Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Nov 03, 2014
First time at any KOA. Very clean & great facilities! Staff very friendly & helpful. We plan to come back this summer!
Nov 03, 2014
Staff was very friendly, great site to take kids or dogs.
Nov 03, 2014
Friendly staff, clean facility. Thank you.
Nov 02, 2014
Staff was great. The facility was amazing - it had everything you needed right there and they were making more improvements while we were there. Very clean.
Nov 01, 2014
We had a great time, the staff was awesome. Can't wait for our next trip!
Nov 01, 2014
A wonderful campground amoung Ponderosa pines. Nice sized sites, friendly staff and nice scenery. Close to Bearizona and the Grand Canyon. If they stayed open all winter we could easily stay.
Nov 01, 2014
Atractive, mt. setting.Good staging area for hunters.Nice indoor pool.
Nov 01, 2014
Great staff, pool and 2 hot tubs! This KOA is clean, clean, clean!
Nov 01, 2014
great campground, great location,even better people
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
This has got to be the noisiest KOA I have ever stayed at. I felt like I was camping "on I-40". The camp sites were limited for those of us who still "camp" but there were plenty of "big rig" spots for big $. The pool/hot tub were nice amenities, however, the availability was extremely limited in the evening when you'd really enjoy a hot soak. And did you know not everyone drinks coffee!
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Enjoyed the location within the pines. My wife said this is one of the nicest KOA locations we've stayed. Everyone was very friendly and quite helpful. We'll be back again when passing thru the area.
Oct 27, 2014
Wonderful accomodations and the staff is professional, helpful and friendly. Had a wonderful time.
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
We had a nice stay for four nights. The camp ground is kept up very well and all the help were very friendly. We would come back again.
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Love your campgrounds would love to be able to stay there permanently will be back next season the new owners have done a marvelous job keep up the good work thanks again Cindy & Len Gechas and dogs.
Oct 24, 2014
Probably won't stay again. It's a nice park but has no cable tv or Wi-Fi
Oct 23, 2014
Absolutely wonderful, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Beautiful campgrounds.well maintained would definitely go back and recommend.Thank for a wonderful time.
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
clean, friendly, lovely setting, easy life made even simpler; we had a wonderful experience. we'll be back with smiles on our faces.
Oct 21, 2014
The staff was helpful and knowledgeable, the facility was well maintained, and the location was convenient. The only issue I experienced was guests who let their children run wild through other people's sites and let them yell outside as they were playing until after 11pm. My suggestion would be to have someone checking on guests when it is supposed to be quiet.
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
This campground is by far the best we have ever stayed in..so much to do for the whole family. The staff are all so nice and helpfull.
Oct 20, 2014
great staff, very helpful, grounds were some of best. big campground lots to do for famlies. it was just wife and myselfand we will be back. we were there at end of their season.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Nice clean cabins and grounds
Oct 20, 2014
It was a great stay, only wish I could have stayed longer.
Oct 20, 2014
Wasn't able to stay long, but I love this place. This is my 2nd time here. I only wish it was also open in the winter!
Oct 20, 2014
Very Clean, Very Friendly
Oct 19, 2014
Great campground & store. Super friendly staff! Would definitely stay here again. Thank you!
Oct 19, 2014
We made this campsite our base as we explored Williams, Sedona, and visited The Grand Canyon. Located in the pine trees, it was quiet and very relaxed. The staff was friendly and the facilities were clean and well maintained.
Oct 19, 2014
Extremely nice campground with many amenities. The owners and staff are very friendly. Like a lot of campgrounds the WiFi is very limited.
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Staff were great Camp very clean We were looking for more trees or forest environment like circle pines
Oct 17, 2014
love the campground, but the showers really need some work. they require holding the button ALL the time. also, 2 of them never got warm.
Oct 17, 2014
Was very nice. Only complaint is wifi could be better described as Email or non-streaming only. Kids were sad to not be able to use their tablets. We were happy they had to play with nature, but prepping them and leaving their tabs at home would've been better. Otherwise loved it!
Oct 16, 2014
Great place, thanks
Oct 15, 2014
Had a great time and all the staff was pleasant and helpful
Oct 15, 2014
The park was fine. We got there after dark and our paper work was not there ready for us. The parking attendant had to take care of.
Oct 15, 2014
Very nice and clean showers/restroom. Great hosts too. My stay in last few weeks being open for year and restaurant is closed until summer. Wil be back!
Oct 14, 2014
the campground is great. But the showers were all bad - 2 could not get hot and the others required I push the button the whole time. I would have to warn my friends about this.
Oct 14, 2014
We all had a great time. The kids really liked the pool and the mini golf. Staff was great. We would definitely stay here again.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
We had a great time. The small playground needs updating and only 4 games were working in the gameroom. Minor things, really. Nice place to stay with the kids! Allowed us to change sites and staff was super friendly!
Oct 14, 2014
Very clean and family friendly.would definitely stay again.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
It was really good but I didn't really see the point of the wristbands.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.