Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 19, 2016
Off season things were closed barely any trees seems like the people didn't like their job that's the workers for a quiet stay forget that there's a major highway running next to it very noisy pool was clean playground was nice hiking trail OK wi-Fi excellent
Oct 19, 2016
nice camp sites, dog friendly park, clean facilities, friendly staff.
Oct 19, 2016
Best KOA we have ever been too. Keep up the great work.
Oct 18, 2016
The beds in the cabin are very uncomfortable...but other then that it was great.
Oct 18, 2016
It was perfect! Just what I needed to get away and get some fresh air. Your staff is wonderful!
Oct 18, 2016
Great preperty, always enjoy our stay.
Oct 18, 2016
We had a womnderful time. The only reason I gave 4 /5 is that they closed some things for the season already, like the bear trax race cars and cafe,which I would think should stay open through Oct at least. Very nice campground though.
Oct 18, 2016
Nice upgrades. Sort of wish it were open during the winter.
Oct 17, 2016
very clean, only problem is the wifi is so slow that it is unusable.
Oct 17, 2016
We'll be back loved this facility!!
Oct 17, 2016
Staff were pleasant and helpful. The cabin was clean and we were happy to find that a T.V. with cable was added. The KOA has a great central location to many attractions. I can only suggest that a price sheet with hours of the KOA's activities like mini golf, arcade, how to rent/use the pedal cars near the playground, how to get horseshoes, etc Our stay was great and we can't wait to book again!
Oct 17, 2016
poor poor poor service
Oct 17, 2016
Great place to camp. Lots of activities for the family. It's a good place to bring the kids and have fun!
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
the camp is great, just one thing the wifi is very slow to the point of being unuseable.
Oct 17, 2016
Nice helpful staff. Clean would stay again.
Oct 17, 2016
We had an amazing time with our kids and grandkids! Everyone was so nice and helpful. Great campground, very clean with awesome amenities. We will be back next year!
Oct 17, 2016
Spent a couple of nights there traveling through from California. Very nice place and friendly people.
Oct 17, 2016
Had a great time. We were there their last week of the season. They sure didn't act like it. Everyone was nice and the hot tub was great!
Oct 17, 2016
Staff was extremely rude. To bad because facility was nice and clean.
Oct 16, 2016
My biggest issue was that we were not aware you could not check into cabins until 2pm. No where on the website does it state this. We arrived at 12:30 and had to wait for 1 1/2 hours before checking in.
Oct 16, 2016
Good staff, good facility, loud traffic from I-40. If you are there with your kids, it's great. If you are there to get a good quiet nights sleep, find somewhere else to stay, the freeway noise is bad, even with the windows closed on the RV.
Oct 16, 2016
We liked it had the pool, and mini golf.
Oct 16, 2016
My favorite KOA in AZ! Close to attractions in northern Az and campground offers lots for kids to do. Very clean & friendly staff, always a great place to stay!
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Very clean, wonderful area and well managed.
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Very clean. Great for families
Oct 15, 2016
Wonderful...as always!
Oct 15, 2016
Beautiful campground. Very clean facilities. Great stay.
Oct 15, 2016
Love the facilities here! :)
Oct 15, 2016
Great location for Grand Canyon day trip and surrounding areas
Oct 15, 2016
Had a great time facilities were very clean staff was friendly and helpful. Great set up for kids.
Oct 15, 2016
They are really great especially for dog people. The dog runs were large and the dogs could really run and play. The sites were set in a pine forest but the satellite still came through. We stay again in a heartbeat
Oct 13, 2016
We were very impressed. The store is well stocked with reasonable prices. The grounds were lovely.
Oct 13, 2016
Upon check in we were guided to our cabin. The cabin had all the amenities needed and helped reduce the amount of cooking gear needed for the trip. When the propane grill ran out of gas in the middle of cooking our steaks they had a new tank installed in just a few minutes. Very clean camp ground with lots to due.
Oct 13, 2016
Great facilities and management!
Oct 13, 2016
kids riding up and down into darkness on 4 wheelers in the camp ground and nobody saying anything..... Never again.
Oct 13, 2016
Nice campground, poor WI/FI.
Oct 13, 2016
check in clerk was not very friendly
Oct 13, 2016
Love the trees and the caring friendly service.
Oct 12, 2016
I have been twice and each time the go karts and restaurant were not open. Once in Aug. and now Oct. Disappointing that the attrections were closed while the park remained open.
Oct 12, 2016
Nice and very clean.
Oct 12, 2016
The campground in all is very nice and well kept clean bathrooms general store heated swimming pool and friendly staff the only problems were the noise from the freeway and the train through out the night which is not there fault and need to spray the nice cabins for bugs
Oct 12, 2016
Great place to stay with you the family.
Oct 12, 2016
Nice place lots of shade trees Sights are on hill and can be hard to level. But overall nice a nice park
Oct 11, 2016
we will definitely be back next year. our international students LOVED IT! we have a new tradition!
Oct 11, 2016
These owners should write a book on camprgounds and how to make them the best ...then retire and sell everything.. go on a book tour for 3 weeks!
Oct 11, 2016
Great park. Beautiful trees. Lots of activities for the family. Only negatives are, price(high for the area) Limited full hook, 50 amp spots. Not all amenities are open past middle of Sept.(i.e. go carts, bear tracks cafe)
Oct 11, 2016
just great, in spite of bees that came to breakfast, pouring rain, freezing temps. My spot was huge, flat, wood was delivered to my spot, indoor pool, escort to my spot. Best campground ever.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals