Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 22, 2015
Pefect distance between Grand Canyon and Sedona!
Nov 16, 2015
This campground was excellent! Everything about it was top=notch! The staff worked constantly to maintain the everything in the best possible condition! Everyone was friendly and very helpful!
Oct 30, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
We spent two nights here. Staff members were friendly and helpful. The tent site was gravel. This made it hard on the tent bottom, glad we had a tarp. They had to bring in water.
Oct 28, 2015
Thank you. Great place.
Oct 28, 2015
Noise from highway was the only problem but workable
Oct 27, 2015
This is a nice facility but you have homeless people who are camping here and it's obvious. One camper was there for at least three weeks. I know this because we booked a cabin in early and late October and saw the same run down car with trash and stuff inside.
Oct 27, 2015
In our Travels we usually stay at KOA's for a dependable safe & clean environment. This KOA far exceeded our expectations. Wish we had more time to spend an extra day or two. Thank You for an enjoyable stay. Dave and Carole Waite Cape Coral, Florida
Oct 26, 2015
The people (staff) bring to the table the real art in supporting your stay @ this KOA facility. The aura of the surrounding "forest in the pines" is absolute. The owners have created something truly wonderful and very clean for all guests no matter what their purposes for their stay. Comfortable stay...
Oct 26, 2015
Very well maintained grounds. Staff friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the heated pool and spa (especially with the weather in the 40's). Loved that the bathrooms were clean and heated (again, helps when it's 35-40 degrees outside). Noise from I-40 was a little loud but tolerable. Will definitely be camping there again.
Oct 26, 2015
Wonderful camp in the middle of a pine woods. Beautiful setting and great people running it.
Oct 26, 2015
First time at this campground. It was very clean and nice. We enjoyed our stay. I would recommend it it other folks. The only issue I had was the freeway noise. Not used to hearing it so made it tough for me to sleep. In general though very nice place with a ton of trees and beauty.
Oct 26, 2015
Extremely clean!
Oct 25, 2015
The park is beautifully maintained with lots to do and in a great area. Staff is warm and friendly and very helpful.
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
Clean cabin and campgrounds very happy they allow well behaved dogs
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
no TV
Oct 22, 2015
My pets and I enjoyed the large k9kamp. Love the grounds covered in small rock and pine no dirt or mud.
Oct 21, 2015
we love coming here. as always all the staff was great. we got to see the blood moon what a sight jim&bev tatman
Oct 20, 2015
We always have a great time camping here. I love the play ground for my girls. They have fun mining ,fun riding trails. Everything is kept nice and clean. Wish they didn't close the go kart track early before the season closed that was one thing we were looking forward to doing on our stay maybe next time.
Oct 19, 2015
The campground is very well maintained. The staff is great from the escort to your site to checking the facility multiple times a day. Was our 3rd stay I am sure we will be back.
Oct 19, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at the Circle Pines KOA. I couldn't have asked for better!
Oct 19, 2015
We had a great stay and definitely want to come back again. The only feedback I would give is some more information on the activities at the camp, like the hiking trail or there are cars to rent for the kids and here is information. The staff was very friendly and a great location.
Oct 19, 2015
Beautiful location. Loved the cabin!!!
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Wished we had more time to take -in the area we will next time
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Go Cart track was closed which we understood however the 8 days we were there other children would go on the track and drive the go carts every day about 3 times a day. ALL other kids every day would just ask why other kids are going on them but they are not allowed. Either open them or close them do not make all the other kids watch those kids on them. My friends family and I will not return.
Oct 18, 2015
The park was very nice, the office staff was not helpful at all. we were a party of 4 and made our reservation a month in advance , wanting to be close together and we wer not. A problem with my reservation , no reservation but they took the deposit out of my credit card. I was lucky my friend ask to be close to me and they told them I had no reservation. Not happy about the office staff.
Oct 17, 2015
Been coming here for years. Tent camped, cabin camped and rv'd. Never disappointed. Everyone is friendly, facilities are always so clean. One thing I would change is the newer showers by the racetrack, I don't mind that you have to keep pushing the button for water but it would be nice if the shower head was pointed to actually hit your body and not the side of the wall. It's hard to wash your bod
Oct 17, 2015
Very quaint and clean. All of the employees for very kind and helpful.
Oct 17, 2015
it was amazing,we had such a wonderful,first time experience and will only camp at KOA campgrounds
Oct 17, 2015
Overnight stay on a long trip. Very restful and beautiful scenery. Large site with full hook ups.
Oct 17, 2015
we very much enjoyed our stay. it was easy to pull in, the facilities were clean and the camphosts were visable and available. as per most of our KOA stays across this great country, the wifi was 'iffy'.
Oct 16, 2015
This is the nicest and cleanest koa we have been too. That's why we keep coming back every year. Sometimes more than once! So much for kids and families to do! Love circle pines koa!
Oct 16, 2015
This campground is a great value. We stayed in a small cabin and had a wonderful time.
Oct 15, 2015
Great accommodations, very clean park, fun stuff for kids and friendly staff. Definitely coming back.
Oct 15, 2015
it was great, loved the campground, very clean.
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Super bathrooms! A one night stop that exceeded our expectations.
Oct 14, 2015
Needs cable TV
Oct 14, 2015
Staff very friendly and campsite pretty clean.
Oct 14, 2015
Enjoyed our stay would go back again!!
Oct 14, 2015
We had a great time! The staff was very nice and the grounds are well kept. Will definitely plan a return trip.
Oct 13, 2015
Grade A KOA -would be a GRADE A + if TV and beefed -up WIFI were addressed.
Oct 13, 2015
All was good, but owner's children in pool after hours was a late night noise issue. Rules should apply to all.
Oct 13, 2015
My family and love coming to the KOA. In williams Az. My kids have something to do all day everyday. And my husband and I get to relax and injoy the beautiful weather. We will definitely be back.
Oct 13, 2015
The only thing I was mad about was the gokarts where not open. Everything else was great.
Oct 13, 2015
helpful and friendly staff, clean facilities, beautiful location, pleasant fellow campers. who could want for more?? :D
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps