Unadilla / I-88 / Oneonta KOA

242 Union Church Road

Franklin, NY 13775

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Info: 607-369-9030

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

Campground Reviews

Aug 27, 2015
My Family and I spent two nights at this campground and we can't wait to go again. It was my wife and daughter's first time camping and they want to do it regularly. I strongly feel that not only the amenities and cleanliness of this facility is what we enjoyed but the facility staff (Sharon & Ray) were amazing. They were very accommodating, courteous, and professional. We loved them!
Aug 25, 2015
helpful staff immaculate rustic cabin, close to restrooms, as requested nice to have a refrigerator very nice pool clean restrooms with great showers nice laundry/lounge area need new outdoor sink that looks cleaner and has a counter
Aug 21, 2015
Will not stay there again
Aug 17, 2015
Our kamping kabin was clean & easily accessible to the restrooms. The owners/staff were very welcoming & made sure we enjoyed our stay. If we are back in the area, we would definitely stay here again.
Aug 17, 2015
I enjoyed my stay very much. It was very peaceful, and I love that this campground was family-oriented.
Aug 17, 2015
The cabin was so cute! Can't wait to stay there sometime again :)
Aug 17, 2015
Small but has well kept grounds, very nice bathrooms which were clean, as well as friendly and helpful staff. Mini refrigerator in the Cabin was an unexpected surprise, I have never seen one in a koa cabin before.
Aug 17, 2015
It is a nice, quiet campground. The setting is really lovely. Great hosts.
Aug 16, 2015
Okay but hard to get to. They need more signs to follow.
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Helpful staff. Campground is quite remote and was difficult to find.
Aug 11, 2015
No sewer hookups or TV and the sites area tight. The bathrooms need to be updated and more stalls added.
Aug 11, 2015
Friendly staff but a little higher price to camp
Aug 10, 2015
We arrived the koa of oneonta ny on Friday and stayed till Sunday the staff was very polite and helpful. The campgrounds are very well maintained the only complaint I have is the map says theres a nature trail and it doesn't seem to be maintained anymore other than that I we were 100% satisfied with the campground.
Aug 10, 2015
staff were friendly, camp ground & washrooms & shower were clean. good job
Aug 10, 2015
Super friendly and helpful from the moment I arrived. Couldn't ask for a nicer place to camp.
Aug 09, 2015
Just passing through, very friendly and helpful.
Aug 08, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful.Park was neat and clean and walking paths were a plus.Will stop again when in the area.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Muy excelente todos sus trabajadores son muy amable. Me agrado mucho
Aug 03, 2015
Very nice staff,bathrooms and shower very clean and the pool is very nice.HAD a good stay.
Aug 02, 2015
KOA staff was very helpful with our 6 night stay while we visited family in the area. Lynn, however; still owes me grits for breakfast. LOL
Aug 02, 2015
Aucun égout sur le terrain, seulement une station de vidage. Petit camping, terrains étroite. 10 minutes de l'autoroute I-88
Aug 02, 2015
Good Expirience
Aug 01, 2015
Very nice campground. We were traveling and only spent one night there. Would recommend it to anyone. Camp host were very friendly and Ray was very helpful.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
Wonderful!!!
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
I cannot praise this place enough! koa HAS AN OUTSTANDING ADVERTISEMENT in this campground.
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
No sewer hookup but did have a dumping station. Campsites extremely close together.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Staff was great, clean and well maintained and we did have a good time but sites need updating, to small for today's larger rv's and need sewer, cable and all sites should be 50 amp. Also seasonals take all the water side sites.
Jul 26, 2015
Sites are very close together and there is only 2 tv channels that you can not get. Need sewer hook-ups if you would like people to stay longer. People were very nice. Thank you
Jul 26, 2015
A great family oriented campground. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. This was our second stay here. Sharon is the BEST!
Jul 26, 2015
ALWAYS A WONDERFUL AND RELAXING PLACE TO STAY. KATHY MAKES YOU FEEL RIGHT AT HOME!!! THANK YOU ALL AT OUR FAVORITE KOA...
Jul 26, 2015
The campground was Immaculately clean it met our requirements and we were very happy there
Jul 26, 2015
The McClure's are great people, respect their customers, and, have a great business...Third year with them, always great.
Jul 26, 2015
Clean, quiet and comfy.
Jul 26, 2015
Great stay and friendly staff. Will stopagain next year
Jul 25, 2015
The staff was very nice, and helpful, but the location was very difficult to reach, and I was appalled that there were not sewer hook ups at the sites. We felt the sites were crowded too close together, and my little dog could not have made it to the dog walk area. We always pick up after our dogs, but we let her take care of business in front of our site. The store was good too.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Great place with a nice family feels. We will come back for sure
Jul 21, 2015
It is hard to compare our stay because in the past we knew the managers. There were so many on staff during our last visit; we had no idea who the managers were. It is still kept up well; even though there are so many more campers crammed in. The kabin is always nice by the pond; but I was very disappointed we couldn't bring our dog in the kabin this time. We always did in the past.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
12 of us spent 5 days here. We found it to be clean, friendly, and well run. The river and the surrounding area are a bonus for this KOA.
Jul 20, 2015
No sewer hook up. Would rather stay where they have sewer
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.