Unadilla / I-88 / Oneonta KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Info: 607-369-9030

Email

242 Union Church Road

Franklin, NY 13775

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 608 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2016
My family stayed in the deluxe camper and we loved it. It was very clean and comfortable. The owners are very nice and made sure we had everything we needed. The campgrounds were clean and the pool was nice. I really enjoyed my weekend get away at the Unadilla KOA. I will defiantly stay there again.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
run down.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
The stay was great. The drive to the campground a little confusing as Allstays, the KOA, and Google all differed.
Jun 12, 2016
There are no sites with sewage
Jun 11, 2016
Nice and quiet campground. Beautiful spot! Very friendly staff, owners.
Jun 08, 2016
Très bien servi
Jun 06, 2016
Nice campground... safe,small,clean,quiet,and very little bugs..which is what we were looking for.
Jun 06, 2016
Friendly people.
Jun 06, 2016
Clean, quiet campground. Very friendly staff.
Jun 02, 2016
They didn't enforce the Quiet time and it was noisy until after 1:00 AM. There was what appeared to be fecal material on the walls in the restroom.
Jun 02, 2016
It was a very family friendly camp. The staff had many activities over the weekend and the grounds were well maintained. I look forward to going back in August.
Jun 01, 2016
A nice campground for families who don't mind being right on top of other families. A few activities for the kids, a nice swimming pool and ice cream socials. We are used to State Park campgrounds with separated campsites with more space. Found park noisy with loud campers who had had a few too many alcoholic beverages and young adults who didn't seem to care about quiet hours.
Jun 01, 2016
Had a great time camping at the KOA, the only thing I was disappointed in was that I booked three sites for a group of us and they were not together like I requested.
Jun 01, 2016
The staff is wonderful Sharon and Ray!! We have been coming for 2 years now. Kind of very disappointed this time. There were people in cabin #3 setting off fireworks, scaring people and there dogs. Which wasn't very kind. I would understand if it was a schedules event, but it wasn't!! Plus being a fireman, I don't know why they would have a bonfire pit over the top of the septic.
May 31, 2016
Nice small and friendly camp grounds, kids had a blast floating down the creek, swimmimg, fishing, bike riding and so much more!
May 31, 2016
May 26, 2016
The people were very friendly and we found it easy to be part of their life that night. Regardless of our dogs anti-social attitude. Quiet and friendly.
May 25, 2016
It was quiet except for the lawn mowing. It's early in the season so hard to tell if it's normally like this. Owner and staff are friendly.
May 24, 2016
very friendly ... willing to please ... arrived late and they waited for us which made it easy for us to find our rv site
May 23, 2016
toilettes plus ou moins propres
May 21, 2016
May 20, 2016
Long walk in rain to trash dump. Bathrooms need some modernization
May 20, 2016
Love the location and love the people
May 09, 2016
May 07, 2016
This campground is easy access right off I-88, easy in and out. Everyone camping there was nice and friendly. The camp managers are awesome. Thank you
May 05, 2016
Great people, great hosts, great campground
Jan 20, 2016
I enjoyed my first season. Very clean and quiet for sleeping
Dec 01, 2015
We only stayed one short night, but it was very quite . Had a beautiful setting nested in the hill with a nice brook running along the side. Had all the features needed. Wished we would of had more time to enjoy it. 👍🏼
Oct 18, 2015
The campgrounds are unkept. Seasonal campsites look junky. Not up to KOA standards, by the rest of the KOA's I've seen. Managers were friendly, but husband needs to be more "politically correct" in referring to other nationalities.
Oct 17, 2015
Wish we had better TV reception.
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
Nice spacious sites. Very friendly staff. My only complaint is no sewer, otherwise very nice. I understand an expansion with sewer is on the way. Then, i would rate it s 5!
Oct 14, 2015
Very nice. Friendly staff
Oct 13, 2015
Very friendly.
Oct 12, 2015
Owners were very helpful in helping us find our site and in finding a restaurant for dinner.
Oct 12, 2015
Pulled in after dark. Unable to navigate a rt angle turn to register--no lighting. No privacy because we were parked going in opposite direction of neighboring trailer.
Oct 11, 2015
Great place to stay. Friendly staff. Well kept/clean campground.
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
very nice staff nice quite park
Oct 05, 2015
Although we only stayed for a night it was a wonderful experience and convenient to where we needed to be. Everything was so clean! Would recommend this to any camper.
Oct 04, 2015
Nice stop on I-88. Nice staff. No sewer hookups due to proximity of river. Mostly filled with long term camper vehicles.
Oct 04, 2015
Owners are very helpful and courteous. Campground is nice,but sites are close. Showers are great!
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Inadequate facilities
Sep 23, 2015
Had a great time with wonderful and friendly hosts.
Sep 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay even though we just stayed the night. If ever in the area we were on our way to PA from NH) we would would stop by again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals