Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 25, 2017
things are always nice at the Circle Pines KOA.
Jun 25, 2017
This is a great campground! Very clean, lots of fun things for kids, great amenities, and friendly camp hosts/workers.
Jun 25, 2017
It was great! My kids loved the train rides. We were disappointed the pool was green and then too cold to swim and the slide was broken in half at the playground. The go karts were fun but a little pricey.
Jun 25, 2017
Easy drive to Grand Canyon from this location. Friendly staff.
Jun 25, 2017
Clean and friendly.
Jun 25, 2017
The campground was well maintained and the staff very friendly and helpful. There are many activities at the campground. It's also close to the city of Williams and other amusements in the area. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Jun 25, 2017
Pool is enclosed and very small. Hot tub did not work. >they need more gravel around the streets. It was dusty when campers arrived and left. They clamed that a fire band was in place by the forest service. but I moved from there to a forest service campground in the same area where I could have a fire. There was limited shade in most sites.
Jun 25, 2017
Lots of activities for children. Great food in their cafe! Pool was a little cold! Overall super!
Jun 25, 2017
I have stayed here in late season and it was quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, don't go once school is out. It is like camping in a parking lot. But do go when school is in session and get the peace you are looking for.
Jun 25, 2017
Over the year we have enjoyed stopping at KOA Circle Pines. It has always been very clean and staff very courteous. However, we are discourage by the upgrades. A one night member stay is $66.00. When I questioned the the cost, I was told it is due to economy! It seems I was paying for all the new rides and etc. With my military discount, I can stay at local hotel for the same price. thank you
Jun 24, 2017
Pool was ice cold, and the internet sucked. The facility itself was great! Good location. Good showers.
Jun 24, 2017
The place is clean and the staff is great. However, there is little to no grass and the place can get dusty. Not there fault, just limited amount of water in Williams AZ. Water is trucked in from some other source for the camp ground.
Jun 24, 2017
Very nice
Jun 24, 2017
The showers next to the Pool were ALWAYS closed - Needed them for my disabled wife - but were not available - WIFI was very spottty and slow -Besides that everything else was good
Jun 23, 2017
NIce place. Enjoyed going to historic Williams, Grand Canyon and Flagstaff.
Jun 23, 2017
Everything was pretty good except when we checked in, we were told the pool wasn't open, it was being repaired and the people in the store and check in area almost made it seem like they were mad you were there! According to the website, it says check with the front desk about Grand Canyon Railway tickets, leading me to belief we could buy them, I got a brochure with a phone number!
Jun 23, 2017
It was great. Loved how they escorted us to site and help get all set. Dog park was good could use a couple more agility props. Overall it was the best we have been too in past two weeks. Thanks
Jun 23, 2017
Our stay was a bit disappointing, the office staff were not very helpful or friendly and the facilities were not very clean. Last year our stay was wonderful, such a difference a year makes
Jun 23, 2017
People next to us was loud after 10 pm....
Jun 23, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facilities, and plenty of activities for campers of all ages.
Jun 23, 2017
This was the best KOA we have stayed at to date. The spots were big and easy to access, there was plenty of family entertainment from go carts to mini golf to swimming. Only negative was that the campground was super busy... but that could also be viewed as a positive.
Jun 23, 2017
Very clean
Jun 22, 2017
Pool was green and unusable during our 2 night stay and jumping pillow was down with no one working on it.
Jun 22, 2017
Lovely campground to be in. Sites not very level but did not cause issues. Staff does not routinely answer phones. Here last year as well and will come again whenever I have the chance.
Jun 22, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. It was relaxing and we had a good time visiting Williams. Kinda close to the interstate so if your on the outer ring you can hear traffic but not to bad. The staff was friendly and when I asked to get our picnic table swapped out because the one we had was covered in sap by the time we got back to our camper it was already done. Fantastic service.
Jun 22, 2017
There was a time I raved about this campground, but on this stay Ive found its lost its personal touch. I had mixed reactions with staff, some fantastic, some not. Lack of staff training was clear and felt like we were treated as a burden rather than a guest at times. We've started looking at other camps for future stays. Uncomfortable situations were not handled correctly and in poor character.
