Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
Stay was great. Staff were very friendly. Cabin was clean and comfortable. Pool could use some new furniture and paint.
Jul 03, 2016
Cabin camping was great
Jun 29, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful in finding a local eating place that was both budget friendly and great food.
Jun 27, 2016
The Cabin we stayed in while clean seemed a little run down. This campground just feels really old and not updated at all. My family has stayed at other KOA Sites that have been much nicer. That being said the Cabin was clean and comfortable.
Jun 27, 2016
The only concern was the temperature of the pool.It was warm enough to be a hot tub
Jun 25, 2016
We stayed in cabin #4.We would come back.
Jun 21, 2016
It was clean, quiet and the amenities were great. I would definitely recommend this KOA to travelers. We had a wonderful stay.
Jun 20, 2016
Very family friendly environment. Staff go out of their way to be helpful.
Jun 09, 2016
the staff was great love the camp ground
May 28, 2016
Friendly staff, but not What we're used to when staying at the KOA
May 25, 2016
the cabins are beautiful, and will be coming back again. was a perfect location for our family get together
May 22, 2016
people was great and helpful it was clean and peacefully
May 21, 2016
Good customer service. Ckean. I've stayed here before and will certainly return. Looking forward to it. Love it there.
May 12, 2016
This was our first stay. The cabin was excellent, very clean & well maintained. The staff were very helpful & pleasant. We will be staying here again in the near future. Highly recommended.
May 03, 2016
Was on a budget and traveling alone. the one room cabin without bath was adequate for me but might be tight with 1-3 more people. Bathroom needs at 0300 might make paying more for an inroom bath worth it.
May 02, 2016
A group of us stayed here for a 'kids' weekend. The Staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. We had boat trailers and the staff were very accommodating with our parking needs. The cabins were well equipped and reasonably clean. We've all already decided we will be back next year!
Apr 17, 2016
great stay had fun will be back again next year. everyone very nice. campground very clean.
Apr 11, 2016
Very surprised to see rows of permenant resident in the park More like a trailer park and not a camp ground. I will say the cabin and facilities were kept clean.
Apr 08, 2016
Nice peaceful campground clean and quiet, owner and staff very friendly would definitely stay here again, thanks for a relaxing stay.
Mar 30, 2016
i have no comment
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
I remember staying at KOA as a kid. Now it was my turn to take my kids! They loved it as much as I did. Thanks for everything!
Mar 28, 2016
Very clean cabins, friendly staff.
Mar 27, 2016
Loved the deluxe cabin. The feel of camping with the conveniences of a hotel room. The swing outside was very nice, enjoyed sitting on the front porch.
Mar 26, 2016
Great service at registration.
Mar 21, 2016
It was very nice. Had a great time. The KOAs are always nice and friendly. We have ask such as places to go in the area and have always been pleased with there advice of things in the area.
Mar 21, 2016
The staff was very friendly, but the campground is in need of attention: the showers were on the cold side, nearly half of the dryers did not work, the curtains in the cabins were so thin they blocked no light at all. The location is nice, but not sure I'd stay again.
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 17, 2016
i rented a cabin for two nights. the place was clean and the workers were very helpful and nice.
Mar 11, 2016
Feb 26, 2016
Campground was ok. We stayed in a small cabin. Bathrooms were close and fairly clean. Kids enjoyed the playground. There is not much around in the area. We stayed there and drove to Kennedy Space Center. They were having problems with their water during our stay and there are some permanent residents that I feel detract from the overall look and feeling. Staff was friendly. It is close to I95
Feb 23, 2016
We stay in several KOAs around the country and the Titusville KOA has higher prices than any others we have attended. WIFI is non-existent and facilities were acceptable but at the mid-range for comparable camping sites. Highway traffic noise was excessive which gives this KOA a lower than average rating. Double room cabin.
Feb 16, 2016
We checked in later than we expected, however the staff was very pleasant. We loved the Kabin was quaint and quite comfortable. Only downside is we didn't stay long enough.
Feb 16, 2016
Every aspect and everyone that worked there was GREAT !
Feb 15, 2016
We had a great stay at the KOA in Titusville! Staff was kind and friendly. Lovely place to stay!
Feb 14, 2016
KOA has lowered their standards considerably. Been a few years but have always trusted KOA. Small cabin was extremely smelly. Think it might have been the cleaning solvent?! Mattress had sand all over it. Staff was very friendly but it just didn't make up for the old cabin.Couldn't wait to leave. Just some quality touches would make such a huge difference. Great area to visit.
Feb 08, 2016
Arrived to tent camp and it was raining. Luckily there were empty cabins. the staff was courteous and helpful in making that change.
Jan 30, 2016
Jan 30, 2016
We stayed in a Kabin as is our custom. They have done a lot to improve the appearance of the place since our last visit. The restrooms/showers were clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. We find the facilities very adequate for our typical overnight or weekend trips.
Jan 25, 2016
We were disappointed that coffee was not available before 9 a.m.
Jan 24, 2016
We stayed for one night at the Titusville KOA while we attended the Space Coast Birding Festival. Everything was great. The staff was friendly and helpful and the bathrooms were very clean.
Jan 22, 2016
Stayed in Cabin. Bed felt like a salvation army reject. It creaked with every turn . Musty smell,Heating vent filter looked like it had not been changed in a long time, ever?
Jan 13, 2016
Excellent weekend stay for my son & I. Staff was friendly & helpful. Definitely will visit again.
Jan 12, 2016
Our cabin was great! The staff were all very helpful and friendly. They gladly accommodated our late check out request with a fantastic attitude. Can't wait to go back!
Jan 11, 2016
I like this Campground very much however the unreliable wifi was frustrating.
Jan 06, 2016
We absolutely loved it! Clean cabins, friendly staff and affordable prices. Can't wait to come back!
Jan 04, 2016
Nice campground overall. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool was not heated and the game room was a bit of an embarrassment. Also, some construction made the main men's bathrooms unusable at times, but alternatives were provided and it was handled well. Will stay there again if back in that area.
Jan 03, 2016
Amazing, friendly service. We stay there as often as possible. We love it!!! The pool is gorgeous and the grounds are well maintained. Beautiful!
Jan 01, 2016
The staff was great and helped us find our sites and made our stay nice.
Dec 26, 2015
I stayed at this KOA only for one night because I'm travelling to the FL keys, but it was clean and the staff friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals