Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2017
Kids loved the playground, banana peels bikes and cool track, bouncy pillow and of course bear traxs. Location was great for getting to Grand Canyon, Flagstaff and quick access to Williams.
Aug 17, 2017
Very nice park. Clean showers, bathrooms, nice pool and the staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay again. Beautiful camp!
Aug 17, 2017
Had lot fun staff was very helpful
Aug 17, 2017
Clean, friendly staff too !!
Aug 17, 2017
It was a good place to stay. We visited the Grand Canyon again during this stay. My husband is handicapped and needs an electric scooter to get around and the gravel made that pretty difficult. He could not use the shower as I need to assist him and I did not see any private shower which is what he needed. More concrete on roads and the camping sites would have helped. We enjoyed the setting.
Aug 16, 2017
Upgrades to campground continues. (Jumping pillow, Teepees) Clean campground, above average restrooms and showers. Remodeled office and camp store stocked very well. Our campsite had numerous, open safety pins on the ground. (unsafe for animals) Campsites on west side of campground were extremely difficult to level for RV. Many deep ruts due to rain, safety hazard walking. Forest setting is lovely
Aug 16, 2017
Stayed in site 102. This was our second time. We had a great time. The staff was friendly, and the park was clean. Wish you were open past October.
Aug 16, 2017
Everything was great!!! You did have one lady working the desk I think her husband mentioned they were from New York, she was not nice nor friendly to myself my seven year old or husband and I like to think we're pretty nice people.
Aug 16, 2017
We had a wonderful time! Everyone was so nice, it was very clean! Great play for kids and adults. Can't wait to bring my grandkids and come back!
Aug 16, 2017
Clean and well cared for facilities, caring staff
Aug 16, 2017
The only drawback to this place is the road noise.
Aug 16, 2017
We love staying here because of the beautiful scenery, fun stuff to do and the friendly staff. I do have a tiny concern though. We enjoy going in the hot tub and I'm afraid it was a little scary experience this time. The one hot tub was quite cold so we went to the smaller one. The water appeared dirty and when we did get in there was a very obvious dark scuzzy ring all around the tile. We got out
Aug 15, 2017
The waist dump to far From sight and sight no level. Sight 17
Aug 15, 2017
Very friendly staff. They have so many things for kids to do.
Aug 15, 2017
The pool was down for most of stay. Internet was down for most of stay. Park was clean. Kids had to be careful due to employees on equipment in part not watching what they are doing while working. My kid almost got hit twice by their equipment. Go karts was not working most of stay but that is due to rain. one big reason we booked this site was for the indoor pool and internet for kids.
Aug 15, 2017
Nice campground with lots to do there. Only problem is it's located right off the highway and our site was right in the front. Having a tent trailer made it difficult to sleep due to traffic
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Most enjoyable we will be returning......
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Came to rest and relax. Totally quiet and peaceful.
Aug 14, 2017
Perhaps the nicest KOA type campgrounds we have ever stayed at. Loved the jump pillow and kids had fun in pool. Go Carts were a little spendy. Bring your ear plugs. Very noisy with interstate being so close and nearby train.
Aug 14, 2017
Awesome KOA!!! A very kid friendly place lots for them to do to expend all of the energy that they have. Very clean, and easy to maneuver in. I would recommend this place to anyone who RV's/
Aug 14, 2017
We had a great time!!! Close to everything. Great amenities
Aug 14, 2017
Amazing family campground with so many activities for the kids! Jumping pillow, bike rentals, pool, mini golf, go carts, crafts! Clean park and very well organized! Can't wait to go back.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
We have always enjoyed our stays at circle pines, recent improvements have made the experience even better. The campsites are roomy and we had no issues with our TT and tow vehicle. The terrain and trees keep this from feeling like camping in a parking lot. We will be back!
Aug 14, 2017
Great for kids - pool, bounce pillow, playgrounds, mini golf. Not so great if you desire elbow room as campsites are very close. Interstate traffic noise is non stop.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
the campground was clean and well maintained and had tons of stuff for kids
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
exceptionally good
Aug 12, 2017
Very clean and nice place to stay. Our only issue was the full hook up sites were too close together. Neighbors sewer hose was under our awning
Aug 12, 2017
Washed out ruts throughout were extremely bad to any vehicle trying to maneuver. Sites were not set up for big rigs towing (43' coach 66' with tow). We asked at check-in if we were on a nice long site and were told yes, when we got there I had to off load tow (very difficult with severe ruts to deal with) to get out and move to another site. Host (Rob) was very rude. Not up to KOA standards.
Aug 11, 2017
sites need more gravel / stone on them. it rained while we were there and it was muddy after word.....pea gravel spread throughout would help alleviate this problem
Aug 11, 2017
Very peaceful setting. Top-notch amenities. Staff is friendly and courteous. Proximity to highway and train activity was not a problem for us.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
We had a great time. The campground is well maintained, clean and quiet. My kids loved the jump pad, go karts and swimming pool.
Aug 09, 2017
Very nice spot, the best we have ever had.
Aug 09, 2017
Way to much traffic noise carts & motorcycles,. campsites very close to each other
Aug 09, 2017
we were in space 105 and we were honestly 10 feet from the next RV and their waste hoses. very tight. there also enormous pine trees that provide great shade, however make it somewhat difficult to maneuver in and out of spaces. especially because there are cars parked along the road. nice facility. check in takes too long. and fire pits are too close to the RV. overall nice place, just too tight.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Nice parks for our kiddos to play at and friendly staff. Our 50 amp hook up was defective and the maintenance staff went above and beyond to fix the issue and even gave us a free pass to ride the go carts for the inconvenience. It is however too expensive @ $70.00 per night for an RV spot but we would go again just to be in the mountains.
Aug 09, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean campground. Thanks
Aug 09, 2017
Great for kids. Nice size lots. Friendly staff. Clean and private bathrooms. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Aug 09, 2017
It was great, the only downside was the mosquitos, and that can't be controlled.
Aug 09, 2017
Stay was wonderful. Beautiful grounds, friendly staff and clean facilities. Only request is to please lower the aim of the shower head in the women's showers. They are set for very tall people and shoot right over my head. ð
Aug 09, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals