Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 26, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Very relaxing, nice and clean great service overall. amenities are great too. Special recognition to the following employees who provided exceptional service: Kenny, Jim and Chuck. Only issue is the proximity to the I40 and the traffic noise.
Jun 25, 2014
Having to continuously push the shower button was a problem for me.
Jun 25, 2014
Circle Pines - nice place in many ways. Generally quiet, but too dusty for me. Tracked dust into RV every time the dog went out and in. WiFi was just okay, a little weak. Koa has amenities that don't mean anything to me (child related), so that increases my cost unnecessarily. Onsite cafe was good for breakfast, which was a plus for me.
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Love this camp ground it has large pull throughs and an escort to your spot that is most important thing. Always happy to stay there.
Jun 24, 2014
Totally loved Elvis!
Jun 24, 2014
We enjoyed our time at your KOA. We would like you to be aware of the handles on the pool and spas are loose and need to be fixed. Our cabin door to get it to lock you had to lift it up to get it to lock. Needs to get fixed. The game room was great. Elvis was great. I would stay here again. The owners I know will strive to be the best KOA because of undercover boss TV show. You did great.
Jun 24, 2014
The staff and crew are very friendly and always provide assistance when asked and with a smile. The only negative comment would be those wrist bands we had to wear due to the water limitations. I would suggest another method as they were uncomfortable to wear and sleep with, we felt like we were at the water park. For a nice establishment such as this KOA it felt cheap.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
We have always loved the Circle Pines campground, lots of stuff for kids and very well maintained. Was not happy about wearing a wristband for the whole week we were there. They could do away with that but understand not everyone in the world is honest and would abuse the pleasant facilities... still would like something different than that though..other then that...this KOA is top notch!
Jun 24, 2014
OUR GROUP HAS STAYED A TOTAL OF 16 NIGHTS ALL TOGETHER IN THE LAST TWO WEEKS PLUS 13 DAYS TOTAL FOR DRY STORAGE. PLANNED ON ANOTHER 4 NIGHTS, CHANCED OUR MIND AFTER OUR EXPERIENCE WITH BOB AT THE FRONT DESK. WE'VE BEEN IN BUSINESS FOR 40 YEARS & THAT ATTITUDE DOESN'T GET RETURN CUSTOMERS. ENJOYED KENNY LEE & HIS WIFE, GREAT PEOPLE.
Jun 24, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay!
Jun 24, 2014
Always nice here.
Jun 24, 2014
The cooks go out of their way to make your stay wonderful. The trains drive you nuts at night. Staff is wonderful. Thank You Staff.
Jun 24, 2014
We had a wonderful time and would stay with you again. The biggest disappointment was not being able to enjoy a campfire. Not your fault at all, but the kids were bummed.
Jun 24, 2014
Great stay. Very clean campground. Owners and staff very friendly.
Jun 24, 2014
Kabin was nice, better than the tent site. There is a real jerk in the front office who doesn't seem to care about customer service. I cant remember his name but he was bald with a band-aid on his ear. The Kraft room and personnel were awesome. Kenny Lee was also very nice to talk to, its a shame that Maintenance was more curtious than front desk personnel.
Jun 24, 2014
Need to buy new bikes cor kids. Brokenen and for
Jun 24, 2014
I will never stay at this campground again. The staff was very unfriendly. This site will not allow me to tell the whole story because I can only use 400 characters. Not a campground for kids is what I will say
Jun 23, 2014
Our original stay was for two nights, then we added another night. After car problems we stayed an additional night. The staff was so friendly and helpful. All facilities were clean and well kept. definitly would stay another time!
Jun 23, 2014
Stayed her three nights in a 35 feet motor home. The sites are roomy and well maintained and the staff is friendly and very helpful. The grandchildren loved the inside pool and I liked the cafe and the Elvis show.
Jun 23, 2014
Your camp was the nicest koa we have stayed at. The bear tracks mining was a hit with my six grand kids.
Jun 23, 2014
Very clean and shaded sites, the staff was friendly and led us to our site even helping to locate our trailer.
Jun 23, 2014
Great campground, friendly staff. The only negative comment we would have is that the required wristbands are a total pain! We spent a week here, and the wristband detail was irritating and made our stay less relaxing.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Thinking about going somewhere else.Don't like-wrist bands,new late check-out time,game room,dirty pool.Likes-nice people, clean camp ground,store is stocked,nice showers,the cafe and elvis.....
Jun 23, 2014
We loved the hayrides, mini golf and playgrounds. The only downsides that might prevent us from returning are the pool (it was very dirty and murky) and the proximity to the freeway. Our campsite was quite close to the highway and you could hear the traffic &trains all night. I think a spot in the back might be better. Plus we have a trailer with pop outs that aren't great for blocking sound.
Jun 23, 2014
We had a group go up and requested to stay next to each other. This Koa has worked well the us in the past. This trip the didn't work with us. We had empty spaces all around us. Very disappointed
Jun 23, 2014
Super cool time at this koa, Elvis was wonderful, and Mechael was fun to talk with. Great place to unwind and relax. We will be back soon. The McCaa's
Jun 23, 2014
To start out my weekend i drove from SanDiego to meet my family and friends at this KOA. We had problems at the front desk with Bob. We understand there are rules. Fathers Day weekend we also stayed at this KOA, I had put my motorhome in your Dry Storage for my sister could get it out and set it up since I had a long drive on Firday. Long story short, Bob was Rude and I wont be back.
Jun 23, 2014
We stayed at this KOA so we could be close to Grand Canyon. It was convenient and there were lots of great amenities at this KOA
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
what a GREAT campground! They even have their own Elvis for crying out loud and he was cool and good! I was waiting for some fish dinners at the little resturant and he was singing ih there and next thing I know he has his arm around me and he puts the microphone to my lips and has me sing! That was cool when he kissed the little girl and she was thrilled. Best campground on the planet!
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
a wonderful 2 days at the KOA in Williams Az, Super clean, extremely friendly camp workers. Will stay again next time thru
Jun 22, 2014
We have been staying at this KOA a few times a year for the past three years. We have yet to have a bad experience and look forward our next visit in a few short weeks. Also the addition of Kenny Lee as Elvis was terrific.
Jun 22, 2014
Site was nice, service excellent
Jun 21, 2014
Some of our reunion party were told that we were too noisy, even though we were not drinking or carousing.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Really loved this campground had a lot of trees and facilities were very clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
I would have liked a temperature adjustment for the shower. I rode in on a motorcycle, and would have liked a little cooler water temp,after the hot ride.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
The people were great, even the guest were friendly. We had a great time and definetly will be back. Beautiful and clean!
Jun 19, 2014
I will rate at a 10 and 5 stars when the drought is over in the southwest.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.