Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 25, 2016
Very well organized and in a beautiful setting. Wasn't there very long but would have liked to stay longer.
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
It was good.
Jun 24, 2016
Great park very clean going back on the 4 th
Jun 24, 2016
We loved how nice the staff was! Especially Norm!! There were plenty of activities to keep my children ages 5-16. The wifi was a little weak and cable was fuzzy but who has time for wifi and cable with go carts, mini golf, pool ect they had to offer.
Jun 24, 2016
Vety helpful and friendly staff. Park was shaded
Jun 24, 2016
Nice campground when traveling with kids but very dusty & close to the interstate,
Jun 24, 2016
This was a beautiful location, clean & quiet! I especially loved the Bear Trax Cafe as my fridge broke & I lost my own food. Will stay there again.
Jun 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and the campground. Staff were extremely friendly. Our only complaint was that the pool seemed a bit mercky.
Jun 23, 2016
Not as friendly as in the past. Charged 5 dollars per day for our 13 year old.The pool was closed one day. 10 dollars for eaely check in we never ever got a rebate for late check in. I would think it would be a wash. Nice place and has been a great place to stay I guess maybe they have become over whelmed with their success. We would give it another try
Jun 23, 2016
Stayed 2 nights. Park is clean and sites are large and level. Tried calling to make my reservation and had to leave a voicemail for a callback. Never received the callback so I made reservations online. Upon arrival and when signing for my charge I noticed it was more than online. I was told it was a water surcharge. Pool is closed Mondays and Cafe closed Tuesdays. Most sites are not full hookup.
Jun 22, 2016
very nice - decent internet
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
didn't like The $5 extra charge for water.
Jun 21, 2016
Our stay was fabulous, as always at CP KOA! Even our dog loves the parks! Thank you!
Jun 21, 2016
the stay was great we met some very nice people, We have stayed there before, its never disappointed us
Jun 21, 2016
This is a nice clean campground. The staff is SUPER friendly and helpful.
Jun 21, 2016
Had a great time. Everyone was so friendly. The campground is well kept and there is so many things to do. My whole family camped there and we all had a great time. We will definitely go back.
Jun 21, 2016
very nice stay. wifi was great could have used a bit more bandwidth but we had a signal the entire time. lots of room to walk the pooch and loved the three doggie play areas available.
Jun 21, 2016
It always a great time at Circle pines KOA in Williams Az. We have had many great times with Bruce, Lori and all their staff! And plan on making many more in the years to come, thank you all at the best spot to stay up in the cool weather.
Jun 20, 2016
All I can say is WOW!!! We only needed to stayed for one night (Saturday). The park was absolutely full!!! Kids, dogs, people and I thought to myself, "well it's just one night of NO SLEEP!!!" You could have heard a pin drop the whole night it was that quiet!!! No kids, dogs nothing but crickets and smell of the forest. Staff was amazing, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. We will be back!!
Jun 20, 2016
we wanted to check in 45 minutes early was told it'd be a $10 fee. so we asked if we could stay an 1 hour over & was told it'd be $10. We were charged a $2.78 fee for "water surcharge". It is very expensive to stay here and it is disappointing to see 2 very dirty jacuzzis and a dirty pool. The staff struggles with the computer system and has to ask for help from Lori.
Jun 20, 2016
Family friendly. Beautiful setting. Convenient to Grand Canyon. Enjoyed the cafe.
Jun 20, 2016
We had a great time! Our spot was nice and shady. The big park and go carts for the kids were great. Also the food at the cafe was very good. The pool on the other hand looked very dirty and I wouldn't let my kids go in it. Maybe also update the small park by the office.
Jun 20, 2016
Park is meticulously maintained! Staff and owners are very courteous and helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
The listing on the website does not mention the "fuel and water surcharge. Don't tack on items...roll it into the rate.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Beautiful campground and great location. Thanks!
Jun 19, 2016
Nice RV park w/pull thru's. Karaoke night was a blast.
Jun 19, 2016
We love KOA Circle Pines. The staff and owners are very friendly. We love traveling to the cool pines in Williams and can't wait to return.
Jun 19, 2016
Loved our stay. So clean and friendly.
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
The campground had so much to do for every one. From the pool and spa, to the golf, race cars and hay ride, plenty todo or nothing at all. Just sit and relax in the pines. The grounds are kept nicely, the staff knowledgable and friendly. Close to the town of Williams and the Grand Canyon train. Would stay here again for sure and tell others about it.
Jun 18, 2016
Koa very clean ,and everyone was friendly.Dog's had a great time too.
Jun 18, 2016
The staff was very accommodating,the sites were clean and adequate in size.The on-site restaurant was a nice perk too!!
Jun 18, 2016
We used to stay at this KOA 30 years ago when it was just getting started. Life took different turns and this is the first we have been back. Like everything else that changes over the years, we were not sure what we would find. Wow! Were we happily surprised. It's well maintained, activities for the kids, employees friendly, diner has good food. We will definitely be back.
Jun 18, 2016
Nice sites but close together. Big pool and nice hot tub. Great location even though it was not right next to Grand Canyon. Only negative was being able to hear interstate traffic.
Jun 18, 2016
Wish site was leveler people was very friendly very clean
Jun 18, 2016
Came in at closing time and the staff helped us get to our site, even after they were on there way home. Lovely place to stay.
Jun 17, 2016
Nice campground. Will use again if ever in this area.
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Lovely park! Excellent employees! Did not want to leave! Will be back someday.
Jun 16, 2016
Very disappointed. Staff not friendly or helpful (esp. Barbara). Nickel & dime for all amenities (charge for bike track, mini-golf, etc.), change rates AFTER you book (& don't tell you until you get there), pool was filthy, staff stands around at sites chitchatting instead of working. Location good for sightseeing if you can stand the train/hwy noise. Could be so much more with better management!!
Jun 16, 2016
Very clean, showers great, rv spots very accomodating. Coffee and breakfast very good and cheap. 5 mins to quaint town of williams. Grand Canyon nice motorcycle ride 1 hr away.
Jun 16, 2016
Circle Pines KOA was our first camping experience. My family and I broke in our new RV and we had a blast. The staff was amazing and site itself was very well kept. I felt very comfortable among many of the other seasoned campers. All said hello and made us feel right at home. We'll be back!!
Jun 15, 2016
Lots of things to do for kids. Really crowded because of the proximity to the grand canyon. Pool was nice. Go karts a nice toUchiha. This is definitely a commercialized KOA. If you are looking for a feelinf5of urban camping with city amenities this is the place for you. If you are looking for a quiet place with classic KOA amenities this is not the olace. The is KOA meets Americana.
Jun 15, 2016
RV site was not even close to level. Could not get my automatic leveling jacks in rear to drop because of steep slope. Water pressure was poor at best.
Jun 15, 2016
Amazing customer service!! So much to do for kids and adults. This isn't our first trip to this campground and definitely won't be the last.
Jun 15, 2016
Chose this location based on amenities. However they all closed early at 8pm and we were unable to use any of them. My kids were pretty upset as were we.
Jun 15, 2016
It was nice. Enjoyed the cafe food. Very good Chicken Fried Steak and Pull Pork sandwich. The sites was quite nice. We were there only 1 night. Nice amenities but no time to take advantage. Inside pool, Go-karts, etc.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals