Ventura Ranch KOA

7400 Pine Grove Road

Santa Paula, CA 93060

Reserve: 800-562-1899

Info: 805-933-3200

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jan 14, 2014
We stayed in a cabin It was so nice, just as good as home, Clean warm, well stocked and a beautiful view...
Jan 07, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the KOA. The children had a blast. It was a perfect balance of camping/outdoor/nature- along with comfortable accommodations that suited our family needs!
Jan 02, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay with the KOA. Very quiet & relaxing. The cabin gave us the feel of home, but also made us feel like we far away from home. Thank You!
Jan 02, 2014
Beautiful campsite, and the people who work there are very nice!
Jan 01, 2014
Great time at KOA, as usual. Thanks!
Dec 17, 2013
Great park and staff here in Santa Paula! Very helpful and friendly. Location is beautiful. We'll be back. (-:
Dec 04, 2013
What a perfect location! Loved our view. Cabin was perfect! Helpful staff, tones of activities for everyone to enjoy. Looking forward to returning soon.
Dec 03, 2013
We, all 42 of us family members, gathered here in separate cabins, to celebrate an 80th Birthday for the family Matriarch. The staff was unbelievably accommodating, the cabins immaculate and nicely decorated as well as furnished with the basics! Our view was so serene, facing the colorful canyon and the Big Foot hike was a memorable occasion! Gatherings around the campfire will be unforgettable!!!
Dec 03, 2013
Nov 22, 2013
We have been visiting this campground yearly, ( a Halloween rally with a camping group) way before it became a KOA. It's. Dry nice to see, (and experience) all the upgrades.
Nov 22, 2013
Thanks Scott, Love your place next time I need to bring the kids! Happy holidays! The Frys
Nov 16, 2013
Somehow my wife could not sleep in the main bed, but she was able to sleep on the couch just fine. Everything else was terrific. Our first KOA stay. Your Ventura location was great!
Nov 16, 2013
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 10, 2013
It is a beautiful setting, and is fun for all!
Nov 10, 2013
We stayed in a studio cabin and it was absolutely wonderful. The view overlooking the deck of the cabin was beautiful. The staff was so helpful and nice. We can't wait to come back!
Oct 31, 2013
All staff very polite and helpful. Cabin was clean and well outfitted.
Oct 31, 2013
too expensive
Oct 29, 2013
It was with Cornerstone Community Church Simi Valley and our Annual Family Camp. As always, excellent accommodations and a very nice, safe and fun had by all. The kids are so looking forward to the pool next year. More golf carts would be a great thing!
Oct 22, 2013
Cabins clean and comfortable
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
The staff was friendly and curtious in every way. The only reason I didn't give you a 5 star rating was because the cabin floor was not vacuumed or clean. All else was excellent.
Oct 15, 2013
We had a great time! Your staff was over the top doing and helping with whatever we needed. We loved all the fun things to do with the grand kids. We really enjoyed the scary hay ride... Your staff made it so scary!!!!
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
The cabin was very nice except for the adult who had to sleep in the loft with the ridiculously low ceiling. Other than that, all was good.
Oct 01, 2013
We stayed in a cabin. It was nicer than what we expected. It was clean, beautiful and very convenient. There are a TON of things for kids to do. The staff was friendly and helpful.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.