Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 21, 2015
Made reservation 1 1/2 months ahead....got site where 50% of all campers walked thru site.
Jul 21, 2015
Kids had a wonderful time
Jul 21, 2015
The staff was very friendly. Park was clean. This was my first time camping in a park and I felt the spots were very close together. Also this is right off the interstate so lots of noise and train noise. However our family enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.
Jul 21, 2015
Loved our stay here. We plan on coming back for more....
Jul 20, 2015
I went up there in May to make reservations for 4 days in July, when I seen after a few days on my computer she made it for 3 days, I called up there, she said that is ok I can change it when I come up to check in, when Igotten there she said they were all booked up, I would have to move my 4th day, then after awhile, she seen it on computer later, was a headache!!!!
Jul 20, 2015
Booked in april,excited about go carts to be ready, still not running, july 12, arrived at 11 30 am told they had a strict 1 pm check in, escorted us off property past our empty spot. All week watched people checking in at 10am and after. Paid $15 for mini golf last nite of stay got 2 holes in before hard thunderstorm asked for refund and told sorry no refunds.
Jul 20, 2015
Fourth stay in 5 years always a nice stay!!
Jul 20, 2015
3 of our 4 Grand-kids got stung by Bees! We were plagued by Bees the whole time there. Everything else was OK.
Jul 20, 2015
Great time as usual. Waiting for the go carts to open up.
Jul 20, 2015
Great attitude, helpful employees.
Jul 20, 2015
Outstanding facilities
Jul 20, 2015
Beautiful drive thrus, friendly staff, clean bathrooms, lots of activities ... Excellent!
Jul 20, 2015
Great KOA location for a family camping experience which includes day trips to both the Grand Canyon and Bearizona Wildlife Park.
Jul 20, 2015
I cannot believe that they charge extra for a third person. Most places let u have at least 4. Your prices are higher than most and you don't even have cable where all others do.
Jul 20, 2015
Great place yo stay. This KOA provides a lot of amenities and fun things to do. Somewhat disappointed that they could not get us a site next to our family and site next to us was vacant for quite awhile. Also,couldn't get sewer hookup. Otherwise, staff was very friendly and as helpful as they as they could be.
Jul 20, 2015
Stayed here many times
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Really pretty park and helpful staff. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars, is that we were hardly there! We went straight to Grand Canyon, and we got back at night and left the next morning! It was peaceful and loved the layout of the park!
Jul 20, 2015
Very nice property. A little close to freeway, but not super noisy. Very clean, nice trees at each site.
Jul 19, 2015
i paid for full service and did not recieve it did not get sewer outlet make sure you give what the customer paid for
Jul 19, 2015
The office/store staff were borderline rude & just bored with their jobs. Too dusty-the entire area needs to be treated. Nickel & dimes you with every amenity. Lost $s at the so-called arcade & only 2 machines worked. It was not air-conditioned & was like a sauna. Pool was so nasty. Playground equipment was broken & dangerous. No cable tv. Website advertised go-carts. Not opened.
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
When we went to check in, it was 930 am and we were told check in wasn't until 1pm. We already had family in the KOA and they told us that our reserved slot was empty and already cleaned but still they wouldn't let us ck in even when we said we would pay the 10.00 fee. very frustrating. WE called the owner of the KOA and she said to go back and we could check in.
Jul 18, 2015
Very clean camp site and staff was great.
Jul 18, 2015
it could have a bigger game room with are the kids that are there. it was hard to use with everyone so the kids only use for 20 min in 3 days
Jul 18, 2015
Great breakfasts!!!
Jul 18, 2015
you need to trim the trees so you have space between ground & bottom branches of tree. the spot I was in was tight, I couldn't extend my canopy & when I exited my trailer I was just about standing on my neighbors sewage connection. we requested a pull through site, we got space 17 space 15 would have been better for my size of equipment. Staff was courteous
Jul 17, 2015
Briliant place, very good service, near to the highway
Jul 17, 2015
Facilities were clean and well-maintained. Had an enjoyable stay with many activities for children to do within the campground
Jul 17, 2015
Very well kept
Jul 17, 2015
Crowds terrible internet railroad noise Uptight front counter person. Will never go back to this campground!
Jul 16, 2015
great cool place to enjoy northern AZ!!!!
Jul 16, 2015
We always enjoy our stay at Circle Pines! This time, they helped us with info about car rentals that can be dropped off and picked up at the RV resort. HOWEVER..there are NO recycle containers. There should be.
Jul 16, 2015
Cafe should be open 7 days. Go-carts weren't running?! GREAT Kamp K9
Jul 16, 2015
Very nice park. Wristband unnecessary and unused. Missed every day Kamp Kitchen I enjoyed at Flagstaff KOA. Would have been better if hookup items had been located towards the middle rather than at one end ... eg given the slope and my 10' sewer hose I was unable to completely empty my holding tanks and had to use the information dump station.
Jul 15, 2015
Site was extremely unlevel, open the door to the camper and there is the next sites water hook up. we were told we had to wear paper wrist bands?
Jul 15, 2015
We always have a great time at the Circle Pines KOA. Love the hayride and the playgrounds. Please get those go-karts going!
Jul 15, 2015
Very convenient to area attractions, but very crowded, little space betw RVs. Kids loved park & pool. would come again!
Jul 15, 2015
This is one of the larger KOA's we stayed at. It was clean and the staff was courteous. The showers are only so-so due to the fact they ship in all of their water. It would be nice if they had some adult only time for the pool and hot tub.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Very convenient stop along the way during vacation.
Jul 14, 2015
Very nice facility. It was clean ,comfortable, and if one wished or had kids, Williams KOA had a lot to do. The most outstanding thing, though, is their staff. Friendly, welcoming, and they seem to like their jobs. I wish we could've stayed a bit longer
Jul 14, 2015
Campground was well maiintained, clean and staff were friendly & organized. Enjoyed the sites and activities/areas for families to enjoy.
Jul 14, 2015
One of the best KOA's we have ever stayed at!!
Jul 13, 2015
Very clean and organized. It was very pleasant. Our family reunion was a success with your help.
Jul 13, 2015
Great Park in a beautiful location; lots of activities in the park and surrounding area. Enjoyed ourselves immensely.
Jul 13, 2015
It's awesome place for kids..
Jul 13, 2015
Nice park. Very well cared for place. Only thing was the leaky trees and having to wear a bracelet. Ok for children, not for adults?
Jul 13, 2015
Campground itself was great, but when we had RV problems and asked for local repair shop, the on-duty staff member was more concerned that we'd leave by check-out time than helping get a shop that could help. Disappointed with the lack of compassion and assistance.
Jul 13, 2015
We were able to get a last minute site. The staff was wonderful and our kids loved the hay ride. Will stay there again!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps