Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
My husband and I went there on a last minute trip for labor day. Luckily you had a spot available! The pool area, miniature golf & the store was great for things we forgot in a hurry. The staff was extremely helpful & very courteous. We will be returning with all the family soon!
Sep 08, 2015
We had a Great Time!
Sep 08, 2015
Had a good time. Always relaxing. Good staff. We will come again
Sep 07, 2015
The nicest KOA I have ever stayed at. Thank you and great job.
Sep 07, 2015
Too crowded; too loud
Sep 07, 2015
I liked the friendly staff, well maintained campsites, and large variety of activities to do right on site. Unfortunately, the road noise and train made sleeping very difficult. I was also disappointed that the bathrooms, while nice at arrival, were not cleaned during our stay. There was trash on the floor, the sinks and counter needed wiping down, and the sanitary napkin disposals had overflown
Sep 06, 2015
We have stayed there many times, it is kept clean, the staff is friendly and would definitely recommend staying here:)
Sep 05, 2015
only problem was no coffee on monday morning
Sep 05, 2015
only problem was no coffee on monday morning.
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
Loved the clean facilities and friendly staff
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
The only reason that I didn't give 5 stars is that there are too many spots that obstruct satellite reception. Other than that, it's a great park.
Sep 02, 2015
always our first stop going out and last stop coming back
Sep 02, 2015
Extremely friendly and helpful. I will stay with them again.
Sep 01, 2015
Wonderful place. Very nice campsites. Clean and well taken care of. Easy to get in and out. I suggest, however, that the requirement to wear a plastic wristband at all times be eliminated. We felt like a couple of school children on field trip during our stay and when visiting downtown and the canyon.
Sep 01, 2015
Fun park and lots to do. Friendly staff. Clean park and well cared for.
Aug 31, 2015
Beautiful cabin facing the forest. Peaceful, quiet campground. We can't wait to go back!
Aug 31, 2015
Great people,great campground and lots of fun to have
Aug 31, 2015
had a great time! clean, friendly, and lots to do. enjoyed the pool,spa, go-carts, and restaurant. will come again.
Aug 31, 2015
Awesome place! We stayed 3 nights. We got there after the office closed, but our site # and a map were right there waiting for us. We took our dog this time, he loved the pet area for a little off the leash time. We recommended to our daughter & son in law,they ended up staying as well. The indoor pool, was not heated tho, that was a disappointment.
Aug 30, 2015
3rd year there, great time
Aug 30, 2015
This is the 4th or 5th time we have stayed here and we thoroughly enjoy it.
Aug 30, 2015
Stayed 1 night. Restrooms clean. You can see campground from interstate which is good but do hear traffic noise. When I called to reserve I was told could not use my Rewards points unless I reserved for 2 nights; didn't make sense as 1 night stay at Dillon, Montana KOA offered me that opportunity.
Aug 30, 2015
The overnight stay was great. Kampground personnel were helpful and friendly. Feels like camping out in the woods, but still connected to society (the city still has a grip on me). I highly recommend it. I will be back!!!
Aug 30, 2015
Superior restrooms, friendly and helpful staff
Aug 30, 2015
Very nice place. Clean and roomy. Lots of activities on weekends and nice cafe. Good food. Close to major attractions. Only complaint would be desk receptionist. She's very Kurt and rude and unaccommodating. Asked to move my site due to pine trees blocking my satellite dish and was really given a hard time. Campground was not full and lots of open sites.
Aug 29, 2015
We were place in an area with heavy traffic and have a 2 yr old special needs child. Asked for accommodation at check in and was denied. We ended up staying because its hard to pack up and move with a special needs child. There was also no place to park, they didn't take into consideration that we may only have a 24 ft trailer but we pull it with a dodge ram 2500, we were asked to move the truck
Aug 29, 2015
Not bad but everything (store, golf, pool) closes early at 8pm. Also go carts are only open on weekends.Lady in store not the frendly type we usually find at a KOA. Men on the grounds very nice and friendly.
