Unadilla / I-88 / Oneonta KOA

242 Union Church Road

Franklin, NY 13775

Reserve: 800-562-7658

Info: 607-369-9030

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8

Campground Reviews

Aug 23, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Quiet clean small campground. friendly staff
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Efficient check-in, plenty of space between units, and nicely treed site.
Aug 16, 2014
Ray & his wife is the reason we stayed for five days. They are every friendly and helpful and made our stay very enjoyable. We will be back again next year on our way north and south. William Hoffmann
Aug 16, 2014
A little far off highway, otherwise ok
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Tightly packed sites, little water in creek and could not fish. Clean and nice pool but prefer larger more private sites.
Aug 13, 2014
nicely kept park.
Aug 13, 2014
The staff was very friendly. We really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 13, 2014
Owners very nice and helpful. Facility extremely extremely clean and sanitized. Might look a little outdated but could be considered retro. I could tell owners take care of facility and put in the hours to keep it spotless. I can't enough good things about the place. Will definitely be back and recommend this place to stay. I always prefer koa because they have high standards.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
awesome fun and clean
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Staff is great. Site a little small. Felt tight. Facility well kept. Would stay there again.
Aug 11, 2014
Restrooms were clean, staff was awesome. Would have liked a chair in the cabin for the small desk/table top. It was great to have a small fridge in the room. Overall very satisfied with our stay.
Aug 11, 2014
I wish quiet hours were enforced, it was really noisy with a karaoke party at one of the cabins while we were there.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
We stayed there at a time when there was a large motocross race competition, so the campground was packed. That affected water pressure, which was very low. The Internet was almost non-existent to the point we decided to use our own mi-fi. With our large motorhome, it was difficult maneuvering in the park. Staff was pleasant and attempted to right a placement site error made through koa.com.
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
they need to get basic cable
Aug 07, 2014
site small, hoochup far from my fifth Wheel,i never receive a camping map, difficulty to get a receipe, wifie good, no sewer for the price to stay ???
Aug 06, 2014
I needed a wifi/electric shaded tent site between Buffalo and New York City. Sharon gave me an excellent site next to a running stream, not too close to other campers. A large gray bird (a heron?) touched down on the water briefly. I would highly recommend this campground. One word of caution: Outside the campground, my GPS and phone did not work in some spots, but the signs helped.
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
site in front of river super quiet and well clean from Canada
Aug 05, 2014
Great koa, well maintained,friendly,helpful owners.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Campground is clean and well maintained. The restrooms and showers were immaculate.
Aug 04, 2014
We had a great time camping for the weekend. The staff was very friendly and the cabins were clean. Bathrooms were immaculate.
Aug 04, 2014
Every employee was friendly and helpful! We felt very comfortable and welcomed. The restrooms and showers were the cleanest we've had thus far at any of the many KOA's we've stayed at! We loved it and we'll be back again and again!!!!
Aug 04, 2014
This is the first time since I was 8 or 9 that I have been back to this KOA, my family used to always going camping here when I was little. Not only that, but my uncle used to be caretaker of the campgrounds back when I was little. It still seems the same as when I was little. The only complaint that I have is that the campers across from us got a little too rowdy later on in the night.
Aug 01, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Had a peaceful and rather quiet stay,used a water pressure regulator, found out later it wasn't needed as the service was only around 30lbs... Was a first time use of camper so I didn't know better... Was told that the regulator made waterflow even slower. Might ask at check in next time, if regulator in necessary. Learned alot for the first time out....
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Beautiful location. Staff very nice. Do wish there was television. There was satillites on the office but nothing out to the campsites.
Jul 27, 2014
the management/owners really care and it shows..AWESOME
Jul 27, 2014
It ws the best koa we visited.(>10)
Jul 26, 2014
Exceptional service and made our whole Basebal team feel like family. Will return in future and recommend others!!!! Thank You
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Fine campground in pleasant setting.
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Loved it! The staff was extremely friendly. We will definitely stay again next year when our boys come to play baseball!!
Jul 19, 2014
Fantastic time had by all. Clean, well kept, and very pleasant staff!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.