Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 21, 2016
Loved everything. Excellent staff also.
Aug 21, 2016
The staff was great and very friendly. The campsite was clean and inviting.
Aug 21, 2016
One of the nicest KOAs we have stayed at. Love the late arrival check in/check out desk.
Aug 20, 2016
Clean and cool for the kids including go cart track!
Aug 20, 2016
The KOA staff were not friendly and quite rude.We observed one of the escorts saying extremely rude things about an RV driver and we ourselves were lectured by a staff member for being late for checkout. We were willing to pay for being 25 minutes past checkout, but his frequent drive bys were disconcerting.We also suffered from mosquitoes and despite our Off spray, we came home many bites.
Aug 20, 2016
This is our first visit to the camp grounds. We took our 2 grand kids and we all throughly enjoyed our stay. The pool was great, being indoors you have no reason to worry about the weather, hot cold, or rainy the pool is delightful. The staff always pleasant and more than helpful. I've already recommended it to several of my family. Yes I'll be back.
Aug 20, 2016
Beautiful facility! We'll definitely stay there again!
Aug 19, 2016
1 stay at koa nice place to stay overnight. A little pricy, freeway noise awful. Staff very helpful.
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
Great camp ground I will be back
Aug 18, 2016
Lots of fun activities/amenities. Whole family loved it!
Aug 18, 2016
Good location and very friendly and helpful staff. Had a great time.
Aug 18, 2016
Very. Ice.
Aug 18, 2016
Stayed for six nights. Very pleasant and relaxing time.We did a day trip up to Grand Canyon. Would definitely stay again
Aug 18, 2016
Fantastic, good location (close to Grand Canyon NP), Williams - Route 66.
Aug 18, 2016
Clean. Quiet. Great location. Sites tend to be unlevel. Would stay again.
Aug 17, 2016
Everything was great. One suggestion is a walkway from far side of camping sites to Recreation room. I do not want to walk thru other persons campsite.
Aug 17, 2016
I have been staying at Circle Pines KOA with my family for over 20 years. It is one of my favorite KOA's. The only suggestion I have is that the pool and spas be re-done because the bottom is very rough.
Aug 17, 2016
We needed more sleeping room and you had a cabin we rented that worked out perfect. The kids loved the go carts too.
Aug 17, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA many times and we just love the atmosphere and people we are in contact with.
Aug 17, 2016
Clean and well kept. Staff were all helpful. Go Karts a hit with the grandkids but expensive for a 5 min ride especially if you have several grandkids. Sites well maintained and gkids enjoyed the hayride as well.
Aug 17, 2016
Very organized park, clean and just a beautiful place to stay.
Aug 16, 2016
Beautiful campground, amazing area, Route 66 town, we love this campground
Aug 16, 2016
We enjoyed the stay at this location as we usually do at other KOA. I want to mention that there were greasy plates left in the cupboard. I wish there were a hairdryer in the bathroom also.
Aug 16, 2016
Misquetos very bad. Fire pits to close to vehicles.
Aug 16, 2016
Set among the trees, nice park. My site was spot on level
Aug 16, 2016
One of the best R V parks we have stayed in.Convienent,clean ,and makes you feel welcome.
Aug 16, 2016
Good, clean place. Freeway noise too much.
Aug 16, 2016
Fabulous dog park - split into two BIG sections so if you have a nut like ours, the calmer K9 Kampers didn't have to play with her!! Great idea. .
Aug 16, 2016
So many activities at the campground, it is hard to squeeze in other sites like Bearizona or the Grand Canyon!
Aug 15, 2016
The staff at this KOA are amazing and the owners are hands on and so helpful. We're looking forward to our next trip in Williams.
Aug 15, 2016
One night stay with side trip to the Grand Canyon. Very nice bath & showers. Restaurant on site.
Aug 15, 2016
Many improvements as its been a couple of years since we stayed. Have been coming for years before that.
Aug 15, 2016
Extremely nice place. We will be back. Beat a hotel stay hands down
Aug 15, 2016
Had a great family vacation with son and grandkids. Did the Grand Canyon one day and a lot of off roading with RZR
Aug 15, 2016
Stay here often. Its always enjoyable. One of the best parks we have ever stayed in.
Aug 15, 2016
Very clean
Aug 15, 2016
If you have a large tent and large vehicle you need to call ahead and tell them, not online. I chose a water and electric site. When we got there we were escorted to our tiny site, later I asked why some sites were bigger and online there was no option to choose a bigger site and was told rather snippily I should call when making reservations. It's a great Kamp for kids. Clean and mostly friendly
Aug 15, 2016
Clean, friendly staff
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
What a great weekend with friends. Tons of activities for the children and the go cart track was super fun for the adults and children too! Can't wait to go back
Aug 15, 2016
Clean. Staff very accommodating. Lots for kids to do.easy in and out , level spaces.
Aug 15, 2016
This is a beautiful place with lots to do in a great location but someone screamed and I mean screamed at us for going a couple miles over the speed limit; I thought they guy was gonna pop blood vessels. Not how you treat a customer.
Aug 14, 2016
One of my favorites
Aug 14, 2016
Prices too high for a pop-up site. Extra fee for water once you got there. Store , pool and cafe close too early. Restroom was being cleaned outside of posted hours. she said I could walk across the camp. Felt shooed out in the a.m. Staff was nice. Everything looked clean.
Aug 14, 2016
It was a great place to stay. The staff was very friendly and everything was clean and kept immaculate.
Aug 14, 2016
Please mark electrical switch so one can see if it is in off or on position
Aug 14, 2016
Great place, great people
Aug 14, 2016
Great campground, in a great area. Lots of highway noise, and a surprising two dollar surcharge upon arrival, after payment for the site already, was very disappointing.
Aug 13, 2016
This was a wonderful place, but the pool roof could use some updating. The kids enjoyed swimming, golf, mining, and playing at the park!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals