Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 19, 2017
The cabin they originally put us in had a broken lock and a stuck ac, we arrived around 1130pm so there was no one in the office, as soon as we got up the next morning and reported the issues they moved us into a bigger cabin at no extra charge. Really enjoyed our stay!!
Jul 19, 2017
Folks were very friendly. Pool was nice. It felt cozy there
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Pro: Convenient to KSC, clean, friendly people, Dollar general next door for supplies. Cons: The mattresses are pretty awful. They creak and squeak. Sleeping is hard to do. Bring a mattress pad also to add some cushion.
Jul 08, 2017
Awesome owner and staff, very helpful and nice. The pool was nice and park is clean. Cabins are roomy and well supplied.
Jul 07, 2017
The only downfall of the trip was the weather, but the campgrounds itself were very nice. I especially enjoyed the cabin we stayed in. Will definitely come again.
Jul 05, 2017
Staff was friendly. Cabin was cute and clean. Lots of full time people living there year round.
Jul 05, 2017
Thank u for a great stay. Everything was clean neat and in order. Everyone that worked there was friendly and nice. Thanks u again for a wonderful stay. Hope to be there next year.
Jun 28, 2017
The staff was very very friendly and accommodating. The cabin was excellent and clean but the futon/couch was broken. Our only negative was the overall appearence of the KOA. Unlike other KOAs this one had what seemed to be many long term or permanent residents and had an old trailer park feel as opposed to other KOAs we have used.
Jun 26, 2017
The cabin was extremely clean, tidy, and comfortable. AC worked perfectly and staff were helpful and friendly.
Jun 25, 2017
Friendly, clean facilities, quiet, great location. Would stay again.
Jun 20, 2017
The staff where very helpful to my family. Enjoyed the beach, David showed us how to get to. My family would go back again. Thanks
Jun 18, 2017
Loved the cabins. We had a great time! Memories made and we will stay again!
Jun 05, 2017
When I bring the kids over to the space coast, it's fun for us to stay in a cabin.
Jun 05, 2017
Fun, but the pool closes to early and opens too late. No lake or rivers or ocean close to the property.
Jun 02, 2017
Bedding is old and stained. Slats on bed bend so you roll to middle.
May 30, 2017
We appreciated the courteous by the two desk associates, the cleanliness of the Lodge we stayed in and the overall cleanliness and friendliness of other staff members during our stay. Glad to see the improvements on the campground-the fencing, tent city cleaned out and the heated swimming pool. See you again soon!!! Thank you.
May 29, 2017
I would have given 5 starts but there were no activities for the kids. No bingo, no tag, no contests etc. Staff was extremely friendly and kind. We almost arrived past the 8pm check in time and they were kind enough to tell us that they would open the cabin and leave the key in the room. Cabin was roomy and pretty clean, just a little dusty.
May 28, 2017
Friendly staff, clean kampground
May 25, 2017
May 23, 2017
Great Customer service, clean Kabins n bathroom n Pool. Have been here before will return for sure. Nice community n staff.
May 18, 2017
May 17, 2017
I'm giving it a three because of how helpful and Friendly the staff was. The Kabin was clean but the pullout sofa was a very dirty old futon. Old dilapidated trailers, lack of trees gave a road side view from the Kabins.One of the least favorite KOA that I stayed.
Apr 27, 2017
The cabin was very clean, however, the pool was very green.
Apr 25, 2017
the cabin was nice and clean but the pool was green and had a red tag on the fence, most of the "campers" seemed to be full time residence and in poor condition.
Apr 25, 2017
Awesome cabin...very enjoyable
Apr 17, 2017
The campground was clean, quiet, and very nice. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The only thing that was disturbing was the floor in cabin was not clean, if the floors were washed better, the stay would have been perfect, other than that it was great!
Apr 14, 2017
It was our first time staying at a KOA. Our Kabin was clean & my kids were very excited about the space. The campground looked well-kept & the pool was perfect temperature. All of the staff we met were super friendly! We're already planning our next stay at a KOA!
Apr 14, 2017
Only reason why its not a 5 is because they make you bring your own linens. Deluxe cabin should have sheets, towls, and pillows. Other than that great KOA.
Apr 09, 2017
The bed in the cabin was the most uncomfortable and noise bed I have ever slept in. My wife and I had to sleep on the futon which was not quite as uncomfortable as the bed. There were also roaches in the kitchen drain and on the counter.
Apr 03, 2017
Stayed one night & loved it. Clean & great staff. Saved us almost 100 bucks opposed to staying @ a hotel/motel. Thanks KOA! Well be doing this again.
Mar 30, 2017
Unfortunately the campground is right next to the highway. So also at night it's very loud.
Mar 27, 2017
Not the nicest KOA we've stayed at, but not terrible either. The bathrooms were okay as far as cleanliness but could use a little help. The store was stocked with very little so you would be better off the drive somewhere if you need supplies in a pinch. The staff was very friendly and outgoing.
Mar 27, 2017
Great location, close to Ocean, NASA and bird watching. The cabins are a nice and clean.
Mar 25, 2017
We loved the cabin and may never go back to a tent again!
Mar 23, 2017
my wife and I had wonderful time and looking forward to next year
Mar 23, 2017
Pool was broken. Games room was needed a game for kids to play. Close to Kennedy Space Centre is the best part.
Mar 20, 2017
We only stayed one night but enjoyed it. Clean cabin and showers
Mar 19, 2017
I would have loved if they told me ahead of time that the pool would be closed because that's about the only thing the kids could have done there, other than the play ground for the smaller ones. My teenage son and niece got bored after building a fire and nothing else to do. I spent $$ outside to do things so I believe I over paid for my stay. It was like a motel and have to go out for fun.
Mar 17, 2017
We really enjoyed the little cabin. It is very cozy with good beds and enough room indoors and out for sitting, sleeping and eating. Restrooms were clean and very adequate. A little too much highway noise. We enjoyed exploring sites in the area and all would have been perfect if the nasty bugs hadn't done so much biting and leaving me miserable. Thank you, Dean and staff for seeing to our needs.
Mar 01, 2017
Camp grounds were neat and tidy. Staff is friendly and helpful. Nice job men!
Feb 27, 2017
Stayed in a kabin that was great. We had forgotten some essentials, and the staff worked with us to make sure we had everything we needed!
Feb 27, 2017
My first time staying in a KOA Campground or in a cabin my grandchildren with me and they love the whole idea. And we plan to do it again next year if not sooner.
Feb 27, 2017
Great staff!! And awesome kabin!
Feb 25, 2017
Great cabin great employees.
Feb 25, 2017
Feb 21, 2017
Great location. Just off I95. Relaxed environment to stay yet minutes away from activities and destinations for all ages.
Feb 21, 2017
We always enjoy our stay here!! Never disappointed!!
Feb 20, 2017
We had a great time staying in Kabin #9! Highlights: the porch swing, the grill and the pool! The owner was also really nice.
Feb 14, 2017
This is a older KOA but kept up. The bathroom was always clean, very nice people that run it. One person in particular was Trina,who went out of her way to take care of getting the bulbs changed that burned out in the cabin I stayed in. This is my second stay at this park and I will go back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals