Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 08, 2016
We have stayed at this campground in the past and we're amazed at how accommodating they are and all the "extras" they provide for families to do. This stay surprised us since they have added more things to do if you want to do something other than relax by the fire, swim, hot tub, go cart...get the idea? Staff is amazing too. We felt like family.
Apr 08, 2016
They had a mix up and 2 sites reserved for us .When we arrived my husband was in restroom.desk clerk ask me name to register. I said husband in restroom wait. She pulled up name click it in didn't get my discount rate . Said sorry I punched it in already. Always closed when we got back to campground could never ask about correcting cc. Campground is great but the gal at service desk is not p
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 08, 2016
We hiked the trail out the back of the campground -- nice views from the top. Great employees.
Apr 06, 2016
Only issue was sites are not level.
Apr 06, 2016
Everyone was so courteous and helpful!
Apr 05, 2016
Helpful staff getting our big rig in a site that fits. Great location with trees around the area making it a visual pretty place with walking trails. Indoor pool and hot tub we didn't use but nice to have available.
Apr 04, 2016
I liked the campground that it was near the forrest areas though I feel like there wasn't enough space between RV's so you really felt like you were on top of the next person. It was clean, though the store wasn't open until 10pm as stated and the pool area closed at 6pm which didnt give much time for kids to swim later.
Apr 03, 2016
Nice place very beautifully spaced out sites needed handicap shower facilities.
Dec 22, 2015
Pefect distance between Grand Canyon and Sedona!
Nov 16, 2015
This campground was excellent! Everything about it was top=notch! The staff worked constantly to maintain the everything in the best possible condition! Everyone was friendly and very helpful!
Oct 30, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
In our Travels we usually stay at KOA's for a dependable safe & clean environment. This KOA far exceeded our expectations. Wish we had more time to spend an extra day or two. Thank You for an enjoyable stay. Dave and Carole Waite Cape Coral, Florida
Oct 26, 2015
Wonderful camp in the middle of a pine woods. Beautiful setting and great people running it.
Oct 26, 2015
First time at this campground. It was very clean and nice. We enjoyed our stay. I would recommend it it other folks. The only issue I had was the freeway noise. Not used to hearing it so made it tough for me to sleep. In general though very nice place with a ton of trees and beauty.
Oct 25, 2015
The park is beautifully maintained with lots to do and in a great area. Staff is warm and friendly and very helpful.
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
My pets and I enjoyed the large k9kamp. Love the grounds covered in small rock and pine no dirt or mud.
Oct 21, 2015
we love coming here. as always all the staff was great. we got to see the blood moon what a sight jim&bev tatman
Oct 20, 2015
We always have a great time camping here. I love the play ground for my girls. They have fun mining ,fun riding trails. Everything is kept nice and clean. Wish they didn't close the go kart track early before the season closed that was one thing we were looking forward to doing on our stay maybe next time.
Oct 19, 2015
The campground is very well maintained. The staff is great from the escort to your site to checking the facility multiple times a day. Was our 3rd stay I am sure we will be back.
Oct 19, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at the Circle Pines KOA. I couldn't have asked for better!
Oct 19, 2015
Wished we had more time to take -in the area we will next time
Oct 18, 2015
Go Cart track was closed which we understood however the 8 days we were there other children would go on the track and drive the go carts every day about 3 times a day. ALL other kids every day would just ask why other kids are going on them but they are not allowed. Either open them or close them do not make all the other kids watch those kids on them. My friends family and I will not return.
Oct 18, 2015
The park was very nice, the office staff was not helpful at all. we were a party of 4 and made our reservation a month in advance , wanting to be close together and we wer not. A problem with my reservation , no reservation but they took the deposit out of my credit card. I was lucky my friend ask to be close to me and they told them I had no reservation. Not happy about the office staff.
Oct 17, 2015
it was amazing,we had such a wonderful,first time experience and will only camp at KOA campgrounds
Oct 17, 2015
Overnight stay on a long trip. Very restful and beautiful scenery. Large site with full hook ups.
Oct 17, 2015
we very much enjoyed our stay. it was easy to pull in, the facilities were clean and the camphosts were visable and available. as per most of our KOA stays across this great country, the wifi was 'iffy'.
Oct 16, 2015
This is the nicest and cleanest koa we have been too. That's why we keep coming back every year. Sometimes more than once! So much for kids and families to do! Love circle pines koa!
Oct 15, 2015
Great accommodations, very clean park, fun stuff for kids and friendly staff. Definitely coming back.
Oct 15, 2015
it was great, loved the campground, very clean.
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Super bathrooms! A one night stop that exceeded our expectations.
Oct 14, 2015
Needs cable TV
Oct 14, 2015
Staff very friendly and campsite pretty clean.
Oct 14, 2015
We had a great time! The staff was very nice and the grounds are well kept. Will definitely plan a return trip.
Oct 13, 2015
Grade A KOA -would be a GRADE A + if TV and beefed -up WIFI were addressed.
Oct 13, 2015
All was good, but owner's children in pool after hours was a late night noise issue. Rules should apply to all.
Oct 13, 2015
My family and love coming to the KOA. In williams Az. My kids have something to do all day everyday. And my husband and I get to relax and injoy the beautiful weather. We will definitely be back.
Oct 13, 2015
The only thing I was mad about was the gokarts where not open. Everything else was great.
Oct 13, 2015
Just really enjoyed the campground as well as the very friendly staff.You are escorted to your space which was very helpful and they even help guide you into your spot.We will definitely be back.
Oct 13, 2015
The people that work the counter are rude,they wanted to charge me an extra $25 to check in 2 hrs early
Oct 13, 2015
I have stayed here many times over the years in the cabins and my RV. Always top notch and adding new things for families to do. The only thing I wish they had is cable TV hookups at the sites. I highly recommend this campground.
Oct 13, 2015
This is a great KOA. While there is some freeway noise, the trees help buffer that. The staff was friendly. The grounds and facilities were wonderfully clean.
Oct 12, 2015
Campground was nice but felt very crowded.
Oct 12, 2015
First time we stayed. It was a fantastic best weekend ever.
Oct 12, 2015
This is a great KOA if you have kids, They have taken time to ensure there are plenty of activities for them to do, the camp itself is comfortable and clean. I find the staff are hit and miss with friendliness, some are great some not so much. But otherwise a great stay.
Oct 12, 2015
Very clean, hospitable, quiet, full of family activities, close to everything we love!
Oct 12, 2015
The workers were very friendly. The picnic tables and campsites were also very clean. Unfortunately, the campground is very close to the freeway and noise made it hard to sleep. Also, they shut down the go-carts and our kids were disappointed, because we were up there for Fall Break. It may have been helpful to note that on the website so that we knew ahead of time that go-carts weren't available.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals