Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 05, 2014
DID NOT LIKE THE WAY I WAS TREATED BY MGR AT TIMES SHE WAS VERY RUDE. ELVIS AND WIFE WAS THE BEST.ALL OTHER WORKING STAFF WERE GREAT.
Aug 05, 2014
Great park!!! Great atmosphere!
Aug 05, 2014
Staff is very friendly and helpful here. They went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. I loved the hayride. The only negative thing I can say is that it wasn't as wooded as I hoped.
Aug 04, 2014
Good campground but not enough restrooms and to much noise from the interstate. They should protect it against the noise, its to open.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Had a 3 night stay, was very nice, quiet and convenient location.
Aug 04, 2014
We got a deluxe cabin with a bathroom. Very nice, clean, safe, met our needs for "camping" w/relatives. Some of our relatives stayed in 3 cabins with no bathrooms, but the bathrooms & showers were very close, roomy, private. We had a campfire every night in front of our cabins. The KOA is only 1 hour from Grand Canyon entrance. Staff were very friendly.
Aug 04, 2014
Very nice grounds, clean & well kept up. Lots for kids to do & very dog friendly. 1-room cabins are VERY small so be prepared for a lot of togetherness.
Aug 04, 2014
Very helpful staff. Enjoyed our visit.
Aug 04, 2014
We only stayed one night. But the staff is nice and the KOA is clean. And they are concerned about safety. There was a storm so they closed the pool until the storm passed. I enjoy coming to this one. And every time we come there is something new added to this camp ground. :)
Aug 04, 2014
Great location! Would have liked patio slabs but not important. Did not like that we could not check in a little early without paying a $10.00 fee. Seems wrong since spaces were empty. The next couple days we saw many RV'S checking in way before the 1:00 they made us wait for. We ended up sitting in a Walmart parking lot for an hour in the rain. Staff very friendly and grounds well kept.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Everything is great. My only compliant is that they prefer cash at the bear trax cafe and expect tips for entertainment and games and laundry are all coin operated. I would recommend they look into an ATM machine. Sucks that we had to go into town for cash!!!
Aug 04, 2014
there tried to put me in another spot after i had set up in the rain, the owner and joanie are the most rude and lying about everything they say
Aug 04, 2014
this was the best KOA that we stayed at, everyone was very helpful. Clean bathrooms , overall clean friendly park.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Wonderful pepole and a lot of fun activates o
Aug 03, 2014
Best park ever. Very travel & family friendly. Loved our stay
Aug 03, 2014
We loved everything about this KOA! Helpful staff, excellent hot tub and amazing food in the cafe. Make sure you make time for a meal there.
Aug 03, 2014
Pluses- Friendly staff Minuses- Freeway noise and hayride wagon broke down. Hayride was a major reason for choosing this park.
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
This KOA was clean and everyone was friendly. However, this was the most expensive KOA I have stayed at ($70 for a tent site). Extra for the go cart and mini golf which I did not expect given the price. The pool was closed for cleaning during pool hours in the morning and the wi-fi wasn't working at night. It was a frustrating experience for the family.
Aug 02, 2014
Great place. Our only complaint was the limited number of restrooms and showers. Not nearly enough facilities for that size park.
Aug 02, 2014
very nice staff and helpful when we upgraded to deluxe cabin.
Aug 02, 2014
I did have a couple complaints about our stay. I camped with 4 boys. It was very expensive. I was spending almost $70 a night plus the expense of putt putt, video games etc. Maybe throw in a couple games of putt putt with price or video game tokens When the pool was closed there was nothing else for them to do. I went through another $50. Workers were not too kind to the boys
Aug 02, 2014
Our grandkids loved the activities, however the camp site was pretty small, we did not have much room.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
We plan on using this KOA often. The stay was very pleasant, staff very nice and it's a beautiful location.
Aug 01, 2014
We were only passing through as we have been for over 15 years, so we stayed only one night. This time everything was just great.
Aug 01, 2014
Not sure how to rate our stay this time. We were with another RV, registered at the same time and arrived at the exact same time. Asked to be close together for our three day stay, and were told we would piggyback with each other. We were nowhere near one another. Piggybacked, but seven sites apart. Not happy, difficult to serve a meal together for 3 nights.
Aug 01, 2014
An employee escorted us to our site. Both checking in and out there was only one clerk behind the counter. We waited over 10 minutes to get golf clubs. We didn't notice any effort to recycle plastic, glass or cans. Campers threw everything in the regular trash. Campground was clean and quiet.
Aug 01, 2014
they're putting all the money into things for the kids to do. they have an ugly old office trailer has been sitting in the tent area for two years now which all they've done is open the doors the picnic tables are falling apart in the tent the restrooms are the dirtiest I've ever seen them here and they make you wear these wristbands because someone might sneak into the campground without payin
Aug 01, 2014
Friendly staff,clean sites,looking forward to coming back next season.
Aug 01, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Everyting was very clean and the personal was kindly and helpfull !! We had a super nice stay. Williams was a sweet village with lots of things to see.
Jul 31, 2014
The stay was ok, but be careful when making reservations here. We made reservations to camp side by side next to my brother and requested full hookups. The lady with whom we spoke, told us that it was all set up. However, when we got there, we were not next to my brother and did not have full hook ups. When we brought this to the workers attention, they they did nothing to accommodate us.
Jul 31, 2014
nice sites, clean.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Easy in and setup, very busy but quiet at night ,our third stay and we will be back
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Nice KOA we have ever stayed at. The office people were wonderful and the activities were great. Bear Tracks Café has the best cheese burger around, good breakfast and dinners, along with entertainment that was great with Elvis. Staying here again next year.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.