Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 21, 2016
Good customer service. Ckean. I've stayed here before and will certainly return. Looking forward to it. Love it there.
May 12, 2016
This was our first stay. The cabin was excellent, very clean & well maintained. The staff were very helpful & pleasant. We will be staying here again in the near future. Highly recommended.
May 03, 2016
Was on a budget and traveling alone. the one room cabin without bath was adequate for me but might be tight with 1-3 more people. Bathroom needs at 0300 might make paying more for an inroom bath worth it.
May 02, 2016
A group of us stayed here for a 'kids' weekend. The Staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. We had boat trailers and the staff were very accommodating with our parking needs. The cabins were well equipped and reasonably clean. We've all already decided we will be back next year!
Apr 17, 2016
great stay had fun will be back again next year. everyone very nice. campground very clean.
Apr 11, 2016
Very surprised to see rows of permenant resident in the park More like a trailer park and not a camp ground. I will say the cabin and facilities were kept clean.
Apr 08, 2016
Nice peaceful campground clean and quiet, owner and staff very friendly would definitely stay here again, thanks for a relaxing stay.
Mar 30, 2016
i have no comment
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
I remember staying at KOA as a kid. Now it was my turn to take my kids! They loved it as much as I did. Thanks for everything!
Mar 28, 2016
Very clean cabins, friendly staff.
Mar 27, 2016
Loved the deluxe cabin. The feel of camping with the conveniences of a hotel room. The swing outside was very nice, enjoyed sitting on the front porch.
Mar 26, 2016
Great service at registration.
Mar 21, 2016
It was very nice. Had a great time. The KOAs are always nice and friendly. We have ask such as places to go in the area and have always been pleased with there advice of things in the area.
Mar 21, 2016
The staff was very friendly, but the campground is in need of attention: the showers were on the cold side, nearly half of the dryers did not work, the curtains in the cabins were so thin they blocked no light at all. The location is nice, but not sure I'd stay again.
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 17, 2016
i rented a cabin for two nights. the place was clean and the workers were very helpful and nice.
Mar 11, 2016
Feb 26, 2016
Campground was ok. We stayed in a small cabin. Bathrooms were close and fairly clean. Kids enjoyed the playground. There is not much around in the area. We stayed there and drove to Kennedy Space Center. They were having problems with their water during our stay and there are some permanent residents that I feel detract from the overall look and feeling. Staff was friendly. It is close to I95
Feb 23, 2016
We stay in several KOAs around the country and the Titusville KOA has higher prices than any others we have attended. WIFI is non-existent and facilities were acceptable but at the mid-range for comparable camping sites. Highway traffic noise was excessive which gives this KOA a lower than average rating. Double room cabin.
Feb 16, 2016
We checked in later than we expected, however the staff was very pleasant. We loved the Kabin was quaint and quite comfortable. Only downside is we didn't stay long enough.
Feb 16, 2016
Every aspect and everyone that worked there was GREAT !
Feb 15, 2016
We had a great stay at the KOA in Titusville! Staff was kind and friendly. Lovely place to stay!
Feb 14, 2016
KOA has lowered their standards considerably. Been a few years but have always trusted KOA. Small cabin was extremely smelly. Think it might have been the cleaning solvent?! Mattress had sand all over it. Staff was very friendly but it just didn't make up for the old cabin.Couldn't wait to leave. Just some quality touches would make such a huge difference. Great area to visit.
Feb 08, 2016
Arrived to tent camp and it was raining. Luckily there were empty cabins. the staff was courteous and helpful in making that change.
Jan 30, 2016
Jan 30, 2016
We stayed in a Kabin as is our custom. They have done a lot to improve the appearance of the place since our last visit. The restrooms/showers were clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. We find the facilities very adequate for our typical overnight or weekend trips.
Jan 25, 2016
We were disappointed that coffee was not available before 9 a.m.
Jan 24, 2016
We stayed for one night at the Titusville KOA while we attended the Space Coast Birding Festival. Everything was great. The staff was friendly and helpful and the bathrooms were very clean.
Jan 22, 2016
Stayed in Cabin. Bed felt like a salvation army reject. It creaked with every turn . Musty smell,Heating vent filter looked like it had not been changed in a long time, ever?
Jan 13, 2016
Excellent weekend stay for my son & I. Staff was friendly & helpful. Definitely will visit again.
Jan 12, 2016
Our cabin was great! The staff were all very helpful and friendly. They gladly accommodated our late check out request with a fantastic attitude. Can't wait to go back!
Jan 11, 2016
I like this Campground very much however the unreliable wifi was frustrating.
Jan 06, 2016
We absolutely loved it! Clean cabins, friendly staff and affordable prices. Can't wait to come back!
Jan 04, 2016
Nice campground overall. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool was not heated and the game room was a bit of an embarrassment. Also, some construction made the main men's bathrooms unusable at times, but alternatives were provided and it was handled well. Will stay there again if back in that area.
Jan 03, 2016
Amazing, friendly service. We stay there as often as possible. We love it!!! The pool is gorgeous and the grounds are well maintained. Beautiful!
Jan 01, 2016
The staff was great and helped us find our sites and made our stay nice.
Dec 26, 2015
I stayed at this KOA only for one night because I'm travelling to the FL keys, but it was clean and the staff friendly.
Dec 26, 2015
Warm welcome. Great playground. Clean comfortable Kabin. Entry way road could be marked better. At night with oncoming cars the driveway is hard to see. Maybe reflective paint.
Dec 24, 2015
Nice place..we are coming back...but the mattress are horrible and the ac unit is loud and rocks the cabin..
Dec 21, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay! Everyone was super nice from start to finish. Cabins were clean and convenient to my family's house. I plan on staying again!
Dec 07, 2015
Great staff! Very friendly
Dec 01, 2015
Staff is friendly. Cabin was clean. Outdoor grill could use a little work. Not level and rusty
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice place. The management was very friendly. Had a bad heater in the cabin the cabin on arrival and they fixed it immediately. Thank you
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 20, 2015
We had a great time! Staff was very friendly i was checked in by dave and he was great! We have two young children and stayed in one of there cabins. The pool was nice and the kods loved the playground... Great vacation for the price! Cant wait for our next visit.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

THANK YOU! DEBBIE
Nov 10, 2015
The KOA staff was wonderful; Cullen, David, and the front female receptionist made our stay comfortable and relaxing.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

THANK YOU SO MUCH. DEBBIE
Oct 27, 2015
Loved the lodge!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

THANK YOU! DEBBIE
Oct 26, 2015
Dave was awesome. We had a great weekend !!! Thank you guys

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

THANK YOU MARTA! I WILL BE SURE TO TELL DAVE! PLEASE COME SEE US AGAIN! DEBBIE
Oct 12, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals