Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 24, 2015
We love Bruce and his wife (Owners) and enjoy talking with them and their warm customer service approach as hosts. They and their daughter are "poster" examples of what KOA is about. With that said, it's too bad that the front desk employees that face the public don't have complimentary personalities. Most are rude, condiscending and have a take it or leave attitude. Changes are needed there.
Aug 24, 2015
It was nice and well kept.
Aug 24, 2015
Overall nice park. You have some employees in the office that need attitude adjustments; they are not what I would call customer friendly and made the start of our stay a negative one. Second issue was with the American flag that after 3 attempts was corrected. Lastly would be nice if you had Cable hook ups for the prices you charge. We could have stayed in Flagstaff for about the same price.
Aug 24, 2015
Love this place!! They do such an amazing job, from check-in to check-out!! Great staff!!! They love what they do!!!
Aug 24, 2015
I purchased 2 spaces and requested that they be together, I was in space 42, and they put my other space as 47. Space 41 was open the entire weekend. I have stayed here in the past many times, in the past couple of years - the staff has changed - they are not as friendly or helpful anymore. Going to give 1 more chance in 2 weeks, again 2 spaces - Bruce and Lori, hope you see this.
Aug 24, 2015
You can hear the train all night long. The ladies in the office were friendly. But the grounds keeper was rude, he scolded my husband for "peeling out" in the gravel when his vehicle was not started let alone moving. It was crowded the tent sites are way too close to one another.
Aug 24, 2015
Great clean campground. Whoever is incharge of the go-cart track needs to get their act together. Could go on about my disappointment but not enough space. Aside from that great place to be.
Aug 24, 2015
My husband, daughter, and I had a blast. We bbqed, went swimming, and had fun at the go cart track. Our next stay will be longer. Thanks for the adventure.
Aug 23, 2015
our stay was very pleasant. the showers and bathrooms were very clean and up to date.. the campground was kept very clean
Aug 23, 2015
One of the nicest KOA's I've been to. Friendly staff, clean facilities, fun games.
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
We had a great stay. Very quiet and clean. Full hookups nice sites.
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Nice updated place. Facilities are top notch. Only downside were the train horns and highway noise.
Aug 21, 2015
The stay was wonderful, the people working there are great very helpful. The only thing I would suggest is that they enforce having dogs on a leash, several came running thru our camp after dogs being walked on a leash.
Aug 21, 2015
Stay was great showers at main club house great remote shower sites OK.
Aug 21, 2015
We had a great stay! The staff was kind and friendly and helped us with anything we needed. There is also a great restaurant in the Camping! If we come back to the Grand Canyon this is definitely the place we will stay at.
Aug 21, 2015
We rented one of the single-room cabins, it was for me and my 7 yr old son. We both loved the 3 day/ 2 night stay at this KOA. We went with another father-son pair, the kids loved the arcade and wandering the campground with walkie-talkies. We felt very safe letting them explore. Some suggestions: - We rode the go-karts, loved them. We were the only ones around. It would have been nice if
Aug 21, 2015
Beautiful park, very friendly and helpful staff
Aug 20, 2015
I was sick during my stay at Circle Pines on the 2nd day there, which in no had any connection to Circle Pines. However, I appreciate very much that management understood my reason for leaving two days earlier than expected. I did enjoy the ambiance while there; and would go there again.
Aug 20, 2015
Very clean, great location in the trees, very friendly staff.The only thing I didn't like was the lights on the power box. They need a switch so I can control it. Too much light coming in my bedroom at night.
Aug 19, 2015
We were very disappointed in this KOA. The spaces were so small that you were crammed in next to other campers. We spent the whole week staring at the camper next to us - which was only about 10 feet away from us. There were no grills and the firepit was located right next to the road. If we had tried to use it we would probably been hit by a car. The dog park had no grass only rocks that hurt my
Aug 19, 2015
It was nice but a little to guarded. Every time you turned around someone with a yellow shirt was watching you. That might me fine but then help out, like taking the kids bikes on your cart to the track or carrying ice back to the campsite. I didn't understand the Arizona law about kids in the hot tub. So they had to swim in the cold pool. My kids go in the hot tub and I monitor their time in it.
Aug 19, 2015
Allways a wonderful place to stay with kids.
Aug 19, 2015
The campground was a great place to camp with kids! It was really convenient to have the store right there where we could purchase anything we forgot. Our only complaint was the group was pretty rocky and hard (we camped in a tent).
Aug 19, 2015
It was a short stay, but very comfortable with a very friendly staff.
Aug 18, 2015
Great Very impressive staff
Aug 18, 2015
Been staying here since I was a teen love it .
Aug 18, 2015
Great place for the kids, lots of things to do, had a great weekend.
Aug 18, 2015
My husband & I have stayed at a couple of KOAs, they weren't clean at all, especially the bathrooms, they were disgusting. But this one in Op S Williams was clean, staff was friendly and the store had so much to offer :0) We would stay here again if ever in the area
Aug 18, 2015
Loved the area, the peace and quiet and the extreamly friendly staff!! Loved it so much we booked another three days in a month with family. Didn't like that when I booked that you charged me to choose my site... being able to camp across from my family in a cabin I rented them should have been enough, $25.00 to do that seemed excessive to me. See you Sept 11th & 12th.
Aug 17, 2015
Very satisfied with thiis facility. Thank you
Aug 17, 2015
Great time and great pepole
Aug 17, 2015
We had so much room in the KOA Lodge! Almost like an apartment!
Aug 17, 2015
Amazing
Aug 17, 2015
Pool needs some work! Bottom was abrasive! Food at the cafe was wonderful! All other parts were great!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
The staff was amazing, the park is spotless, great dog park! You can't go wrong staying here!!
Aug 17, 2015
Disappointed that you still don't have cable. Otherwise great.
Aug 17, 2015
our only complaint is that it is so close to the freeway you could hear the traffic and trains all day, all night! Other than this, we had no complaints. This KAO was beautiful, clean, and the staff was all very friendly and went out of their for everyone.
Aug 17, 2015
Facility is fine. Staff not too friendly. Forced to wear colored wrist bands onsite due to riff raff in the area. Not my favorite KOA for sure.
Aug 16, 2015
We love it here. We've been here before and love the tall trees,the nice people and a clean campground. We'll be back.
Aug 16, 2015
Friendly staff. Not enough shadow on the campsites!
Aug 15, 2015
The office staff is Unhelpful not Friendly, and slow as Molasses. The grounds need improvement, and often there are no Towels in the Bath. The store is so overpriced $17 for one Flat sheet .?? Don't forget yours!
Aug 15, 2015
The campground was lovely and in a good location - had difficulty contacting on the phone with questions but when reached information was excellent:)
Aug 15, 2015
No television service, was given a wrist band to wear at all times on the property. Since I am in my seventies I no longer wear wrist bands for anyone except hospitals. Will not be back.
Aug 14, 2015
clean, well organized, picturesque,all the conveniences, launder mat mini mart etc. and a friendly staff.
Aug 14, 2015
Didn't get too much chance to enjoy facilities. Go cart wasn't running because of weather, one hot tub not working and other one just warm. Your facility is beautiful and the sites were nice. Like the location. Staff very friendly and liked that they escorted is to our site. Very helpful!
Aug 14, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.