Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Best koa ever
Jul 01, 2016
My family of 9 stayed in 2 of the tent sites and we were very happy with the large sites we had right near the bathrooms. Everyone was real happy while we were there. Will stay again for sure.
Jul 01, 2016
Love this koa. We camp here at least once a year sometimes more!
Jul 01, 2016
We had a lot of road noise from highway 40 and the dump station was in front of our space so we had a lot of sewer smell. Would stay here again but would make sure we had a space away from the dump station.
Jul 01, 2016
This Kampground has large spaces, lots of mature pines and access to walking trails. The dog parks are well maintained and large. The people are the difference maker. They are helpful, attentive and full of excellent suggestions for things to do and places to visit.
Jun 30, 2016
wish we had more time.
Jun 30, 2016
Should be rated a Holiday.
Jun 30, 2016
The cleanest bathrooms I have ever seen in a campground. My kids had so much fun and the pool was a big bonus when it rained.
Jun 30, 2016
I felt it's too expensive, after I payed for the site I had to pay for the adults.i would only recommend KOA to people with children.
Jun 30, 2016
This is a great family campground. It has nice shade throughout the park. A nice pool plenty of entertainment for the whole family. I wanted to try the go carts but at $8 each ride I decided to pass.
Jun 30, 2016
Clean campground. Well taken care of. Had a great time
Jun 30, 2016
The campground is a good facility. The location isn't great, since it's next to the highway. You do get a lot of noise from the trucks at night. Otherwise, it's a good facility.
Jun 30, 2016
There isn't enough space to list all my complaints.
Jun 29, 2016
Overall the stay was good, the black short hair lady is a little rude. The chicken fried steak at the cafe was good. I would have no problem coming back.
Jun 29, 2016
My stay here was very nice. Plenty of room to pull in and out of the campsite, clean restrooms, a small café, very friendly and helpful staff, plenty of activities for children. Although it is close to the I-40, the train noise and traffic on the freeway were not a problem. I stayed at site #18 which is located toward the back, a great site to reserve.I would definitely stay here again.
Jun 29, 2016
Really enjoyed the co carts and pool. Pool needs to be cleaner. Camp grounds clean and staff great!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. As for the pool, when coming off a weekend that is completely booked and having that many people in it, it dose start looking very cloudy. That's why we close it on Monday's to shock it and let it rest.
Jun 28, 2016
Great pool large stagered camp sites kids loved hay ride
Jun 28, 2016
Great place to stay. Small store for emergencies items. Mini golf and go cart track for extra price. Close to Deer farm, Bearizona and Williams Arizona.
Jun 28, 2016
It was a well maintained facility and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 28, 2016
Not happy to be charged an extra 10 dollars to check in 2 hrs early when campground is practically empty.
Jun 28, 2016
Very clean and maintained grounds and facilities. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We will definitely recommend this KOA campsite to everyone!!
Jun 28, 2016
By far our favorite KOA,. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Beautiful KOA
Jun 28, 2016
Every thing except the camp ground was an extra charge, pool wasn't clean...extra charge for water
Jun 28, 2016
The bathrooms this time seemed dirty. The shower stalls were full of nasty hair balls and hair ties. The pool had a hair "wad" and floating items that were very grose. We have stayed here before and had a great time. Our campsite was on a grade and in our opinion should be leveled out. For $80 per night seemed a lot for such dirty conditions.
Jun 28, 2016
Everything was excellent. Would have given 5 if there wifi would have worked.
Jun 28, 2016
Great location, great park lots of things to do in and around the park.
Jun 28, 2016
Very nice and clean, love it Thank you!
Jun 28, 2016
We were pleased and surprised at how well run this very large campground is. Our only complaint concerned the rudeness of the fellow campers, or mostly those in the cabins, who walked through/cut through our campground on their way to the pool/office. This is not your fault, of course, but I've never had this happen anywhere else where people were so inconsiderate.
Jun 28, 2016
I was wrongfully harassed and charged for my dogs when they were clearly included at time of booking. I was brought to tears by the bullying and false accusations made by the owners.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm a little confused by what you said. We had a very nice conversation about you bringing not only 1 but 2 dogs into a pet FREE cabin. They were never included in the reservation because you were going into a cabin that did not allow pets. Your email conformation stated No Pets as well as the sign.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice park. Lots of activities.
Jun 27, 2016
The sites were close together with plenty of trees. The cable tv gave a poor quality picture and when I complained to the office they suggested that I had left my antenna booster on, then that there was a problem with the wiring in my new Lance trailer, and finally that I had a faulty coax cable. None of these were true as the cable hook up worked fine at other campgrounds. Never did work here.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice sites and lots of gravel so the Arizona red dirt is not an issue. Staff is friendly and camp ground is very clean. They are trucking in water but this was a non issue for us.
Jun 27, 2016
We had a wonderful time staying there!!! Will definitely stay there again.
Jun 27, 2016
Beware of daily charge for water - not advertised, was not informed of when checking in. Requirement to wear wrist band is a bit much. Rude, picky staff.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
We thought your facilities are great.
Jun 27, 2016
Great place for families. We have now camped here twice and really like this campground.
Jun 27, 2016
the service was very good, the staff was very nice and helpful. the grounds were very well taken care. I will be back in august. keep up the great job!
Jun 27, 2016
The whole campgrounds were neat and clean, well organized and staff was helpful and friendly.
Jun 27, 2016
Another great trip. Thanks to an awesome and caring staff!
Jun 27, 2016
Extremely clean, friendly and well laid out campgrounds. All roads are one way, making you have to drive all the way through the camp every time you enter the park. That's the only downside. Very kid friendly with lots to keep you entertained.
Jun 26, 2016
The cabin was comfortable but the items stocked seamed old and not well kept. The coffee pot and toaster looked dingy,and we didn't use it. When you shower the water doesn't stay at a constant temperature. It fluctuates between very cold and very hot. I cannot understand why if you rent a cabin that sleeps 8 you are still charged an extra per person fee. That just doesn't make sense.
Jun 26, 2016
The cabins are super clean and the bathrooms are great! This is such a great KOA!!!
Jun 26, 2016
Very fun family KOA!! For so many people there it wasn't loud (except for the highway. a noise barrier wall would be nice). Pool was a bit dark and murky. My kids had a blast though. So much to do near by also. Grand Canyon and Bearizona was great. We also went to downtown williams for their western shootout show. I only knew about because staff at the front desk told me about things nearby to do.
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Very happy with our stay!
Jun 25, 2016
We had a great time. The staff was friendly And helpful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps