Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2016
Camp was clean and convienant. Staff was all over site. Tending to facility and site.
Jul 14, 2016
everything was clean, and the staff was friendly! Thank you!
Jul 14, 2016
Right next to a noisy freeway, reserved and paid online, only to get charged small extra fee for water at arrival. We were tent camping our site was right next to the bathroom/Large propane tank made noise all night. Nice to have bathrooms, but shower nozzle pointed at wall/hard to shower in unless tall. Seemed fun for kids though. Site was clean, staff nice.
Jul 13, 2016
We always stay @ Circle Pines when heading out to Colorado or New Mexico. Things are as good as ever. Just wish the diner had been open on Tuesday morning.
Jul 13, 2016
too expnsive for what was rcvd. swimming pool closed on Monday when open no adult swim time only
Jul 13, 2016
Great place to get away,our 3rd year here,go karts are a great addition but should have discount for campers staying at campground.lots to do if offroading.
Jul 13, 2016
Karts ;)... Friendly staff
Jul 13, 2016
I loved staying here, but I was quite disappointed in the cable channels. No ESPN, no Fox News? These should be added.
Jul 13, 2016
This is the nicest most well maintained KOA I have stayed at. We can't wait to come back!
Jul 13, 2016
I look forward to staying at Circle Pines every summer. Always friendly, kind, and helpful service and they keep the KOA clean and safe. They are tops in my book.
Jul 13, 2016
very clean. Great rest rooms. Enjoyed our stay
Jul 13, 2016
This KOA is very clean and nice. The only problem is location. Off of I40. Very noisy from road noise. Bring ear plugs if you want to sleep !
Jul 13, 2016
the kids had fun the place was clean and the staff was good mabey next time i can get a spot with a shade tree. it was great overall and the stay was just what we expected
Jul 13, 2016
The staff at this campground is very friendly and helpful! The grounds and facilities are so clean. They take pride in their campground.
Jul 13, 2016
Bruce and Lori have done a fantastic job of upgrading this KOA camp site.This year my kids and I celebrated our 20 year anniversary camping there.We are happy campers ! Best regards,Steve,Erik and Karley.
Jul 13, 2016
The location is great. Most of the staff were friendly. However, there was one man driving a cart when we first arrived, who was rude. When my husband was unhooking our trailer, this man told him to hurry it up because he needed to park another camper. Unhooking on a hill needs to be done safely, not hastily! It's also strange that the go-karts are advertised, but then it's just for one hour a day
Jul 13, 2016
This place was great until the toothless grumpy man talked to me. I was walking out of my cabin all packed up and ready to go and he said mean and grumpy that I was supposed to be out by 11. I said sorry I got side tracked with work and didnt notice the time. ( I was out at 11;30 ) and then he proceeded to say you were supposed to be out by 11. I would of game 10 and 5 star if it wasnt for him
Jul 13, 2016
Very friendly office staff, nice, all pull through sites. Would definitely recommend!
Jul 12, 2016
Great place. Large spaces. Friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2016
great campground but terrible internet service because of this might seek another place to stay if we come back that way
Jul 12, 2016
Nice park. Amenities were great. Lots of leveling needed though!
Jul 12, 2016
amenities are great, excellent maintenance of restrooms/showers. They empty garbages cans multiples times a day. only draw back: very close to the free way so you hear trucks/cars/train going by all night.
Jul 12, 2016
too many loud 4 wheelers--never used to be like that.
Jul 12, 2016
Awesome campground. Friendly staff, very clean restrooms, great space for trailer. We will visit again when in the area.
Jul 12, 2016
Lori runs a very nice place
Jul 12, 2016
The campground was very clean. The bathrooms and laundry facility were clean. The bathroom facilities for tent camping is limited and doesn't seem to be adequate. You can hear traffic on the interstate during the night when staying in the tent area.
Jul 12, 2016
Best Ever!!
Jul 12, 2016
Kid friendly, tons of activities with gorgeous scenery
Jul 12, 2016
Absolutely beautiful. The most helpful staff. Clean, friendly and a wonderful place to stay. My sister & I are traveling across country & pulling a travel trailer & staff was so helpful helping us "gypsy girls!"
Jul 11, 2016
The daytime was great. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub, and good pizza at the cafe. The night was very difficult. Being such a popular place, it was very noisy and many lights shining in our tent, esp the people next to us who arrived at 10pm and fumbled around noisily with their lights trying to set up their tent. My husband and I had a terrible time sleeping. We prefer camping in more remote areas.
Jul 11, 2016
The staff was very helpful, but the park wasn't what I expected
Jul 11, 2016
Nice campground in beautiful, treed setting. A little noisy, from I-40 & trains. Would've been nice to know ahead that water/fuel had surcharge. I believe in water conservation, but some of the showers (small rooms) don't even provide spray enough to take a shower! Please fix!
Jul 11, 2016
Love this place. Staff is very friendly and helpful this is our family vacation spot
Jul 11, 2016
Excellent staff but most importantly clean spacious sites. Thank you for a pleasant stay.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Great location right off I 40, but surrounded by pine forest. Nice dog park.
Jul 11, 2016
We stay at this KOA each year and always enjoy our stay. Admittedly I state each year this is the last and I believe this year was the tipping point. After paying for a site fee and additional fees for Kids, now they are charging a fee to have water hauled in. This should be included in the site fee. This was our last year.
Jul 11, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Circle Pines KOA. The cabin, bathrooms, showers, pool and laundry room were very clean. The food at the café was reasonably priced and the food was very well prepared. The staff members were very friendly and efficient. We enjoyed all of the family friendly activities and our dog enjoyed the dog park. If we lived closer, we would definitely return.
Jul 11, 2016
The campground was great. Everything was clean and there were tons of things for the kids to do, but the highway and train noise all night didn't allow for much sleep. I would consider coming again and staying in a cabin if those drown out the noise??
Jul 11, 2016
Lots of activities to keep busy, but this KOA is so large that it doesn't have the same neighborly feel as most others I've stayed at. Great proximity to the Grand Canyon!
Jul 11, 2016
My family loved it so much that my oldest son wanted to go back for his birthday! Another great stay! Thanks so much!
Jul 11, 2016
Great place, a little pricey, a little crowded for a reason (it's a nice getaway). I must say they demonstrate the goal of making money by charging 4.55 for a gallon of milk. Can't complain too much since it is an isolated area that has to bring in all the water in a truck.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Was too short will definitely stay longer next time.
Jul 11, 2016
Great visit. Awesome facilities. Will return.
Jul 11, 2016
My husband and I stayed for two days! We had a wonderful time!We were close to the showers and bathroom. It was so nice to be with nature and cooler temps.
Jul 10, 2016
We've stayed at this campground two times and it is very close to Williams and Bearizona. The last time we stayed we traveled with another family so we had two RVs. We made our reservations 7 months in advance and requested to be beside each other. The KOA did not get us side by side but did get us across from each other. There are 3 dogs parks, a go kart track, a pool, playground and mini golf.
Jul 10, 2016
My family and I had a wonderful trip to the Cirlce Pines KOA. The park is well kept, including the restroom facilities. The staff was friendly and the park offers many things to do. One suggestion I do have; I think it would be nice if campers could purchase all day passes for the bikes and miniature golf and perhaps maybe a multi-trip pass to the go karts.
Jul 10, 2016
It was loud by the highway and the ridiculous train going all night. Also all the amenities are way over priced.
Jul 10, 2016
One of our favorite places. Staff was excellent. The I wner was so friendly and informative. We highly recommend this kia.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals