Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 23, 2014
Your camp was the nicest koa we have stayed at. The bear tracks mining was a hit with my six grand kids.
Jun 23, 2014
Very clean and shaded sites, the staff was friendly and led us to our site even helping to locate our trailer.
Jun 23, 2014
Great campground, friendly staff. The only negative comment we would have is that the required wristbands are a total pain! We spent a week here, and the wristband detail was irritating and made our stay less relaxing.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Thinking about going somewhere else.Don't like-wrist bands,new late check-out time,game room,dirty pool.Likes-nice people, clean camp ground,store is stocked,nice showers,the cafe and elvis.....
Jun 23, 2014
We loved the hayrides, mini golf and playgrounds. The only downsides that might prevent us from returning are the pool (it was very dirty and murky) and the proximity to the freeway. Our campsite was quite close to the highway and you could hear the traffic &trains all night. I think a spot in the back might be better. Plus we have a trailer with pop outs that aren't great for blocking sound.
Jun 23, 2014
We had a group go up and requested to stay next to each other. This Koa has worked well the us in the past. This trip the didn't work with us. We had empty spaces all around us. Very disappointed
Jun 23, 2014
To start out my weekend i drove from SanDiego to meet my family and friends at this KOA. We had problems at the front desk with Bob. We understand there are rules. Fathers Day weekend we also stayed at this KOA, I had put my motorhome in your Dry Storage for my sister could get it out and set it up since I had a long drive on Firday. Long story short, Bob was Rude and I wont be back.
Jun 23, 2014
We stayed at this KOA so we could be close to Grand Canyon. It was convenient and there were lots of great amenities at this KOA
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
a wonderful 2 days at the KOA in Williams Az, Super clean, extremely friendly camp workers. Will stay again next time thru
Jun 22, 2014
We have been staying at this KOA a few times a year for the past three years. We have yet to have a bad experience and look forward our next visit in a few short weeks. Also the addition of Kenny Lee as Elvis was terrific.
Jun 22, 2014
Site was nice, service excellent
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Really loved this campground had a lot of trees and facilities were very clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
The people were great, even the guest were friendly. We had a great time and definetly will be back. Beautiful and clean!
Jun 19, 2014
I will rate at a 10 and 5 stars when the drought is over in the southwest.
Jun 18, 2014
Great time very friendly staff
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
A very well run campground with pleasant friendly staff. The pines trees were a positive factor. We walked up a peaceful trail behind the KOA. Beautiful.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
The Elvis impersonator was great as good as you get in Las Vegas. Also thanks for the cool weather
Jun 17, 2014
Without a doubt, the cleanest campground we have ever stayed at - the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. We will be back for sure !!!!!
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Nice place. VERY friendly staff. Getting a bit pricey tho. Should have better wi-fi for the price.
Jun 16, 2014
Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Entertainment, Kenny was very good! The Tweens had a great time also!
Jun 16, 2014
43' motor home forced to park in slot where rig wouldn't level and given 2 stories as to why we were not allowed to move to an obviously level slot near by (#1 against company policy #2 customer had prior reserved with $25 extra fee).We made reservations 2/3 wks. in advance and were not afforded the opportunity to have a level location for an added fee.A 24" step is tough for 67 yr old people.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
2 day stay.always a nice, pleasant stay. found the campers to be not as friendly as usual. hmmm?
Jun 16, 2014
Everyone was great. Very friendly. Will d iffinately go back.
Jun 16, 2014
Pretty good visit, however we were put in a site directly across the store do we had hundreds of people walk right through our site because no pathways. This place is geared more for kids then older citizens like us.
Jun 16, 2014
We were given a site by a tall electric terminal and across the dumping station. It took 40 minutes to level up. We were in a 42 foot class A motor home. The traffic noise from interstate 40 was very loud. On the up side we were facing the forest and we had full hook ups.
Jun 16, 2014
Very clean and friendly, easy access
Jun 16, 2014
Using the bathroom in the middle of the night is VERY scary. No KOA employee and anyone could come into the campsite off I-40, doors are unlocked so anyone could walk right in. I-40 is VERY loud at night.
Jun 15, 2014
We stayed for one night as we were just traveling through. Beautiful setting in the Ponderosa Pines and camp was set up in a big circle so you were never far from the office, bathrooms, etc. Everything was clean and neat. Dinner was yummy. There was a large dog play area with agility equipment for exercising your pets. The putt-putt golf area was large and fun. Evening walks were relazing.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
good location. sights require leveling equipment. well maintained. water quality requires bottled water for cooking and drinking
Jun 15, 2014
Beautiful setting...great customer service and close to amenities!
Jun 14, 2014
Beautiful campground, excellant staff. All friendly and courteous. Thanks for a beautiful stay.
Jun 14, 2014
What a warm welcome we received! Everything was clean, organized, and easy to use. Our pad was so even we didn't even have to level! This is an excellent KOA.
Jun 14, 2014
We were told there was a water shortage but yet the pool was open, the showers were open and the laundry was open. We were told to conserve water which seemed stupid. Plus wearing the purple wrist band was insulting.
Jun 12, 2014
Great bathrooms. Hard working staff. Level sites and very clean campground.
Jun 12, 2014
Nice KOA for campers with kids. We stayed here to go to Grand Canyon.
Jun 12, 2014
It was the finest KOA we have been to,the only thing we didn,t like was that there was no T.V. reception

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.