Aug 29, 2015
Campo bien equipado y bien situado, como acceso al Grand Canyon y a uno de los puntos de interés de la ruta 66. Algo ruidoso por su proximidad a l'autopista
Aug 28, 2015
Having to wear a yellow wrist band with the camp name everywhere we went was a bit intrusive. Otherwise a very nice stay, except for noise of the I-40 freeway where we were located in the lower area of the camp.
Aug 28, 2015
Was great fun for the Grandkids.A little expensive for the go karts for only 5 min.! Very clean and well kept sites. Employees very professional. Noise level from I-40 is a killer(for the Grand parents). Play ground area is way to close to freeway with a on ramp/off ramp so close.. needs a fence just to keep "Joe Public" honest and away from the children. We will return to enjoy again. Thanks.
Aug 28, 2015
had a great time everyone has nice . Thanks
Aug 28, 2015
The space was not ideal but I love the campground. Been there a few times and will be there more often.
Aug 28, 2015
Enjoyed the tall pine trees and spotless clean campground. Host and hostess were very friendly and eager to help. The only reason I did not give a 10 is the traffic off I40 and train noise which can be heard even at the back of the campground but this is of no fault of the owners who were great from check in to check out. I have stayed here before and will stay here again.
Aug 27, 2015
This campground is great; we have stayed many times. Only downfall is the sound of traffic on I-40 and the trains. Thank you for such a nice place.
Aug 27, 2015
Lots to do. We stayed in lodge for the money the sofa bed very uncomfortable, we thought a tv would have been nice for the kids. Compared to hotel prices beds not very comfy.
Aug 27, 2015
Great spacious sites, relatively level. Great amenities, indoor pool, miniature golf, go carts, game room etc.
Aug 27, 2015
It was our 3rd visit. We really enjoy it, staff is always nice, location great for us. First night traffic noise bothers us but then we get used to it.
Aug 26, 2015
Remodeled Bathroom/showers very clean. The swimming pool was closed on the one day of my visit. Unfortunately I'll remember more the way the foreigners got A+ service during check-in. Even as so far as the hostess informing them her own family also came from Europe. Then I checked in, all the "happiness" disappeared. I asked for info about a local store and the help stopped at, "I don't know".
Aug 26, 2015
The campground is excellent. I would recommend to a friend but would have to tell them the traffic noise from I-40 is awful if they are looking for peace and quiet.
Aug 26, 2015
With all our trailers which include MS, TX, NM, AZ. Williams Arizona KOA was by far measures the best. Beside the miniature golf, hay rides, go cart track cars, indoor pool and spa's. Cabin's, Big RV spaces, Great convenience store, Karaoke on Friday's and Saturday and Great Restaurant on Weekends, Beautiful Pine tree's, Beautiful Weather, Fantastic Staff, Very dog Friend, Very Clean, we'll be bac
Aug 25, 2015
Super nice employees, a little confusion upon check in, restaraunt food expensive and not the greatest, amenities were super
Aug 25, 2015
Great campground. Very clean and well staffed. The only negative is the noise from I40 which is very close and the constant train noise. You get used to it, eventually.
Aug 25, 2015
This was our first outing with our fifth wheel and our first KOA. The facilities and staff were wonderful. Our next stop will be another KOA based on this experience!
Aug 25, 2015
A wonderful location and staff. Very cozy and pleasant.
Aug 24, 2015
We love Bruce and his wife (Owners) and enjoy talking with them and their warm customer service approach as hosts. They and their daughter are "poster" examples of what KOA is about. With that said, it's too bad that the front desk employees that face the public don't have complimentary personalities. Most are rude, condiscending and have a take it or leave attitude. Changes are needed there.
Aug 24, 2015
It was nice and well kept.
Aug 24, 2015
Overall nice park. You have some employees in the office that need attitude adjustments; they are not what I would call customer friendly and made the start of our stay a negative one. Second issue was with the American flag that after 3 attempts was corrected. Lastly would be nice if you had Cable hook ups for the prices you charge. We could have stayed in Flagstaff for about the same price.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps