Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 19, 2017
we were only there overnight, but it appeared to be a really nice park, the only thing that concerned us was the water situation. We would stay there again.
May 19, 2017
This is a very nice campground. But everytime I stay at s KOA and pay the high prices, something does doesn't work. This one it was both hot tubs. This was why we chose this campground. Also we requested a Site near the dog park and they put us on the opposite side of the park, they moved us when we asked again. They also did not fill our propane as promised.
May 19, 2017
Always love staying there!
May 19, 2017
We have stayed here about 3 years ago and really enjoyed our experience, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks for the great service
May 18, 2017
May 17, 2017
May 17, 2017
Loved this KOA. Friendly, helpful staff. The campground setting was scenic.
May 17, 2017
Excellent campground. Very well run. One of the best.
May 17, 2017
Very enjoyable. Clean facilities. Bear Trax Cafe food was yummy.
May 16, 2017
A little rocky with reservations and making sure that we were accommodated. But once we were there and settled the staff was AMAZING!!! So kind and helpful. They made the trip great. Plus having so much for the kids to do right there made keeping them occupied a breeze. We are looking forward to coming back next year
May 16, 2017
Reserved spot that was new for 2017 paved patio. With BBQ pit and outdoor dining table. Yes we got BBQ pit dining table but rock everywhere else. You knew you put me in a spot that was not what was reserved. Or that you had advertised. Since we stayed briefly my spouse prevented me from taking up with managment.
May 16, 2017
The campground is beautiful and clean. The staff are super friendly and helpful. The only negative is it is close to Hwy 40. This was still the best we stayed at on our road trip.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Front desk staff never answer phones or return messages. Made my family reservation 1.5 months in advance and then tried to call 6 times to coordinate spots and could not do so. When we arrived they put us in the least desirable spots in park. They then proceeds to tell me that I owe more money than I have already paid. Took me an hour to get taken care of. Very in organized!!
May 15, 2017
Very nice and clean, and updated. Two thumbs up :)
May 15, 2017
Very friendly staff. Grounds are neat and clean. Spaces are a little close but the activities for kids made up for that.
May 15, 2017
Had a great stay and we well be back becouse of all the koa we have Ben to you are the best. See our soon
May 15, 2017
some of the staff was less then friendly they were not very accommodating and god forbid you spill any water
May 15, 2017
Very nice campground but they need fire rings placed in the correct places and the picnic tables are not level other than that we had a great time!!!
May 15, 2017
Just wanted to stay the night and they charged me $75.00. Won't be back again
May 14, 2017
Very nice people and accommodating also!
May 14, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay. Staff was wonderful. Looking forward to returning when all the upgrades are in place.
May 14, 2017
We ended up here because we couldn't find a site closer to Grand Canyon ... wish the site was closer.
May 14, 2017
Agreeable
May 13, 2017
Friendly staff and maintenance crew. Grounds needed a little work.
May 13, 2017
Excellent service and nice amenities. Our only quasi-complaint was there was so little room between campers that using the fire pit would have been a nuisance to our neighbors (especially since the wind was blowing right at them). Overall a great stay and I would stay again.
May 12, 2017
May 12, 2017
One of the best on or 3300 mile trip. very clean and good people.
May 12, 2017
Always improving the site, really like the new "patio" sites... well lit at night and many activities for all.
May 11, 2017
Only stayed two day, but overall we like the stay. Not being able to use the hot tub was a let down. Three areas to take the dogs for off lease fun was excellent.
May 10, 2017
May 10, 2017
NOTHING PUT PINE CONES did have clean showers
May 10, 2017
Well cared for and handy campground.
May 09, 2017
Nice setting, we stayed to be central to GCNP and Sedona. The site wasn't level. Our driver's side tires were off the ground when leveled, so we had to hook our 5er back up and put blocks under the tires so they weren't suspended. Our kids loved playing in the pool for as long as they could tolerate the cold, hot tubs weren't open. Honestly, next time i'd look to stay near Flagstaff.
May 09, 2017
Great location with pine trees all around. A little close to Interstate 40.
May 08, 2017
The staff completely went out of their way to help us with our trailer issue. We truly appreciate the time and effort they put in to help us get our trailer up and running.
May 08, 2017
Reserved deluxe space 3 months ago,told not available when arrived, sited next to one that never filled.
May 08, 2017
We were very pleased with this KOA. Its nice and woodsy. All of the sites are dirt, and since we have dogs, lots of things were tracked in, but not a huge deal. The only negative thing I would say is that there were nice big lights over the dog park areas, but they were never lit. It was very dark.
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
Very well kept and friendly staff
May 08, 2017
We were very pleased with all of the facilities. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful. Grounds were clean and best of all they were able to handle our 50 ft toy hauler plus our f350 dually.
May 08, 2017
What a wonderful place to get away from the business of the city! Good people, lovely site and great amenities!
May 08, 2017
Our stay started out very rough as our friends reserved spot had been given away and we were across the campground from them. After moving our sight three times, things were good. Still don't understand why the sight they rented was never filled for the whole time that we were there and the sight next to them was never filled either. They could of stayed in the spot they reserved us next to them?
May 08, 2017
Owner is rude to guests Excessive noise from highway Sites not level Hot tubs closed Lots of atv activity
May 08, 2017
Great KOA. Would have been better had the spa been in service.
May 07, 2017
We checked in at night and the night keeper, Sherry was very helpful.
May 05, 2017
Nice campground
May 05, 2017
We enjoyed the Kampground very much. Centrally located to the things we wanted to do and see-Grand Canyon, Sedona, Jerome, etc. easy access from highway. Many activities on site. Highway noise a slight irritant. Spas were not operational. Restaurant on site a convenience.
May 05, 2017
office worker Michael driving around on atv causing dust rude and in called for not like he was escorting all works drive carts fast causing a lot of dust Sunday morning checking out 5 people in line Michael to busy chatting with restaurant owner to help customers. for wfi really bad it didn't use to be hoped new owners would give lone time customers a break that's not happening
May 05, 2017
A little noisy, but otherwise excellent!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals