Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2014
Well maintained park with great and helpful staff, especially Joni in registration
Aug 13, 2014
We enjoyed Kenny Lee as Elvis. The staff here were excellent.
Aug 13, 2014
Had a great time and it is a well kept KOA. Did not like paying the extra $10 for being a little early.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
I wanted to stay another couple days but couldn't get the time off work. It's ok. Headed to KOA Flagstaff next week and give them a try.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
We enjoyed the campground. Especially liked the hiking trails connected to the camp and the location just outside town in the pines. Will definitely be back!
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
We keep coming back! Love the owners and the staff. Very clean facility. We leave our trailer in the dry storage and have never had any issues. It offers a great convenience to just hook up and pull it into a spot.
Aug 12, 2014
Nice firepitches and scenic location with the cattle just outside the fence. Cool climate. And a lively city of Williams just at hand. Perfect stop on route 66.
Aug 12, 2014
Showers could be better.
Aug 12, 2014
Love this park I drive close to 200 miles to stay weekend there and will do it over and over great staff.
Aug 12, 2014
Not a good experience. Armbands are distasteful, and uncomfortable. We travel a lot, and never - NEVER - was given an ultimatum about leaving "on time" or pay for even an hour. Space was very uneven - sloped over 2" to starboard.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
The cabin was great but not in an ideal location due to incoming traffic. Loved sitting in the yard and listening to Elvis.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
This is by far the cleanest and most friendly KOA I have ever stayed at. The staff were everywhere, helping us out, directing us to the activities. We left there thinking about how son we could come back and do more things! Thank you.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
The staff was great, very accommodating. The campgrounds are nice and clean and the area is beautiful. I stayed in a tent, just remember to bringsome padding to lay under you when sleeping because they are gravel tent sites. I would definitely return here again.
Aug 11, 2014
The workers were extremely friendly and the campers were too.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
We liked the Kamp K-9. BUT, the 30 amp site was too narrow, and loud, boisterous neighbors at 12:30 a.m. ruined the stay.
Aug 10, 2014
Will definitely return. This place is corporate but to the good extent. It's not in Flag, which isn't awesome, but the rest is great.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
We loved this KOA! Such beautiful surroundings, super clean and organized, great staff! Can't wait to return.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Were celebrating an anniversary. As I love animals, the close proximity to the Deer Farm and Bearizona were ideal.Enjoyed "Elvis". Your facility has something for everyone. Nice job guys!!
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
I enjoyed my stay. My brother came up to meet me, and he had an RV. He arrived two hours early. The rate of that particular KOA is very expensive. And they wanted to add an additional $10 because he came up two hours early. He decided to camp elsewhere. Next trip I will look elsewhere too.
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Well I was disappointed in the amount of family activities that the campground offered. On the website it showed a lot of fun things to do. When you get there and walk around you have to pay extra for all the activities which should be included in the price of the campground. The cabin was nice, I just felt like everything else cost extra. There should be more activities that family's can do .
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Very good facilities. Very friendly staff from the beginning of our stay.
Aug 08, 2014
Very restful, quiet shady close to general stores pool Spa. Not far from grand canyon. Only thing is maybe hv some activities during the week mon-thurs hv movies, dinner available. Have cable...Otherwise staff very helpful and friendly. Kind of pricey for what u get.
Aug 08, 2014
Really nice place, I would give it a 5 Star if not for the Road Noise. A different time of year and the use of a Fan may make a difference. My wife wasn't effected.
Aug 08, 2014
We ❤ KOA
Aug 07, 2014
Great time wonderful camp hosts!!! Best ever!!!
Aug 07, 2014
The grounds were great, plenty of room, the staff was excellent
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
wonderful and wish we could have stayed longer; lovely staff; only negative comment was that all games but one in the gameroom were out of order
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Love, Love, Love this place!! We will be back for sure!
Aug 06, 2014
Good place to go for all ages. Nice entertainment like Elvis. Liked the heated pool & spa (when no bad weather permitted),the playground,the mini golf,the hay ride & even the cement racetrack type sidewalk for bikes was nice for all.The flushing toilets were a plus, as well as the showers (especially when camping with a tent).Nice staff & greeting cat. Only negative at night-traffic noise.Thanks:)
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Traveled across country, stayed at 5 different KOAs. All were good. THIS was the BEST!!! Loved Circle Pines. Will absolutely stay again and recommend

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.