Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 31, 2017
It was great appears a lot is changing as to improvements which is great. This has now become our home campground. You guys Rock and staff are awesome. Good job handling a crazy Memorial weekend.
May 31, 2017
Had a great time
May 31, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Lot's of activities and beautiful scenery.
May 31, 2017
I loved all the amenities available at the camp ground. It was very clean and the staff were friendly. There is a train that you don't really hear during the day but you do hear it when you are trying to sleep. I feel that the cabins are pricing.
May 31, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay here. In the pines 🌲 friendly people, and the train 🚂 noise is less when you're camped up in the 🌲🌲🌲
May 30, 2017
Loved that they escort you to your site! Wish they had an RV park like this when I was growing up. Kids paradise for sure but still enough for adults too. Everyone from the personnel to families were so nice and friendly. Bearazonia and the train to grand canyon within miles are perfect for things to do. The train was awesome. Definitely be back.
May 30, 2017
thank you for making our stay at koa a pleasure. facility is very clean and staff wonderful.
May 30, 2017
Your speed limit is 4 1/2 mph and the biggest offenders are your employees in just about everything they drive. Also several times the park water pressure dropped to almost zero.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
It was a nice facility. This is new to us so maybe we were hoping for more seclusion. Didn't really stay here for the social aspect but if that is what you are looking for this is a good place for you. Everything clean and organized.
May 30, 2017
Like the upgrades that have been made to the park from 2 years ago.
May 30, 2017
A little to far from the entrance to the Canyon.
May 30, 2017
The staff was great and lots of things to do, especially for kids. The only thing is it was loud at night, kids making lots of noise as well as adults. It was hard to go to sleep. And would start back up as early add 4am.
May 30, 2017
My husband and I had a nice relaxing visit. The staff are great
May 30, 2017
Very nice community, clean, and quiet. My kids had a blast.
May 30, 2017
Add some trees between the highway and the campground and a lot of the road noise would be diminished, otherwise it was great.
May 30, 2017
This is the 4th KOA I've stayed in and our most favorite. Very family friendly and amazing staff. Only complaint is the proximity to the interstate, a bit loud. We are already planning another trip up, will be back this summer for sure!
May 30, 2017
Well run, lots of amenities, employees friendly and helpful. Road noise from I-40 a constant drone, don't expect peace and quiet. Hit or miss if you get shade. Great for our young granddaughters.
May 30, 2017
Our stay was great the kids had a blast, the sites are nice and the staff is amazing and friendly. The only thing I was disappointed with was the extra cost associated with mini golf and go karts. The spots were expensive enough as is and to add the extra cost for go karts was disappointing. Maybe offer an all day wrist band at a set cost or 1 free ride per day for guests staying in the campground
May 29, 2017
GreAt place to stay with a great staff - very willing to help.
May 29, 2017
Perfect weather. Site very expensive. More than we needed for our small rv
May 29, 2017
The shower restricter felt like I was taking a shower of needles. Park was beautiful and nice dog run.
May 29, 2017
Very friendly, very clean,and a lot of extra activities. Loved our stay.
May 29, 2017
Perfect!
May 28, 2017
convenient and quiet
May 28, 2017
Nice level sites. Black water dumping was a little off as it high from ground and slanted away from your rig.
May 28, 2017
Excellent. Clean and friendly !
May 28, 2017
May 28, 2017
We desperately needed a site for the night (Memorial Day weekend) and they were all booked. After a slight hesitation they offered a water and electric only site that they don't regularly use. We were grateful! Nice accommodating staff.
May 27, 2017
What made our stay exceptional was escort Terri who showed us to our spot, answered our questions and saw us several times during our stay and asked how it was going. The day before we left he showed us where the dump station was and answered all of our questions. He went above and beyond and it was appreciated!!
May 26, 2017
It is a great place to stay and has so many things for the children. Clean, attractive to the eye.
May 26, 2017
Not my first stay. Great as expected. A biggie, clean and fresh restrooms.
May 26, 2017
Overnight stay but great place to visit
May 26, 2017
Great location! Staff was really helpful and very friendly. Level spaces and plenty of room.
May 26, 2017
Sewer was too high off ground and lady at registration not overly friendly.
May 26, 2017
May 26, 2017
Very clean and friendly people. Breakfast was very good.
May 26, 2017
The Camp Ground was Great and I will Stay at it again if I;m going by :) Thank You Bruce/Phyllis
May 25, 2017
This is a nice campground but I rated it low because I didn't like the showers. It was a pain to hold the button for water the entire shower. Also the laundry room was over priced.
May 24, 2017
Beautiful clean grounds, nice sites. Some confusion at front desk about where we were put all 3 days and the showers took forever to warm up, but not problems
May 24, 2017
Great place. Clean relatively level sites. Friendly staff. The cafe had great food. the only thing i would change is the height of the sewer connections. They are kinda high and it made it difficult to drain my tanks.
May 24, 2017
Check in was easy, the site was clean, and this location has plenty of pine trees.
May 24, 2017
This is one of the nicest KOA's we've been to.
May 23, 2017
Great heat get away location
May 23, 2017
Hope the prices don't go too high or it could prices us out of this great park.
May 23, 2017
Another great stay at Circle Pines! The new owners are improving on an already great KOA.
May 23, 2017
Love this location and the friendly people the operate it.
May 23, 2017
Just one nite stayed, it was very nice campground, clean and neat, Had dinner and breakfast at the little cafe and very nice, workers were very nice.
May 22, 2017
Our first time to this KOA. Very nice in the pines. Access to ATV trails right from camp. Clean and friendly staff! Will definitely be back!
May 22, 2017
Really nice campground and extra fun things for the grandkids. Bathrooms and showers were nice.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals