Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 05, 2014
Fantastic Park and Folks that run the Park.
May 04, 2014
We have stayed twice and always enjoyed it although we are usually just spending the night and leaving in the morning.We have used the dump station both stays and think it might be nicer if it had a concrete apron so you would know that you were cleaning the area well and not just letting the water go all over the dirt and possibly your shoes.
May 04, 2014
May 03, 2014
This KOA is very well maintained and clean. They also offer many fun amenities for families. We will be back! My only complaint would be that the gameroom with several old arcade games had too many out of service and you have to insert your quarters at your own risk.
May 02, 2014
A beautiful Kampground and accomadating staff. Will return again.
May 01, 2014
Very clean, friendly staff, great area for dogs to play.
Apr 30, 2014
This was an enjoyable 6 night stay even with freezing temperatures and snow. The total staff were very friendly and helpful when we needed our propane tanks filled. They came to our camper both to retrieve and replace the tanks. Thanks!! This is the same KOA that was on the TV show "Undercover Boss", even though the camp hosts have changed, I am still impresses with the service!!
Apr 29, 2014
Nous avons bien apprécié l'aide des préposés pour obtenir des oreillers, couvertures et sacs de couchages. Il serait intéressant de fournir ces articles d'emblée aux clients qui arrivent par avion étant donnée la difficulté, voirl'impossibilité d'emporter tout ce matériel. Le système de chauffage, bien qu'efficace est très bruyant. Elizabeth
Apr 29, 2014
I came during a cold snowy weekend. There weren't many activities offered by the camp since it was cold and it was off season. The cabin and bathrooms and showers near the cabins were adequately clean. We enjoyed the pool and sauna. They looked new like they had just been resurfaced. Tent campers be aware that a major highway is adjacent to the park and it can be noisy. We would come back again.
Apr 28, 2014
We enjoy the pine trees, cool air, indoor swimming pool, and areas around we can visit. I wish the store hours were longer but other than that our favorite KOA.
Apr 28, 2014
I know it was cold up there but we had a great time and the kids too!
Apr 28, 2014
A family resort campground . Excellent play facilities for children and pets. Very clean. Many activities just a short drive away.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
The cabin was great. The campground was great. The bathrooms were filthy. Our stay was two nights and the single bathroom was never cleaned and the showers were to small and no heat. We won't be back.
Apr 26, 2014
camp ground very clean. staff very helpful and friendly.
Apr 26, 2014
Apr 25, 2014
We were traveling Rt 66 in classic cars. Early check-in,no problem, gone for the day driving, the dogs were walked and fed while gone. The best stay at any KOA ever. The hosts made our visit feel like we were family. Thanks so much!
Apr 24, 2014
hello joni, tom, steven,and the rest of the gang my favorite place to stay with warm and friendly staff in wonderful cool pines. will be back
Apr 24, 2014
Your accommodations were wonderful. The camp area was so clean and well maintained. But, by far, your hosts were amazing!!! We enjoyed them so much. They were helpful, happy and truly made our first KOA trip better than we ever expected!!! Thank You. Marsha & Rod
Apr 23, 2014
It was our first time and it was a WOW moment. The staff people are very pleasant and did go out of their way to accommodate us. It was a short time for us, but we had a blast. Definitely looking forward to another opportunity to do this.
Apr 23, 2014
Beautiful campground. Easy drive to Grand Canyon. Friendly staff and LOVE the campground kitty, Snowball.
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
We spent 5 days and 4 nights at this KOA and it was great, the people were helpful and friendly. There was plenty to do and close to many attractions. We will deffinatly go back.
Apr 22, 2014
Very clean and you always see the employes working in the park
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
The staff was extremely professional and friendly. The facility was clean and well-managed. The accommodations met all our expectations.
Apr 21, 2014
Great campground! Had a wonderful stay! Only complaint was noise from the highway... other than that, it was PERFECT!
Apr 21, 2014
When we pulled into the park we were amazed!We were so happy to see all the amenities.The kids loved playing miniature golf.Our Pomeranian liked playing in the dog park. The kids liked riding their bikes,scooters, and skateboards along the cement path that you guys were building for the go-karts.The heated pool & Jacuzzi fun for everyone.The showers & bathrooms were immaculate. Great spring break!
Apr 21, 2014
The office and store closed way to early......6pm. We could have used more of the amenities if it wasn't closed
Apr 21, 2014
Great facilities and staff. Very clean and well laid out. Perfect for our Easter weekend.
Apr 21, 2014
Just wish the pool and hot tub were open past 7 as it would have been refreshing to go for a swim and a soak after a day at the Canyon.
Apr 20, 2014
stayed in a cabin. only one chair. first koa cabin i stayed in that had only one chair. trash can was ridiculously small for a camping cabin. cabin and grounds were well kept. very clean.
Apr 20, 2014
Beautiful campground!!! Everyone on the staff was extremely nice and helpful.
Apr 19, 2014
Accueil très sympa! Mais.......... Camping très très bruyant (à côté de l'autoroute), horaires d'ouverture boutique pas adaptés, emplacements non cimentés donc difficile d'être propre dans le camping-car.
Apr 18, 2014
We had a wonderful time. A beautiful spot. We love Williams. Everyone is so helpful and friendly.
Apr 17, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful! Good location. Facility was extremely family orientated!
Apr 17, 2014
Very friendly and so clean.
Apr 17, 2014
Nice campground and very easy to get to. We arrived at 6:30 at night and everything was closed. Would of been nice to get some firewood and water. Found that very early. Would stay here again though.
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
Very nice rustic Kampground. People were very friendly. Indoor pool very nice touch.
Apr 14, 2014
After several months in the desert, I enjoyed my stay among the beautiful pine trees. Also, my dogs had fun in the well maintained dog park.
Apr 13, 2014
We will be there again. We had a wonderful time. Thanks for the help.
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Such a pretty campground with all the pine trees. Would stay there again. Very friendly staff and clean grounds.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.