Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 31, 2016
Nice camp ground and friendly, helpful staff. Very clean, spacious grounds and a nice shower!
May 30, 2016
Very fun.
May 30, 2016
We had such a fun time even though it was packed for the holiday weekend. Can't wait to go back!
May 30, 2016
Great friendly service. They have everything you need!
May 30, 2016
Great campground for the entire family. One of the nicest campgrounds that I have been to, and so many activities to entertain the kids. Highly recommend to all!
May 29, 2016
Great place to stay. Wish we had more time to utilize the facility more.
May 29, 2016
Very accommodating and friendly
May 29, 2016
Lovely campground with lots of amenities. Very crowded Memorial weekend. We felt price was too high for a very sloped sight with only water and power.
May 28, 2016
We unfortunately will NOT return to your KOA. It's was a beautiful RV park but management lacks professional skills to run a business.
May 28, 2016
May 28, 2016
May 28, 2016
Extremely hospitable camp ground! We left for a couple days with no problem. There restaurant looked yummy! Cabins were cute, We exchanged our site without any problem. Very well kept!!
May 28, 2016
It was so lovely, the people are so friendly and helpful. The grounds are beautiful and kept well. We love it there and will be back soon.
May 28, 2016
Absolutely loved this park! Although a little more expensive than we normally spend, we would have stayed longer if possible.
May 28, 2016
Wish we could have stayed longer!!
May 27, 2016
We loved the campground and the staff was excellent. The only thing I didn't expect was the ten dollar charge for early check in. The space we requested was not in use so there was no problem for us to move in to it.
May 27, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay the camp location is very nice the staff are friendly we felt welcome thank you for letting us camp there
May 27, 2016
Awesome location. Everybody was very nice and helpful. Very clean.
May 27, 2016
One of the best that we have been to. Will definitely recommend to others and when we are down that way will stay again. Staff was all GREAT!
May 26, 2016
May 26, 2016
Nice camp and really nice food😂and nice people
May 26, 2016
Friendly staff, great location, and fun things to do at the koa.
May 26, 2016
Always nice and helpful and I didn't even have to use the girl card!!!
May 26, 2016
Very clean. Good activities for kids.
May 26, 2016
Nice park, over priced, and very noisy.
May 25, 2016
Best campground we've stayed at! Facilities are clean, staff is extremely friendly, Restaurant is very good and the pool with hot tubs really made our day!
May 25, 2016
Extremely clean and very friendly staff. Everything you need for a nice vacation with your family.
May 25, 2016
We found the Exit 167 KOA welcoming and well-maintained. In particular, the showers and indoor pool areas were sparkling. We stayed 2 nights while enjoying Grand Canyon National Park and would not hesitate to stay again.
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
We were disappointed Tuesday morning. We woke up and headed down to the Cafe for a morning breakfast and to find that the cafe is closed on Tuesday. We were ready for pancakes. Oh well
May 25, 2016
It was a very nice campground and very clean but the noise after 10 pm was not controled we had are grandchildren with us and they were unable to sleep because the cabin next to us were outside around the camp fire and were very noisy until 1am I felt it should have been a little more respect
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
VERY NICE BUT A LOT OF ROAD NOISE.
May 23, 2016
The campground and lodge were clean. There was a big variety of activities for everyone. Having an on-site cafe was both convenient and tasty!
May 23, 2016
Hwy noise and train noise all night and no t v cable for the price
May 23, 2016
Loved everything except it was a little disappointed no one in the office knew anything about cable tv availibity. When we cked in lady said they were installing in process of installing cable. Then the last nite we were there we see other sites hooking up cable to their rigs. I asked at office does our site have cable? She said I don't know- you can hook it up and see if it works.Well it did.
May 23, 2016
We stay at Koa's and we valued this stay all but the green flat bed mats! Didn't sleep at all, and my back, neck and head killed me all day yesterday. My advice is to always tell people that you don't supply actual mattresses in all cabins! Everything else was great.
May 22, 2016
May 22, 2016
Great KOA,nice layout,really good store
May 21, 2016
Outstanding facility - adding cable and leveling camp sites
May 20, 2016
May 20, 2016
Very friendly, nice clean campground with good food at cafe. I would definitely recommend staying here.
May 20, 2016
Place, people OUTSTANDING when we are out that way it will be the place we stay Thank You for making our stay so pleasant - we will be back
May 20, 2016
clean and quiet, facilities in good repair. Beautiful setting
May 20, 2016
In all of our years of camping at KOA, I can't remember ever seeing two different KOAs on consecutive exits off the Interstate highway. Both locations were very nice, Grand Canyon/Williams who directed us to Williams/Circle Pines, where I had made my reservation. :) Beautiful spot, nice staff.
May 19, 2016
Campground itself is wonderful. However, many of the sites have you running your sewer hose up hill, and the access point is even up to high making it impossible to empty the waste water tanks. Also, was told by maintenance personnel, that he was not going to dig a hole to fix the problem, that I would just have to deal with it. Again, campground is nice, pay more attention to customers hookups
May 19, 2016
We had a great time.
May 19, 2016
The best restrooms I have ever seen in a campground. Lots to do. I will tell my kids, grandkids about all the things they can do here.
May 18, 2016
The campground was nice except there was basically no internet & no tv reception. No local channels on what little tv there was & was not able to get a decent internet connection. I do not recommend staying here if you want tv in the evenings or need internet service.
May 18, 2016
Was not happy with my site.would like to be able to pick my site online. Would have liked to seen pricing on amenities ie, propane, cabin rates online and in a form as a handout sheet and WiFi was bad.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals