Ventura Ranch KOA

7400 Pine Grove Road

Santa Paula, CA 93060

Reserve: 800-562-1899

Info: 805-933-3200

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 16, 2014
This site will be amazing when complete. Great size pitches. The playground/pillow are remote from those staying near the entrance to the campsite. Perhaps a 10 min walk. Bathrooms and showers excellent.
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Not very helpful when we arrived and not put in a spot that fit our rig correctly.
Jul 16, 2014
We had a great time. Loved the Big foot walk, rock climbing wall, jumping pillow and all the other fun activities. The crew that runs all the activities did a fantastic job. I would like to suggest having more to offer in the little store, such as we found in the KOA in Chula Vista.
Jul 16, 2014
Nice location, really nature, quiet, a lot of space. Toilets in a poor condition, dirty (may also depend on the people who use this place!)
Jul 15, 2014
All OK except no pool yet.
Jul 15, 2014
We had a great visit. Employees in the store were friendly. Peacocks were fun. Pine campground is great for RV'ers (and our Great Dane!) This campground will rate five stars when the construction projects are done. Great camping within 3 hours of the Inland Empire!
Jul 15, 2014
We had a great stay at the Ventura Ranch KOA. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous and they had so many activities to keep the kids busy. We only wish that the pool had been open.
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
it's good to have a great campground. Thank you for your hospitality
Jul 15, 2014
Our reservation was mistakenly cancelled, but Chelsea, the asst. manager, worked really hard to help secure us a site near our group of friends. That is exceptional customer service!
Jul 14, 2014
Fun campground - staff was very accommodating - just wish office staff was more consistent in campground policies/rules - got 3 different answers for same question depending on who I asked - - sure missed not having Bautista and Mondo working there any longer - they were so good with the kids and the activities. Kayla and Chondra were great Looking forward to the pool being finished. Will be back
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
great atmosphere, very clean. love seeing the wild peacocks!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.