Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Beautiful park nestled among the pines, but overall just okay for an overnight stay. Very tight sites, mostly unlevel gravel. When we chose from 2 available sites based on how level it was, there was NO satellite signal-not surprising among all the trees, but a bit disappointing. Very friendly and engaging staff, easy access from the interstate.
Oct 25, 2016
Sites and facilities are clean. KOA staff is friendly and helpful. They made every effort to be helpful and answer our questions. Thank you!!!
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Always love coming here. Great place for kids and adults.
Oct 24, 2016
This is a great campground. Easy in and out. The sites are well-placed, there are shade trees. There is some highway noise. Plenty for children to do. I would stay here again.
Oct 24, 2016
VERY nice. Sites are fairly level and roomy. Plenty of shade. Store is well stocked with RV supplies. Quiet...
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Over all good, staff no to friendly or welcoming. Horrible wi-fi reception a bit noisy as I-40 is right next to it. Facilities are ok.
Oct 23, 2016
KOA staff friendly and great laundry room!
Oct 23, 2016
Great place, really enjoyed this KOA. I felt the location was great, minutes from Williams and a shirt drive to enjoy all that there is in Flagstaff. Will be staying here again.
Oct 23, 2016
Good locale. Interesting layout. Nice sites and separation.
Oct 23, 2016
Oct 22, 2016
Clean site, very helpful and nice staff. Would stay again and recommend to other campers!
Oct 22, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Location is great, close to so many attractions with plenty of day trips in the area. Would definitely come back to this camp.
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 21, 2016
Its one of the nicest campgrounds we've stayed at and all there people are helpful and friendly
Oct 20, 2016
Forth time here. It was Great. The t.v. was a new touch in the cabins. Always love staying here.
Oct 20, 2016
All was fine except that our "picnic" chairs were stolen. We extended our stay on Saturday, left the campground around 10AM and came back at 4PM. We had left our chairs in our camping site and when we came back they were gone. Your staff was helpful but no chairs were found. I understand that on their list on Saturday morning it said that we were leaving on Sat.Was it a mistake n they were taken?
Oct 19, 2016
We rented three cabins for two nights .... not long enough!!! The cabins and facilities were spotless and we really enjoyed our time there. The kids loved mining for fossils and taking walks in the woods. This was our second time visiting your park in the last few months and we will be back.
Oct 19, 2016
Everything was good, we will definately camp there again. My only complaint is kids riding around on quads. It just got annoying. We did complain in the office, but they said that they weren't breaking any rules.
Oct 19, 2016
Nice folks, nice sites, clean. Close to Williams and the Grand Canyon.
Oct 19, 2016
Off season things were closed barely any trees seems like the people didn't like their job that's the workers for a quiet stay forget that there's a major highway running next to it very noisy pool was clean playground was nice hiking trail OK wi-Fi excellent
Oct 19, 2016
nice camp sites, dog friendly park, clean facilities, friendly staff.
Oct 19, 2016
Best KOA we have ever been too. Keep up the great work.
Oct 18, 2016
The beds in the cabin are very uncomfortable...but other then that it was great.
Oct 18, 2016
It was perfect! Just what I needed to get away and get some fresh air. Your staff is wonderful!
Oct 18, 2016
Great preperty, always enjoy our stay.
Oct 18, 2016
We had a womnderful time. The only reason I gave 4 /5 is that they closed some things for the season already, like the bear trax race cars and cafe,which I would think should stay open through Oct at least. Very nice campground though.
Oct 18, 2016
Nice upgrades. Sort of wish it were open during the winter.
Oct 17, 2016
very clean, only problem is the wifi is so slow that it is unusable.
Oct 17, 2016
We'll be back loved this facility!!
Oct 17, 2016
Staff were pleasant and helpful. The cabin was clean and we were happy to find that a T.V. with cable was added. The KOA has a great central location to many attractions. I can only suggest that a price sheet with hours of the KOA's activities like mini golf, arcade, how to rent/use the pedal cars near the playground, how to get horseshoes, etc Our stay was great and we can't wait to book again!
Oct 17, 2016
poor poor poor service
Oct 17, 2016
Great place to camp. Lots of activities for the family. It's a good place to bring the kids and have fun!
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
the camp is great, just one thing the wifi is very slow to the point of being unuseable.
Oct 17, 2016
Nice helpful staff. Clean would stay again.
Oct 17, 2016
We had an amazing time with our kids and grandkids! Everyone was so nice and helpful. Great campground, very clean with awesome amenities. We will be back next year!
Oct 17, 2016
Spent a couple of nights there traveling through from California. Very nice place and friendly people.
Oct 17, 2016
Had a great time. We were there their last week of the season. They sure didn't act like it. Everyone was nice and the hot tub was great!
Oct 17, 2016
Staff was extremely rude. To bad because facility was nice and clean.
Oct 16, 2016
My biggest issue was that we were not aware you could not check into cabins until 2pm. No where on the website does it state this. We arrived at 12:30 and had to wait for 1 1/2 hours before checking in.
Oct 16, 2016
Good staff, good facility, loud traffic from I-40. If you are there with your kids, it's great. If you are there to get a good quiet nights sleep, find somewhere else to stay, the freeway noise is bad, even with the windows closed on the RV.
Oct 16, 2016
We liked it had the pool, and mini golf.
Oct 16, 2016
My favorite KOA in AZ! Close to attractions in northern Az and campground offers lots for kids to do. Very clean & friendly staff, always a great place to stay!
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Very clean, wonderful area and well managed.
Oct 16, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals