Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2016
Good sites and facilities. Close to National Parks.
Jul 09, 2016
Everyone of the staff cordial. Place clean
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
sites are not very straight could use some leveling. otherwise we had a nice stay
Jul 08, 2016
all the staff were very helpful and friendly, the grounds are kept in super condition
Jul 08, 2016
Lots to do for the whole family. Very well kept
Jul 08, 2016
Great campground. Staff were overall friendly but we did have one instance where the staff was a bit rude.
Jul 08, 2016
Campground was clean and easily accessible. Only complaint is bathroom doors need oiled.
Jul 08, 2016
We were disappointed that we had no sewer hookups and the site are very in-level. We had to check out early and were not given a refund for the two nights we didn't use. They offered us a rain check but it was only good until the end if 2016 and it couldn't be passed on to someone else to use.
Jul 08, 2016
Best 1st camping experience for my kids - EVER!!! We had a blast!!
Jul 08, 2016
I was right by the freeway so it was really noisy. Also our site was slanted and in full sun all day. Was not the peaceful camping experience I expected
Jul 08, 2016
we had a great time. Staff was very helpful ad super friendly.
Jul 07, 2016
We had a great stay but I was very disappointed that I did not get the RV spot I requested. I booked a year prior to our arrival and also brought 6 other RVs and 1 large cabin group with us. I was the orchestrator but I did not get the spot I requested. That was disappointing.
Jul 07, 2016
Was perfect and very clean. Only suggestion is the bathroom by the tents, check more often because they ran out of toilet paper a couple times.
Jul 07, 2016
Was so excited to arrive- disappointed that travelling partners weren't close by as expected-though we booked it that way. Enjoyed our stay tho. Seems like pool isn't as clean and crystal clear as one would expect. Did appreciate available laundry. Overall, nice camping in the trees!
Jul 07, 2016
Terrible communicatiins and unfriendly office help on trying to change dates and early check out. We will probably find another location to spend our time at.
Jul 07, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here. Tent camped for six nights. Friendly staff, clean facilities, fun activities, nice sites. We look forward to coming back!
Jul 07, 2016
Great family Kamp grounds. Lots of fun activities for kids and adults. Only reason why we didn't give a 5 star was due to the train running all night long sounding irs loud horn. My suggestion, bring ear plugs for all of you light sleepers. 😊
Jul 07, 2016
This was our first KOA experience. Clean, great amenities, friendly staff, close to attractions and restaurants. Only downside is campsites are extremely close together. Plus unexpected daily fee for water.
Jul 07, 2016
Everything was great, the only issue was the wifi was slow
Jul 07, 2016
We had a great time! The grounds and facilities were very clean. We would definitely stay again!
Jul 07, 2016
This location is Ok, it's noisy between road noise & the train. Campers walk through your site without any regard. Spots are tight. Lots of activities for kids though.
Jul 07, 2016
It was a very nice get away trip. Lots of happy families enjoying the camping experience.
Jul 07, 2016
We paid a lot of money to stay, the pool was very important. I asked if the pool was open, they said yes. Instead of cleaning it at night, they closed it to clean it and offered no compensation to let the kids play other then the playground. Then the kids were splashing in the gold mine station and got yelled at. They just were not nice this time. We had previously stayed at this location happily.
Jul 06, 2016
The grounds and facilities were clean, and the staff were friendly and very professional. We will definitely be back!
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Much too close to the freeway
Jul 06, 2016
Stayed 3 nights. Set up in rain and did the Grand Canyon between rains. Big park, nice people taking care of it. Would stay again.
Jul 06, 2016
The staff went out of their way to help us with anything we needed. cabin and bathrooms very clean.
Jul 06, 2016
We had such a wonderful time and stay. We will be staying at this KOA again. The staff was super friendly. All around a great place to stay.
Jul 06, 2016
We have been coming to this campground for years and have enjoyed it. I don't think we will come back. This year the bumper car track was added. The noise level has increased substantially. Camping here has become more like camping in the middle of an amusement park - noisy, hectic and expensive.
Jul 06, 2016
Nice rest stop, even when full !! It's was sooo quiet that we didn't notice that most of the campsites were busy.
Jul 06, 2016
Friendly, accommodating staff. Wonderful amenities for families. Owner Bruce was an excellent source of tour info. Will come back again.
Jul 06, 2016
Cabins were very clean and comfy. Bathrooms needed more upkeep as usage increased during holiday weekend. Otherwise, wonderful. Will definitely return and try bigger cabin with self contained bathroom.
Jul 06, 2016
staff is super nice...everyone was so NICE!! LOVE that everyone is happy and amazing...made me smile and enjoy my trip. especially David who got us a new picnic table within minutes -
Jul 06, 2016
It was an amazing night. It was our first camping experience at KOA and it was the best. The morning crew were extremely friendly and were able to accommodate my needs when it came to the camp site. I will definitely be coming back.
Jul 05, 2016
So very wonderful. The people are always so great. This was the first year of the Bear Trax (racetrack) a huge hit with the adults in our group. We will be back for sure.
Jul 05, 2016
Our stay was very relaxing. The campground crew kept the area very well maintained. Everyone was so friendly.
Jul 05, 2016
We go all the time and we love the area, but customer service has gone down hill in my opinion. There are some great people that are there, but the few that are less than desirable left a bad taste in my mouth. It's kind of sad we always have a good time, just not the last few times.
Jul 05, 2016
I have been coming to this KOA since I was a little girl and love that I'm now bringing my little girls to enjoy Circle Pines KOA. Staff is so friendly and the amenities are always clean. So much to do and we always can't wait for our next trip back!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Quiet Place. Nice Bath facilities. Only complaint would be they pack you in like Sardines.
Jul 05, 2016
truck and train traffic all night, impossible to sleep without earplugs so had to leave early. Nice otherwise.
Jul 05, 2016
My family loves this KOA! Extremely friendly and clean and tons of activities to keep the kids entertained.
Jul 05, 2016
Great place to stay clean and close to go do things. Convenient store was great not over priced.
Jul 05, 2016
We always have a great time here! Bruce and the staff are always top notch. This year we took 2 grandkids and they had a blast! Thank you!
Jul 05, 2016
WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE. WE TRY AND GO EVERY CHANCE WE GET. ONE THING I WOULD LIKE TO SEE IS THE GOLF AND BIKES FREE TO THE KIDS WHO STAY. THE POOL IS FREE SO THE OTHER ACTIVITES SHOULD BE ALSO. OTHER THAN THAT WE WILL CONTINUE TO KEEP GOING
Jul 05, 2016
Had a great time. Have stayed here many times over the past 10 years. They have just gotten better!! Greg
Jul 05, 2016
Beautiful location in the mountains in the pines. Clean site and restroom --shower area. I would rate it as perfect on those aspects. However it was right next to the highway, and constant traffic noise kept me awake, as well as trains going by, so I could not recommend it as a place to sleep.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals