Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 28, 2014
Enjoyed the location within the pines. My wife said this is one of the nicest KOA locations we've stayed. Everyone was very friendly and quite helpful. We'll be back again when passing thru the area.
Oct 27, 2014
Wonderful accomodations and the staff is professional, helpful and friendly. Had a wonderful time.
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
We had a nice stay for four nights. The camp ground is kept up very well and all the help were very friendly. We would come back again.
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Love your campgrounds would love to be able to stay there permanently will be back next season the new owners have done a marvelous job keep up the good work thanks again Cindy & Len Gechas and dogs.
Oct 24, 2014
Probably won't stay again. It's a nice park but has no cable tv or Wi-Fi
Oct 23, 2014
Absolutely wonderful, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Beautiful campgrounds.well maintained would definitely go back and recommend.Thank for a wonderful time.
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
clean, friendly, lovely setting, easy life made even simpler; we had a wonderful experience. we'll be back with smiles on our faces.
Oct 21, 2014
The staff was helpful and knowledgeable, the facility was well maintained, and the location was convenient. The only issue I experienced was guests who let their children run wild through other people's sites and let them yell outside as they were playing until after 11pm. My suggestion would be to have someone checking on guests when it is supposed to be quiet.
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
This campground is by far the best we have ever stayed in..so much to do for the whole family. The staff are all so nice and helpfull.
Oct 20, 2014
great staff, very helpful, grounds were some of best. big campground lots to do for famlies. it was just wife and myselfand we will be back. we were there at end of their season.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Nice clean cabins and grounds
Oct 20, 2014
It was a great stay, only wish I could have stayed longer.
Oct 20, 2014
Wasn't able to stay long, but I love this place. This is my 2nd time here. I only wish it was also open in the winter!
Oct 20, 2014
Very Clean, Very Friendly
Oct 19, 2014
Great campground & store. Super friendly staff! Would definitely stay here again. Thank you!
Oct 19, 2014
We made this campsite our base as we explored Williams, Sedona, and visited The Grand Canyon. Located in the pine trees, it was quiet and very relaxed. The staff was friendly and the facilities were clean and well maintained.
Oct 19, 2014
Extremely nice campground with many amenities. The owners and staff are very friendly. Like a lot of campgrounds the WiFi is very limited.
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Staff were great Camp very clean We were looking for more trees or forest environment like circle pines
Oct 17, 2014
love the campground, but the showers really need some work. they require holding the button ALL the time. also, 2 of them never got warm.
Oct 17, 2014
Was very nice. Only complaint is wifi could be better described as Email or non-streaming only. Kids were sad to not be able to use their tablets. We were happy they had to play with nature, but prepping them and leaving their tabs at home would've been better. Otherwise loved it!
Oct 16, 2014
Great place, thanks
Oct 15, 2014
Had a great time and all the staff was pleasant and helpful
Oct 15, 2014
The park was fine. We got there after dark and our paper work was not there ready for us. The parking attendant had to take care of.
Oct 15, 2014
Very nice and clean showers/restroom. Great hosts too. My stay in last few weeks being open for year and restaurant is closed until summer. Wil be back!
Oct 14, 2014
the campground is great. But the showers were all bad - 2 could not get hot and the others required I push the button the whole time. I would have to warn my friends about this.
Oct 14, 2014
We all had a great time. The kids really liked the pool and the mini golf. Staff was great. We would definitely stay here again.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
We had a great time. The small playground needs updating and only 4 games were working in the gameroom. Minor things, really. Nice place to stay with the kids! Allowed us to change sites and staff was super friendly!
Oct 14, 2014
Very clean and family friendly.would definitely stay again.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
It was really good but I didn't really see the point of the wristbands.
Oct 13, 2014
Very enjoyable, but next time we will likely have a place with a bathroom inside it was very rough with the little ones. enjoyed making fires and able to go into the cabin to stay warm. we thought the ameneties on the property were a bit expensive for what they were. we were hoping to have breakfast at the café but was not open year around. Thank you for the awesome experience God Bless!
Oct 13, 2014
This was very close to Williams. We played minigolf, air hockey and had fun. Everyone was welcoming and polite. The showers were extremely clean, always.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
The people were very friendly. We had stayed about 10 days before at a nice site. However, we had to ask for a different site because it was so unlevel. The second site wasn't much better. We weren't able to get level because of the slope. We were in a bumper pull.
Oct 13, 2014
Good experience and good times. Lori took great care of my boy when he hurt his knee! Thank you! Will be back
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Had a great time, staff was very friendly, no problems, thanks.
Oct 12, 2014
We stayed in L1. It was very clean and comfortable. We also enjoyed the pool -- wonderful!
Oct 12, 2014
Very good campground near Grand Canyon. It sits directly on the interstate, so be aware if that bothers you. It did not bother me at all. The tent sites are large and located near new condition camp sinks, bathrooms and showers. This KOA also includes an indoor heated pool with two hot tubs. Very nice! As well, the price was the cheapest of any of my stays during this trip.
Oct 12, 2014
Staff friendly, grounds very clean and a multitude of activities for families. Beautiful doggy run. I had the worst, most sloping, uneven site I have ever stayed in! I have automatic levelers on my motorhome that were fully extended in the front and barely extended in the rear. I maneuvered my motorhome for the best possible level but I still feared for my refrigerator being off level. Site 48

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.