Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 04, 2013
Great place would definely recommend.
Oct 03, 2013
Very nice place, clean bathrooms, convenient parking/pull thru camper spots. Had great group activities with friends who stayed in the tent area.
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Nice park, very natural setting. Trees were trimmed so the sites were easy in and out in a large motorhome. Very friendly staff. We stayed just one night but would return.
Oct 02, 2013
Good place to stay with one caveat...we had extremely low water pressure on day two. This KOA has to truck in water so apparently has low pressure occasionally. The next day the pressure was much better. There is a lot of traffic noise here also. The place is otherwise ok.
Oct 02, 2013
it was beautiful and very clean!
Oct 01, 2013
Nice camp ground well run
Oct 01, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
The park is very convenient to I-40 and the staff very friendly and helpful. TV reception was non-existant.
Oct 01, 2013
No Complaints at all, We Love this Camp!!!
Oct 01, 2013
Very nice park, very we'll taken care of. Very nice and friendly staff.
Sep 30, 2013
Wonderful facility! Very friendly staff and well kept grounds. Tons of stuff for our children to do.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Easy access, forest setting with little log cabins also available, great indoor pool and 2 spas! And a huge dog run..it was great
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
We enjoyed our visit at your KOA and found the Bathrooms and Showers Spotless. Thanks for your hard work keeping keep it clean.
Sep 26, 2013
We enjoyed your KOA, nice pool and store
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
very clean
Sep 26, 2013
Very stock store. Thanks. We enjoyed visited with another camper couple from New York while doing our laundry. Great facility.
Sep 25, 2013
Personnel were great. Friendly and helpful. The grounds were awesome, kept clean and nice.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
very clean and friendly staff.
Sep 24, 2013
The Circle Pines KOA in Williams, AZ is first-rate. We liked it so much that we are returning in two weeks with friends. And we will return next year. The staff was friendly, helpful and made our stay very pleasant. The only concern we had was simply that this KOA has to truck water in from Bellemont, 18 miles away. That must be a costly endeavor for sure!!
Sep 24, 2013
Friendly staff, clean restrooms, narrow but scenic sites, close to downtown Williams Rt 66 attractions and I-40.
Sep 24, 2013
Spaces not level. No cable, (trees stop satellite reception).
Sep 24, 2013
Apparently, this facility has trouble with uninvited guest. Therefore, they mandate that all gues wear unremoveable yellow wrist bands at all times. If they are having trouble, why do the paying guest have to pay for it?
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
nice camp, lots of trees and the people are very friendly. we have stayed there 4 times this year.
Sep 23, 2013
Great very nice
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Your wrist bands are terrible. How about hanging your reservation pass in the window, or a decal in the window for all paid units.
Sep 21, 2013
Needed emergency help and not one of the numbers listed answered our calls. Did not spend the night.
Sep 20, 2013
It was great and the amenities were terrific for children.
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Awesome staff. Thanks,rohnda lori and staff!
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Nice in door pool and spa.
Sep 18, 2013
Extremely friendly & attentive personnel. Very clean, beautiful back forest views. Easy accessibility to & from the freeway. You hear the freeway traffic & train, however the surrounding views & security makes up for it. Very pleasant place for "kids of all ages". Will stay there again and will definitely recommend to friends & family.
Sep 18, 2013
We visit this campground alot. We where there in the Spring and it was nice, but returning this late Sumner , I notice all the improvement. Also it is so clean and the staff so friendly
Sep 17, 2013
Place is in excellent condition.Owners are all exceptional/friendly.Only thing I would recommend is to lower the nightly costs. The other RV parks in Williams charge between $33-$40 a night.KOA says they charge more due to their activities for kids but you pay a fortune for them. And the nightly fee is only for 2 people. another $5 pp/per night. EXPENSIVE.
Sep 16, 2013
Great stay and friendly staff. Wish there were a few more kid activities. Movies were canceled and hay rides were very short. In all fairness it did rain that afternoon for a while and i believe staff were behind.
Sep 16, 2013
The facilities are well maintained and very clean. There seems to be a lot of activities for all ages. All of the employees were extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the area. We had a wonderful stay. Thank you so much.
Sep 16, 2013
Clean, friendly campground. Convenient to attractions. We stay here at least once a year.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.