Jun 22, 2017
The campground is nice. We had a delux patio site.it is expensive considering the day we stayed the pool was shut down, the hot tub was shut down, the playground had caution tape on it, and the restaurant was closed.
Jun 21, 2017
Campground was ok. Pool was disgusting even the kids didn't want to go in it. Lady at check in desk was very unfriendly and slightly rude
Jun 21, 2017
Nice and clean
Jun 21, 2017
Love this Campgrounds
Jun 21, 2017
Site was way too small. 36' barely fit. Not level. Dusty & dirty. Pool closed. KOA Golf carts driving very fast kicking up dust. $65/$70 REALLY ???!!!
Jun 21, 2017
Would rate 0 if I could.Way over priced, dusty dirty, pool and hot tub didn't work, no benches in the dog park.They gave my parents site away to someone "We thought it was my you".People kept walking through our site, 1 child, with his mother mind you, sat at our picknic table.It had a table cover and our stuff on it! NEVER AGAIN! stay away from here there are many other places to camp in the area
Jun 21, 2017
We enjoyed this koa 2 years ago and we looked forward to returning this year, our stay was less than pleasant. Office staff was untrained and unable to solve problems, pool was closed and campfires were not allowed, yet we were charged premium prices. We will not return
Jun 21, 2017
They assigned us spot 92, which is dusty and noisy, right at the entrance where all the rigs were pulling in. Get a back spot if at all possible. We enjoyed a good breakfast at the Bear Trax. Showers need attention. This KOA needs some TLC with pool and showers. Need to put bushes in front to block the dust.
Jun 21, 2017
Located in a good area. Pool was not properly chlorinated and was inside. Most would have preferred a pool outside for the spring and summer months. Difficult pull thrus. Not level. Hard to drain tanks. Store was clean and most persons were nice. They were almost too busy.Nice trees but difficult to put out your slide outs or your awning. Needed thinned out.
Jun 21, 2017
Very nice place. My daughter had lots of fun.
Jun 21, 2017
One of the nicest places we have stayed.
Jun 21, 2017
Small full hook up site. Neighbors had to move their picnic table just so we could put our slide out :( Neighbor in front was so close we had to hook up to the trailer at an angle, pull out and then put on the sway bars. Smh Pool was disgusting and not usuablebthe two days we were there. Final disgusting thing was someone had crapped in the women's shower, leaving only one remaining usable show
Jun 20, 2017
Nice campground. Go carts for the kids. $8 for 5 minutes is a little steep. And pool was pretty murky. They closed it for a few days which disappointed the kids.
Jun 20, 2017
We have stayed here a few times in the past but this stat was terrible. It is under new management and they are not taking care of the place. The place is run down. With outside temps in the high 90's, We were unable to use the pool because no maintance was done on it. Had to wait several hours to play mini golf because no golf balls available and they did not have staff to go get them.
Jun 20, 2017
Good except for the store not having normal things, like butter, regular milk, icecream.
Jun 20, 2017
Chech in ladies not so greeting, very clean, clean restroom, quiet, bad internet, nice store and well stocked
Jun 20, 2017
Had a great time with family but disappointed the pool was so yucky looking. Did not go into the pool very green looking.
Jun 20, 2017
Nice location to drive to the Grand Canyon. KOA offers lots of activities for families. Restrooms clean.
Jun 20, 2017
Staff was very nice and friendly. Very clean restrooms and showers. I use to come here as a kid and I now get to take my kids. It was an amazing experience. Thank you Circle Pines
Jun 20, 2017
Just ok
Jun 19, 2017
The only thing that was not up to parwas the condition of the pool...it was dark brown and murky...and the day that we were leaving, the staff drained and refilled the pool. ..no swimming for us.....
Jun 19, 2017
We have been going to this KOA for about 7 years now. New owners & the price went up. They have been doing a lot of up grades which are very nice. We will be back!!!
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice , clean facility.
Jun 19, 2017
This is by far the BEST KOA in Arizona , not only are the grounds wonderful the staff is extremely friendly and they all go above and beyond . This is an amazing site so much do to for kids and adults . We HIGHLY recommend this KOA!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals