Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
One of the best KOA's I stayed at in the last 10 Years.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
The Circle Pines was very busy with sold out nights during our stay, still they maintained a clean well maintained campgrounds. Anything that broke such as spa was repaired right away. The staff was very friendly and always willing to answer questions. The location is ideal for access to I40, the highway to the Grand Canyon and Williams. This was the second Memorial Day staying and plan another.
Jun 01, 2016
I think it would be beneficial to maybe have adult only time at the hot tub & pool. Every time we went over it was nothing but children in & out of both.
Jun 01, 2016
This camp ground puts most others to shame. Very well kept, clean, with all the things you want and need, for the entire family. 3 off leash dog parks- yes 3. Office staff will go above and beyond for you. The guys outside are on top of everything,no shortage of staff. If you are in the area I suggest spending at least 1 night.40 ft. motorhome towing no problem.
Jun 01, 2016
we booked in January 2016 on the website for the memorial day weekend....we were not even close to each other.....the owner(lori)asked us to leave after first night as we were really upset. the owner (lori) laughed in our faces and said KOA corporate will do nothing... we packed in less than an hour..... What a poor excuse for a owner of a KOA

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It's sad when people can't tell the whole truth.
May 31, 2016
Nice location and very clean. Lots for kids to do but bring your wallet! The price of the go carts is $8 for a 5 min ride. Staff not very friendly. It's not what they say but how they say it. Everyone has a take it or leave it attitude. Not what you usually see at a KOA.
May 31, 2016
Just include the cost of trucking in water in the rate. I'm sorry that you have to bring in water, but as a customer I really don't want to hear about it.
May 31, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly. Only 2 negatives: the pool really needs some supervision. Some parents stayed and watched their kids, but many seemed to think it was a built in day care and left their little ones. The site we were in was great, just a little tight trying to get out of. Thankfully the people behind us left so we could back into their site. we will come back!!
May 31, 2016
My family and I have stayed at Circle Pines several times. The facility is extremely clean and well-cared-for. Sites are well situated, easy access for my large RV, well-maintained, and pleasant. The staff will do everything possible to make your stay enjoyable. This is a phenomenal KOA.
May 31, 2016
Very well kept park, We will be back again soon.
May 31, 2016
We were greeted by helpful and friendly staff. The onsite café serves great pizza! The gokarts were awesome! The four of us rode as a family and had the track to ourselves. We had so much fun! The "gem washing" station was so cool too. Our son is quite the rock hound and was amazed at the stones he got there! The bathrooms were clean and tidy.All in all a great place to stay!
May 31, 2016
Extremely kid friendly. Amemities are great. Friendly and helpful staff. Activities are great. Location is key to Grand Canyon and Route 66 activities.
May 31, 2016
1.I called for reservation for 2 sites and wanted them to be together. I was never told about the side by side fee. So our son and family's site was not next to us and was told I didn't request this and the camp was full. 2.Our site was #15 the worst site there. It was a corner with a lot of traffic and dust. So instead of opening our windows we ran our AC. 3. Roads need oil. Pool was greenish.
May 31, 2016
Great family trip this Memorial weekend! Kids were completely entertained with all the amenities. Plan on making it a yearly trip, thanks to everyone at the KOA for making it such a great experience.
May 31, 2016
I must say, the best campground we have stayed at.
May 31, 2016
The folks running this place are the best. Highly recommended. Will be back.
May 30, 2016
Very fun.
May 30, 2016
Great friendly service. They have everything you need!
May 30, 2016
Great campground for the entire family. One of the nicest campgrounds that I have been to, and so many activities to entertain the kids. Highly recommend to all!
May 29, 2016
Great place to stay. Wish we had more time to utilize the facility more.
May 29, 2016
Very accommodating and friendly
May 29, 2016
Lovely campground with lots of amenities. Very crowded Memorial weekend. We felt price was too high for a very sloped sight with only water and power.
May 28, 2016
We unfortunately will NOT return to your KOA. It's was a beautiful RV park but management lacks professional skills to run a business.
May 28, 2016
May 28, 2016
May 28, 2016
Extremely hospitable camp ground! We left for a couple days with no problem. There restaurant looked yummy! Cabins were cute, We exchanged our site without any problem. Very well kept!!
May 28, 2016
It was so lovely, the people are so friendly and helpful. The grounds are beautiful and kept well. We love it there and will be back soon.
May 28, 2016
Absolutely loved this park! Although a little more expensive than we normally spend, we would have stayed longer if possible.
May 28, 2016
Wish we could have stayed longer!!
May 27, 2016
We loved the campground and the staff was excellent. The only thing I didn't expect was the ten dollar charge for early check in. The space we requested was not in use so there was no problem for us to move in to it.
May 27, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay the camp location is very nice the staff are friendly we felt welcome thank you for letting us camp there
May 27, 2016
Awesome location. Everybody was very nice and helpful. Very clean.
May 27, 2016
One of the best that we have been to. Will definitely recommend to others and when we are down that way will stay again. Staff was all GREAT!
May 26, 2016
May 26, 2016
Nice camp and really nice food😂and nice people
May 26, 2016
Friendly staff, great location, and fun things to do at the koa.
May 26, 2016
Always nice and helpful and I didn't even have to use the girl card!!!
May 26, 2016
Nice park, over priced, and very noisy.
May 25, 2016
Best campground we've stayed at! Facilities are clean, staff is extremely friendly, Restaurant is very good and the pool with hot tubs really made our day!
May 25, 2016
We found the Exit 167 KOA welcoming and well-maintained. In particular, the showers and indoor pool areas were sparkling. We stayed 2 nights while enjoying Grand Canyon National Park and would not hesitate to stay again.
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
We were disappointed Tuesday morning. We woke up and headed down to the Cafe for a morning breakfast and to find that the cafe is closed on Tuesday. We were ready for pancakes. Oh well
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
VERY NICE BUT A LOT OF ROAD NOISE.
May 23, 2016
Hwy noise and train noise all night and no t v cable for the price
May 23, 2016
Loved everything except it was a little disappointed no one in the office knew anything about cable tv availibity. When we cked in lady said they were installing in process of installing cable. Then the last nite we were there we see other sites hooking up cable to their rigs. I asked at office does our site have cable? She said I don't know- you can hook it up and see if it works.Well it did.
May 22, 2016
May 22, 2016
Great KOA,nice layout,really good store
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals