Ventura Ranch KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1899

Info: 805-933-3200

Email

7400 Pine Grove Road

Santa Paula, CA 93060

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 15, 2015
We rented 2 cabins & 2 full hookup RV sites for our family get together. It was perfect! Between the cabins & RV sites we had the best of everything! Well worth the money we spent. So much to do for the kids, really 2 days was not long enough. Staff very friendly & facility spotless. Thank you for a great weekend. We will be back😊
Jun 15, 2015
camp facility had lots for all. nice size pull thru for us. pool and zip line were fun. bigfoot was booked before we got to it. quiet enough. would go again after our first stay.
Jun 15, 2015
Lots of things for the kids to do. However they are a bit unorganized and should urge families to sign up for activities at check in since they book up. We requested for all 4 camp sites to be in a row but at check in said they can't promise that when booking but somehow promised those spaces to other families.
Jun 15, 2015
The only thing i wish you would change is the window of time the pool and jump pillow is open, as well as the other activities for the children....
Jun 15, 2015
We had a great time! Love rocket ship building and gold panning!
Jun 15, 2015
Great park, good staff Would like to see off leash dog park & Rock wall open longer hrs.
Jun 15, 2015
Wonderful!
Jun 14, 2015
The campground is well maintained and the pool is a welcome addition. That being said, the sites in Birch are way to narrow and short yet the staff sells them as being adequate for trailers 28 feet and longer. Alder and Cedar offer much better sites for larger RVs and trailers.
Jun 13, 2015
Everything was great although the office staff isn't very friendly and quiet time is very early (9pm) so not the best place to camp with a group, but it was great in every other way.
Jun 12, 2015
We had a wonderful time at Ventura Ranch KOA! My son went zip lining for the first time & had an absolute blast! The campground was gorgeous and kept very well. The peacocks roaming the ground were stunning & would walk right through our site. We stayed in the full hookup spot Pine #5 with the big patio. It was a perfect trip! Thank you KOA!!
Jun 10, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Staff is very unfriendly and not helpful. Took 3 days for staff to respond to site problems. Management accommodates long term campers that really should not be there. Lots of foul language and shady behavior. Not enjoyable, especially if you have kids.
Jun 09, 2015
Front desk and checking were great. Campsite awesome. Noise level Saturday night after quiet time, TO MUCH NOISE. I do not know if they have patrol or ranger or what but it was not good.
Jun 08, 2015
Celebrated a birthday here and family had a GREAT time!
Jun 08, 2015
This was our first time staying at the Ventura Koa Ranch and my family and I loved it and really enjoyed our stay there! We will definitely go back and highly recommend it to friends & family! :)
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps