Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 29, 2016
Really enjoyed the co carts and pool. Pool needs to be cleaner. Camp grounds clean and staff great!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. As for the pool, when coming off a weekend that is completely booked and having that many people in it, it dose start looking very cloudy. That's why we close it on Monday's to shock it and let it rest.
Jun 28, 2016
Great pool large stagered camp sites kids loved hay ride
Jun 28, 2016
Great place to stay. Small store for emergencies items. Mini golf and go cart track for extra price. Close to Deer farm, Bearizona and Williams Arizona.
Jun 28, 2016
It was a well maintained facility and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 28, 2016
Not happy to be charged an extra 10 dollars to check in 2 hrs early when campground is practically empty.
Jun 28, 2016
Very clean and maintained grounds and facilities. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We will definitely recommend this KOA campsite to everyone!!
Jun 28, 2016
By far our favorite KOA,. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Beautiful KOA
Jun 28, 2016
Every thing except the camp ground was an extra charge, pool wasn't clean...extra charge for water
Jun 28, 2016
The bathrooms this time seemed dirty. The shower stalls were full of nasty hair balls and hair ties. The pool had a hair "wad" and floating items that were very grose. We have stayed here before and had a great time. Our campsite was on a grade and in our opinion should be leveled out. For $80 per night seemed a lot for such dirty conditions.
Jun 28, 2016
Everything was excellent. Would have given 5 if there wifi would have worked.
Jun 28, 2016
Great location, great park lots of things to do in and around the park.
Jun 28, 2016
Very nice and clean, love it Thank you!
Jun 28, 2016
We were pleased and surprised at how well run this very large campground is. Our only complaint concerned the rudeness of the fellow campers, or mostly those in the cabins, who walked through/cut through our campground on their way to the pool/office. This is not your fault, of course, but I've never had this happen anywhere else where people were so inconsiderate.
Jun 28, 2016
I was wrongfully harassed and charged for my dogs when they were clearly included at time of booking. I was brought to tears by the bullying and false accusations made by the owners.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm a little confused by what you said. We had a very nice conversation about you bringing not only 1 but 2 dogs into a pet FREE cabin. They were never included in the reservation because you were going into a cabin that did not allow pets. Your email conformation stated No Pets as well as the sign.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice park. Lots of activities.
Jun 27, 2016
The sites were close together with plenty of trees. The cable tv gave a poor quality picture and when I complained to the office they suggested that I had left my antenna booster on, then that there was a problem with the wiring in my new Lance trailer, and finally that I had a faulty coax cable. None of these were true as the cable hook up worked fine at other campgrounds. Never did work here.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice sites and lots of gravel so the Arizona red dirt is not an issue. Staff is friendly and camp ground is very clean. They are trucking in water but this was a non issue for us.
Jun 27, 2016
We had a wonderful time staying there!!! Will definitely stay there again.
Jun 27, 2016
Beware of daily charge for water - not advertised, was not informed of when checking in. Requirement to wear wrist band is a bit much. Rude, picky staff.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
We thought your facilities are great.
Jun 27, 2016
Great place for families. We have now camped here twice and really like this campground.
Jun 27, 2016
the service was very good, the staff was very nice and helpful. the grounds were very well taken care. I will be back in august. keep up the great job!
Jun 27, 2016
The whole campgrounds were neat and clean, well organized and staff was helpful and friendly.
Jun 27, 2016
Another great trip. Thanks to an awesome and caring staff!
Jun 27, 2016
Extremely clean, friendly and well laid out campgrounds. All roads are one way, making you have to drive all the way through the camp every time you enter the park. That's the only downside. Very kid friendly with lots to keep you entertained.
Jun 26, 2016
The cabin was comfortable but the items stocked seamed old and not well kept. The coffee pot and toaster looked dingy,and we didn't use it. When you shower the water doesn't stay at a constant temperature. It fluctuates between very cold and very hot. I cannot understand why if you rent a cabin that sleeps 8 you are still charged an extra per person fee. That just doesn't make sense.
Jun 26, 2016
The cabins are super clean and the bathrooms are great! This is such a great KOA!!!
Jun 26, 2016
Very fun family KOA!! For so many people there it wasn't loud (except for the highway. a noise barrier wall would be nice). Pool was a bit dark and murky. My kids had a blast though. So much to do near by also. Grand Canyon and Bearizona was great. We also went to downtown williams for their western shootout show. I only knew about because staff at the front desk told me about things nearby to do.
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Very happy with our stay!
Jun 25, 2016
We had a great time. The staff was friendly And helpful
Jun 25, 2016
Friendly people and very nice park.
Jun 25, 2016
While staying at your facility's the electricity went out. The employees were quick to fix the problem and check on us that were affected. My mother is on oxygen, so when they found out they welcomed her to stay in the store with them! They made her feel welcome and kept her comfortable. We so very much appreciated he extra effort.
Jun 25, 2016
The office staff was very helpful but the campsites are very close together. Also many more 50 amp sites are needed. It was 95 degrees out and 30 amps just is not enough for many of today's RVs. We also were not told ahead of the extra charge for water - we just saw it on the bill later.
Jun 25, 2016
It was a great campground but the pools hours are no good. You go out and spend all day in the heat at the grand canyon and come back and want to cool off and the pool closes at 8pm. So by the time you get back its close or about to close. In my opinion it should stay open till 10 pm. So that people can actually enjoy it
Jun 25, 2016
The lady that made the reservations had a real hard time. Not sure she is up to the job. Had to repeat every thing at least 3 times, and she still ended up getting my name wrong on reservation, but right on credit card. The check in lady Connie was great. Excellent campground
Jun 25, 2016
Very well organized and in a beautiful setting. Wasn't there very long but would have liked to stay longer.
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
It was good.
Jun 24, 2016
Great park very clean going back on the 4 th
Jun 24, 2016
We loved how nice the staff was! Especially Norm!! There were plenty of activities to keep my children ages 5-16. The wifi was a little weak and cable was fuzzy but who has time for wifi and cable with go carts, mini golf, pool ect they had to offer.
Jun 24, 2016
Vety helpful and friendly staff. Park was shaded
Jun 24, 2016
Nice campground when traveling with kids but very dusty & close to the interstate,
Jun 24, 2016
This was a beautiful location, clean & quiet! I especially loved the Bear Trax Cafe as my fridge broke & I lost my own food. Will stay there again.
Jun 24, 2016
Amenities were fine. Many of the people on staff were in bad moods beginning with our check in. The two males who confronted my wife about attempting hole 18 two times on the golf course were hostile and acted intimidating towards my family. Due to the annoyed staff we would not go back.
Jun 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and the campground. Staff were extremely friendly. Our only complaint was that the pool seemed a bit mercky.
Jun 23, 2016
Service was okay, not great. Price was very high, bathroom was dirty, not much going on, would not stay here again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals