Unadilla / I-88 / Oneonta KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Info: 607-369-9030


242 Union Church Road

Franklin, NY 13775

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 578 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 18, 2015
The campgrounds are unkept. Seasonal campsites look junky. Not up to KOA standards, by the rest of the KOA's I've seen. Managers were friendly, but husband needs to be more "politically correct" in referring to other nationalities.
Oct 17, 2015
Wish we had better TV reception.
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
Nice spacious sites. Very friendly staff. My only complaint is no sewer, otherwise very nice. I understand an expansion with sewer is on the way. Then, i would rate it s 5!
Oct 14, 2015
Very nice. Friendly staff
Oct 13, 2015
Very friendly.
Oct 12, 2015
Owners were very helpful in helping us find our site and in finding a restaurant for dinner.
Oct 12, 2015
Pulled in after dark. Unable to navigate a rt angle turn to register--no lighting. No privacy because we were parked going in opposite direction of neighboring trailer.
Oct 11, 2015
Great place to stay. Friendly staff. Well kept/clean campground.
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
very nice staff nice quite park
Oct 05, 2015
Although we only stayed for a night it was a wonderful experience and convenient to where we needed to be. Everything was so clean! Would recommend this to any camper.
Oct 04, 2015
Nice stop on I-88. Nice staff. No sewer hookups due to proximity of river. Mostly filled with long term camper vehicles.
Oct 04, 2015
Owners are very helpful and courteous. Campground is nice,but sites are close. Showers are great!
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Inadequate facilities
Sep 23, 2015
Had a great time with wonderful and friendly hosts.
Sep 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay even though we just stayed the night. If ever in the area we were on our way to PA from NH) we would would stop by again.
Sep 21, 2015
Staff was very accomodating when we had to arrive late after hours and leave early before the office opened! Thanks for a convenient stay in upstate NY!!!!
Sep 21, 2015
As always it was great and clean and fun
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
My stay was excellent, if short. I arrived late and slept well. My site was a tent site along the stream, was quiet, and easy to access. The facilities were clean and functioned well. I would recommend this KOA to anyone seeking a lovely place to land.
Sep 17, 2015
Nice location along a river. Nicely kept campground and restrooms
Sep 16, 2015
Not a full hook-up but was told it was.
Sep 14, 2015
The staff was not only helpful, but so pleasant. Even in the pouring rain, they were pouring on the charm!!! Thank you for everything!
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Meets minimum requirements for a RV park. Overpriced for little service. Looks wore out.
Sep 09, 2015
Nice and quite. Our Family had a great time and we will definitely be going back.
Sep 08, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff with convenient site.
Sep 08, 2015
Everything was great.
Sep 08, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Very clean Kampground. I like the personalized service of taking you to your kampsite so u don't get lost. Most of the people working were very friendly.
Sep 07, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful but the campground was old, tight sites and a long road to the KOA...Somewhat dusty too.
Sep 04, 2015
Great location, Great host and hostess. We only stayed one night but if we stayed longer would like sewer connection. Typical KOA internet very weak.
Aug 31, 2015
We had a nice stay and I love being able to bring my dogs.
Aug 30, 2015
Great quiet location. Perfect location for access to so many great places in the Catskills.
Aug 30, 2015
Nice place, helpful staff. Clean.
Aug 29, 2015
Never been to a KOA that their was no sewer hookup or cable TV! In order to dump when we left was to drive around, turn around, go back because the dump station was on the wrong side. And the only garbage dumpster was way out by the entrance to the park! We have spent many a nights at KOAs and this one we will never go to again!
Aug 27, 2015
My Family and I spent two nights at this campground and we can't wait to go again. It was my wife and daughter's first time camping and they want to do it regularly. I strongly feel that not only the amenities and cleanliness of this facility is what we enjoyed but the facility staff (Sharon & Ray) were amazing. They were very accommodating, courteous, and professional. We loved them!
Aug 25, 2015
helpful staff immaculate rustic cabin, close to restrooms, as requested nice to have a refrigerator very nice pool clean restrooms with great showers nice laundry/lounge area need new outdoor sink that looks cleaner and has a counter
Aug 21, 2015
Will not stay there again
Aug 17, 2015
Our kamping kabin was clean & easily accessible to the restrooms. The owners/staff were very welcoming & made sure we enjoyed our stay. If we are back in the area, we would definitely stay here again.
Aug 17, 2015
I enjoyed my stay very much. It was very peaceful, and I love that this campground was family-oriented.
Aug 17, 2015
The cabin was so cute! Can't wait to stay there sometime again :)
Aug 17, 2015
Small but has well kept grounds, very nice bathrooms which were clean, as well as friendly and helpful staff. Mini refrigerator in the Cabin was an unexpected surprise, I have never seen one in a koa cabin before.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy