Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 06, 2016
The staff went out of their way to help us with anything we needed. cabin and bathrooms very clean.
Jul 06, 2016
We had such a wonderful time and stay. We will be staying at this KOA again. The staff was super friendly. All around a great place to stay.
Jul 06, 2016
We have been coming to this campground for years and have enjoyed it. I don't think we will come back. This year the bumper car track was added. The noise level has increased substantially. Camping here has become more like camping in the middle of an amusement park - noisy, hectic and expensive.
Jul 06, 2016
Nice rest stop, even when full !! It's was sooo quiet that we didn't notice that most of the campsites were busy.
Jul 06, 2016
Friendly, accommodating staff. Wonderful amenities for families. Owner Bruce was an excellent source of tour info. Will come back again.
Jul 06, 2016
Cabins were very clean and comfy. Bathrooms needed more upkeep as usage increased during holiday weekend. Otherwise, wonderful. Will definitely return and try bigger cabin with self contained bathroom.
Jul 06, 2016
staff is super nice...everyone was so NICE!! LOVE that everyone is happy and amazing...made me smile and enjoy my trip. especially David who got us a new picnic table within minutes -
Jul 06, 2016
It was an amazing night. It was our first camping experience at KOA and it was the best. The morning crew were extremely friendly and were able to accommodate my needs when it came to the camp site. I will definitely be coming back.
Jul 05, 2016
So very wonderful. The people are always so great. This was the first year of the Bear Trax (racetrack) a huge hit with the adults in our group. We will be back for sure.
Jul 05, 2016
Our stay was very relaxing. The campground crew kept the area very well maintained. Everyone was so friendly.
Jul 05, 2016
We go all the time and we love the area, but customer service has gone down hill in my opinion. There are some great people that are there, but the few that are less than desirable left a bad taste in my mouth. It's kind of sad we always have a good time, just not the last few times.
Jul 05, 2016
I have been coming to this KOA since I was a little girl and love that I'm now bringing my little girls to enjoy Circle Pines KOA. Staff is so friendly and the amenities are always clean. So much to do and we always can't wait for our next trip back!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Quiet Place. Nice Bath facilities. Only complaint would be they pack you in like Sardines.
Jul 05, 2016
truck and train traffic all night, impossible to sleep without earplugs so had to leave early. Nice otherwise.
Jul 05, 2016
My family loves this KOA! Extremely friendly and clean and tons of activities to keep the kids entertained.
Jul 05, 2016
Great place to stay clean and close to go do things. Convenient store was great not over priced.
Jul 05, 2016
We always have a great time here! Bruce and the staff are always top notch. This year we took 2 grandkids and they had a blast! Thank you!
Jul 05, 2016
WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE. WE TRY AND GO EVERY CHANCE WE GET. ONE THING I WOULD LIKE TO SEE IS THE GOLF AND BIKES FREE TO THE KIDS WHO STAY. THE POOL IS FREE SO THE OTHER ACTIVITES SHOULD BE ALSO. OTHER THAN THAT WE WILL CONTINUE TO KEEP GOING
Jul 05, 2016
Had a great time. Have stayed here many times over the past 10 years. They have just gotten better!! Greg
Jul 05, 2016
Beautiful location in the mountains in the pines. Clean site and restroom --shower area. I would rate it as perfect on those aspects. However it was right next to the highway, and constant traffic noise kept me awake, as well as trains going by, so I could not recommend it as a place to sleep.
Jul 05, 2016
I'm sure you're facility is fine but I was traveling with my 9 yr old grandson and it didn't work for us. In the cabin, he was freezing on the bunk and I was burning up. He was too old for the teensy bike trail and too short to drive a go-cart. Further, I didn't see how we could use the cabin w/o bathroom. I explained this to CS and was told, "That's too bad but you still lose your deposit."

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

A little confused on your comment. You only stayed 1 night and your cabin had heating & AC and a full bath. As for the bike rentals I have adults use them all the time???????????
Jul 04, 2016
We had a fantastic stay!! We really enjoyed the park, the hospitality and the weather!! Thank you!!
Jul 04, 2016
Overall, we had a good time at the KOA. It was a little un-nerving to check in and find that you have an additional $189 to pay due to bringing pets. My reservation said estimated total for your stay would be $587. My suggestion would be to put the correct estimation based on what info you first provided and then adjust when you arrive so people can budget better.
Jul 04, 2016
Williams KOA has a great staff, clean well-maintained facilities and grounds...super especially for families. We've enjoyed the indoor pool, hot tubs, excellent mini-golf course, go-cart track and horse shoe pits.It also has a store and restaurant...everything you could want in a pine tree setting. We've stayed here at least 4 times with our 3 boys and have great memories of our times here.
Jul 04, 2016
CLEAN, LOT OF THING FOR KIDS TO DO AS WELL AS ADULTS.EMPLOYEES VERY COURTEOUS AND VERY HELPFUL. YES I WOULD TAY THERE AGAIN.
Jul 04, 2016
Nice forest campground shady andfun
Jul 04, 2016
This is one of the best campground we have stayed in. The staff were very friendly and a lot of help. I will probably be back as soon as I can.
Jul 04, 2016
Easy in and out, clean facilities, convenient location
Jul 04, 2016
Very well organized facility they escort you to your site..have never had another koa do this. Very clean.
Jul 04, 2016
Not bad, but not so good either. My bad experience was about extra charge for $2.50 for water and unhelpful employee at reception. The water quality of swimming pool was bad and water was too cold to enjoy swimming. Due to not enough access walkway, we had traffic on our site by other people to go to playground and minigolf.
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Wonderful KOA, nice staff and excellent location for accessing the Grand Canyon. Kids really loved the go cart track. Although you pay extra, the small fee is with it.
Jul 03, 2016
Convenient location, lots of kid activities, fairly quiet. However, there was dog poop all over the property and the indoor pool was green/cloudy/murky. Definitely didn't swim!
Jul 03, 2016
Everything we needed and then more.
Jul 03, 2016
We had such a great time. Kids are ready to go again. Perfect place to stay with kids and dogs.
Jul 02, 2016
Lori and Bruce have developed one of the nicest RV parks anywhere, and they continue to add improvements. We are already looking forward to our stay next year.
Jul 02, 2016
We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the campground and facilities. The staff were very friendly. We will definitely be back.
Jul 02, 2016
Definitely kid friendly. Near to points of interest.
Jul 02, 2016
We have always enjoyed this koa in the past. This trip was slightly disappointing we wanted full hookup since we were staying a week. We were told none were available yet we noticed several that were open the entire time of our stay. They also have a problem with their sewage treatment pond the smell from the pond made us have to keep the motorhome windows closed. Besides that it was nice
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Best koa ever
Jul 01, 2016
My family of 9 stayed in 2 of the tent sites and we were very happy with the large sites we had right near the bathrooms. Everyone was real happy while we were there. Will stay again for sure.
Jul 01, 2016
Love this koa. We camp here at least once a year sometimes more!
Jul 01, 2016
We had a lot of road noise from highway 40 and the dump station was in front of our space so we had a lot of sewer smell. Would stay here again but would make sure we had a space away from the dump station.
Jul 01, 2016
This Kampground has large spaces, lots of mature pines and access to walking trails. The dog parks are well maintained and large. The people are the difference maker. They are helpful, attentive and full of excellent suggestions for things to do and places to visit.
Jun 30, 2016
wish we had more time.
Jun 30, 2016
Should be rated a Holiday.
Jun 30, 2016
The cleanest bathrooms I have ever seen in a campground. My kids had so much fun and the pool was a big bonus when it rained.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals