Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 19, 2016
Campground itself is wonderful. However, many of the sites have you running your sewer hose up hill, and the access point is even up to high making it impossible to empty the waste water tanks. Also, was told by maintenance personnel, that he was not going to dig a hole to fix the problem, that I would just have to deal with it. Again, campground is nice, pay more attention to customers hookups
May 19, 2016
We had a great time.
May 19, 2016
The best restrooms I have ever seen in a campground. Lots to do. I will tell my kids, grandkids about all the things they can do here.
May 18, 2016
The campground was nice except there was basically no internet & no tv reception. No local channels on what little tv there was & was not able to get a decent internet connection. I do not recommend staying here if you want tv in the evenings or need internet service.
May 18, 2016
Was not happy with my site.would like to be able to pick my site online. Would have liked to seen pricing on amenities ie, propane, cabin rates online and in a form as a handout sheet and WiFi was bad.
May 18, 2016
We love it there. Have 2 dogs & the 2 new dog parks are wonderful. Staff are friendly & very helpful. Have been coming there for about 5 years. Nice & cool in the pine trees.
May 18, 2016
The registration people were rude. They will not let you know about AARP discount, you have to ASK for it before they complete the transaction. The sites were muddy. We've promised ourselves to never stay at a KOA again.
May 18, 2016
Lots of beautiful pine trees. Convenient on and off interstate.
May 18, 2016
Great location and wonderful staff!! Would love to go back!
May 17, 2016
I would like less traffic noise, and more grassy areas for the kids to play.
May 17, 2016
Check with the campground to see if there's any construction planned! There was hammering and machines running at 7 am, and through everyone's campsite. They were laying new cable. It was ridiculous. Otherwise, this KOA should receive 5 stars, but the construction and lack of empathy from the staff downgraded their score!
May 17, 2016
Had a great time! We stayed here five years ago and loved it. Many enhancements since then have really kept this place our favorite.
May 17, 2016
Beautiful
May 17, 2016
Every thing was clean, staff was ok. sites were unlevel, had to move M/H several times and jacks were still maxed out.
May 16, 2016
The campground is wonderful! All The employees were very kind and helpful. It is the cleanest facility I have ever seen with so many amenities and things for us to do. We will certainly return!
May 16, 2016
It was a great Stay, thx
May 16, 2016
Neighbor didn't connect sewer correctly. P U! Picnic tables have to sit over neighbors sewer. People though were great.
May 16, 2016
We took our new coach up to this campground for a weekend shakedown trip and had a great time. Our daughter loved the go-karts, hayride, playground and mining for gemstones. We also appreciated the pretty reasonable prices for essential products in the store that we forgot. The only drawback is that the freeway was a bit loud and the trains ran A LOT all night.
May 16, 2016
Very nice campground. We appreciated the shade.
May 15, 2016
To much highway noise.
May 12, 2016
Very nice park..have dtayed here several times and have enjoyed each time. Need to have cable tv at sites.
May 11, 2016
Very clean and neat. We will be back.
May 10, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
May 10, 2016
Very good
May 10, 2016
May 09, 2016
Still the BEST in the Lower 48... Never been to the upper 2...
May 09, 2016
We were just passing through and loved the campground we will be back
May 09, 2016
#1. They answer their phone. I do not want to leave a message and wait for a call back while traveling and trying to reserve a space for the night to camp in. Management and employees were all very courteous and helpful and the facilities were clean and we'll maintained. Thanks for everything! 😊
May 08, 2016
Wow! I just can't say enough! This is a beautiful park! It is surrounded by trees to give you that true camping experience! It was very windy in the area when we arrived, so the trees blocked a great deal of the wind! It's also an ideal location for traveling to the sights in the area!
May 07, 2016
My wife and I enjoyed our recent stay with you folks. We spent our 23rd wedding anniversary week with you and we had a great and memorable time. A shout out to Cindy whom was willing to go to Williams and pick up some flowers for my wife when I was having trouble getting a florist to deliver. Thanks Cindy for your willingness to help. Swam, played miniature gulf, camp fire smores, and just fun
May 07, 2016
This is a well run, clean and spacious KOA. The staff was friendly and competent. The bathrooms were always clean and the gronds crew kept the park clean and picked up. The only down side to this KOA is the ever present freeway and train noise. We stayed here in a travel trailer and would stay here again.
May 07, 2016
Only stayed one night but very friendly and well kept!
May 07, 2016
Camping parfait,spacieux en forêt,bien situé pour Williams et Grand Canyon . Piscine intérieure super. Bravo et merci
May 06, 2016
Very nice stop in our travels. Easy access from the highway. Central to the things we wanted to do. Will be staying again.
May 06, 2016
Sites were set up for big rigs
May 05, 2016
Great people! Easy drive through access for my 40' motor home WITH a Jeep on a 15' trailer! Very clean indoor pool and Jacuzzi. We will stay here again!
May 05, 2016
my favorite place to stay. I live in Prescott Valley, Arizona. I have been camping at Circle Pines for over 10 years and have watched the camp ground grow. thanks.
May 04, 2016
This was a beautiful, clean KOA that had it all. It was so nice to have a dog run for our dog to play with others in.
May 04, 2016
This is a clean well cared for park. Would love to come back during the summer. Very quiet.
May 03, 2016
WISH THE WEATHER WAS BETTER, BUT WE ACCEPT WHAT RAIN WE CAN GET,THANKS FOR THE NICE CAMPGROUNDS THAT GOD LETS US USE.HAVE A GREAT DAY OK, WE BE BACK.THIS IS OUR 3rd TIME THERE.
May 03, 2016
Great staff and clean camp grounds
May 03, 2016
Great place to stay and a great staff
May 03, 2016
nice location wifi worked fine for us. freeway noise not an issue trains a little bit but not bad.would be higher stars but with 7.50 extra guest fee when most koa's at 4.00 plus 9.00 early check in for less than an hour early, and fact couldn't bring our highly trained dog because she happens to be a rottie detracted from overall rating.
May 02, 2016
The weather kind of stunk, but the location and grounds were great..
May 02, 2016
The campsite was very nice. Clean area and my dog loved the large dog park. We would visit again.
May 02, 2016
Best KOA ever!!
May 02, 2016
Great camping experience, clean and very friendly staff.
May 02, 2016
A very nice place in the pines! The town of Williams is a great place to visit too!
May 01, 2016
May 01, 2016
PROFESSIONAL CHECK IN, CLEAN SHOWERS, FRIENDLY STAFF
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals