Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 05, 2015
Great campground. The layout and size of the rv sites is exceptional and really worked well when our son and his family joined us. The pool, playground, and laundry were really good and the staff was helpful, friendly and were the best.
Aug 05, 2015
great campground and staff
Aug 05, 2015
- noisy - good pool environment - game hall: old material - extreme lack of hospitality at arrival by the woman who 'welcomed' us and gave us a very sunny spot, whereas there were plenty shady alternatives
Aug 05, 2015
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Aug 05, 2015
Nice but a little expensive for a KOA. Stayed in Williams on our return trip at Grand Canyon RV for much less.
Aug 05, 2015
i was double charged for a bundle of firewood ans after several trys was unable to get it resolved. our firepit and table were on opposite sides of our site, we asked for help with getting the table and firepit together but it never came.
Aug 04, 2015
Close to Grand Canyon's south rim. You could choose to take the train which is nearby. I see that many campgrounds are cramming in more sites, instead of having more space per site. Makes for very close quarters. Otherwise campground staff are very friendly and helpful. Wish that they knew more about local places.
Aug 04, 2015
You get the entertainment for kids, along with the feel of real camping. The playground and dog park are top notch, and they are adding a very impressive go-cart track, which unfortunately wasn't ready when we were there. But there is always next time.
Aug 04, 2015
We totally love this place! Its relaxing and so much for the kids to do. It's beautiful and clean and we will definetly be back!
Aug 04, 2015
The staff are not friendly. The price to stay there and the activities are way over priced compared to other KOA campgrounds we have been to. The things for kids are not compareae to othe campgrounds. There is no cable TV but most of all it goes back to the cranky staff and I heard this from our neighbors at the campground too
Aug 03, 2015
Friendly staff. Very clean camp ground. Great area for pets.
Aug 03, 2015
Obviously location is terrific.The site was very nice and clean, unfortunately is littered with tight spaces and coaches too close to each other. I think the requirement to wear a orange band is silly like we are at an amusement park. Instead put a registration card in your vehicles window to show you are registered.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Reservations were made for a full hookup 50 amp. You tried to put us in a 30 amp site. Excepted a 50 amp site with water.
Aug 02, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground was beautifully maintained. Some of the RV spaces could be a little wider.
Aug 02, 2015
Nice friendly and helpful staff
Aug 01, 2015
Nicde campgroung and friendly staff. Also like the arrangements of the restrooms and showers.
Aug 01, 2015
The hosts were friendly and very helpful. They do a great job working around the drought in the area. The campground is clean and all equipment was serviceable.
Aug 01, 2015
Very nice. I understand the concern for water conservation but find it difficult to shower with a push button control. A bit disappointed the go carts were not available for the kids. Fun was had in the pool, bike riding, and mini golf.
Aug 01, 2015
always love it there. very clean and friendly.
Jul 31, 2015
One of our favorite campgrounds.
Jul 31, 2015
Very friendly staff. Clean grounds and facilities. Showers good but not very private. Campsites are too close together.
Jul 31, 2015
Excellent - we loved the wide pull thru sites and beautiful tall trees! Also very clean.
Jul 31, 2015
Very beautiful spot and lots of activities for the entire family, wish we could have stayed longer!
Jul 31, 2015
Nice place but a little over priced as no Cable
Jul 30, 2015
Pity the swimming pool was closed. Otherwise, great camp site, well kept, good location, friendly staff.
Jul 30, 2015
Friendly staff, clean restrooms and campsites. Live entertainment on Saturday night's. Hayrides on Friday and Saturday at 7::00 pm, indoor pool and cafe with breakfast and nightly specials Thursday - Sunday. Golf, playground bike rentals and soon go carts to rent. Stop in and check them out for yourself.
Jul 30, 2015
Wonderful hospitality and terrific staff. Sites clean and campground well kept. Thank you!!
Jul 29, 2015
I did not like how your showers worked.
Jul 29, 2015
Sites 66 and 67 should not exist! 67's drain and trailer were right next to our door! Couldn't even walk around our table! Pet area needs lights at night. Pool needs to be brighter.
Jul 29, 2015
as always,our stay was wonderful; many friendly and helpful people made that happen.we will return in a few weeks.
Jul 29, 2015
Nice level spaces and great pool and laundry facilities. We've stayed here twice in the last month.
Jul 28, 2015
The camp is wonderfully maintain by super staff. The camp provides all the amenities a traveler could want.
Jul 28, 2015
Next to the Grand Canyon and very busy but still quiet and pleasant. The escort to our campsite was helpful and appreciated.
Jul 28, 2015
We arrived late but all the paperwork we needed was ready and easy to find, something we really like about KOAs. The campsite was clean and had great trees. We really enjoyed the smell of the pines and the cool air. Our grandkids enjoyed the playground and everyone appreciated the hot showers. Employees in the office/store were really nice.
Jul 28, 2015
I have camped here every year for 18 years, and always loved it
Jul 28, 2015
I love this campground, the only thing is when I call 2 Months in advance, and ask to be next to friends, and they call at the same time, we should be next to each other.
Jul 28, 2015
Everything good but a bit noisy at night due to cars on road and train. But site itself and friendlyness people was very good !
Jul 28, 2015
They were awesome and accommodated out late night checkn in without a problem
Jul 28, 2015
Everything was great except I felt it was a bit "over regulated".
Jul 28, 2015
Loved it! Beautiful facilities and very nice people. Would definitely stay here again and already making plans to do so in fact.
Jul 27, 2015
Beautiful weather, plenty to do at campgrounds.. Booked for next year, our 3 rd year.. Great family entertainment and staff pleasant and helpful.
Jul 27, 2015
Service and office too burocratic
Jul 27, 2015
Been staying at this Koa since my kids were young. Started out tent camping, then Cabin and now Rv. Love this KOA.
Jul 27, 2015
The campground is set up nicely for a variety of campers. No cable, only 3 off-air TV stations. I would recommend adding basic cable TV. wi-fi is very iffy. Facilities are good and managed well. A busy place. Plan ahead for your stay. Pool is indoors and is warm.
Jul 27, 2015
Kids were disappointed that the go-cart track still wasn't open.
Jul 27, 2015
We would always have considered circle pines our favorite destination until last weekend. Customer service was poor and grouchy. We were not able to camp close to the rest of our party and told 3 or more stories of how spots are assigned. We could have paid $25 to reserve a better spot, then we were told the computer reserves all spots and they can't be changed and its not first come first serv
Jul 27, 2015
Nice KOA
Jul 27, 2015
Very nice campground, but I really thought a campground like this would have offered Cable tv. Site was nice, clean, large and the hookups were convenently placed. Water was clean and great. Just sorry I had to wear that little band all over Williams, great advertising I suppose. I would recommend this campground to my friends and will come back again when in the area.
Jul 27, 2015
Stayed at this KOA about a 12 times, I'm.not likely to return. We made 2 reservations as my parents were Taking the second time period. Moving the RV from one site to another is a hassle, but manageable. However moving from the right size site to one too small tlimiting the use of slide outs was not right. The staff was extremely unaccomidating despite thee conversations to rectify the situation.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps