Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
exceptionally good
Aug 12, 2017
Very clean and nice place to stay. Our only issue was the full hook up sites were too close together. Neighbors sewer hose was under our awning
Aug 12, 2017
A great location and facility with lots for the kids to do on site. Friendly staff and good breakfasts at the grill. We went to Grand Canyon for a day trip, Bearizona is nearby and well worth the visit, and fishing at Dogtown Lake. All in all, a really nice vacation spot.
Aug 12, 2017
Washed out ruts throughout were extremely bad to any vehicle trying to maneuver. Sites were not set up for big rigs towing (43' coach 66' with tow). We asked at check-in if we were on a nice long site and were told yes, when we got there I had to off load tow (very difficult with severe ruts to deal with) to get out and move to another site. Host (Rob) was very rude. Not up to KOA standards.
Aug 12, 2017
We visit this KOA every year before my granddaughter goes back to school. A lot to do at the camp for kids. Very clean and friendly staff. Grand Canyon is only 45 minutes away.
Aug 11, 2017
One of my favorite places to stay when I'm in Williams AZ. I haven't been to other KOA's to compare, but this is overall a clean and comfortable place. This stay I chose a deluxe cabin with bathroom and table, refrigerator and microwave. I actually got it for the table as in past visits everytime it was time to eat, it's either too cold or windy. This time it rained, so good choice on my part. I
Aug 11, 2017
sites need more gravel / stone on them. it rained while we were there and it was muddy after word.....pea gravel spread throughout would help alleviate this problem
Aug 11, 2017
Very peaceful setting. Top-notch amenities. Staff is friendly and courteous. Proximity to highway and train activity was not a problem for us.
Aug 11, 2017
Always a great place to stay. Staff friendly; courteous; helpful. Location is close to various things to do. Camp site has a lot of things for kids to do. Planning a family trip or a grandkid road trip next year. will definitely stay here again.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
This campground has a ton of fun things for kids to do, including go-karts which were a hit with my 12 year old twins. The location can't be beat if you're visiting the Grand Canyon!
Aug 10, 2017
We had a great time. The campground is well maintained, clean and quiet. My kids loved the jump pad, go karts and swimming pool.
Aug 10, 2017
The staff was very welcoming! Beautiful location with a lot of things to keep the kids entertained. There was a little bit of highway noise, but understandable. It did take a moment to figure out the showers - push the button. Our cabin was nice and cozy. Great spot if you are heading to the Grand Canyon! All nearby gas stations and restaurants are reasonably priced versus closer to the canyon.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
We took a trip to the Grand Canyon and stayed at your KOA. When I asked my 7-year-old daughter what her favorite thing about our trip was, she said, "The playground! The Grand Canyon was ok, but it was just a bunch of rocks." Thank you for helping us make great family memories. My 4-year-old asked if we can go back to "our little cabin" again.
Aug 09, 2017
Very nice spot, the best we have ever had.
Aug 09, 2017
Way to much traffic noise carts & motorcycles,. campsites very close to each other
Aug 09, 2017
we were in space 105 and we were honestly 10 feet from the next RV and their waste hoses. very tight. there also enormous pine trees that provide great shade, however make it somewhat difficult to maneuver in and out of spaces. especially because there are cars parked along the road. nice facility. check in takes too long. and fire pits are too close to the RV. overall nice place, just too tight.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Nice parks for our kiddos to play at and friendly staff. Our 50 amp hook up was defective and the maintenance staff went above and beyond to fix the issue and even gave us a free pass to ride the go carts for the inconvenience. It is however too expensive @ $70.00 per night for an RV spot but we would go again just to be in the mountains.
Aug 09, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean campground. Thanks
Aug 09, 2017
Great for kids. Nice size lots. Friendly staff. Clean and private bathrooms. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Aug 09, 2017
It was great, the only downside was the mosquitos, and that can't be controlled.
Aug 09, 2017
Stay was wonderful. Beautiful grounds, friendly staff and clean facilities. Only request is to please lower the aim of the shower head in the women's showers. They are set for very tall people and shoot right over my head. ð
Aug 09, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 09, 2017
We will be back!
Aug 08, 2017
Nice staff and very good. Also the kart track was very good
Aug 08, 2017
Great facility, friendly staff.
Aug 08, 2017
The cabins were very nice but too pricey. We loved all the activities but were unable to use the pool. It was filthy and closed the whole time we were there. The go carts, jumping pillow, mini golf, and bikes were great and the little ones loved the Wiggle Worm Train. Some of the staff were not very helpful and some went out of their way to be helpful... guess that's to be expected.
Aug 08, 2017
Very kid friendly park, playground bounce pillow, putt putt golf, nice indoor pool clean and nice bathroom and showers.
Aug 08, 2017
Great place with a ton of stuff to do for the kids! We will be back.
Aug 08, 2017
Great campground, clean, shady, lots of sites, friendly staff.Nice that you actually have someone to guide you into your spot.Good general store with everything you'd need, including ice cream.The indoor pool looked nice although we did not utilize it; convenient small restaurant onsite; suggest it would be nice if next time, we could actually request our site instead of hoping to get a good one.
Aug 08, 2017
Fantastic! Our 3rd time here, always great. Lots for children. Go Kart track should be included in every KOA!!!
Aug 08, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean restrooms. Beautiful facilities.
Aug 08, 2017
Clean, convenient, lots of activities, and good food. I am very satisfied with my stay. I will come back the next time we come through. Thank you.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
The sites are good size. I called to get a space the same day I showed up, they always try. To work with you
Aug 07, 2017
I was very happy with the campground and facilities and have stayed several times in the past. My only issue is that at $72.00 per night I find it a bit on the expensive side.
Aug 07, 2017
Great Rv park
Aug 07, 2017
Amazing staff! Beautiful place!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Beautiful scenery & tons of things for the family to do. Kids actually cried at checkout because they didn't want to leave. Planning our next visit & we're going to have to stay longer!
Aug 07, 2017
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Aug 07, 2017
Very friendly staff. Mountain camping at its best. Beautiful scenery, convenient location for the Grand Canyon, Flagstaff and Sedona.
Aug 07, 2017
I first brought my 2 daughters here in 1993. As I think back, there were horses there and I just found the pictures. Now, 24 years later...the horses are gone and other attractions have taken their place but, the grounds are still very nice and well kept. The amenities are wonderful and the staff is helpful and friendly. I will remember this visit for a long time.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals