Ventura Ranch KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1899

Info: 805-933-3200

Email

7400 Pine Grove Road

Santa Paula, CA 93060

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 23, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
A wonderful park! Can hardly wait to bring our grand kids back to enjoy everything you have to offer.
Mar 21, 2016
We have stayed here multiple times and have always loved it. This time the staff was very rude upon check in and during our stay. We had 3 campsites together and we were told we could not play a radio. Staff repeatedly came around telling multiple campsites (other campers came and asked if they had told us the same thing)to quiet down even though it wasn't even 8:00 pm. We were very disappointed.
Mar 21, 2016
great
Mar 21, 2016
Campground was well maintained with lots of activities on site and nearby. The bathrooms & showers were very clean. Campsites were too close together for my preference.
Mar 21, 2016
It was a short trip buuuut our kids had the BEST time. Great activities, staff, and cool nature. Every activity offered was super fun!!!
Mar 21, 2016
Generally good. One issue, tried to purchase propane twice on Sunday morning, was told the guy is busy. I get that, but would think you all would be interested in making a couple extra bucks versus me spending it down the road.
Mar 20, 2016
I was surprised about all the activities available at this KOA. I will definately add this place to my list of places to stay again.
Mar 19, 2016
Very peaceful and beautiful. Love the flowers giving it a very cheerful appearance.plenty of space between campers. Please fix the lite for camp c-71.
Mar 18, 2016
We had a group campout of 10 RVs. We were set in a circle around a fire ring in the woods. It was a perfect site for our group and everyone had a wonderful time. We used the equipped and freshly painted club house as well. Jennifer did a good job helping with the arrangements.
Mar 18, 2016
Wonderful park, lots of things to do and places to see. The birds were also a pleasure.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy