Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 01, 2015
The campsites are on top of each other. Very hard to get larger RV in and out of.
Jul 01, 2015
We were there only overnight, but we would gladly book in the future.
Jul 01, 2015
Swimming pool was overrun with kids while we were there and the water was extremely cloudy, not something I would use.
Jul 01, 2015
Super well run operation. I suggest they pave the main road in the park, not all the roads, just the main one. Dust could be mitigated greatly with this improvement and seems a well justified cap expense to me.
Jul 01, 2015
This KOA accomodates tents excelently: very clean, extremely friendly staff, pool and shower tempeeratures were perfect, Everything was wonderful....June 2015.
Jul 01, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
We really liked our stay. Seems a bit pricey but we really liked our cabin.
Jun 30, 2015
Fun place to stay, great for families, staff very friendly. Stayed in a Kozy Kabin and perfect for our family (2 adults, 2 kids). Would have given 5 stars but wi-fi is weak
Jun 30, 2015
Awesome! Clean, comfy and the most helpful staff.
Jun 30, 2015
Our family has been staying @ Circle Pines for many years. We like the recent additions and improvements. Larry & Connie Cooke, Fullerton, CA
Jun 30, 2015
This is one of our favorite places to stay and it just keeps getting better. You deal with great people, it's very clean and well kept. Have stayed here numerous times over last 8-10 years and will continue to do so.
Jun 30, 2015
It was a short stau, didn't take advantage of everything....but ve rd y friendly, and well maintained!
Jun 30, 2015
Campground was nice and clean. Staff was friendly but the noise from the freeway nearby made it hard to sleep. We were tenting so it was louder than it would have been in an RV
Jun 30, 2015
Great stop for over night lots of things to keep busy.
Jun 30, 2015
Great folks bent over backward to make us comfortable. I will come again!
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
I would have liked to see more bikes and kids activities. Otherwise we had a great time
Jun 29, 2015
we had a great time it is always clean with different things to do good hiking trails we are planning to come back in Aug.
Jun 29, 2015
The stay and the staff were first class. I will not be coming back to this KOA but that is because, as a senior, I am not interested in a "family" operation. I will however recommend it very highly to family campers.
Jun 29, 2015
We had 2 separate online reservations and we were made to move spots even though we reserved the same product. We communicated our displeasure with manager/owner and received absolutely no hospitality. We had planned to stay at the Durango KOA and Santa Fe KOA on our trip but decided to camp at United Campground in Durango and Rancheros de Santa Fe campground instead. No renewal of KOA membership
Jun 29, 2015
We keep coming back- love this KOA.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
The campground is nice, but the spots near the entrance have too much freeway noise. I would recommend bushes, trees or a block wall to help block the noise.
Jun 29, 2015
Very nice facility with clean bathrooms and clean cabins! We would have loved to swim in the pool, however we were so excited how close to Williams you are and spent the evening exploring the area. Very pretty and staff very friendly.
Jun 29, 2015
Lori and all the KOA people their went above and beyond to make it a very pleasent stay,It was clean and cozy, and yes we will be back. Kevin Koski
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
They need an adult pool and spa. And one just for kids. That way everyone and enjoy a pool
Jun 28, 2015
Our family enjoyed this campground very much. The store is well stocked and the prices are reasonable. The pool and spa are awesome. You definitely won't get bored at this campground. When we come out this way again this is where we are staying.
Jun 28, 2015
We stayed in a two-room cabin for two nights. This is a great spot for kids, with a pool and two playgrounds, friendly owners. Great base camp for a day trip to the Grand Canyon!
Jun 28, 2015
Not too happy was charged $10.00 for being an hour early. Was not guaranteed 50 amps for Class A 40 motorhome they dont guarentte sites
Jun 27, 2015
Awesome help staff and the cabin we rented for the week was incredible!
Jun 27, 2015
We have always liked this KOA for it's beautiful location, cleanliness, size of spaces and people. We will certainly return.
Jun 27, 2015
This is our 2nd visit to your KOA. It was very pleasant much like our 1st visit. Thank you making our summer vacation an enjoyable time.
Jun 27, 2015
your people in the store and on the ground where so friendly, we loved our stay and liked the improvements on the whole campground. we be back. thank you for awesome time. gary & peggy wadsworth.
Jun 27, 2015
Jun 27, 2015
Washing machines ate money like candy, and still didn't wash your clothes. Otherwise everything was wonderful.
Jun 27, 2015
Super clean, most friendly and helpful staff. I am already planning to return, my 4 kids had a fit when we left.
Jun 27, 2015
Had an awesome time took whole family and we are already planning to go back,staff was great
Jun 27, 2015
Very friendly employees. Clean restrooms. The only downfall to our experience was that we were placed in a campsite that did not have any shade trees. When we arrived only one campsite was being used,with many that had shade trees but they put us in one of the ones that had no shade.
Jun 27, 2015
This is the standard with wich we judge all the others!! Been going there for 20 Yr.s They only get Better The new cart track will be great. Thank you for your hospitality.
Jun 26, 2015
We spent 4 days and nights there and we had a great time.
Jun 26, 2015
One of the friendliest staff that I have run across. Lots of amenities and the cafe serves excellent food. Don't miss out on this KOA !! Don and Dianne
Jun 26, 2015
This was our 4th time to Williams & it's our Favorite place to camp!! We love it every time!!
Jun 26, 2015
Stayed here while visiting the Grand Canyon. Campground was clean and nice. Staff was friendly. About an hour drive up to the canyon. Would stay again.
Jun 26, 2015
Excellent management, environment, and surroundings. I wish we had more space on our tent site, but it wasn't too bad! Would definitely recommend this kampground to anyone that needs a fun, yet quiet place to stay near the Grand Canyon (45 minute drive away)
Jun 26, 2015
Our family of six had a wonderful stay at your property. We stayed in our travel trailer for 3 nights during an unusually warm time, but were quite comfortable with hookups and your nice indoor pool. The kids loved the mini golf, the playground and panning for gems. Nice showers, bathrooms and laundry. We loved our site and would love to return in the future. Thanks for everything.
Jun 26, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA several times now in the past few years. It is top notch !! Good pull-through spots with all hook-ups and great amenities. Lot's of beautiful scenery and relatively close to the Grand Canyon.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.