Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 27, 2015
Very nice campground, but I really thought a campground like this would have offered Cable tv. Site was nice, clean, large and the hookups were convenently placed. Water was clean and great. Just sorry I had to wear that little band all over Williams, great advertising I suppose. I would recommend this campground to my friends and will come back again when in the area.
Jul 27, 2015
Stayed at this KOA about a 12 times, I'm.not likely to return. We made 2 reservations as my parents were Taking the second time period. Moving the RV from one site to another is a hassle, but manageable. However moving from the right size site to one too small tlimiting the use of slide outs was not right. The staff was extremely unaccomidating despite thee conversations to rectify the situation.
Jul 27, 2015
Had a great time with our grandkids.
Jul 27, 2015
Nice Staff, Clean Camp Sites,and fun for the kids.. I will be back Thx. MC
Jul 27, 2015
The place that I had booked from our home in Florida was out of business and we wanted a 5 day stay. This KOA accomated our request even though we could only get 30 amp. We we happy to get a place and the weather was nice and cool in the evening.
Jul 27, 2015
Nice a clean campground with lots of things to do. We had stopped specifically for the go cart racing which adverts ed starting in June but they didn't have it running yet. Very disappointing!
Jul 27, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA several times and have recommended it to family and friends. Thank you for a great stay!
Jul 26, 2015
We enjoyed the clean & well-managed grounds. It was also nice to take advantage of the activities like miniature golf and bicycling that Circle Pines offered.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
We always enjoy our stay at Circle Pines. We enjoy the trees around us and the friendly staff. Clean laundry room and machines and clean comfortable showers make for a pleasant stay.
Jul 26, 2015
Very disappointed, we were parked near the entrance, site was small crowded to the next site. The dust from rigs coming in was horrible!! Instead of putting mega bucks into a Gocart track pave your entrance and improve the sites. seemed like every amenity was a additional charge. The use of volcanic rock makes the sites worse than they would be with gravel. Fire pits too close to RV.
Jul 25, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, but we didnt like having to wear orange tags like we were at a water park.
Jul 25, 2015
Couldn't get much better, like the last several years, will be back as soon as life allows. Pretty much our favorite place to get away.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
The most beautiful campground we have ever stayed in.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Sites larger than expected. Restrooms and amenities spotless and ample. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rv's if you use dump expect it to take a while. Location is on a slope.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
My wife and l enjoyed ourselves here very much. Fun and relaxing and met some great,like-minded folks to spend time with.
Jul 24, 2015
Second time here. Friendly staff, clean, lots to do.
Jul 24, 2015
I arrived early and the space was ready and they charged an extra $10. I check into a hotel early they do not charge. Overall a very nice campground.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
sites are small. very crowded. no cable tv.
Jul 24, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and the grand kids loved it...
Jul 24, 2015
great park with good breakfast. lots of amenities. only complaint was that the site was very uneven.
Jul 24, 2015
It's a very nice campground. The spaces are a bit tight. I wish there was more room between each site. It was very busy this time, so it felt crowded. It's clean and the staff was very friendly.
Jul 24, 2015
Great campground! The only problem was inconsiderate people cutting right through our space. There needs to be signs reminding them to stay on the roads. Happened way too much
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
Great location, clean bathrooms and well maintained grounds, friendly service personnel and very easy access to I-40
Jul 23, 2015
Just passing through on vacation
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
We have been here 4 times & usually would rate it a 5 star KOA. However our most recent visit was not quite as pleasant due to the space we were assigned #47. We strongly feel 47 should not even be a space! Other family members and passersby agreed with us. We were wedged in like a piece of pie. We could reach out our window & touch our noisy neighbor's awning. #46,47,48 should be 2 sites not 3!
Jul 23, 2015
Beautiful campground with a lot of amenities. May be a little too crowded for some.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Have stayed many times however feel it is getting more expensive each time.Have never paid $7.50 each for extra people and certainly not for a 12 year old any other place we have ever stayed. Too much rock especially in the childrens play area. One of nights we had extremely noisy neighbors til 1:30-2:00 in the morning. It was their rudeness however management should have enforced quiet time.
Jul 22, 2015
I love camping but have health issues and unfortunately it is difficult to stay in places that will not let you choose your spots for more level areas. We did stay in a spot that was perfect and would keep going if we could get it on reserve - if we had a level system I guess it may have been better.
Jul 21, 2015
My sister has her trailer stored at the KOA and we bring ours up and we have been doing this at the same KOA for the last 16 years in July. The place is very nice and the people are great we love staying there year after year. Thank you very much..
Jul 21, 2015
We had a good stay the only complaint that I had was that I had requested a certain spot back on 1/4/2015 and could not get it because I did not contact the KOA directly Our visit was fir a family reunion
Jul 21, 2015
Booked for a week. Was given the worst spot in the park, while in and outs got the good spots.
Jul 21, 2015
Made reservation 1 1/2 months ahead....got site where 50% of all campers walked thru site.
Jul 21, 2015
Kids had a wonderful time
Jul 21, 2015
The staff was very friendly. Park was clean. This was my first time camping in a park and I felt the spots were very close together. Also this is right off the interstate so lots of noise and train noise. However our family enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.
Jul 21, 2015
Loved our stay here. We plan on coming back for more....
Jul 20, 2015
I went up there in May to make reservations for 4 days in July, when I seen after a few days on my computer she made it for 3 days, I called up there, she said that is ok I can change it when I come up to check in, when Igotten there she said they were all booked up, I would have to move my 4th day, then after awhile, she seen it on computer later, was a headache!!!!
Jul 20, 2015
Booked in april,excited about go carts to be ready, still not running, july 12, arrived at 11 30 am told they had a strict 1 pm check in, escorted us off property past our empty spot. All week watched people checking in at 10am and after. Paid $15 for mini golf last nite of stay got 2 holes in before hard thunderstorm asked for refund and told sorry no refunds.
Jul 20, 2015
Fourth stay in 5 years always a nice stay!!
Jul 20, 2015
3 of our 4 Grand-kids got stung by Bees! We were plagued by Bees the whole time there. Everything else was OK.
Jul 20, 2015
Great time as usual. Waiting for the go carts to open up.
Jul 20, 2015
Great attitude, helpful employees.
Jul 20, 2015
Outstanding facilities
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps