Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 17, 2017
the people were friendly and very helpful,if there is one thing I would change it would be the gravel drive, very dusty.
Jun 17, 2017
Stayed 2 nights in 1 of the new teepees. Website says mini fridge & heat. Had to request both; fridge was then brought. Staff did not think the website stated heat. As of today 6/16/17 it still says heat. We froze the 1st. night, had to ask for extra blankets. Edges aren't sealed to the ground by burying edges with dirt as it should be to keep out insects & squirrel. Freeway noise. Dirty pool.
Jun 17, 2017
We liked all of the activities that were at this KOA, Front desk people need to be trained on what to say and how to move checking in people faster, one person answering phones and two people working the registers on peak hours, Grounds crew need to make more frequent rounds to the restrooms to check supplies and to touch up the restrooms, In all still a nice KOA to stay at,
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Beautiful place, feel like at camp even nearby the interestate. People who work at KOA are very friendly. My first stay at KOA, love it and looking forward to stay another KOA.
Jun 17, 2017
wonderful place. But they need to invest in cleaning swimming pool. pool area is falling apart. should also treat roads to reduce dust.
Jun 17, 2017
Beautiful KOA.
Jun 17, 2017
Staff is friendly. Beautiful setting. Only problem is extremely poor wifi every time we visit.
Jun 17, 2017
This was the worst KOA we have been on so far. Located directly next to the Interstate, it was very noisy all day and night long. The pool was brown/ dark green ( really really disgusting. This KOA seems really old and not a lot has been done to renew. Instead they invested in a Go-Cart track, which really no one needs at all. Th campsites were very small and nothing special at all.
Jun 16, 2017
a wonderful place to camp
Jun 16, 2017
Circle Pines was a great spot to call home while visiting the Grand Canyon. The campground provides a lot of activities for all ages. The deluxe campsites were top notch with nice table and chairs, fire pit with chairs to sit in plus a gas grill for grilling.
Jun 16, 2017
clean, tidy grounds/cabins. the pool water had an iffy color? did not like the Keurig coffee maker & the coffee "packets" were strong / bitter.....you need to put that you have those instead of a regular coffee pot on the web site ! luckily our daughter brought a regular coffee pot! but we all had a great time :)
Jun 16, 2017
Amazing for a family camping trip! Tent camp sites have enough room for a 8 person tent, SUV, and includes a picnic table and fire pit. Camp sites are close together but noise wasn't really an issue. Staff was very friendly and frequently patrol campgrounds. Bathrooms are kept very clean.
Jun 16, 2017
we were concerned when we saw tht our neighbor's sewer hose was right by our "front door"--then looked and our sewer hose was right by the other neighbor's picnic table.
Jun 16, 2017
Bathrooms had no paper products the entire 3 day stay, cabin had spiders, everything was broken, almost entire arcade and spa. Pool was hazy and very dirty. Just overall a lackluster experience. I will say the employees where very nice!
Jun 16, 2017
Enjoyed, just a little loud to highway and rv sites a little to close together. With so many slide outs on rvs really crowded.
Jun 16, 2017
Space is tight. Really close to your neighbor. Aside from that, the campgrounds were great. Frienfly staff. Clean showers and bathrooms.
Jun 16, 2017
Awesome facilities
Jun 15, 2017
Beautiful campground with lots for the family to do. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 15, 2017
Too loud from highway, Trucks all night long, VERY uneven unlevel sites, dusty.
Jun 15, 2017
For a campground, it was fair enough. The staff were very helpful. My only complaint is the two sets of bunk beds in the cabin I reserved for myself & family members. sitting on the bottom bunk, even a short person (such as my grandmother) is hunched over. Were they made for Frodo or Quasi-Modo?
Jun 15, 2017
Nice atmosphere. Very shaded. Our site was not level. The indoor pool was dirty and moldy. The 1 working hot tub was dirty.
Jun 15, 2017
Very nice! Kid friendly!
Jun 15, 2017
Clean bathrooms, friendly staff. Mini golf should be free
Jun 15, 2017
Outstanding! Had a great time. We loved how the campground was laid out. The staff was very professional. The amenities were everything that was advertised. The Go-Kart track was a great addition. A very family friendly place. The only distraction was the close proximity to I-40. The road noise was heavy but that has to be expected.
Jun 15, 2017
Dirty,dust can't even set outside
Jun 15, 2017
Poor internet
Jun 15, 2017
Great place to stay with kids.
Jun 15, 2017
Clean and efficient to being so busy
Jun 14, 2017
Nice park in the mountains and forest. Kept clean and well maintained, Only concern was the traffic noise from IH 40 with trucks using engine braking coming down the hill.
Jun 14, 2017
Very clean and go cats were a bonus!
Jun 14, 2017
This KOA is among the nicest I've stayed. Although crrowded this time of year, they have hot food (steaks, burgers, breakfast) available for sale at their Bear Trax cafe. There is a lot for kids to do and they have 2 dog parks.
Jun 14, 2017
Area was very nice, but in the morning when we were leaving campground ran out of water. Also they had my name wrong on the reservation, some confusion, never asked for value card number.
Jun 14, 2017
Another great stay at Circle Pines! Beautiful campground and the staff is always helpful.
Jun 14, 2017
We had a great time for the one day that we stayed. Unfortunately, gusty winds and cold temps sent us home. Campfires were not allowed due to the winds. We will definitely be back.
Jun 13, 2017
Always have a great time.
Jun 13, 2017
Overall, we had an amazing stay in L4. The cabin was spacious and clean. We were disappointed that there were no crafts and that the bounce pillow was not ready yet. In addition, it was rather frustrating that the website did not indicate a Keurig in the cabin and the front desk said I would have to buy more. At $250 a night, k-cups should be replenished or there should be a regular coffee pot.
Jun 13, 2017
fun stuff to do, facilities super clean. some traffic noise at night from the highway.
Jun 13, 2017
Great stay. We camped in a RV. Kids enjoyed the go carts, pool, and playground. Only downfall was 1 hot tub was broken and the other wad dirty with what appeared to be mold. However, the moldy tub seemed to be getting addressed as it was blocked off with caution tape the next day.
Jun 13, 2017
Would have given a 10 and 5 stars but the roads were very dusty. With them having to haul water I can understand. Could the roads be oiled just a thought. Overall a very good campground. The go carts were great.
Jun 13, 2017
Very well kept campgrounds.
Jun 13, 2017
Some of the staff is not so friendly. The neighboring site to us had WAY too many people trying to stay in one section. We CONSTANTLY had five or six people in our site, overflowing from theirs. It was a mess
Jun 13, 2017
We arrived about 8pm and we were promptly checked in and we had a escort to our spot which was wonderful. The park was clean and really quite beautiful. We loved it and will be back again really soon hopefully to stay longer next time. Thank you for everything.
Jun 13, 2017
Great campground. very helpful
Jun 13, 2017
Great stay.
Jun 13, 2017
My favorite KOA
Jun 12, 2017
Right after we checked in the electricity was shut off, no one said that as we were checking in. Men's room no T.P. Someone didn't order water, and the day before we left no water.
Jun 12, 2017
Everything was great for our family reunion. Lots of things to do. Staff was helpful.
Jun 12, 2017
The campground was very clean and maintained. The go karts and playground were great. The pool was a little murky and one hot tub was cold and the other was just warm. The one downfall to staying here is the noise from the highway and trains at night. It was very loud.
Jun 12, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals