Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2013
Our reservation space with a 50 amp space was not honored. First night we had no air, no tv,no hot water and no lights. it was 103 we have an ALL electric 45' coach. This is our 5 year with you at Circle Pines. We had muliple issues with staff not allowing us to trade or move. 2nd night we found some one in 50 amp spot with tent trailer that agreed to trade us. Man working front desk rude to us!!
Jul 09, 2013
Well, considering on 6/25 I receiving an email with the wrong dates. For a reservation that was made 3/5 and luckily I printed out the confirmation. I then call on 6/25 to be told it was most likely "me" who had changed the dates. Not appreciated. Then to have the same accusation repeated, that I better not make any further changes to my reservation, because it was your busy season. Then we ar :-(
Jul 09, 2013
It was fabulous as always. We will be back for Labor Day. You all have the nicest staff, friendly doesn't even come close to it....Thanks
Jul 09, 2013
We loved everything about this campground, except the pool was very dirty
Jul 09, 2013
camp site was clean, well laid out and organized. the staff was welcoming, helpful and very nice. we were very impressed with the laundry, game room and how helpful the staff was for our family union.
Jul 09, 2013
We loved Circle Pines! This was our first visit to the campground, but as soon as we got there, we felt very welcome and right at home. Our family loved all the activities that were available and our two boys, ages 7 and 10 never had a chance to say they were "bored". Thank you so much for all you do, you made it the best camping trip we have ever had!!
Jul 09, 2013
Staff are extremely helpful and kind. Wishing that bike rentals weren't so expensive or that they could be rented for a longer period of time as it got pricey. $5 for 1/2 hr times 4 kids wanting to ride 4 times a day...you see my point. But we had a great time and will just bring our own bikes next time.
Jul 09, 2013
The employees at this campground always acted like they were uptight. Not the friendliest place.
Jul 09, 2013
A bit crowded. Many of the spaces seem to almost be atop one another. 2, Bathrooms, far to few. Or side of the grounds had 4 singles two with showers which further caused a delay in utilizung the facilities.
Jul 09, 2013
Was very noisy, spaces to close, 5 second showers were to difficult for me to opperate. Needed a cook for breakfast. Showers need ADA showerhead for seated people and mothers with children. Staff was friendly.
Jul 09, 2013
Loved it... We will be back!
Jul 09, 2013
super nice people and the park is well maintained.would stay here again.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Rude staff. "Concentration Camp" feel given all the crowding. Barren wasteland of a campground. Near the highway. Would NEVER stay at this campground again.
Jul 08, 2013
The owners go out of their way to make you at home... We already made more reservations
Jul 08, 2013
The staff is great and the cabins are very clean. Love the place.
Jul 08, 2013
Nice upgrades since 2010 visit. Enjoyed the visit.
Jul 08, 2013
We stayed here for 4th of July weekend in a 1 room kabin. We are a family of four and it was a fine, a little tight but you are camping after all. We love Williams and this campground is a great base for the Grand Canyon and Sedona. The restrooms were clean and the staff friendly. Lots of activities for the kids to do.
Jul 08, 2013
Nice Koa and staff. Rude campers consistently walking thru our site.
Jul 08, 2013
This was our first time staying at this KOA. Our site was nice except it was right across from the cabins. Most of the time other guest would use our campsite as a walkway or path to their sites which became very annoying. We did notify the staff, but they said that they knew this was a problem but there was not much they could do. Even their own staff tried to walk thru our site.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Great location and wonderful staff. If you need anything just ask. They even come around to campsites just to check in in guests and say hi!
Jul 08, 2013
Very nice campground. Well, kept and staff very helpful and friendly.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Bruce and his team are wonderful and make the stay very enjoyable. We will come back soon!
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Only negative is how close the sites are to one another.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Only stayed 3 nights and spent the days sightseeing, but the place was very nice, clean and quiet. Really liked the location being wooded as opposed to the standard parking lot style of many others.
Jul 08, 2013
Excellent stay and staff
Jul 08, 2013
the people there were so nice and a very clean campground.Being that there is a fire ban in arizona and surrounding states they had these propane fire pits that I have never seen at any other campground and camping with a fire is a must so thanks!
Jul 08, 2013
This is a really nice campground in the Arizona pines. Great facilities and friendly, helpful staff. Try to get a spot towards the back for less freeway noise.
Jul 08, 2013
We have been visiting Circle Pines KOA for about 6 years now which includes a couple times per year. Every time we visit we do not want to leave. Maybe next year BZ can offier me a full time job and I can stay there and also be the summer cook. We love it at Circle Pines KOA. Tim
Jul 08, 2013
very nice campground. if the bathrooms/showers would have been cleaned daily it would have been nice.
Jul 08, 2013
Our Kabin (cedar #5) was tucked in a quiet corner and was located a short walk from the restrooms and showers.
Jul 08, 2013
The campground was great. Yes the night time train can disturb your sleep a little but that's no fault of the campground itself. Owners are super nice and helpful. My only real complaint, waiting to use the restrooms. Wish they had a few more to keep the wait to a minimum at busy morning times.. Other than that a great place to camp. We will be going back in a few weeks, and bringing friends .
Jul 07, 2013
Poor communication with the koa staff & owners & our family members which created a lot of stress throughout our 4 night stay.
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
We had a wonderful stay. Clean restrooms and shower area, friendly helpful staff. I have one suggestion, there needs to be some type of seating in the putt putt golf area.
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
other than the people next door to us in the cabin with the big light it was a nice stay
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
The Williams Circle Pines KOA is a good campground bee had a horrible space this time. The sewer dump and water were located a foot inside of our awning. We did have our trailer as far back as we could with no slides. This is our third stay there however this time the space was horrible. We have thought of not coming back if we do not get a good location.
Jul 07, 2013
Facilities and staff are great. The only complaint we have is noise at night from highway and train traffic.
Jul 07, 2013
This was my first stay at a KOA and we really enjoyed it. There were so many things to keep the kids busy when we were in camp. The camp grounds were clean and the staff very friendly and helpful.
Jul 07, 2013
The one thing I would like to see is a fence around the big playground sense it is so close to the street other than that I love your camp
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
Friendly staff and good location

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.