Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 08, 2016
We have stayed at this campground in the past and we're amazed at how accommodating they are and all the "extras" they provide for families to do. This stay surprised us since they have added more things to do if you want to do something other than relax by the fire, swim, hot tub, go cart...get the idea? Staff is amazing too. We felt like family.
Apr 08, 2016
They had a mix up and 2 sites reserved for us .When we arrived my husband was in restroom.desk clerk ask me name to register. I said husband in restroom wait. She pulled up name click it in didn't get my discount rate . Said sorry I punched it in already. Always closed when we got back to campground could never ask about correcting cc. Campground is great but the gal at service desk is not p
Apr 08, 2016
Friendly staff, great, new bath house. Clean.great location, convenient to Williams and an easy drive to the Grand Canyon.
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 08, 2016
We hiked the trail out the back of the campground -- nice views from the top. Great employees.
Apr 07, 2016
Cabin were clean and the KOA personnel were very helpful and our party enjoyed our stay and would recommend this KOA to everyone
Apr 07, 2016
Great stay in the cabins. Second time here. Very clean and beautiful setting. Lots of amenities.
Apr 06, 2016
Only issue was sites are not level.
Apr 06, 2016
Indoor pool water was cold. No water in men's shower next to hot tub/shower. The door of the cabin that I stayed in was very poorly aligned and I had to move the catch so that the door would lock. Still had huge gaps and the little heater had to work all night. Like the idea of pee wee golf. Personnel seemed friendly and guided you to your site. Nice play ground for little people.
Apr 06, 2016
Everyone was so courteous and helpful!
Apr 05, 2016
This KOA has a nice staff and is kept clean. My family rented a cabin that was clean and comfortable. Their website described a cafe on site, but it wasn't open yet in April which we didn't learn until after check in. That was our only disappointment but still, we had a nice stay while visiting the Grand Canyon.
Apr 05, 2016
Helpful staff getting our big rig in a site that fits. Great location with trees around the area making it a visual pretty place with walking trails. Indoor pool and hot tub we didn't use but nice to have available.
Apr 04, 2016
I liked the campground that it was near the forrest areas though I feel like there wasn't enough space between RV's so you really felt like you were on top of the next person. It was clean, though the store wasn't open until 10pm as stated and the pool area closed at 6pm which didnt give much time for kids to swim later.
Apr 03, 2016
Nice place very beautifully spaced out sites needed handicap shower facilities.
Dec 22, 2015
Pefect distance between Grand Canyon and Sedona!
Nov 16, 2015
This campground was excellent! Everything about it was top=notch! The staff worked constantly to maintain the everything in the best possible condition! Everyone was friendly and very helpful!
Oct 30, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
We spent two nights here. Staff members were friendly and helpful. The tent site was gravel. This made it hard on the tent bottom, glad we had a tarp. They had to bring in water.
Oct 28, 2015
Thank you. Great place.
Oct 28, 2015
Noise from highway was the only problem but workable
Oct 27, 2015
This is a nice facility but you have homeless people who are camping here and it's obvious. One camper was there for at least three weeks. I know this because we booked a cabin in early and late October and saw the same run down car with trash and stuff inside.
Oct 27, 2015
In our Travels we usually stay at KOA's for a dependable safe & clean environment. This KOA far exceeded our expectations. Wish we had more time to spend an extra day or two. Thank You for an enjoyable stay. Dave and Carole Waite Cape Coral, Florida
Oct 26, 2015
The people (staff) bring to the table the real art in supporting your stay @ this KOA facility. The aura of the surrounding "forest in the pines" is absolute. The owners have created something truly wonderful and very clean for all guests no matter what their purposes for their stay. Comfortable stay...
Oct 26, 2015
Very well maintained grounds. Staff friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the heated pool and spa (especially with the weather in the 40's). Loved that the bathrooms were clean and heated (again, helps when it's 35-40 degrees outside). Noise from I-40 was a little loud but tolerable. Will definitely be camping there again.
Oct 26, 2015
Wonderful camp in the middle of a pine woods. Beautiful setting and great people running it.
Oct 26, 2015
First time at this campground. It was very clean and nice. We enjoyed our stay. I would recommend it it other folks. The only issue I had was the freeway noise. Not used to hearing it so made it tough for me to sleep. In general though very nice place with a ton of trees and beauty.
Oct 26, 2015
Extremely clean!
Oct 25, 2015
The park is beautifully maintained with lots to do and in a great area. Staff is warm and friendly and very helpful.
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
Clean cabin and campgrounds very happy they allow well behaved dogs
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
no TV
Oct 22, 2015
My pets and I enjoyed the large k9kamp. Love the grounds covered in small rock and pine no dirt or mud.
Oct 21, 2015
we love coming here. as always all the staff was great. we got to see the blood moon what a sight jim&bev tatman
Oct 20, 2015
We always have a great time camping here. I love the play ground for my girls. They have fun mining ,fun riding trails. Everything is kept nice and clean. Wish they didn't close the go kart track early before the season closed that was one thing we were looking forward to doing on our stay maybe next time.
Oct 19, 2015
The campground is very well maintained. The staff is great from the escort to your site to checking the facility multiple times a day. Was our 3rd stay I am sure we will be back.
Oct 19, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at the Circle Pines KOA. I couldn't have asked for better!
Oct 19, 2015
We had a great stay and definitely want to come back again. The only feedback I would give is some more information on the activities at the camp, like the hiking trail or there are cars to rent for the kids and here is information. The staff was very friendly and a great location.
Oct 19, 2015
Beautiful location. Loved the cabin!!!
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Wished we had more time to take -in the area we will next time
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Go Cart track was closed which we understood however the 8 days we were there other children would go on the track and drive the go carts every day about 3 times a day. ALL other kids every day would just ask why other kids are going on them but they are not allowed. Either open them or close them do not make all the other kids watch those kids on them. My friends family and I will not return.
Oct 18, 2015
The park was very nice, the office staff was not helpful at all. we were a party of 4 and made our reservation a month in advance , wanting to be close together and we wer not. A problem with my reservation , no reservation but they took the deposit out of my credit card. I was lucky my friend ask to be close to me and they told them I had no reservation. Not happy about the office staff.
Oct 17, 2015
Been coming here for years. Tent camped, cabin camped and rv'd. Never disappointed. Everyone is friendly, facilities are always so clean. One thing I would change is the newer showers by the racetrack, I don't mind that you have to keep pushing the button for water but it would be nice if the shower head was pointed to actually hit your body and not the side of the wall. It's hard to wash your bod
Oct 17, 2015
Very quaint and clean. All of the employees for very kind and helpful.
Oct 17, 2015
it was amazing,we had such a wonderful,first time experience and will only camp at KOA campgrounds
Oct 17, 2015
Overnight stay on a long trip. Very restful and beautiful scenery. Large site with full hook ups.
Oct 17, 2015
we very much enjoyed our stay. it was easy to pull in, the facilities were clean and the camphosts were visable and available. as per most of our KOA stays across this great country, the wifi was 'iffy'.
Oct 16, 2015
This is the nicest and cleanest koa we have been too. That's why we keep coming back every year. Sometimes more than once! So much for kids and families to do! Love circle pines koa!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals