Ventura Ranch KOA

7400 Pine Grove Road

Santa Paula, CA 93060

Reserve: 800-562-1899

Info: 805-933-3200

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Fun place layed back friendly staff. Lots of stuff for the kids. Quiet at night.
Aug 27, 2013
I guess once the pool is finished it will become a 5 star place. The zipline was a bit expensive so we didn't try it.( Maybe one free ride for Multi night stay). The bounce and playground slides and swings really need an overhead mesh cover to protect from the hot sun. The walkway from the upper campground to the pool should be more safer as a lot of people will be using it. More trashcans!!
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
The staff was great and very helpful, a little noisy near the play ground but very quite at night. Camp ground very clean. Will be back next year
Aug 22, 2013
Everything was great. Only complaint is the patio at our RV spot was filthy. Furniture was covered in bird droppings. Maybe if they were covered it would be helpful as we did not want to use it.
Aug 22, 2013
The Ventura Ranch KOA is in a beautiful location. We appreciated and enjoyed the concrete patio and the patio furniture provided. We'll be back and stay longer next time.
Aug 22, 2013
This is a lovely park with lots of amenities for families. We needed just somewhere to stay overnight and the rate was the highest we've paid this year-we travel approximately 3 months over a year. The site was nice except it was not level and even with leveling blocks we still didn't get quite to level.
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 21, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.