Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 06, 2015
Very nice and clean campground . staff extremely courteous, friendly and always available for assistance. Will return soon if we can have same site!
Jun 05, 2015
Great amenities, very clean, lots of pine wooded sites. We loved the seated pedal bikes and path. The on site Cafe is a must do for breakfast lunch or dinner, and reasonably priced. This KOA is adjacent to an interstate and railway, if you are a light sleeper, plan accordingly Overall, the best of the 8-KOA's we stayed at during our vacation.
Jun 05, 2015
If the go karts had been working I would have rated it a 5 star trip, that was the only thing missing from our trip.
Jun 04, 2015
We enjoyed our stay.
Jun 04, 2015
Jun 04, 2015
Very nice and well organized. The restrooms were immaculate and extremely modern. Very nice to have a little restaurant on the premises. I-40 and Railroad noise were the only drawback. Made it tough to get a good night's sleep. Bring earplugs, it's worth it.
Jun 04, 2015
Always a great place to stay, clean, great staff and beautiful location.
Jun 03, 2015
love the campground but the picnic tables and swimming pool with spa really need to be updated.
Jun 03, 2015
We had a very nice stay , yours is one of the nicer KOAs we have stayed at
Jun 03, 2015
We went early so we could get together as campers. They would not let us move from where they put us. We were scattered all over. NO MORE! They were not so packed and several people left because they were disappointed. Even on Tuesday the campgrounds were empty and people moved in but still wouldn't let them stay together. I don't get it....Never have been treated so badly.
Jun 02, 2015
We camp at least 4 times in the summer here absolutely love it
Jun 02, 2015
the staff was friendly, grounds was maintained every well. when I 40 fleet services showed up with the rental car, the staff had no problems holding the car till we came into town. the check in was speedy and the rental car was there for us to pick up
Jun 02, 2015
It's very apparent that the owners and staff goals are to make this the best campground and customer experience possible. The noise from the interstate cannot be helped so plan accordingly, we use earplugs at night,
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
Stayed in a cabin which was well maintained. bathrooms were clean, accessible at multiple locations and never had to wait. Pool was a bonus but a little dirty/cloudy looking and the original playground (older) was broken with some sharp broken wooden pieces about - could be dangerous. Overall a good stay.
Jun 01, 2015
kind of wish the go-kart track was open and the sap from the trees kind of made a mess of my truck and trailer. besides that, really enjoyed our stay
Jun 01, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
nice and friendly, clean restrooms, pool could look better
Jun 01, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
The showers were great
Jun 01, 2015
Amazing!
Jun 01, 2015
Planning my next trip back. One of the nicest Koa campgrounds I have been to. The facility and the staff were top notch. Thanks for a great weekend.
Jun 01, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Campground was very peaceful. Staff very nice and helpful. Staff was very knowledgeable of the area.
Jun 01, 2015
Very nice campfire smoke can get a bit heavy especially for people with asthms
Jun 01, 2015
Very late arrival and the owner escorted us to our site and helped us hook up. Could not have been nicer and the place was clean and neat.
May 31, 2015
koa always clean lots of activates friendly,helpfully employess
May 31, 2015
Clean campground ....great people....
May 31, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at your KOA campground. We played miniature golf and did laundry. There was a swimming pool, game room, horseshoes and hiking trails. You could have a vacation right there. They had to truck water in because of the drought but that was not an issue.
May 31, 2015
Accommodated large numbers of campers extremely well. Friendly staff, even while not at work. Enjoyed the time
May 31, 2015
Circle Pines/Williams is beautiful. We didn't find one disagreeable thing. On the contrary, everything was delightful.
May 31, 2015
Rates were good. Clean and friendly.
May 31, 2015
Best KOA ever. They just keep making it better!
May 30, 2015
I really enjoyed our visit with my sister hear.
May 30, 2015
It was great to have hiking trails in the forest next to the campground.
May 29, 2015
Very friendly staff and nice facilities. We really enjoyed our stay!
May 29, 2015
Our stay was excellent, we will be looking forward to coming back .
May 29, 2015
Had a small cabin while there for a memorial. The staff was friendly and accommodating, the grounds and facilities were spotless, and the weather was awesome. I highly recommend this campground for anyone who wants to get away from it all for a while.
May 29, 2015
Our campsite was very noisy, traffic, trains and other campers which prevented us from sleeping.
May 29, 2015
I wish we could have stayed longer. The employees and facilities are top notch.
May 28, 2015
We were very impressed with the way the staff was so welcoming, courteous and professional. We will definitely be back soon!
May 28, 2015
ok
May 28, 2015
AAA
May 28, 2015
Would have got a 5 star but the escort guy was busy chatting to a fellow worker for 10 minutes. Had to go back in the office and let them know I was still waiting.
May 28, 2015
May 28, 2015
May 28, 2015
Great place! Friendly and clean.
May 28, 2015
The Kampground is clean and well maintained. All employees we encountered were very friendly and helpful.We found the Cafe food to be very enjoyable and our granddaughter loved the heated indoor pool since the weather was less than ideal, thunderstorms, hail and some snow. Will be back and have recommenned to family and friends.
May 27, 2015
Campground is way too close to I-40 - noisy trucks/traffic. Campsites are way too close together, Hot tubs were not fit to be in. Everyone is forced to ware plastic wrist bands the entire stay. It didn't feel much like camping at all. Price was way too high for what it was. On the positive side, the restrooms and showers were clean. There are nice trees around the Williams area.
May 27, 2015
Awesome site and kids loved it, just PLEASE fix /expand /extend the Wi-Fi, as it was non-existent at the cabins (KD). I realized I would may sound, but we, like many today, are not looking for the tradition of camping experience. Thank you!
May 27, 2015
Very nice, love the new shower/restroom.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps