Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 18, 2014
Our first night at a KOA-Campground with our rented RV. Great Place with helpful Staff und clean Restrooms. Thank you people.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Nice campground, close to the highway
Aug 18, 2014
We knew that checkout was at 11 so we were loading up as fast as we could and were only running behind schedule about 10 mins yet they were rushing us telling us that we had to be out at 11!We were there for 7 days,a little courtesy would have been nice.
Aug 18, 2014
We had a wonderful time. It is a beautiful campground. All the workers there are helpful and happy from the front desk to the café. I look forward to a return visit, Thanks
Aug 18, 2014
Clean, friendly great stay.
Aug 18, 2014
Friendly staff, campground very well kept, highly recommended.
Aug 18, 2014
Every time we have stayed it has been great. Our children have so much fun and the employees are wonderful!
Aug 18, 2014
Very friendly, neat, could have been better, 100% will return
Aug 18, 2014
Wonderful weekend How often do you camp with Elvis (Kenny Lee)
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
The KOA was great but the person who checked me in was not the best I ever had. It was raining cats and dogs when we arrived. I had 1 motorhome in front of me so I had a little run to the office. I had everything I needed and then he tells me I need my tow trailer license# I had my M.H. license# but I had to go out in the pouring rain to get my trailer#.If we had not been so late I would of left.
Aug 16, 2014
Beautiful park with great staff!
Aug 16, 2014
Everything was good except the Wi-Fi. Could not get on much of the time and then only outside my trailer. Elvis was great and the people were all friendly.
Aug 15, 2014
Awesome staff!! Nice clean facilities. Great family fun!!
Aug 15, 2014
Clean park. Very friendly staff. Clean bathrooms but extremely HOT!
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Everything was great EXCEPT - find another way of keeping track of your guests besides having them wear wrist band, in our case for 4 days. That's childish. Other than that, great campground, and worth the price.
Aug 14, 2014
Friendly helpful staff. Beautifully well maintained park. Great location. Will definitely come back and strongly recommend
Aug 14, 2014
This has been the best KOA. The park is beautiful. The staff were extremely helpful in guiding us to all the activities in Williams and the Grand Canyon. Bee was extremely helpful. Our site was spacious. It was easy on and off the interstate. We will definitely go back. This camp had lots of activities for all ages. The Elvis impersonator was awesome. Their heated swimming pool was great.
Aug 13, 2014
Well maintained park with great and helpful staff, especially Joni in registration
Aug 13, 2014
We enjoyed Kenny Lee as Elvis. The staff here were excellent.
Aug 13, 2014
Had a great time and it is a well kept KOA. Did not like paying the extra $10 for being a little early.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
I wanted to stay another couple days but couldn't get the time off work. It's ok. Headed to KOA Flagstaff next week and give them a try.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
We enjoyed the campground. Especially liked the hiking trails connected to the camp and the location just outside town in the pines. Will definitely be back!
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
We keep coming back! Love the owners and the staff. Very clean facility. We leave our trailer in the dry storage and have never had any issues. It offers a great convenience to just hook up and pull it into a spot.
Aug 12, 2014
Nice firepitches and scenic location with the cattle just outside the fence. Cool climate. And a lively city of Williams just at hand. Perfect stop on route 66.
Aug 12, 2014
Showers could be better.
Aug 12, 2014
Love this park I drive close to 200 miles to stay weekend there and will do it over and over great staff.
Aug 12, 2014
Not a good experience. Armbands are distasteful, and uncomfortable. We travel a lot, and never - NEVER - was given an ultimatum about leaving "on time" or pay for even an hour. Space was very uneven - sloped over 2" to starboard.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
The cabin was great but not in an ideal location due to incoming traffic. Loved sitting in the yard and listening to Elvis.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
This is by far the cleanest and most friendly KOA I have ever stayed at. The staff were everywhere, helping us out, directing us to the activities. We left there thinking about how son we could come back and do more things! Thank you.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
The staff was great, very accommodating. The campgrounds are nice and clean and the area is beautiful. I stayed in a tent, just remember to bringsome padding to lay under you when sleeping because they are gravel tent sites. I would definitely return here again.
Aug 11, 2014
The workers were extremely friendly and the campers were too.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
We liked the Kamp K-9. BUT, the 30 amp site was too narrow, and loud, boisterous neighbors at 12:30 a.m. ruined the stay.
Aug 10, 2014
Will definitely return. This place is corporate but to the good extent. It's not in Flag, which isn't awesome, but the rest is great.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
We loved this KOA! Such beautiful surroundings, super clean and organized, great staff! Can't wait to return.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Were celebrating an anniversary. As I love animals, the close proximity to the Deer Farm and Bearizona were ideal.Enjoyed "Elvis". Your facility has something for everyone. Nice job guys!!
Aug 10, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.