules for me...I'll pass in the future!
Oct 08, 2015
The sites are not level, they were burning pine needles with the wind going toward the RV'S and the smell was terrible.This is 2015 you would think that they would have wifi that works.
Oct 08, 2015
Primarily this was an overnight stop. We were on our way to another destination. We would not hesitate to come back for a longer stay.
Oct 07, 2015
Great facility. Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 07, 2015
Kids loved the pool! Wish we could stay longer.
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
good place except its close to I-40 traffic noise
Oct 06, 2015
Very nice and clean which is a major plus!!
Oct 05, 2015
It's a beautiful Campground in the pinewood, it was perfect. The only disadvantage was the train tooted of the night on a regular Basis, so we always woke up.
Oct 05, 2015
A lot of road noise, some amenities not open during the week. Hot tub and pool close at 5:00pm in the week (or when they decide to close the shop)
Oct 05, 2015
A Wonderful place to stay. Great Staff.
Oct 05, 2015
Would stay again.
Oct 05, 2015
Great time. So many things to do. No compliants.
Oct 05, 2015
Nice people, nicely kept grounds, nice visit!
Oct 05, 2015
We were on a slope in a 37 foot RV. We could never level.
Oct 05, 2015
We love visiting this KOA the staff is great, lots of activities. Everything is very clean.
Oct 04, 2015
Great campground with friendly, helpful staff!
Oct 04, 2015
It's a great park
Oct 03, 2015
It was great....but would be great to have cable. Dish wouldn't work because of tall trees.
Oct 03, 2015
Super nice place.
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Excellent KOA. Very clean, and super nice employees. Would definitely recommend.
Oct 02, 2015
easy on and off the highway. Staff was friendly.Campground,restrooms,and laundry room clean
Oct 02, 2015
Indoor pool and jacuzzis felt great after a long day of driving. Children's play area was really nice.
Oct 01, 2015
Easy in easy out friendly staff clean neat and looked like they were doing improvements to enlarge.
Oct 01, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
enjoyed my stay at your KOA in Williams very much
Sep 30, 2015
The campground area we were in was next to the dump and the constant burning of weeds was un bare able.the camp check in help had other choices but wouldn't get our party were they wanted to be.
Sep 30, 2015
Best KOA!!
Sep 30, 2015
Very comfortable setting. Would suggest a divider blocking off the waste dumps on the sites so that your neighbors waste area is not in your face as you are relaxing outside your own area. Great park though.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Very nice park in the pines with several things to do. Need to keep in mind to conserve water since all their water must be hauled in.
Sep 29, 2015
Nice location and very friendly.
Sep 28, 2015
Beautiful campground! Maintained well, staff friendly. We love camping at Circle Pines.
Sep 28, 2015
Facilites and campground are kept very clean. Great place to stay.
Sep 28, 2015
The campground was very nice, the restrooms were clean, most of the staff pleasant; yet when requesting to change to another site when sites were empty the request was denied for some and approved for others, so not sure how that works but overall this was our first experience and the grounds are nice.
Sep 28, 2015
Had a little bit of a hard time getting level but otherwise we had a nice stay.
Sep 28, 2015
We love this campground. Clean, friendly, roomy.
Sep 28, 2015
Entire facility was very clean and organized. Staff friendly. 24 hr Laundry great for us who arrive in the PM and are busy during the day. Many attractions for the younger and young at heart campers. Enjoyed your selection of arcades and enclosed pool was also very clean. Will definitely be back, need to try out your go cart track.
Sep 27, 2015
Facility is clean and professional maintained. Staff is friendly, helpful and very accommodating
Sep 27, 2015
Great Campground nestled in the pines. Short bike ride to town.
Sep 27, 2015
the traffic noise at night was vary loud .
Sep 27, 2015
What was disappointing about this location was online they state they have Go Karts, cafe and pool. Well after you pay "In full" at check in, they tell you the cafe is not in service do to lack of making any money. And that the Go karts are only open on the weekends and that the pool is only open till 7pm. There is a lot I40 noise! The staff is grumpy and won't refund for misleading items or noise
Sep 27, 2015
Very friendly staff.
Sep 27, 2015
Very clean area. Good size spaces
Sep 26, 2015
Wonderful RV Park. Hated to have to leave. Very much enjoyed our stay.
Sep 26, 2015
We have enjoyed our stayed here several times and found the staff and campground to be the very best. The one thing we would like is for the pool hours to be extended.
Sep 25, 2015
I was there with a group and could not have been treated bettr! Great place with nice big spots for RV's. Very welcoming and lots to do especially in warm weather. Indoor pool and hot tub!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals