Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 23, 2017
Clean facility and friendly, helpful staff.
Apr 22, 2017
Great place! Loved the snack bar food. Mini golf was a blast, great place to stay.
Apr 22, 2017
Had a Great stay
Apr 21, 2017
Overnight stay enroute to California. Nice place, easy access.
Apr 20, 2017
Arrived late - found that our assigned site had a huge lean to it. Reassigned ourselves to the next site over. Good after that. Facilities clean and functional. Have to tr again in the summer so we can enjoy the amenities.
Apr 20, 2017
Excellent facility, much effort and expense was put into creating this location. Was disappointed that office store was not fully stocked, even though it was mid April.
Apr 20, 2017
I have always had great experiences at all KOA's. I started going to KOA's in 1983. My step dad was in the Aif Force & whenever we moved to a different state, we always stayed at KOA's, so growing up, I always had great memories of spending summer at KOA's, and now I take my kids. Thank You!
Apr 19, 2017
Great cabins. Easy late check in. Love that there is a restaurant and lots of activities for the kids
Apr 19, 2017
We will be back in May and we will bring friends. A really great CAMPGROUNDS.
Apr 19, 2017
Absolutely one of the best times camping ever. The kids loved the go karts, loved the play ground and indoor pool. The cabins are great. Heated bathroom and showers, what else could you need. All within steps to the forest for a nice family hike. Thanks KOA for such an amazing time.
Apr 19, 2017
Always great. See you in the fall.
Apr 18, 2017
Staff awesome! Park & restrooms clean. Egg hunt fun but not organized.for a Big group. Pool & hot tub Green. All jets work but to green to use it. Need to have a package plan for guest for go carts. Manager gave a discount, but we still put out over $108. Not worth it , will not do again. Fire pits need cleaning.we had a great time at the park
Apr 18, 2017
Nice campground with great proximity to Williams and Grand Canyon.
Apr 18, 2017
Excellent
Apr 18, 2017
We loved our stay at your the Circle Pines KOA and we will definitely come back!! Just a beautiful campground and the staff is excellent. We even stayed an extra night!
Apr 18, 2017
Superb!
Apr 18, 2017
Very nice staff.fun things to do on/off site at great location. Cabin was cozy. Great stay
Apr 18, 2017
This was by far my favorite KOA I've been too and one of the top 5 for all other campgrounds. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The amenities at this facility were amazing. Easily accessible to the freeway. Gorgeous surroundings. My family has already decided we will be coming back.
Apr 18, 2017
Great place to stay. Lots of things to do. The office does need to help people who are buying things in the store, I saw a young girl put her bag of marsh mellows back because no one would help her.
Apr 18, 2017
My neighbors sewer was three feet from my door. The site, for the price, was too narrow. If you stay there, pay for the larger lots for the big rigs.
Apr 18, 2017
This koa is nice with lots of kid friendly things to do. But as an adult sleep is important to me and with the road noise and trains I got very little sleep.
Apr 18, 2017
Really great location! Close to Grand Canyon and Bearizona! Easy access to downtown Williams grocery, gas and restaurants. Clean facilities and easy check in.
Apr 18, 2017
Despite a luxury site was booked, the mentioned fit-out criterias were not met. Pool was poor and dirty, showers were out of order, 1/2 hot tubs was out of order, other one was polluted with any kind of shampoo...sorry, does not deserve more than one star..
Apr 17, 2017
Lots of kids activities and a playground and pool. A bit dusty, but it was dry and windy, so you can't expect much different.
Apr 17, 2017
The campground was one of the better KOA locations we have stayed at. There were so many activities for the whole family. The WiFi never worked at our site but it was working by the office, not sure why but it was a little annoying. Also the pedal cars were in disrepair, it might be because of the heavy use, they were always being used. A great place to stay while visiting the Grand Canyon!
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Really enjoyed the KOA. Kids loved all the activities there. The pool needs some serious help. Moldy wood and musty smell everywhere around the pool. We will definitely stay again, just no swimming.
Apr 17, 2017
Very nice staff, but the Rv sites need work.
Apr 17, 2017
Great place to stay when going to the Grand Canyon, about 45 minutes away. Clean cabins and bathrooms, and the staff was very friendly. Minutes from Bearizona too.
Apr 17, 2017
Loved the amenities and the deluxe cabin.
Apr 17, 2017
Although we had a great time, we did not get the deluxe patio site we reserved. They only have 3 sites for the whole KOA, the others have not been completed yet and no ETA for completion. We love this KOA, but were very disappointed that no one told us we would not get the site we paid for.
Apr 17, 2017
Campground was very clean, staff was extremely nice, our only complaint was how close it actually is to the freeway, The noise from freeway travel and the train running all night long would honestly be our only complaints about the location.
Apr 17, 2017
We have stayed here several times. I really enjoy the campground and all the amenities. The new go cart track was a huge hit with my kids.
Apr 17, 2017
We had a fantastic time and the facilities are great!
Apr 17, 2017
This was our first time at this location. The bathrooms were very clean. The staff friendly and helpful.
Apr 17, 2017
Loved it! Had a great time.
Apr 17, 2017
The staff were very helpful but they appeared to be short handed at the front desk. Long lines at check in.
Apr 16, 2017
Our two days here were very nice and we enjoyed our selfs everyone was very friendly and helpful would stay there again for sure thanks.
Apr 16, 2017
great place good people
Apr 16, 2017
It's always a great stay, with something new. This year, they have go-carts. And their breakfasts are great!
Apr 16, 2017
This is a great campground!
Apr 15, 2017
We stayed in the cabin, which was so adorable!! The staff was so friendly and helpful. The location was absolutely beautiful!! The only thing that made our stay uncomfortable was the furniture and beds. Everything was so hard and cold due to it being covered in heavy plastic. Due to that we did not sleep well the whole 4 nights. Other than that it was great.
Apr 15, 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay
Apr 15, 2017
It is close to the Grand canyon, easy access, also the indoor pool was a life saver in the chilly month of April in AZ, the kids loved the go-carts, mini golf and gold mining. The staff were friendly and helpful. Overall a great camp experience!
Apr 15, 2017
.
Apr 15, 2017
Not one of our favorites - wifi was unusable and staff was annoyed when asked for password and TV channel guide. Showers are awful with only 30 seconds worth of water at a time. Supposed to save them water but go back to trailer and use that for as long as you like? That doesn't make sense - two spas but one wasn't operative. Great for families though - lots of stuff for kids.
Apr 15, 2017
My husband and I made our first cross country RV vacation. Usually a state park camper and love it. Cross country RVing was a new experience for us.This was our first exposure to KOA camping. We loved it and in fact changed our return trip to include a 2 nite stay. Were greeted by friendly caring staff. Fun family oriented park. Would love to return for entire vacation. Highly recommend.
Apr 15, 2017
Great place to stay. We stayed in a cabin and it was very clean. Restrooms and showers were also very clean. The kids loved the pool.
Apr 15, 2017
Apr 15, 2017
Clean cabin and restrooms, comfortable beds, extremely friendly staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps