Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 16, 2017
great place good people
Apr 16, 2017
It's always a great stay, with something new. This year, they have go-carts. And their breakfasts are great!
Apr 16, 2017
This is a great campground!
Apr 15, 2017
We stayed in the cabin, which was so adorable!! The staff was so friendly and helpful. The location was absolutely beautiful!! The only thing that made our stay uncomfortable was the furniture and beds. Everything was so hard and cold due to it being covered in heavy plastic. Due to that we did not sleep well the whole 4 nights. Other than that it was great.
Apr 15, 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay
Apr 15, 2017
It is close to the Grand canyon, easy access, also the indoor pool was a life saver in the chilly month of April in AZ, the kids loved the go-carts, mini golf and gold mining. The staff were friendly and helpful. Overall a great camp experience!
Apr 15, 2017
.
Apr 15, 2017
Not one of our favorites - wifi was unusable and staff was annoyed when asked for password and TV channel guide. Showers are awful with only 30 seconds worth of water at a time. Supposed to save them water but go back to trailer and use that for as long as you like? That doesn't make sense - two spas but one wasn't operative. Great for families though - lots of stuff for kids.
Apr 15, 2017
My husband and I made our first cross country RV vacation. Usually a state park camper and love it. Cross country RVing was a new experience for us.This was our first exposure to KOA camping. We loved it and in fact changed our return trip to include a 2 nite stay. Were greeted by friendly caring staff. Fun family oriented park. Would love to return for entire vacation. Highly recommend.
Apr 15, 2017
Great place to stay. We stayed in a cabin and it was very clean. Restrooms and showers were also very clean. The kids loved the pool.
Apr 15, 2017
Apr 15, 2017
Clean cabin and restrooms, comfortable beds, extremely friendly staff.
Apr 14, 2017
I was reluctant to stay at a KOA due to an experience I had years ago. I reluctantly made the reservation for myself. I must admit it was wonderful and for the rest of my trip I stayed at KOA's along the way. I was very pleased this campground is wonderful.
Apr 14, 2017
Store needed to be stock with nonperishable items.little disappointed go carts weren't running this should have been stated in advance when guest call in or Check in. Stood in a cabin when I placed my reservation I stated my husband had a hard time walking they could of put us to closer to the bathroom.
Apr 14, 2017
Great place to stay when you want to be close to Williams and the Grand Canyon.
Apr 14, 2017
I RESERVED THEIR DELUX PATIO SPACE, BUT ON ARRIVAL I WAS INFORMED THHAT NONE WERE AVAILABLE. INSTEAD WAS ASSIGNED A "DELUX" SITE WHICH WAS AVERAGE AT BEST. NARROW AND LIMITED SPACE FOR A LEVEL TABLE. FREEWAY NOISE WAS VERY LOUD. PERSONNEL WERE FRIENDLY.
Apr 14, 2017
Beautiful, well designed, friendly and accommodating people. I hope to come back soon!
Apr 14, 2017
First site I was put in was 20ft. To short.2nd site right length only 30amp. No price reductions! No cable Way over priced $50🤑
Apr 14, 2017
Even that the KOA Kampground is 50 miles away from the Grand Canyon area it is a good place to stay. We wasn't really happy that the showers didn't work at the beginning of the saison. The kampround just has opened 2 weeks ago so that we have expected that everything is well maintened and is working properly.
Apr 13, 2017
Lovely campground Very nice people Things for the kids to do Would stay here again and again
Apr 13, 2017
We really loved the experience. Since we were traveling with a baby, we opted for the cabins. It was 'fancy' camping. When we arrived at the cabin, smoke alarm was beeping so maintenance spent some time fixing it. Also, my husband complained that he could barely sleep because of the loud noise the heater would make each time it kicked on. He and our young son slept in the bed right by the door.
Apr 13, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Good food and reasonably priced.
Apr 13, 2017
Thank you for your hospitality. We had a wonderful stay!
Apr 13, 2017
Great campground only reason not 5 stars is because it's quite big and has a lot of people. Lots of amenities so a great stop for families.
Apr 12, 2017
Super nice staff. Williams was fun. Bearizona was very worthwhile seeing. We had a great experience at the KOA. Clean laundry and good food. Highly recommend to family and friends. Hope to return. Thank you.
Apr 12, 2017
Fantastic property close to the Grand Canyon. Go-karts are a blast for all ages. Sites are large with easy access for large rigs.
Apr 12, 2017
Great site, good location
Apr 12, 2017
Everytime we stay we have an amazing time! The air is so fresh!!! There are tons of things for the whole family to do :)
Apr 11, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
WE HAD A GREAT TIME! OUR KIDS LOVE THIS KOA! WE WILL BE COMING HERE AGAIN!
Apr 11, 2017
This KOA is located in the beautiful pines surrounding Williams AZ. There is so much offered here - a great cafe, store, mini golf, indoor pool and jacuzzi, and beautiful surroundings. I would love to go back and spend more time here!!!
Apr 11, 2017
The park was nice, but there was a lot of noise from the freeway.
Apr 11, 2017
We had a blast can't wait to see you again!!
Apr 10, 2017
Mike, one of the campground host, went far and beyond in order to assist our dog in getting medical attention as she had found the sewer treament pond to swim in. Our kids loved the heated indoor pool and the hot tubs were a great place to unwind.
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
I love this KOA. We've stayed here several times over the past few years and each time we have fun.
Apr 10, 2017
Energetic staff and lovely setting among the evergreens. And the Go Karts are a blast!! Super "base camp" for Grand Canyon area. Thank You!
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
Great friendly staff
Apr 10, 2017
Great place to stay if you're in town. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Place was clean and well maintained. Definitely worth staying whether you're tenting, RVing or hanging out in one of the cabins. Thank you circle pines KOA staff, we will see you in the summer. Mike Valencia
Apr 10, 2017
Wonderful staff, quiet and clean campground. My favorite KOA in Arizona.
Apr 10, 2017
Friendly staff. We had a fun time in one of the cabins. It had everything we needed. We would stay here again. Or recommend it to others.
Apr 10, 2017
The camp is great but the freeway noise is nearly constant. Very nice setting, facilities and staff.
Apr 10, 2017
Great staff and the sites are well maintained.
Apr 10, 2017
Very clean, very nice hosts. Lots to do for the kids.
Apr 09, 2017
Loved it !! We will be back
Apr 09, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
This KOA is great! Lots for our 5 year old to do. Big wide nice spaces for our fifth wheel. We loved Williams, AZ....so we will be back.
Apr 08, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
The pool was a great surprise after a long day of hiking!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps