West Glacier KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-3313

Info: 406-387-5341

Email

355 Halfmoon Flats Road

West Glacier, MT 59936

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 28, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Everything was great. The only thing that could have been better was stocking the new bathrooms at the end of the Cabin row more. It often ran out of supplies. Other than that, it was the nicest KOA that we have ever stayed at by far! Thank you!
Jul 27, 2016
Endroit accueillant. Piscines sympathiques. Sanitaires neufs
Jul 27, 2016
Rented a little cabin,very basic,but we knew that going in....no water or bathroom but we made do...nice facility...really enjoyed the big gentleman at the ice cream store, he was so happy and joyful and that was refreshing.
Jul 27, 2016
Very very nice cabin. Clean and quiet. Very friendly
Jul 27, 2016
one staff member was very rude to us over getting some coffee in our cabin this this made us not want to not ask for anymore help

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Please contact us at (406) 387-5341 to speak with someone about the issue so that it may be addressed & resolved. Thank you.
Jul 26, 2016
Beautifully maintained grounds, super clean cabin and friendly, responsive staff. Best resort stay yet!
Jul 26, 2016
We stayed in lodge #21, there were six of us. The accomodations were excellent. My only recommendation would be to raise the loft ceiling height when adding new lodges. Adults have to crawl around in these lofts.
Jul 26, 2016
Beautiful campground Would stay again
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award