Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2015
Nice large tent site; beautiful bathrooms; some highway and train noise; good facilities; gets cold at night, even in July!
Jul 27, 2015
Stayed at this KOA about a 12 times, I'm.not likely to return. We made 2 reservations as my parents were Taking the second time period. Moving the RV from one site to another is a hassle, but manageable. However moving from the right size site to one too small tlimiting the use of slide outs was not right. The staff was extremely unaccomidating despite thee conversations to rectify the situation.
Jul 27, 2015
Had a great time with our grandkids.
Jul 27, 2015
Nice Staff, Clean Camp Sites,and fun for the kids.. I will be back Thx. MC
Jul 27, 2015
The place that I had booked from our home in Florida was out of business and we wanted a 5 day stay. This KOA accomated our request even though we could only get 30 amp. We we happy to get a place and the weather was nice and cool in the evening.
Jul 27, 2015
Nice a clean campground with lots of things to do. We had stopped specifically for the go cart racing which adverts ed starting in June but they didn't have it running yet. Very disappointing!
Jul 27, 2015
Very friendly and nice campsite employees, very helpful.
Jul 27, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA several times and have recommended it to family and friends. Thank you for a great stay!
Jul 27, 2015
We were very disappointed with a campsite down the road and were very thankful that you had tent site openings for the days we needed. The bathrooms were nice and we had no problems with lines. We loved the stations to wash dishes. The pool was nice too! I wish I had known that your KOA was a good place to stay when visiting the Grand Canyon. I totally missed your KOA on the KOA website.
Jul 26, 2015
We loved our stay!! The surroundings were beautiful and the grounds were kept up nicely. Our only complaint was the pool. It was very murky and so much chlorine that our eyes were burning.
Jul 26, 2015
We enjoyed the clean & well-managed grounds. It was also nice to take advantage of the activities like miniature golf and bicycling that Circle Pines offered.
Jul 26, 2015
This is an attractive, well-kept campground with lots of things for kids to do. The only thing negative I could come up with would be that there is a lot of road noise from interstate. Didn't keep us awake, though. Great sites, clean restrooms.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
We always enjoy our stay at Circle Pines. We enjoy the trees around us and the friendly staff. Clean laundry room and machines and clean comfortable showers make for a pleasant stay.
Jul 26, 2015
Staff somewhat rude at counter
Jul 26, 2015
Very disappointed, we were parked near the entrance, site was small crowded to the next site. The dust from rigs coming in was horrible!! Instead of putting mega bucks into a Gocart track pave your entrance and improve the sites. seemed like every amenity was a additional charge. The use of volcanic rock makes the sites worse than they would be with gravel. Fire pits too close to RV.
Jul 26, 2015
Very clean, hospitable and good food
Jul 26, 2015
We absolutely loved our stay. The staff and area were fantastic and extremely patient. The only complaint is that you are about 1000 cabins short. We wanted to stay for three more nights but the camp was all booked up. Maybe if you had 1000 more cabins we could have stayed longer. So get busy putting in those 1000 cabins...please
Jul 25, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, but we didnt like having to wear orange tags like we were at a water park.
Jul 25, 2015
Couldn't get much better, like the last several years, will be back as soon as life allows. Pretty much our favorite place to get away.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
The most beautiful campground we have ever stayed in.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
The best KOA we have ever stayed in. The meals that were available were excellent. The cabin was perfect. I wish to rate it 5 stars+.
Jul 25, 2015
Only one complaint...Beautiful Campground area. Lots of fun stuff for the kids! Plenty of clean bathrooms...bad internet :(
Jul 25, 2015
Sites larger than expected. Restrooms and amenities spotless and ample. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rv's if you use dump expect it to take a while. Location is on a slope.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
My wife and l enjoyed ourselves here very much. Fun and relaxing and met some great,like-minded folks to spend time with.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
It was a lovely camping: the sites were great and came all with a bench and fireplace, the people who worked there were kind and the campmarket was good. Also, williams is a very nice town!!! The only thing what was a bit anoying, was the noise of the highway and trains at night.
Jul 24, 2015
We had a terrific time. Campsites are well maintained. Bathhouse was clean always had hot water. Only thing I did not like was the pool closing so early and there were no lights in the deep end. This made the water look green and dirty and couldn't see the swimmers.
Jul 24, 2015
Second time here. Friendly staff, clean, lots to do.
Jul 24, 2015
I arrived early and the space was ready and they charged an extra $10. I check into a hotel early they do not charge. Overall a very nice campground.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
sites are small. very crowded. no cable tv.
Jul 24, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and the grand kids loved it...
Jul 24, 2015
great park with good breakfast. lots of amenities. only complaint was that the site was very uneven.
Jul 24, 2015
It's a very nice campground. The spaces are a bit tight. I wish there was more room between each site. It was very busy this time, so it felt crowded. It's clean and the staff was very friendly.
Jul 24, 2015
Great campground! The only problem was inconsiderate people cutting right through our space. There needs to be signs reminding them to stay on the roads. Happened way too much
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
Great location, clean bathrooms and well maintained grounds, friendly service personnel and very easy access to I-40
Jul 23, 2015
Just passing through on vacation
Jul 23, 2015
We had a very pleasant stay, our one room kabin was clean and comfotable
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
We have been here 4 times & usually would rate it a 5 star KOA. However our most recent visit was not quite as pleasant due to the space we were assigned #47. We strongly feel 47 should not even be a space! Other family members and passersby agreed with us. We were wedged in like a piece of pie. We could reach out our window & touch our noisy neighbor's awning. #46,47,48 should be 2 sites not 3!
Jul 23, 2015
We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed your facility - will certainly stay at other or same KOA in the future. Thanks so much :)
Jul 23, 2015
Beautiful campground with a lot of amenities. May be a little too crowded for some.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Have stayed many times however feel it is getting more expensive each time.Have never paid $7.50 each for extra people and certainly not for a 12 year old any other place we have ever stayed. Too much rock especially in the childrens play area. One of nights we had extremely noisy neighbors til 1:30-2:00 in the morning. It was their rudeness however management should have enforced quiet time.
Jul 22, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.