Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 22, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Poor water pressure to due drought. Everything else is fine.
Sep 21, 2016
Friendly personnel, clean facilities and nice setting. Was curious why website listed RV site with water & electric at $33.25 a night and on receipt an additional $2.50 was added per night as a "fuel/water surcharge" ??
Sep 20, 2016
Very enjoyable! Clean well kept dog runs. staff members very friendly and helpful!
Sep 20, 2016
great campsite, but the staff wasn't very polite. Need to work on their customer service skills. The customer service was the only reason I didn't give 5 stars.
Sep 20, 2016
Another great stay at Circle Pines. This place just keeps getting better. Only wish the café stayed open one more weekend.
Sep 20, 2016
This was our first long trip with our rv. We lived that there was a great playground for our young granddaughter, and the rental bikes were a plus.
Sep 20, 2016
Beautiful setting.
Sep 20, 2016
This was our 2nd wknd in a row to stay here. My wife and I were celebrating an anniversary. We called and reserved a space. When we got there, as before, the space was not the best. We asked to be moved but were given attitude and push back. Supposedly the spaces were taken, which was not correct because the spaces were vacant all weekend or used late in wknd. It was Attitude and No Accomodating!!
Sep 20, 2016
Great place...clean, quite and overall a nice campground! Would definitely go back!
Sep 19, 2016
A great camping experience.
Sep 19, 2016
We have stayed at this campground 5 times now. It is always clean, the staff is very nice & helpful. We'll stay there again!
Sep 19, 2016
Everything was very well kept. Bathrooms and showers were very clean. I will definately come there again. I guess if there is anything to complain about is that the camp cafe was closed already, seems tho they could stay open a little longer, they sure have enough employees to run it. Also our site was a bit unlevel one end of our RV was 3 feet off the ground. Site 99
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
nice and clean campground. very nice staff
Sep 19, 2016
Stay was fine right up to the end when we were leaving Sunday morning a few minutes after check out time. The place was nearly empty so we weren't rushing to hit the clock exactly and AS I was pulling out to leave, an extremely rude KOA employee in a cart STOPPED me to admonish me like a child for being MINUTES past the check out time! Well, there are better and nicer places to stay in Williams..
Sep 19, 2016
It was WONDERFUL!!!
Sep 19, 2016
BEST KOA in Arizona/Nevada
Sep 18, 2016
The staff was great and friendly. The park is clean and I would stay there again. I would recommend this to anyone who is visiting the area.
Sep 18, 2016
Good time and plenty of hospitality. Could have a better on site diner, but, had a great time.
Sep 17, 2016
Great location. Liked the trails, indoor pool, showers, cable, and store. Lots of amenities!
Sep 17, 2016
Nice park but noisy because of the train and traffic.
Sep 16, 2016
It was a great experience. The campground were very clean and the surrounding wet very beautiful. Best park in the area
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Very nice campground. We didn't get to spend as much time as we had planned due to mechanical issues with our motorhome. We plan to return.
Sep 15, 2016
Arrived late and left early. Would like to stay longer another time.
Sep 15, 2016
Campground is very clean and well kept.
Sep 15, 2016
This was our 1st time staying at this KOA and we decided to store our motorhome in your storage area and return this next weekend. The place is very clean, the crew is very helpful and accommodating, and all the facilities are very clean.
Sep 13, 2016
Very organized check in. Cafe serving breakfast was pretty cool. Clean rest/bathrooms, spaces.
Sep 11, 2016
Great overall but to much chlorine in the spa
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Nice clean camoground, friendly outdoor crew, office staff was a bit "stodgy", they need to relax a bit more! Train noise may be a bit much for so e but a nice quiet fan at night makes that noise gomaway.
Sep 10, 2016
Campground where very clean, quiet,and pretty. Friendly people work there. If you have kid's there is lots of things for them to do. If you have dog's it is very dog friendly. We will be going back next year.It was the best campground we have gone too.
Sep 10, 2016
The check-in lady was not pleasant and very approachable. I tried to explain our last stay in the same spot and all the problems with the tight space but all I got was " that is where they have assigned you" there were many other spaces that were both open and larger during our entire stay. This is the second time this has happened and it is disappointing because the facilities are great.
Sep 09, 2016
This park is amazing. We have stayed at so many KOA's this one far exceeded our expectations. Beautiful, friendly staff, and they have everything!
Sep 09, 2016
We love this KOA, but please work to level the deluxe spots on the west side of the property.
Sep 08, 2016
Very nice campground. Facilities were good and well maintained. However it's proximity to a very busy train line made it a little noisy. Train had to blow their horns near the CG.
Sep 08, 2016
they have really updated and made the place great. would stay again
Sep 08, 2016
The park itself is well maintained and clean. The only down side I see is the additional fee's they charge. $10.00/day pet fee, $7.50/day visitor fee, $2.50/day water fee. These fee's add up and they are nickel and diming the quest. Otherwise, my wife and I enjoyed our stay in the cool pines. Enjoyed the faint noise of the train whistles.
Sep 08, 2016
another great trip to Circle Pines. We really love everything about this campground. Including the sounds of the train going by! We are sad that we only have one weekend left before our summer comes to a close. <3
Sep 08, 2016
It's way to crowded. When you sit out all you see is the side of the trailer next to you. Very urban feel.
Sep 08, 2016
AWESOME CAMP GROUND AND STAFF. THEY EVEN ESCORTED US TO OUR CAMP SITE!
Sep 07, 2016
This is our first time at the Williams property, having stayed at their sister site in Flagstaff many times. I appreciated the gravel (not dirt) sites and the kids loved the pool and playground. A little noisy next to the highway, but overall a great stay!
Sep 07, 2016
The facility was great and kept very clean. The staff was very friendly, even with us arriving after 10:00 PM! Between the pool,go karts, ride on toys, arcade, and play sets the kids were never bored!!
Sep 07, 2016
I Camp with you guys all the time and normally I have no problems with the service. but this time I was having problems with my Rv and couldn't get my pop outs in do to something wrong with my control panel, so it took longer to get out of my spot on check out date and you guys still charged me a 10 dollar late fee after telling you guys the problem, not cool!
Sep 07, 2016
Great staff. The park is meticulously cared for. A well oiled machine !!
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great time and will definitely come back again. My only criticism is the train noise and the I40 traffic. Everything else was super!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
our first time staying at a KOA... we had a great time, very nice place, already planning our next time!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals